MENU

British Pound to Singapore Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Singapore Dollar: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.7912

5

1.7921

6

1.7891

7

1.7943

8

1.7973

9

10

11

1.7955

12

1.8087

13

1.8086

14

1.8139

15

1.8072

16

17

18

1.8066

19

1.8096

20

1.8069

21

1.816

22

1.8148

23

24

25

1.8166

26

1.8201

27

1.821

28

1.8238

29

1.8218

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.821

2

1.8174

3

1.8202

4

1.8273

5

1.8322

6

7

8

1.8313

9

1.8316

10

1.8356

11

1.8314

12

1.8351

13

14

15

1.8397

16

1.8464

17

1.8422

18

1.8536

19

1.8553

20

21

22

1.8581

23

1.8617

24

1.8617

25

1.8667

26

1.8585

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8521

2

1.8556

3

1.8602

4

1.8625

5

1.8566

6

7

8

1.8646

9

1.8697

10

1.8715

11

1.8734

12

1.8682

13

14

15

1.8662

16

1.8694

17

1.8711

18

1.872

19

1.8627

20

21

22

1.8566

23

1.8527

24

1.8459

25

1.8507

26

1.856

27

28

29

1.8576

30

1.8476

31

1.8538

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8584

2

3

4

5

6

1.8563

7

1.8455

8

1.8406

9

1.8411

10

11

12

1.8431

13

1.8435

14

1.8407

15

1.8411

16

1.8432

17

18

19

1.8606

20

1.8534

21

1.8503

22

1.8403

23

1.8388

24

25

26

1.8418

27

1.8446

28

1.8442

29

1.8498

30

1.8421

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.8555

5

1.8574

6

1.8522

7

1.8539

8

9

10

1.872

11

1.8752

12

1.8779

13

1.873

14

1.8778

15

16

17

1.8852

18

1.8896

19

1.8848

20

1.884

21

1.886

22

23

24

1.8812

25

1.8745

26

1.8709

27

1.878

28

1.8756

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8724

2

1.8733

3

1.8821

4

1.8771

5

6

7

1.8746

8

1.8735

9

1.8713

10

1.8741

11

1.8731

12

13

14

1.8722

15

1.8702

16

1.8709

17

1.8707

18

1.8581

19

20

21

1.8697

22

1.8738

23

1.8783

24

1.8672

25

1.8673

26

27

28

1.8645

29

1.8612

30

1.858

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8567

2

1.8586

3

4

5

1.8618

6

1.8598

7

1.8582

8

1.862

9

1.8703

10

11

12

1.8772

13

1.8739

14

1.8781

15

1.8787

16

1.8702

17

18

19

1.8629

20

1.8614

21

1.8668

22

1.8697

23

1.8712

24

25

26

1.877

27

1.8873

28

1.8851

29

1.8907

30

1.8833

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.8791

3

1.8789

4

1.8791

5

1.8817

6

1.8794

7

8

9

1.8795

10

1.8819

11

1.8812

12

1.8788

13

1.8779

14

15

16

1.8779

17

1.8717

18

1.8714

19

1.8635

20

1.8561

21

22

23

1.8618

24

1.8595

25

1.859

26

1.8566

27

1.8506

28

29

30

31

1.8513

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8528

2

1.8572

3

1.86

4

5

6

1.8564

7

1.8552

8

1.85

9

1.859

10

1.8562

11

12

13

1.8583

14

1.8585

15

1.8545

16

1.8548

17

1.8539

18

19

20

1.8467

21

1.8459

22

1.8434

23

1.8531

24

1.8515

25

26

27

1.8558

28

1.8379

29

1.8269

30

1.831

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8364

2

3

4

1.8462

5

1.8495

6

1.845

7

1.8493

8

1.8469

9

10

11

1.8441

12

1.8447

13

1.8435

14

1.8462

15

1.8555

16

17

18

1.8515

19

1.855

20

1.8559

21

1.86

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.8544

Today's best retail rate is: 1.8377

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Singapore Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Singapore Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

October

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.86 SGD
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8559 SGD
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.855 SGD
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8515 SGD
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8555 SGD
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8462 SGD
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8435 SGD
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8447 SGD
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8441 SGD
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8469 SGD
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8493 SGD
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.845 SGD
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8495 SGD
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8462 SGD
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 1.8364 SGD

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.831 SGD
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8269 SGD
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8379 SGD
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8558 SGD
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8515 SGD
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8531 SGD
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8434 SGD
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8459 SGD
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8467 SGD
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8539 SGD
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8548 SGD
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8545 SGD
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8585 SGD
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8583 SGD
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8562 SGD
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.859 SGD
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.85 SGD
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8552 SGD
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8564 SGD
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.86 SGD
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8572 SGD
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 1.8528 SGD

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8513 SGD
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8506 SGD
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8566 SGD
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.859 SGD
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8595 SGD
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8618 SGD
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8561 SGD
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8635 SGD
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8714 SGD
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8717 SGD
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8779 SGD
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8779 SGD
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8788 SGD
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8812 SGD
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8819 SGD
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8795 SGD
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8794 SGD
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8817 SGD
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8791 SGD
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8789 SGD
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 1.8791 SGD

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8833 SGD
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8907 SGD
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8851 SGD
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8873 SGD
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.877 SGD
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8712 SGD
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8697 SGD
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8668 SGD
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8614 SGD
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8629 SGD
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8702 SGD
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8787 SGD
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8781 SGD
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8739 SGD
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8772 SGD
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8703 SGD
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.862 SGD
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8582 SGD
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8598 SGD
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8618 SGD
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8586 SGD
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 1.8567 SGD

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.858 SGD
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8612 SGD
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8645 SGD
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8673 SGD
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8672 SGD
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8783 SGD
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8738 SGD
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8697 SGD
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8581 SGD
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8707 SGD
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8709 SGD
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8702 SGD
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8722 SGD
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8731 SGD
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8741 SGD
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8713 SGD
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8735 SGD
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8746 SGD
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8771 SGD
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8821 SGD
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8733 SGD
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 1.8724 SGD

May

Fri, 28 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8756 SGD
Thu, 27 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.878 SGD
Wed, 26 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8709 SGD
Tue, 25 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8745 SGD
Mon, 24 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8812 SGD
Fri, 21 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.886 SGD
Thu, 20 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.884 SGD
Wed, 19 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8848 SGD
Tue, 18 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8896 SGD
Mon, 17 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8852 SGD
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8778 SGD
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.873 SGD
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8779 SGD
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8752 SGD
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.872 SGD
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8539 SGD
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8522 SGD
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8574 SGD
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.8555 SGD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8421 SGD
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8498 SGD
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8442 SGD
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8446 SGD
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8418 SGD
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8388 SGD
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8403 SGD
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8503 SGD
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8534 SGD
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8606 SGD
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8432 SGD
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8411 SGD
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8407 SGD
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8435 SGD
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8431 SGD
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8411 SGD
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8406 SGD
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8455 SGD
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8563 SGD
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.8584 SGD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8538 SGD
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8476 SGD
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8576 SGD
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.856 SGD
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8507 SGD
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8459 SGD
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8527 SGD
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8566 SGD
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8627 SGD
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.872 SGD
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8711 SGD
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8694 SGD
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8662 SGD
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8682 SGD
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8734 SGD
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8715 SGD
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8697 SGD
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8646 SGD
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8566 SGD
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8625 SGD
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8602 SGD
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8556 SGD
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.8521 SGD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8585 SGD
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8667 SGD
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8617 SGD
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8617 SGD
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8581 SGD
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8553 SGD
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8536 SGD
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8422 SGD
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8464 SGD
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8397 SGD
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8351 SGD
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8314 SGD
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8356 SGD
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8316 SGD
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8313 SGD
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8322 SGD
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8273 SGD
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8202 SGD
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8174 SGD
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.821 SGD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8218 SGD
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8238 SGD
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.821 SGD
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8201 SGD
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8166 SGD
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8148 SGD
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.816 SGD
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8069 SGD
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8096 SGD
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8066 SGD
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8072 SGD
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8139 SGD
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8086 SGD
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8087 SGD
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7955 SGD
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7973 SGD
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7943 SGD
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7891 SGD
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7921 SGD
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.7912 SGD