British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2017 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market around 4pm.

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.7734

4

1.7682

5

1.7682

6

1.763

7

8

9

1.7345

10

1.7401

11

1.7299

12

1.7154

13

1.7129

14

15

16

1.6998

17

1.7233

18

1.7146

19

1.7156

20

1.7228

21

22

23

1.7297

24

1.7228

25

1.736

26

1.7407

27

1.726

28

29

30

1.7186

31

1.7163

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.7444

2

1.7148

3

1.7081

4

5

6

1.7063

7

1.7005

8

1.7112

9

1.7427

10

1.7341

11

12

13

1.7448

14

1.7453

15

1.734

16

1.7308

17

1.7293

18

19

20

1.7355

21

1.7428

22

1.7397

23

1.7343

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to New Zealand Dollar: Year 1975 - 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7343 NZD Thu, 23 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7397 NZD Wed, 22 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7428 NZD Tue, 21 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7355 NZD Mon, 20 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7293 NZD Fri, 17 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7308 NZD Thu, 16 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.734 NZD Wed, 15 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7453 NZD Tue, 14 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7448 NZD Mon, 13 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7341 NZD Fri, 10 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7427 NZD Thu, 09 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7112 NZD Wed, 08 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7005 NZD Tue, 07 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7063 NZD Mon, 06 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7081 NZD Fri, 03 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7148 NZD Thu, 02 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7444 NZD Wed, 01 Feb 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7163 NZD Tue, 31 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7186 NZD Mon, 30 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.726 NZD Fri, 27 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7407 NZD Thu, 26 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.736 NZD Wed, 25 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7228 NZD Tue, 24 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7297 NZD Mon, 23 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7228 NZD Fri, 20 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7156 NZD Thu, 19 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7146 NZD Wed, 18 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7233 NZD Tue, 17 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6998 NZD Mon, 16 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7129 NZD Fri, 13 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7154 NZD Thu, 12 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7299 NZD Wed, 11 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7401 NZD Tue, 10 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7345 NZD Mon, 09 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.763 NZD Fri, 06 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7682 NZD Thu, 05 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7682 NZD Wed, 04 Jan 2017
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7734 NZD Tue, 03 Jan 2017