MENU

British Pound to Russian Ruble Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Russian Ruble: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

86.7241

3

86.7084

4

86.1093

5

6

7

85.1669

8

85.2671

9

85.305

10

85.653

11

85.8421

12

13

14

86.5099

15

85.7198

16

85.4678

17

85.9692

18

85.3925

19

20

21

85.5744

22

86.1799

23

86.4032

24

85.7381

25

86.9055

26

27

28

87.0269

29

86.8557

30

86.1722

31

86.0965

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.8536

2

3

4

85.8703

5

84.8438

6

85.2211

7

85.5486

8

85.1418

9

10

11

84.7226

12

84.5465

13

84.7097

14

85.8229

15

85.5938

16

17

18

85.6303

19

85.9607

20

85.564

21

85.5235

22

85.3995

23

24

25

85.4631

26

87.2966

27

87.8134

28

87.6584

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.0893

2

3

4

86.6006

5

86.2838

6

86.6877

7

86.8478

8

86.4442

9

10

11

86.446

12

86.0538

13

86.6236

14

86.9871

15

86.4061

16

17

18

85.2227

19

85.407

20

84.8351

21

83.3731

22

85.585

23

24

25

84.5042

26

85.0306

27

85.6876

28

85.1077

29

85.5947

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

85.9668

2

85.3452

3

85.8001

4

85.6399

5

84.9326

6

7

8

85.024

9

84.6901

10

84.2869

11

84.3422

12

84.2366

13

14

15

84.3508

16

83.8757

17

83.4228

18

83.2436

19

20

21

22

23

82.5593

24

83.281

25

83.492

26

83.8052

27

28

29

83.3673

30

84.18

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

84.7022

2

85.3368

3

85.3556

4

5

6

7

85.062

8

84.6105

9

85.255

10

85.2456

11

12

13

84.9173

14

84.0155

15

83.1048

16

82.4905

17

82.4112

18

19

20

82.0961

21

82.4045

22

81.3972

23

82.098

24

81.949

25

26

27

28

82.0435

29

82.504

30

81.9324

31

82.1059

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

82.5417

4

82.6476

5

83.0286

6

82.8065

7

82.6781

8

9

10

82.0898

11

82.0719

12

82.3295

13

81.9101

14

81.1391

15

16

17

80.6472

18

80.2333

19

80.6316

20

80.0544

21

80.2882

22

23

24

79.9822

25

79.9115

26

79.8309

27

79.9745

28

80.2819

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

79.5464

2

79.7769

3

79.7422

4

79.8023

5

79.769

6

7

8

79.572

9

79.5854

10

79.0107

11

78.9138

12

79.3001

13

14

15

78.4608

16

78.0037

17

78.1295

18

78.7199

19

78.7453

20

21

22

78.7911

23

78.7279

24

78.8149

25

78.8201

26

78.5589

27

28

29

77.7068

30

77.1895

31

77.6678

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

77.7467

2

79.1287

3

4

5

79.1462

6

79.4262

7

79.6021

8

79.1214

9

79.0213

10

11

12

79.264

13

78.6304

14

79.6071

15

80.2976

16

80.6853

17

18

19

81.1043

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 80.8675

Today's best retail rate is: 80.1397

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Russian Ruble Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Russian Ruble Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Date Rate

August

Mon, 19 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 81.1043 RUB
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 80.6853 RUB
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 80.2976 RUB
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.6071 RUB
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 78.6304 RUB
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.264 RUB
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.0213 RUB
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.1214 RUB
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.6021 RUB
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.4262 RUB
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.1462 RUB
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 79.1287 RUB
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 1 GBP = 77.7467 RUB

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 77.6678 RUB
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 77.1895 RUB
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 77.7068 RUB
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.5589 RUB
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.8201 RUB
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.8149 RUB
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.7279 RUB
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.7911 RUB
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.7453 RUB
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.7199 RUB
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.1295 RUB
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.0037 RUB
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.4608 RUB
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.3001 RUB
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 78.9138 RUB
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.0107 RUB
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.5854 RUB
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.572 RUB
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.769 RUB
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.8023 RUB
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.7422 RUB
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.7769 RUB
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 1 GBP = 79.5464 RUB

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.2819 RUB
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 79.9745 RUB
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 79.8309 RUB
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 79.9115 RUB
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 79.9822 RUB
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.2882 RUB
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.0544 RUB
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.6316 RUB
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.2333 RUB
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 80.6472 RUB
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 81.1391 RUB
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 81.9101 RUB
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.3295 RUB
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.0719 RUB
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.0898 RUB
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.6781 RUB
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.8065 RUB
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 83.0286 RUB
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.6476 RUB
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 1 GBP = 82.5417 RUB

May

Fri, 31 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.1059 RUB
Thu, 30 May 2019 1 GBP = 81.9324 RUB
Wed, 29 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.504 RUB
Tue, 28 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.0435 RUB
Fri, 24 May 2019 1 GBP = 81.949 RUB
Thu, 23 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.098 RUB
Wed, 22 May 2019 1 GBP = 81.3972 RUB
Tue, 21 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.4045 RUB
Mon, 20 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.0961 RUB
Fri, 17 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.4112 RUB
Thu, 16 May 2019 1 GBP = 82.4905 RUB
Wed, 15 May 2019 1 GBP = 83.1048 RUB
Tue, 14 May 2019 1 GBP = 84.0155 RUB
Mon, 13 May 2019 1 GBP = 84.9173 RUB
Fri, 10 May 2019 1 GBP = 85.2456 RUB
Thu, 09 May 2019 1 GBP = 85.255 RUB
Wed, 08 May 2019 1 GBP = 84.6105 RUB
Tue, 07 May 2019 1 GBP = 85.062 RUB
Fri, 03 May 2019 1 GBP = 85.3556 RUB
Thu, 02 May 2019 1 GBP = 85.3368 RUB
Wed, 01 May 2019 1 GBP = 84.7022 RUB

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.18 RUB
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.3673 RUB
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.8052 RUB
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.492 RUB
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.281 RUB
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 82.5593 RUB
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.2436 RUB
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.4228 RUB
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 83.8757 RUB
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.3508 RUB
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.2366 RUB
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.3422 RUB
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.2869 RUB
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.6901 RUB
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 85.024 RUB
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 84.9326 RUB
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 85.6399 RUB
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 85.8001 RUB
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 85.3452 RUB
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 1 GBP = 85.9668 RUB

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.5947 RUB
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.1077 RUB
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.6876 RUB
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.0306 RUB
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 84.5042 RUB
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.585 RUB
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 83.3731 RUB
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 84.8351 RUB
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.407 RUB
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 85.2227 RUB
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.4061 RUB
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.9871 RUB
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.6236 RUB
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.0538 RUB
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.446 RUB
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.4442 RUB
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.8478 RUB
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.6877 RUB
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.2838 RUB
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 86.6006 RUB
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 1 GBP = 87.0893 RUB

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 87.6584 RUB
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 87.8134 RUB
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 87.2966 RUB
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.4631 RUB
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.3995 RUB
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.5235 RUB
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.564 RUB
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.9607 RUB
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.6303 RUB
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.5938 RUB
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.8229 RUB
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 84.7097 RUB
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 84.5465 RUB
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 84.7226 RUB
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.1418 RUB
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.5486 RUB
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.2211 RUB
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 84.8438 RUB
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.8703 RUB
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 1 GBP = 85.8536 RUB

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.0965 RUB
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.1722 RUB
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.8557 RUB
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 87.0269 RUB
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.9055 RUB
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.7381 RUB
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.4032 RUB
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.1799 RUB
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.5744 RUB
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.3925 RUB
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.9692 RUB
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.4678 RUB
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.7198 RUB
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.5099 RUB
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.8421 RUB
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.653 RUB
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.305 RUB
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.2671 RUB
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 85.1669 RUB
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.1093 RUB
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.7084 RUB
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 1 GBP = 86.7241 RUB