MENU

British Pound to Saudi Riyal Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Saudi Riyal: Year 1970 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.9473

3

4.9046

4

5

6

4.9365

7

4.9226

8

4.914

9

4.8952

10

4.9003

11

12

13

4.8692

14

4.8811

15

4.8857

16

4.9021

17

4.8878

18

19

20

4.8765

21

4.8988

22

4.9296

23

4.921

24

4.9021

25

26

27

4.8977

28

4.8708

29

4.8773

30

4.9149

31

4.9448

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4.8822

4

4.8867

5

4.8711

6

4.8504

7

4.8541

8

9

10

4.847

11

4.8552

12

4.8664

13

4.8964

14

4.8818

15

16

17

4.878

18

4.8897

19

4.8574

20

4.8314

21

4.8627

22

23

24

4.8481

25

4.8837

26

4.8468

27

4.8297

28

4.7929

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.7827

3

4.8098

4

4.8113

5

4.8498

6

4.8889

7

8

9

4.9215

10

4.8538

11

4.8371

12

4.7069

13

4.6566

14

15

16

4.6079

17

4.5102

18

4.4152

19

4.3843

20

4.412

21

22

23

4.3158

24

4.4222

25

4.4168

26

4.5573

27

4.6427

28

29

30

4.6647

31

4.6697

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.674

2

4.6568

3

4.6106

4

5

6

4.6079

7

4.6263

8

4.6557

9

4.691

10

11

12

13

14

4.7347

15

4.6986

16

4.6791

17

4.6978

18

19

20

4.6805

21

4.6067

22

4.64

23

4.6578

24

4.6397

25

26

27

4.6664

28

4.6757

29

4.6741

30

4.7393

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.7139

2

3

4

4.6684

5

4.6765

6

4.645

7

4.6156

8

9

10

11

4.6429

12

4.6324

13

4.5945

14

4.5838

15

4.5551

16

17

18

4.5811

19

4.6018

20

4.608

21

4.5872

22

4.581

23

24

25

26

4.6448

27

4.5893

28

4.6304

29

4.6473

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.6847

2

4.7133

3

4.7302

4

4.7339

5

4.7782

6

7

8

4.7656

9

4.7733

10

4.7863

11

4.7444

12

4.7065

13

14

15

4.7121

16

4.7205

17

4.7059

18

4.66

19

4.6366

20

21

22

4.6706

23

4.6976

24

4.6712

25

4.6544

26

4.622

27

28

29

4.6021

30

4.6359

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.6734

2

4.6764

3

4.6766

4

5

6

4.692

7

4.7169

8

4.7248

9

4.7316

10

4.7493

11

12

13

4.7334

14

4.6998

15

4.7345

16

4.7245

17

4.7014

18

19

20

4.7433

21

4.7815

22

4.7748

23

4.7808

24

4.7963

25

26

27

4.836

28

4.8564

29

4.8637

30

4.8926

31

4.9228

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4.8882

4

4.9057

5

4.9292

6

4.9289

7

4.8944

8

9

10

4.9086

11

4.9079

12

4.897

13

4.9114

14

4.9166

15

16

17

4.9129

18

4.9594

19

4.9439

20

4.9298

21

4.9032

22

23

24

4.9023

25

4.9198

26

4.9479

27

4.9464

28

4.9993

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.0447

2

4.9896

3

4.9776

4

4.9503

5

6

7

4.9423

8

4.8847

9

4.8747

10

4.8264

11

4.7945

12

13

14

4.8322

15

4.8215

16

4.8787

17

4.8582

18

4.8619

19

20

21

4.799

22

4.7713

23

4.7879

24

4.7688

25

4.7653

26

27

28

4.8166

29

4.8168

30

4.8477

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.8273

2

4.8508

3

4

5

4.8664

6

4.8623

7

4.8369

8

4.8496

9

4.874

10

11

12

4.9028

13

4.8718

14

4.8918

15

4.8414

16

4.8504

17

18

19

4.8756

20

4.8614

21

4.9368

22

4.9111

23

4.8931

24

25

26

4.883

27

4.9001

28

4.8731

29

4.8399

30

4.8503

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.8394

3

4.9023

4

4.8734

5

4.8839

6

4.9358

7

8

9

4.9319

10

4.9694

11

4.9495

12

4.924

13

4.9353

14

15

16

4.9417

17

4.9732

18

4.9888

19

4.9603

20

4.9828

21

22

23

4.9858

24

5.0087

25

5.0177

26

4.9994

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 5.0036

Today's best retail rate is: 4.9586

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Saudi Riyal Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Saudi Riyal Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

November

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9994 SAR
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 5.0177 SAR
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 5.0087 SAR
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9858 SAR
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9828 SAR
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9603 SAR
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9888 SAR
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9732 SAR
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9417 SAR
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9353 SAR
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.924 SAR
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9495 SAR
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9694 SAR
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9319 SAR
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9358 SAR
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.8839 SAR
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.8734 SAR
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.9023 SAR
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.8394 SAR

October

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8503 SAR
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8399 SAR
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8731 SAR
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.9001 SAR
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.883 SAR
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8931 SAR
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.9111 SAR
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.9368 SAR
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8614 SAR
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8756 SAR
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8504 SAR
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8414 SAR
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8918 SAR
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8718 SAR
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.9028 SAR
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.874 SAR
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8496 SAR
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8369 SAR
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8623 SAR
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8664 SAR
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8508 SAR
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.8273 SAR

September

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8477 SAR
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8168 SAR
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8166 SAR
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.7653 SAR
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.7688 SAR
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.7879 SAR
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.7713 SAR
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.799 SAR
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8619 SAR
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8582 SAR
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8787 SAR
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8215 SAR
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8322 SAR
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.7945 SAR
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8264 SAR
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8747 SAR
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.8847 SAR
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.9423 SAR
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.9503 SAR
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.9776 SAR
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.9896 SAR
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 5.0447 SAR

August

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9993 SAR
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9464 SAR
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9479 SAR
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9198 SAR
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9023 SAR
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9032 SAR
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9298 SAR
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9439 SAR
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9594 SAR
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9129 SAR
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9166 SAR
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9114 SAR
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.897 SAR
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9079 SAR
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9086 SAR
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.8944 SAR
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9289 SAR
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9292 SAR
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.9057 SAR
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.8882 SAR

July

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.9228 SAR
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.8926 SAR
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.8637 SAR
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.8564 SAR
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.836 SAR
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7963 SAR
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7808 SAR
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7748 SAR
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7815 SAR
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7433 SAR
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7014 SAR
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7245 SAR
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7345 SAR
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.6998 SAR
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7334 SAR
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7493 SAR
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7316 SAR
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7248 SAR
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.7169 SAR
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.692 SAR
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.6766 SAR
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.6764 SAR
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.6734 SAR

June

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6359 SAR
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6021 SAR
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.622 SAR
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6544 SAR
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6712 SAR
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6976 SAR
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6706 SAR
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6366 SAR
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.66 SAR
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7059 SAR
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7205 SAR
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7121 SAR
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7065 SAR
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7444 SAR
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7863 SAR
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7733 SAR
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7656 SAR
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7782 SAR
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7339 SAR
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7302 SAR
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.7133 SAR
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.6847 SAR

May

Fri, 29 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6473 SAR
Thu, 28 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6304 SAR
Wed, 27 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5893 SAR
Tue, 26 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6448 SAR
Fri, 22 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.581 SAR
Thu, 21 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5872 SAR
Wed, 20 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.608 SAR
Tue, 19 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6018 SAR
Mon, 18 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5811 SAR
Fri, 15 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5551 SAR
Thu, 14 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5838 SAR
Wed, 13 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.5945 SAR
Tue, 12 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6324 SAR
Mon, 11 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6429 SAR
Thu, 07 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6156 SAR
Wed, 06 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.645 SAR
Tue, 05 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6765 SAR
Mon, 04 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.6684 SAR
Fri, 01 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.7139 SAR

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.7393 SAR
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6741 SAR
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6757 SAR
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6664 SAR
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6397 SAR
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6578 SAR
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.64 SAR
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6067 SAR
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6805 SAR
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6978 SAR
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6791 SAR
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6986 SAR
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.7347 SAR
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.691 SAR
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6557 SAR
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6263 SAR
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6079 SAR
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6106 SAR
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.6568 SAR
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.674 SAR

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6697 SAR
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6647 SAR
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6427 SAR
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5573 SAR
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4168 SAR
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4222 SAR
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.3158 SAR
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.412 SAR
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.3843 SAR
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4152 SAR
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5102 SAR
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6079 SAR
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6566 SAR
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.7069 SAR
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8371 SAR
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8538 SAR
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.9215 SAR
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8889 SAR
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8498 SAR
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8113 SAR
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.8098 SAR
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.7827 SAR

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.7929 SAR
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8297 SAR
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8468 SAR
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8837 SAR
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8481 SAR
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8627 SAR
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8314 SAR
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8574 SAR
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8897 SAR
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.878 SAR
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8818 SAR
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8964 SAR
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8664 SAR
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8552 SAR
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.847 SAR
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8541 SAR
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8504 SAR
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8711 SAR
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8867 SAR
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.8822 SAR

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9448 SAR
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9149 SAR
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8773 SAR
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8708 SAR
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8977 SAR
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9021 SAR
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.921 SAR
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9296 SAR
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8988 SAR
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8765 SAR
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8878 SAR
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9021 SAR
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8857 SAR
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8811 SAR
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8692 SAR
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9003 SAR
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.8952 SAR
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.914 SAR
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9226 SAR
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9365 SAR
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9046 SAR
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.9473 SAR