MENU

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to New Zealand Dollar: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.8886

5

1.8827

6

1.8646

7

1.8681

8

1.8734

9

10

11

1.882

12

1.8975

13

1.8981

14

1.8981

15

1.9032

16

17

18

1.9079

19

1.9143

20

1.9044

21

1.9079

22

1.9039

23

24

25

1.9019

26

1.8975

27

1.9078

28

1.9158

29

1.9048

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.9088

2

1.9072

3

1.8974

4

1.9079

5

1.9072

6

7

8

1.9012

9

1.9066

10

1.9192

11

1.911

12

1.9195

13

14

15

1.9239

16

1.928

17

1.9318

18

1.9382

19

1.9174

20

21

22

1.9176

23

1.9231

24

1.9084

25

1.9005

26

1.9206

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.9151

2

1.9162

3

1.9256

4

1.9277

5

1.9349

6

7

8

1.9353

9

1.9431

10

1.9387

11

1.9385

12

1.9374

13

14

15

1.9304

16

1.9321

17

1.9398

18

1.9379

19

1.9361

20

21

22

1.9302

23

1.9612

24

1.9651

25

1.9747

26

1.9717

27

28

29

1.9683

30

1.9621

31

1.9695

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.971

2

3

4

5

6

1.9668

7

1.9594

8

1.949

9

1.9496

10

11

12

1.9548

13

1.9531

14

1.9298

15

1.9235

16

1.9357

17

18

19

1.9463

20

1.9372

21

1.9319

22

1.9303

23

1.9307

24

25

26

1.9209

27

1.9294

28

1.9218

29

1.9269

30

1.9293

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.9411

5

1.9282

6

1.9235

7

1.9218

8

9

10

1.938

11

1.9466

12

1.9649

13

1.9552

14

1.9459

15

16

17

1.9587

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.9603

Today's best retail rate is: 1.9427

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 17 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9587 NZD
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9459 NZD
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9552 NZD
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9649 NZD
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9466 NZD
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.938 NZD
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9218 NZD
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9235 NZD
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9282 NZD
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 1.9411 NZD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9293 NZD
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9269 NZD
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9218 NZD
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9294 NZD
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9209 NZD
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9307 NZD
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9303 NZD
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9319 NZD
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9372 NZD
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9463 NZD
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9357 NZD
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9235 NZD
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9298 NZD
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9531 NZD
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9548 NZD
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9496 NZD
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.949 NZD
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9594 NZD
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.9668 NZD
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 1.971 NZD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9695 NZD
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9621 NZD
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9683 NZD
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9717 NZD
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9747 NZD
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9651 NZD
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9612 NZD
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9302 NZD
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9361 NZD
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9379 NZD
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9398 NZD
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9321 NZD
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9304 NZD
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9374 NZD
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9385 NZD
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9387 NZD
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9431 NZD
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9353 NZD
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9349 NZD
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9277 NZD
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9256 NZD
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9162 NZD
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 1.9151 NZD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9206 NZD
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9005 NZD
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9084 NZD
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9231 NZD
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9176 NZD
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9174 NZD
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9382 NZD
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9318 NZD
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.928 NZD
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9239 NZD
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9195 NZD
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.911 NZD
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9192 NZD
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9066 NZD
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9012 NZD
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9072 NZD
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9079 NZD
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.8974 NZD
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9072 NZD
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 1.9088 NZD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9048 NZD
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9158 NZD
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9078 NZD
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8975 NZD
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9019 NZD
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9039 NZD
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9079 NZD
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9044 NZD
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9143 NZD
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9079 NZD
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.9032 NZD
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8981 NZD
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8981 NZD
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8975 NZD
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.882 NZD
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8734 NZD
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8681 NZD
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8646 NZD
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8827 NZD
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 1.8886 NZD