MENU

British Pound to Russian Ruble Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Russian Ruble: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

86.7241

3

86.7084

4

86.1093

5

6

7

85.1669

8

85.2671

9

85.305

10

85.653

11

85.8421

12

13

14

86.5099

15

85.7198

16

85.4678

17

85.9692

18

85.3925

19

20

21

85.5744

22

86.1799

23

86.4032

24

85.7381

25

86.9055

26

27

28

87.0269

29

86.8557

30

86.1722

31

86.0965

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.8536

2

3

4

85.8703

5

84.8438

6

85.2211

7

85.5486

8

85.1418

9

10

11

84.7226

12

84.5465

13

84.7097

14

85.8229

15

85.5938

16

17

18

85.6303

19

85.9607

20

85.564

21

85.5235

22

85.3995

23

24

25

85.4631

26

87.2966

27

87.8134

28

87.6584

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.0893

2

3

4

86.6006

5

86.2838

6

86.6877

7

86.8478

8

86.4442

9

10

11

86.446

12

86.0538

13

86.6236

14

86.9871

15

86.4061

16

17

18

85.2227

19

85.407

20

84.8351

21

83.3731

22

85.585

23

24

25

84.5042

26

85.0306

27

85.6876

28

85.1077

29

85.5947

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.9668

2

85.3452

3

85.8001

4

85.6399

5

84.9326

6

7

8

85.024

9

84.6901

10

84.2869

11

84.3422

12

84.2366

13

14

15

84.3508

16

83.8757

17

83.4228

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 83.2915

Today's best retail rate is: 82.5419

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Russian Ruble Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Russian Ruble Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

April

British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 83.4228 RUB Wed, 17 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 83.8757 RUB Tue, 16 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.3508 RUB Mon, 15 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.2366 RUB Fri, 12 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.3422 RUB Thu, 11 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.2869 RUB Wed, 10 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.6901 RUB Tue, 09 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.024 RUB Mon, 08 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.9326 RUB Fri, 05 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.6399 RUB Thu, 04 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.8001 RUB Wed, 03 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.3452 RUB Tue, 02 Apr 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.9668 RUB Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.5947 RUB Fri, 29 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.1077 RUB Thu, 28 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.6876 RUB Wed, 27 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.0306 RUB Tue, 26 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.5042 RUB Mon, 25 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.585 RUB Fri, 22 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 83.3731 RUB Thu, 21 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.8351 RUB Wed, 20 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.407 RUB Tue, 19 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.2227 RUB Mon, 18 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.4061 RUB Fri, 15 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.9871 RUB Thu, 14 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.6236 RUB Wed, 13 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.0538 RUB Tue, 12 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.446 RUB Mon, 11 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.4442 RUB Fri, 08 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.8478 RUB Thu, 07 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.6877 RUB Wed, 06 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.2838 RUB Tue, 05 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.6006 RUB Mon, 04 Mar 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 87.0893 RUB Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 87.6584 RUB Thu, 28 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 87.8134 RUB Wed, 27 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 87.2966 RUB Tue, 26 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.4631 RUB Mon, 25 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.3995 RUB Fri, 22 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.5235 RUB Thu, 21 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.564 RUB Wed, 20 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.9607 RUB Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.6303 RUB Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.5938 RUB Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.8229 RUB Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.7097 RUB Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.5465 RUB Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.7226 RUB Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.1418 RUB Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.5486 RUB Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.2211 RUB Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 84.8438 RUB Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.8703 RUB Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.8536 RUB Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.0965 RUB Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.1722 RUB Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.8557 RUB Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 87.0269 RUB Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.9055 RUB Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.7381 RUB Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.4032 RUB Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.1799 RUB Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.5744 RUB Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.3925 RUB Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.9692 RUB Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.4678 RUB Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.7198 RUB Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.5099 RUB Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.8421 RUB Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.653 RUB Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.305 RUB Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.2671 RUB Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 85.1669 RUB Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.1093 RUB Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.7084 RUB Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Russian Ruble 1 GBP = 86.7241 RUB Wed, 02 Jan 2019