MENU

British Pound to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Thai Baht: Year 2005 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

39.7451

3

39.4317

4

5

6

39.681

7

39.7925

8

39.7882

9

39.5058

10

39.493

11

12

13

39.1901

14

39.3487

15

39.4988

16

39.6975

17

39.6016

18

19

20

39.4359

21

39.6963

22

39.9289

23

40.0886

24

39.9589

25

26

27

40.0819

28

40.0331

29

40.235

30

40.8917

31

41.1317

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

40.4574

4

40.3254

5

40.2439

6

40.2609

7

40.5638

8

9

10

40.4813

11

40.4596

12

40.3458

13

40.6206

14

40.6294

15

16

17

40.5592

18

40.6298

19

40.4201

20

40.5107

21

40.921

22

23

24

40.9432

25

41.2998

26

41.1277

27

40.7688

28

40.3466

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

40.0542

3

40.1619

4

40.1554

5

40.8077

6

41.0283

7

8

9

41.2834

10

40.7035

11

40.5425

12

39.802

13

39.6496

14

15

16

39.2741

17

38.6795

18

38.2415

19

37.9818

20

38.3931

21

22

23

37.7742

24

38.5886

25

38.5408

26

39.5601

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 40.3597

Today's best retail rate is: 39.9965

Time to move your Money? Get 3-5% more currency than your bank would offer by using the services of foreign exchange specialists at RationalFX. A specialist broker can deliver you an exchange rate closer to the real market rate, thereby saving you substantial quantities of currency. Find out more here.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Thai Baht Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

March

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 39.5601 THB
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 38.5408 THB
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 38.5886 THB
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 37.7742 THB
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 38.3931 THB
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 37.9818 THB
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 38.2415 THB
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 38.6795 THB
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 39.2741 THB
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 39.6496 THB
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 39.802 THB
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.5425 THB
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.7035 THB
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 41.2834 THB
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 41.0283 THB
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.8077 THB
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.1554 THB
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.1619 THB
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 40.0542 THB

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.3466 THB
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.7688 THB
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 41.1277 THB
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 41.2998 THB
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.9432 THB
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.921 THB
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.5107 THB
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.4201 THB
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.6298 THB
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.5592 THB
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.6294 THB
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.6206 THB
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.3458 THB
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.4596 THB
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.4813 THB
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.5638 THB
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.2609 THB
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.2439 THB
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.3254 THB
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 40.4574 THB

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 41.1317 THB
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 40.8917 THB
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 40.235 THB
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 40.0331 THB
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 40.0819 THB
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.9589 THB
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 40.0886 THB
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.9289 THB
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.6963 THB
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.4359 THB
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.6016 THB
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.6975 THB
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.4988 THB
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.3487 THB
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.1901 THB
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.493 THB
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.5058 THB
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.7882 THB
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.7925 THB
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.681 THB
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.4317 THB
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 39.7451 THB