MENU

U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar: Year 1975 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.2981

3

1.2983

4

5

6

1.2974

7

1.3015

8

1.3037

9

1.3097

10

1.3052

11

12

13

1.3053

14

1.3067

15

1.3048

16

1.3048

17

1.3058

18

19

20

1.3058

21

1.3064

22

1.3119

23

1.3146

24

1.314

25

26

27

1.3179

28

1.3182

29

1.3205

30

1.3224

31

1.3225

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.3265

4

1.3279

5

1.3294

6

1.3297

7

1.3304

8

9

10

1.3319

11

1.329

12

1.326

13

1.3255

14

1.3256

15

16

17

1.3238

18

1.3256

19

1.3238

20

1.323

21

1.3221

22

23

24

1.3267

25

1.3286

26

1.3302

27

1.3357

28

1.3422

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.3386

3

1.3338

4

1.3398

5

1.3401

6

1.3427

7

8

9

1.3527

10

1.3777

11

1.3749

12

1.3873

13

1.3993

14

15

16

1.3974

17

1.4188

18

1.4531

19

1.4465

20

1.4367

21

22

23

1.454

24

1.4516

25

1.4335

26

1.4044

27

1.4077

28

29

30

1.4161

31

1.4231

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4205

2

1.4118

3

1.4105

4

5

6

1.414

7

1.4013

8

1.4057

9

1.3947

10

11

12

13

14

1.3891

15

1.4073

16

1.4123

17

1.4038

18

19

20

1.4055

21

1.4201

22

1.4154

23

1.402

24

1.4086

25

26

27

1.4047

28

1.3997

29

1.3932

30

1.389

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4081

2

3

4

1.4082

5

1.4057

6

1.4135

7

1.4028

8

9

10

11

1.4019

12

1.3995

13

1.4065

14

1.4101

15

1.4074

16

17

18

1.3996

19

1.3878

20

1.3881

21

1.3944

22

1.4029

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.3773

Today's best retail rate is: 1.3649

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Canadian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

May

Fri, 22 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4029 CAD
Thu, 21 May 2020 1 USD = 1.3944 CAD
Wed, 20 May 2020 1 USD = 1.3881 CAD
Tue, 19 May 2020 1 USD = 1.3878 CAD
Mon, 18 May 2020 1 USD = 1.3996 CAD
Fri, 15 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4074 CAD
Thu, 14 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4101 CAD
Wed, 13 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4065 CAD
Tue, 12 May 2020 1 USD = 1.3995 CAD
Mon, 11 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4019 CAD
Thu, 07 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4028 CAD
Wed, 06 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4135 CAD
Tue, 05 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4057 CAD
Mon, 04 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4082 CAD
Fri, 01 May 2020 1 USD = 1.4081 CAD

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.389 CAD
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.3932 CAD
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.3997 CAD
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4047 CAD
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4086 CAD
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.402 CAD
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4154 CAD
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4201 CAD
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4055 CAD
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4038 CAD
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4123 CAD
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4073 CAD
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.3891 CAD
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.3947 CAD
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4057 CAD
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4013 CAD
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.414 CAD
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4105 CAD
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4118 CAD
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1 USD = 1.4205 CAD

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4231 CAD
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4161 CAD
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4077 CAD
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4044 CAD
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4335 CAD
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4516 CAD
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.454 CAD
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4367 CAD
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4465 CAD
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4531 CAD
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.4188 CAD
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3974 CAD
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3993 CAD
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3873 CAD
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3749 CAD
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3777 CAD
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3527 CAD
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3427 CAD
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3401 CAD
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3398 CAD
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3338 CAD
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 USD = 1.3386 CAD

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3422 CAD
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3357 CAD
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3302 CAD
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3286 CAD
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3267 CAD
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3221 CAD
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.323 CAD
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3238 CAD
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3256 CAD
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3238 CAD
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3256 CAD
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3255 CAD
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.326 CAD
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.329 CAD
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3319 CAD
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3304 CAD
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3297 CAD
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3294 CAD
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3279 CAD
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 USD = 1.3265 CAD

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3225 CAD
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3224 CAD
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3205 CAD
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3182 CAD
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3179 CAD
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.314 CAD
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3146 CAD
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3119 CAD
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3064 CAD
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3058 CAD
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3058 CAD
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3048 CAD
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3048 CAD
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3067 CAD
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3053 CAD
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3052 CAD
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3097 CAD
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3037 CAD
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.3015 CAD
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.2974 CAD
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.2983 CAD
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 USD = 1.2981 CAD