MENU
Articles
Categories

British Pound to Taiwan Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 2000 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

38.8188

3

38.9497

4

39.195

5

6

7

39.3531

8

39.2917

9

39.2281

10

39.3529

11

39.4846

12

13

14

39.8516

15

39.4932

16

39.6749

17

39.8488

18

39.8195

19

20

21

39.8378

22

40.0384

23

40.3483

24

40.2646

25

40.4464

26

27

28

40.5152

29

40.5121

30

40.2487

31

40.3385

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

40.2832

2

3

4

40.2769

5

39.7944

6

39.9209

7

39.9721

8

39.9144

9

10

11

39.7122

12

39.7106

13

39.717

14

39.4332

15

39.6034

16

17

18

39.8777

19

40.1537

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Taiwan Dollar: Year 2000 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Taiwan Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Taiwan Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

February

British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.1537 TWD Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.8777 TWD Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.6034 TWD Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.4332 TWD Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.717 TWD Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.7106 TWD Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.7122 TWD Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.9144 TWD Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.9721 TWD Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.9209 TWD Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.7944 TWD Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.2769 TWD Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.2832 TWD Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.3385 TWD Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.2487 TWD Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.5121 TWD Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.5152 TWD Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.4464 TWD Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.2646 TWD Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.3483 TWD Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 40.0384 TWD Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.8378 TWD Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.8195 TWD Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.8488 TWD Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.6749 TWD Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.4932 TWD Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.8516 TWD Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.4846 TWD Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.3529 TWD Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.2281 TWD Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.2917 TWD Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.3531 TWD Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 39.195 TWD Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 38.9497 TWD Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Taiwan Dollar 1 GBP = 38.8188 TWD Wed, 02 Jan 2019