MENU

U.S. Dollar to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Australian Dollar: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.3014

5

1.2942

6

1.2867

7

1.2895

8

1.285

9

10

11

1.3002

12

1.294

13

1.2925

14

1.2853

15

1.2984

16

17

18

1.3012

19

1.298

20

1.2923

21

1.2897

22

1.2952

23

24

25

1.2979

26

1.2907

27

1.3007

28

1.304

29

1.3033

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3125

2

1.3196

3

1.3135

4

1.3163

5

1.3058

6

7

8

1.297

9

1.2943

10

1.2932

11

1.2887

12

1.2903

13

14

15

1.2847

16

1.2865

17

1.293

18

1.2918

19

1.2702

20

21

22

1.2636

23

1.2642

24

1.2628

25

1.2571

26

1.2912

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.2853

2

1.2801

3

1.2824

4

1.2821

5

1.3048

6

7

8

1.3041

9

1.299

10

1.2967

11

1.2877

12

1.2905

13

14

15

1.294

16

1.2908

17

1.2975

18

1.283

19

1.2912

20

21

22

1.2903

23

1.3017

24

1.312

25

1.321

26

1.311

27

28

29

1.3108

30

1.3146

31

1.313

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3154

2

3

4

5

6

1.306

7

1.3082

8

1.3092

9

1.3111

10

11

12

1.3122

13

1.3113

14

1.295

15

1.2893

16

1.2928

17

18

19

1.2872

20

1.2905

21

1.2902

22

1.2935

23

1.2942

24

25

26

1.2806

27

1.2865

28

1.2877

29

1.2877

30

1.2945

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.2975

5

1.2902

6

1.2875

7

1.2752

8

9

10

1.2708

11

1.2767

12

1.2908

13

1.2935

14

1.287

15

16

17

1.2878

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.2822

Today's best retail rate is: 1.2707

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 17 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2878 AUD
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 USD = 1.287 AUD
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2935 AUD
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2908 AUD
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2767 AUD
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2708 AUD
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2752 AUD
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2875 AUD
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2902 AUD
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 1.2975 AUD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2945 AUD
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2877 AUD
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2877 AUD
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2865 AUD
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2806 AUD
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2942 AUD
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2935 AUD
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2902 AUD
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2905 AUD
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2872 AUD
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2928 AUD
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.2893 AUD
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.295 AUD
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3113 AUD
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3122 AUD
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3111 AUD
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3092 AUD
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3082 AUD
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.306 AUD
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3154 AUD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.313 AUD
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3146 AUD
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3108 AUD
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.311 AUD
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.321 AUD
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.312 AUD
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3017 AUD
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2903 AUD
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2912 AUD
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.283 AUD
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2975 AUD
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2908 AUD
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.294 AUD
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2905 AUD
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2877 AUD
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2967 AUD
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.299 AUD
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3041 AUD
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3048 AUD
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2821 AUD
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2824 AUD
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2801 AUD
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.2853 AUD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2912 AUD
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2571 AUD
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2628 AUD
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2642 AUD
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2636 AUD
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2702 AUD
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2918 AUD
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.293 AUD
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2865 AUD
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2847 AUD
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2903 AUD
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2887 AUD
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2932 AUD
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.2943 AUD
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.297 AUD
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3058 AUD
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3163 AUD
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3135 AUD
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3196 AUD
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3125 AUD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3033 AUD
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.304 AUD
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3007 AUD
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2907 AUD
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2979 AUD
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2952 AUD
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2897 AUD
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2923 AUD
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.298 AUD
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3012 AUD
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2984 AUD
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2853 AUD
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2925 AUD
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.294 AUD
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3002 AUD
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.285 AUD
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2895 AUD
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2867 AUD
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.2942 AUD
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3014 AUD