MENU

British Pound to Swedish Krona Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Swedish Krona: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

11.1649

5

11.1582

6

11.116

7

11.1162

8

11.1464

9

10

11

11.1952

12

11.2909

13

11.3617

14

11.3876

15

11.3863

16

17

18

11.3904

19

11.3745

20

11.3805

21

11.3817

22

11.3381

23

24

25

11.3505

26

11.3938

27

11.4625

28

11.4462

29

11.4359

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

11.5066

2

11.4801

3

11.4897

4

11.555

5

11.5163

6

7

8

11.5266

9

11.5048

10

11.519

11

11.5028

12

11.5126

13

14

15

11.5102

16

11.536

17

11.5515

18

11.6327

19

11.5843

20

21

22

11.6328

23

11.692

24

11.7205

25

11.6478

26

11.7399

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

11.7549

2

11.7225

3

11.7422

4

11.8026

5

11.8101

6

7

8

11.8435

9

11.83

10

11.8405

11

11.8332

12

11.798

13

14

15

11.8277

16

11.8381

17

11.8293

18

11.8704

19

11.8539

20

21

22

11.7928

23

11.8173

24

11.7947

25

11.8952

26

11.9253

27

28

29

11.9894

30

11.993

31

12.0284

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

12.0561

2

3

4

5

6

11.9906

7

11.8543

8

11.7523

9

11.7376

10

11

12

11.7846

13

11.7218

14

11.6594

15

11.6579

16

11.6639

17

18

19

11.7561

20

11.7431

21

11.7276

22

11.6687

23

11.6461

24

25

26

11.6487

27

11.6634

28

11.6359

29

11.668

30

11.7048

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

11.7547

5

11.8099

6

11.7213

7

11.6405

8

9

10

11.7681

11

11.7541

12

11.857

13

11.8176

14

11.7561

15

16

17

11.776

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 11.7532

Today's best retail rate is: 11.6474

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Swedish Krona Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 17 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.776 SEK
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.7561 SEK
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.8176 SEK
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.857 SEK
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.7541 SEK
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.7681 SEK
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.6405 SEK
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.7213 SEK
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.8099 SEK
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 11.7547 SEK

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7048 SEK
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.668 SEK
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6359 SEK
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6634 SEK
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6487 SEK
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6461 SEK
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6687 SEK
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7276 SEK
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7431 SEK
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7561 SEK
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6639 SEK
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6579 SEK
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.6594 SEK
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7218 SEK
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7846 SEK
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7376 SEK
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.7523 SEK
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.8543 SEK
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 11.9906 SEK
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 12.0561 SEK

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 12.0284 SEK
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.993 SEK
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.9894 SEK
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.9253 SEK
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8952 SEK
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.7947 SEK
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8173 SEK
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.7928 SEK
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8539 SEK
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8704 SEK
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8293 SEK
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8381 SEK
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8277 SEK
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.798 SEK
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8332 SEK
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8405 SEK
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.83 SEK
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8435 SEK
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8101 SEK
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.8026 SEK
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.7422 SEK
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.7225 SEK
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 11.7549 SEK

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.7399 SEK
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.6478 SEK
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.7205 SEK
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.692 SEK
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.6328 SEK
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5843 SEK
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.6327 SEK
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5515 SEK
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.536 SEK
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5102 SEK
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5126 SEK
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5028 SEK
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.519 SEK
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5048 SEK
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5266 SEK
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5163 SEK
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.555 SEK
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.4897 SEK
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.4801 SEK
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 11.5066 SEK

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.4359 SEK
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.4462 SEK
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.4625 SEK
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3938 SEK
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3505 SEK
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3381 SEK
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3817 SEK
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3805 SEK
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3745 SEK
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3904 SEK
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3863 SEK
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3876 SEK
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.3617 SEK
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.2909 SEK
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.1952 SEK
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.1464 SEK
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.1162 SEK
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.116 SEK
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.1582 SEK
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 11.1649 SEK