MENU

U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 2010 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar: Year 2010

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.0356

5

1.0367

6

1.0345

7

1.035

8

1.0342

9

10

11

1.0298

12

1.0354

13

1.035

14

1.0269

15

1.0283

16

17

18

1.0266

19

1.0318

20

1.0473

21

1.0484

22

1.0536

23

24

25

1.0595

26

1.0629

27

1.0665

28

1.0617

29

1.0656

30

31

February - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0661

2

1.0599

3

1.0612

4

1.0701

5

1.0682

6

7

8

1.0685

9

1.0728

10

1.0681

11

1.0595

12

1.0554

13

14

15

1.0502

16

1.0429

17

1.0462

18

1.0411

19

1.0463

20

21

22

1.043

23

1.0497

24

1.053

25

1.0659

26

1.057

27

28

March - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0465

2

1.0326

3

1.0289

4

1.0315

5

1.0268

6

7

8

1.0272

9

1.0264

10

1.0224

11

1.0288

12

1.0164

13

14

15

1.0217

16

1.0148

17

1.0111

18

1.0139

19

1.0154

20

21

22

1.0193

23

1.0177

24

1.0268

25

1.0188

26

1.0284

27

28

29

1.019

30

1.0192

31

1.0145

April - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.009

2

3

4

5

6

0.9991

7

1.0022

8

1.006

9

1.0049

10

11

12

1.0017

13

1.0063

14

0.9976

15

0.9988

16

1.0128

17

18

19

1.0162

20

0.9999

21

0.998

22

0.9993

23

1.0029

24

25

26

1.0007

27

1.0058

28

1.0115

29

1.0043

30

1.0129

May - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.0239

5

1.0275

6

1.0364

7

1.0499

8

9

10

1.0285

11

1.0229

12

1.0163

13

1.0178

14

1.032

15

16

17

1.0336

18

1.0312

19

1.0486

20

1.0699

21

1.0625

22

23

24

1.0603

25

1.0811

26

1.063

27

1.0546

28

1.0515

29

30

31

June - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.046

2

1.0452

3

1.0413

4

1.0502

5

6

7

1.0583

8

1.0563

9

1.0381

10

1.0324

11

1.0358

12

13

14

1.023

15

1.0288

16

1.025

17

1.0316

18

1.0247

19

20

21

1.0189

22

1.0208

23

1.0444

24

1.0453

25

1.0412

26

27

28

1.034

29

1.0508

30

1.0627

July - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0638

2

1.0643

3

4

5

1.067

6

1.0498

7

1.0518

8

1.0414

9

1.0317

10

11

12

1.036

13

1.0313

14

1.0324

15

1.0415

16

1.053

17

18

19

1.0553

20

1.0563

21

1.0423

22

1.0391

23

1.0394

24

25

26

1.0317

27

1.0339

28

1.0369

29

1.0335

30

1.0301

31

August - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.0218

3

1.0241

4

1.0205

5

1.0162

6

1.0271

7

8

9

1.0269

10

1.0375

11

1.0454

12

1.0467

13

1.0381

14

15

16

1.0446

17

1.0334

18

1.0319

19

1.0373

20

1.0505

21

22

23

1.0508

24

1.0582

25

1.0651

26

1.0535

27

1.0608

28

29

30

31

1.0664

September - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0502

2

1.052

3

1.0436

4

5

6

1.0349

7

1.0444

8

1.0369

9

1.0314

10

1.0326

11

12

13

1.0271

14

1.0243

15

1.0259

16

1.0264

17

1.033

18

19

20

1.0288

21

1.0301

22

1.0282

23

1.0351

24

1.0268

25

26

27

1.0267

28

1.0322

29

1.032

30

1.0259

October - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0236

2

3

4

1.0221

5

1.0165

6

1.0102

7

1.0146

8

1.0168

9

10

11

1.0138

12

1.0112

13

1.0022

14

1.0031

15

1.0105

16

17

18

1.0139

19

1.032

20

1.0245

21

1.0204

22

1.0251

23

24

25

1.0185

26

1.0216

27

1.0323

28

1.024

29

1.0175

30

31

November - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0134

2

1.0099

3

1.009

4

1.0023

5

1.0013

6

7

8

1.0039

9

0.9986

10

1.0048

11

1.0049

12

1.0098

13

14

15

1.0078

16

1.0233

17

1.0205

18

1.019

19

1.021

20

21

22

1.0189

23

1.0211

24

1.0104

25

1.0078

26

1.0196

27

28

29

1.0241

30

1.0272

December - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.0198

2

1.0048

3

1.003

4

5

6

1.0058

7

1.0069

8

1.0115

9

1.0106

10

1.0099

11

12

13

1.0039

14

1.0066

15

1.0035

16

1.0064

17

1.0111

18

19

20

1.0201

21

1.0176

22

1.0154

23

1.0107

24

1.0052

25

26

27

28

29

0.9997

30

0.9997

31

0.9938

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.3171

Today's best retail rate is: 1.3052

Time to move your Money? Get 3-5% more currency than your bank would offer by using the services of foreign exchange specialists at RationalFX. A specialist broker can deliver you an exchange rate closer to the real market rate, thereby saving you substantial quantities of currency. Find out more here.

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2010

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2010 1 USD = 0.9938 CAD
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 1 USD = 0.9997 CAD
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 1 USD = 0.9997 CAD
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0052 CAD
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0107 CAD
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0154 CAD
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0176 CAD
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0201 CAD
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0111 CAD
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0064 CAD
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0035 CAD
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0066 CAD
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0039 CAD
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0099 CAD
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0106 CAD
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0115 CAD
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0069 CAD
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0058 CAD
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.003 CAD
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0048 CAD
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 1 USD = 1.0198 CAD

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0272 CAD
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0241 CAD
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0196 CAD
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0078 CAD
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0104 CAD
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0211 CAD
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0189 CAD
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.021 CAD
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.019 CAD
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0205 CAD
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0233 CAD
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0078 CAD
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0098 CAD
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0049 CAD
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0048 CAD
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 1 USD = 0.9986 CAD
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0039 CAD
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0013 CAD
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0023 CAD
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.009 CAD
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0099 CAD
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 1 USD = 1.0134 CAD

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0175 CAD
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.024 CAD
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0323 CAD
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0216 CAD
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0185 CAD
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0251 CAD
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0204 CAD
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0245 CAD
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.032 CAD
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0139 CAD
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0105 CAD
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0031 CAD
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0022 CAD
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0112 CAD
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0138 CAD
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0168 CAD
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0146 CAD
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0102 CAD
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0165 CAD
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0221 CAD
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 1 USD = 1.0236 CAD

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0259 CAD
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.032 CAD
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0322 CAD
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0267 CAD
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0268 CAD
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0351 CAD
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0282 CAD
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0301 CAD
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0288 CAD
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.033 CAD
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0264 CAD
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0259 CAD
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0243 CAD
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0271 CAD
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0326 CAD
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0314 CAD
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0369 CAD
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0444 CAD
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0349 CAD
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0436 CAD
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.052 CAD
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 1 USD = 1.0502 CAD

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0664 CAD
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0608 CAD
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0535 CAD
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0651 CAD
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0582 CAD
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0508 CAD
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0505 CAD
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0373 CAD
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0319 CAD
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0334 CAD
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0446 CAD
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0381 CAD
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0467 CAD
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0454 CAD
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0375 CAD
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0269 CAD
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0271 CAD
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0162 CAD
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0205 CAD
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0241 CAD
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 1 USD = 1.0218 CAD

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0301 CAD
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0335 CAD
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0369 CAD
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0339 CAD
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0317 CAD
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0394 CAD
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0391 CAD
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0423 CAD
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0563 CAD
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0553 CAD
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.053 CAD
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0415 CAD
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0324 CAD
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0313 CAD
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.036 CAD
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0317 CAD
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0414 CAD
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0518 CAD
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0498 CAD
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.067 CAD
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0643 CAD
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 1 USD = 1.0638 CAD

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0627 CAD
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0508 CAD
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.034 CAD
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0412 CAD
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0453 CAD
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0444 CAD
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0208 CAD
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0189 CAD
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0247 CAD
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0316 CAD
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.025 CAD
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0288 CAD
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.023 CAD
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0358 CAD
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0324 CAD
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0381 CAD
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0563 CAD
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0583 CAD
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0502 CAD
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0413 CAD
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.0452 CAD
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 1 USD = 1.046 CAD

May

Fri, 28 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0515 CAD
Thu, 27 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0546 CAD
Wed, 26 May 2010 1 USD = 1.063 CAD
Tue, 25 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0811 CAD
Mon, 24 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0603 CAD
Fri, 21 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0625 CAD
Thu, 20 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0699 CAD
Wed, 19 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0486 CAD
Tue, 18 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0312 CAD
Mon, 17 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0336 CAD
Fri, 14 May 2010 1 USD = 1.032 CAD
Thu, 13 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0178 CAD
Wed, 12 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0163 CAD
Tue, 11 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0229 CAD
Mon, 10 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0285 CAD
Fri, 07 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0499 CAD
Thu, 06 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0364 CAD
Wed, 05 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0275 CAD
Tue, 04 May 2010 1 USD = 1.0239 CAD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0129 CAD
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0043 CAD
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0115 CAD
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0058 CAD
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0007 CAD
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0029 CAD
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.9993 CAD
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.998 CAD
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.9999 CAD
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0162 CAD
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0128 CAD
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.9988 CAD
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.9976 CAD
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0063 CAD
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0017 CAD
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0049 CAD
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.006 CAD
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.0022 CAD
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 1 USD = 0.9991 CAD
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 1 USD = 1.009 CAD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0145 CAD
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0192 CAD
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.019 CAD
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0284 CAD
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0188 CAD
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0268 CAD
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0177 CAD
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0193 CAD
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0154 CAD
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0139 CAD
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0111 CAD
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0148 CAD
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0217 CAD
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0164 CAD
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0288 CAD
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0224 CAD
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0264 CAD
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0272 CAD
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0268 CAD
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0315 CAD
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0289 CAD
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0326 CAD
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 1 USD = 1.0465 CAD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.057 CAD
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0659 CAD
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.053 CAD
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0497 CAD
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.043 CAD
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0463 CAD
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0411 CAD
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0462 CAD
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0429 CAD
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0502 CAD
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0554 CAD
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0595 CAD
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0681 CAD
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0728 CAD
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0685 CAD
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0682 CAD
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0701 CAD
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0612 CAD
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0599 CAD
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 1 USD = 1.0661 CAD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0656 CAD
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0617 CAD
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0665 CAD
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0629 CAD
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0595 CAD
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0536 CAD
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0484 CAD
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0473 CAD
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0318 CAD
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0266 CAD
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0283 CAD
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0269 CAD
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.035 CAD
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0354 CAD
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0298 CAD
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0342 CAD
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.035 CAD
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0345 CAD
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0367 CAD
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 1 USD = 1.0356 CAD