British Pound to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2017 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market around 4pm.

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

16.8851

4

16.7287

5

16.8996

6

16.8972

7

8

9

16.646

10

16.6281

11

16.8135

12

16.4834

13

16.4287

14

15

16

16.5095

17

16.7368

18

16.638

19

16.7488

20

16.71

21

22

23

16.8636

24

16.6798

25

16.7033

26

16.8142

27

16.9309

28

29

30

16.9094

31

16.9685

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

17.0007

2

16.7104

3

16.5364

4

5

6

16.6812

7

16.6735

8

16.788

9

16.8236

10

16.7446

11

12

13

16.6713

14

16.4979

15

16.2589

16

16.1969

17

16.2844

18

19

20

16.282

21

16.3861

22

16.2998

23

16.085

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to South African Rand: Year 1975 - 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to South African Rand Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.085 ZAR Thu, 23 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.2998 ZAR Wed, 22 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.3861 ZAR Tue, 21 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.282 ZAR Mon, 20 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.2844 ZAR Fri, 17 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.1969 ZAR Thu, 16 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.2589 ZAR Wed, 15 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.4979 ZAR Tue, 14 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.6713 ZAR Mon, 13 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7446 ZAR Fri, 10 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8236 ZAR Thu, 09 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.788 ZAR Wed, 08 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.6735 ZAR Tue, 07 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.6812 ZAR Mon, 06 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.5364 ZAR Fri, 03 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7104 ZAR Thu, 02 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 17.0007 ZAR Wed, 01 Feb 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.9685 ZAR Tue, 31 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.9094 ZAR Mon, 30 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.9309 ZAR Fri, 27 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8142 ZAR Thu, 26 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7033 ZAR Wed, 25 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.6798 ZAR Tue, 24 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8636 ZAR Mon, 23 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.71 ZAR Fri, 20 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7488 ZAR Thu, 19 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.638 ZAR Wed, 18 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7368 ZAR Tue, 17 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.5095 ZAR Mon, 16 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.4287 ZAR Fri, 13 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.4834 ZAR Thu, 12 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8135 ZAR Wed, 11 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.6281 ZAR Tue, 10 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.646 ZAR Mon, 09 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8972 ZAR Fri, 06 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8996 ZAR Thu, 05 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.7287 ZAR Wed, 04 Jan 2017
British Pound to South African Rand 1 GBP = 16.8851 ZAR Tue, 03 Jan 2017