MENU

British Pound to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to South African Rand: Year 2018

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

16.9246

3

16.727

4

16.6791

5

16.7385

6

7

8

16.8524

9

16.7356

10

16.8402

11

16.8122

12

17.012

13

14

15

17.0248

16

16.9175

17

16.9551

18

16.8736

19

16.9359

20

21

22

16.9183

23

16.9205

24

16.9455

25

16.9247

26

16.8683

27

28

29

16.8475

30

16.8744

31

16.8839

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

16.878

2

17.0136

3

4

5

16.8472

6

16.7575

7

16.6059

8

16.9257

9

16.638

10

11

12

16.4656

13

16.6156

14

16.4269

15

16.3788

16

16.3145

17

18

19

16.352

20

16.4542

21

16.2716

22

16.268

23

16.1749

24

25

26

16.2222

27

16.2889

28

16.2656

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

16.3649

2

16.5435

3

4

5

16.4359

6

16.2843

7

16.4876

8

16.4819

9

16.3868

10

11

12

16.4431

13

16.4732

14

16.4272

15

16.5708

16

16.6999

17

18

19

16.9243

20

16.7555

21

16.7478

22

16.7567

23

16.6352

24

25

26

16.5769

27

16.4725

28

16.6128

29

16.6239

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

16.6018

4

16.7506

5

16.7691

6

16.9771

7

8

9

17.0926

10

17.0803

11

17.0697

12

17.0748

13

17.2158

14

15

16

17.2993

17

17.1417

18

16.9735

19

16.9799

20

16.958

21

22

23

17.1236

24

17.2858

25

17.3978

26

17.3208

27

17.0317

28

29

30

17.1977

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

17.1871

2

17.2827

3

17.2458

4

17.0179

5

6

7

8

17.0699

9

17.0748

10

16.6739

11

16.6076

12

13

14

16.699

15

16.9886

16

16.8032

17

16.9475

18

17.1638

19

20

21

17.1673

22

16.9071

23

16.7696

24

16.64

25

16.6616

26

27

28

29

16.7273

30

16.6834

31

16.8563

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

16.8588

2

3

4

16.755

5

17.0349

6

17.0603

7

17.337

8

17.5408

9

10

11

17.5528

12

17.6331

13

17.7012

14

17.7729

15

17.8099

16

17

18

18.1154

19

18.1376

20

18.0067

21

18.0726

22

17.8824

23

24

25

18.016

26

17.9093

27

18.0328

28

18.1637

29

18.1046

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

18.203

3

18.0775

4

18.1165

5

17.9685

6

17.9372

7

8

9

17.727

10

17.7171

11

17.7938

12

17.6196

13

17.5194

14

15

16

17.5178

17

17.4054

18

17.3141

19

17.5376

20

17.6091

21

22

23

17.7043

24

17.4975

25

17.3838

26

17.3893

27

17.2814

28

29

30

17.2791

31

17.1784

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

17.3063

2

17.4646

3

17.3137

4

5

6

17.3428

7

17.2499

8

17.2475

9

17.4874

10

17.9232

11

12

13

18.2855

14

18.1205

15

18.5649

16

18.62

17

18.8201

18

19

20

18.6776

21

18.4978

22

18.4565

23

18.3333

24

18.3291

25

26

27

28

18.2083

29

18.7381

30

19.0931

31

19.0509

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

19.1456

4

19.5271

5

20.0007

6

19.9222

7

19.6095

8

9

10

19.7824

11

19.7017

12

19.5673

13

19.3154

14

19.4574

15

16

17

19.5983

18

19.5122

19

19.2743

20

19.1185

21

18.7545

22

23

24

18.7132

25

18.9334

26

18.7227

27

18.4494

28

18.4498

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

18.5228

2

18.5975

3

18.6704

4

19.2288

5

19.2847

6

7

8

19.4317

9

19.3325

10

19.338

11

19.346

12

19.0282

13

14

15

18.8846

16

18.7698

17

18.6353

18

18.734

19

18.796

20

21

22

18.5221

23

18.6735

24

18.6937

25

18.6827

26

18.7796

27

28

29

18.6088

30

18.6255

31

18.865

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

18.8205

2

18.6404

3

4

5

18.471

6

18.5622

7

18.3496

8

18.44

9

18.6038

10

11

12

18.5496

13

18.8116

14

18.6592

15

18.2544

16

18.0708

17

18

19

17.9888

20

18.0388

21

17.7778

22

17.7094

23

17.7548

24

25

26

17.7881

27

17.7295

28

17.7809

29

17.4228

30

17.6854

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

17.445

4

17.4663

5

17.6406

6

18.0761

7

17.92

8

9

10

18.0785

11

17.9731

12

17.8299

13

17.9147

14

18.102

15

16

17

18.1521

18

18.0417

19

17.8978

20

18.0743

21

18.2806

22

23

24

18.4011

25

26

18.4011

27

18.3474

28

18.2263

29

30

31

18.3635

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 19.8089

Today's best retail rate is: 19.6306

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to South African Rand Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.3635 ZAR
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.2263 ZAR
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.3474 ZAR
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.4011 ZAR
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.4011 ZAR
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.2806 ZAR
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.0743 ZAR
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.8978 ZAR
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.0417 ZAR
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.1521 ZAR
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.102 ZAR
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.9147 ZAR
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.8299 ZAR
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.9731 ZAR
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.0785 ZAR
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.92 ZAR
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 18.0761 ZAR
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.6406 ZAR
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.4663 ZAR
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 1 GBP = 17.445 ZAR

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.6854 ZAR
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.4228 ZAR
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7809 ZAR
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7295 ZAR
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7881 ZAR
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7548 ZAR
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7094 ZAR
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.7778 ZAR
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.0388 ZAR
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 17.9888 ZAR
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.0708 ZAR
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.2544 ZAR
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.6592 ZAR
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.8116 ZAR
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.5496 ZAR
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.6038 ZAR
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.44 ZAR
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.3496 ZAR
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.5622 ZAR
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.471 ZAR
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.6404 ZAR
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 1 GBP = 18.8205 ZAR

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.865 ZAR
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6255 ZAR
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6088 ZAR
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.7796 ZAR
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6827 ZAR
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6937 ZAR
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6735 ZAR
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.5221 ZAR
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.796 ZAR
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.734 ZAR
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6353 ZAR
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.7698 ZAR
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.8846 ZAR
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.0282 ZAR
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.346 ZAR
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.338 ZAR
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.3325 ZAR
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.4317 ZAR
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.2847 ZAR
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 19.2288 ZAR
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.6704 ZAR
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.5975 ZAR
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 1 GBP = 18.5228 ZAR

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.4498 ZAR
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.4494 ZAR
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.7227 ZAR
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.9334 ZAR
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.7132 ZAR
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 18.7545 ZAR
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.1185 ZAR
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.2743 ZAR
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.5122 ZAR
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.5983 ZAR
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.4574 ZAR
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.3154 ZAR
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.5673 ZAR
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.7017 ZAR
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.7824 ZAR
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.6095 ZAR
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.9222 ZAR
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 20.0007 ZAR
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.5271 ZAR
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 1 GBP = 19.1456 ZAR

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 19.0509 ZAR
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 19.0931 ZAR
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.7381 ZAR
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.2083 ZAR
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.3291 ZAR
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.3333 ZAR
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.4565 ZAR
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.4978 ZAR
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.6776 ZAR
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.8201 ZAR
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.62 ZAR
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.5649 ZAR
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.1205 ZAR
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 18.2855 ZAR
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.9232 ZAR
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.4874 ZAR
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.2475 ZAR
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.2499 ZAR
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.3428 ZAR
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.3137 ZAR
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.4646 ZAR
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 1 GBP = 17.3063 ZAR

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.1784 ZAR
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.2791 ZAR
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.2814 ZAR
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.3893 ZAR
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.3838 ZAR
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.4975 ZAR
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.7043 ZAR
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.6091 ZAR
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.5376 ZAR
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.3141 ZAR
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.4054 ZAR
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.5178 ZAR
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.5194 ZAR
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.6196 ZAR
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.7938 ZAR
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.7171 ZAR
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.727 ZAR
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.9372 ZAR
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 17.9685 ZAR
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 18.1165 ZAR
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 18.0775 ZAR
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 1 GBP = 18.203 ZAR

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.1046 ZAR
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.1637 ZAR
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.0328 ZAR
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.9093 ZAR
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.016 ZAR
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.8824 ZAR
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.0726 ZAR
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.0067 ZAR
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.1376 ZAR
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 18.1154 ZAR
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.8099 ZAR
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.7729 ZAR
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.7012 ZAR
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.6331 ZAR
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.5528 ZAR
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.5408 ZAR
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.337 ZAR
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.0603 ZAR
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 17.0349 ZAR
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 16.755 ZAR
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 1 GBP = 16.8588 ZAR

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.8563 ZAR
Wed, 30 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.6834 ZAR
Tue, 29 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.7273 ZAR
Fri, 25 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.6616 ZAR
Thu, 24 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.64 ZAR
Wed, 23 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.7696 ZAR
Tue, 22 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.9071 ZAR
Mon, 21 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.1673 ZAR
Fri, 18 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.1638 ZAR
Thu, 17 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.9475 ZAR
Wed, 16 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.8032 ZAR
Tue, 15 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.9886 ZAR
Mon, 14 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.699 ZAR
Fri, 11 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.6076 ZAR
Thu, 10 May 2018 1 GBP = 16.6739 ZAR
Wed, 09 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.0748 ZAR
Tue, 08 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.0699 ZAR
Fri, 04 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.0179 ZAR
Thu, 03 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.2458 ZAR
Wed, 02 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.2827 ZAR
Tue, 01 May 2018 1 GBP = 17.1871 ZAR

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.1977 ZAR
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.0317 ZAR
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.3208 ZAR
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.3978 ZAR
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.2858 ZAR
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.1236 ZAR
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.958 ZAR
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.9799 ZAR
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.9735 ZAR
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.1417 ZAR
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.2993 ZAR
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.2158 ZAR
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.0748 ZAR
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.0697 ZAR
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.0803 ZAR
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 17.0926 ZAR
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.9771 ZAR
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.7691 ZAR
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.7506 ZAR
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 1 GBP = 16.6018 ZAR

March

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.6239 ZAR
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.6128 ZAR
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4725 ZAR
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.5769 ZAR
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.6352 ZAR
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.7567 ZAR
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.7478 ZAR
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.7555 ZAR
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.9243 ZAR
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.6999 ZAR
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.5708 ZAR
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4272 ZAR
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4732 ZAR
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4431 ZAR
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.3868 ZAR
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4819 ZAR
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4876 ZAR
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.2843 ZAR
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.4359 ZAR
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.5435 ZAR
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 1 GBP = 16.3649 ZAR

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.2656 ZAR
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.2889 ZAR
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.2222 ZAR
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.1749 ZAR
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.268 ZAR
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.2716 ZAR
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.4542 ZAR
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.352 ZAR
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.3145 ZAR
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.3788 ZAR
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.4269 ZAR
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.6156 ZAR
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.4656 ZAR
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.638 ZAR
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.9257 ZAR
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.6059 ZAR
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.7575 ZAR
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.8472 ZAR
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 17.0136 ZAR
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 1 GBP = 16.878 ZAR

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8839 ZAR
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8744 ZAR
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8475 ZAR
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8683 ZAR
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9247 ZAR
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9455 ZAR
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9205 ZAR
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9183 ZAR
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9359 ZAR
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8736 ZAR
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9551 ZAR
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9175 ZAR
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 17.0248 ZAR
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 17.012 ZAR
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8122 ZAR
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8402 ZAR
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.7356 ZAR
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.8524 ZAR
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.7385 ZAR
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.6791 ZAR
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.727 ZAR
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 1 GBP = 16.9246 ZAR