MENU

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.9096

3

1.9042

4

1.8956

5

1.8922

6

7

8

1.8923

9

1.8858

10

1.8796

11

1.8703

12

1.89

13

14

15

1.8884

16

1.8937

17

1.9018

18

1.8998

19

1.9018

20

21

22

1.9065

23

1.9049

24

1.9165

25

1.9387

26

1.9323

27

28

29

1.923

30

1.9224

31

1.9212

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.926

2

1.9299

3

4

5

1.9203

6

1.907

7

1.9065

8

1.9412

9

1.9043

10

11

12

1.9084

13

1.9044

14

1.902

15

1.9062

16

1.897

17

18

19

1.8996

20

1.9039

21

1.9042

22

1.8962

23

1.9162

24

25

26

1.9071

27

1.9161

28

1.9081

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8955

2

1.9031

3

4

5

1.9138

6

1.9028

7

1.9114

8

1.9068

9

1.9026

10

11

12

1.9059

13

1.9045

14

1.9032

15

1.914

16

1.9288

17

18

19

1.9415

20

1.9476

21

1.9588

22

1.953

23

1.9509

24

25

26

1.9516

27

1.9453

28

1.9521

29

1.945

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.9339

4

1.9308

5

1.9251

6

1.9385

7

8

9

1.9336

10

1.9241

11

1.9256

12

1.9292

13

1.9352

14

15

16

1.9452

17

1.9507

18

1.9396

19

1.9489

20

1.942

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to New Zealand Dollar: Year 1975 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.942 NZD Fri, 20 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9489 NZD Thu, 19 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9396 NZD Wed, 18 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9507 NZD Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9452 NZD Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9352 NZD Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9292 NZD Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9256 NZD Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9241 NZD Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9336 NZD Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9385 NZD Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9251 NZD Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9308 NZD Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9339 NZD Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.945 NZD Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9521 NZD Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9453 NZD Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9516 NZD Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9509 NZD Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.953 NZD Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9588 NZD Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9476 NZD Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9415 NZD Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9288 NZD Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.914 NZD Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9032 NZD Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9045 NZD Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9059 NZD Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9026 NZD Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9068 NZD Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9114 NZD Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9028 NZD Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9138 NZD Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9031 NZD Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8955 NZD Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9081 NZD Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9161 NZD Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9071 NZD Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9162 NZD Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8962 NZD Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9042 NZD Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9039 NZD Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8996 NZD Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.897 NZD Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9062 NZD Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.902 NZD Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9044 NZD Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9084 NZD Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9043 NZD Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9412 NZD Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9065 NZD Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.907 NZD Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9203 NZD Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9299 NZD Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.926 NZD Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9212 NZD Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9224 NZD Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.923 NZD Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9323 NZD Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9387 NZD Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9165 NZD Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9049 NZD Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9065 NZD Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9018 NZD Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8998 NZD Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9018 NZD Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8937 NZD Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8884 NZD Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.89 NZD Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8703 NZD Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8796 NZD Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8858 NZD Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8923 NZD Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8922 NZD Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8956 NZD Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9042 NZD Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9096 NZD Tue, 02 Jan 2018