MENU

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to New Zealand Dollar: Year 1975 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.8914

3

1.8875

4

1.8878

5

6

7

1.8891

8

1.8953

9

1.877

10

1.8815

11

1.8789

12

13

14

1.891

15

1.8764

16

1.8961

17

1.9164

18

1.9078

19

20

21

1.9155

22

1.9255

23

1.9256

24

1.925

25

1.9273

26

27

28

1.9248

29

1.9241

30

1.9128

31

1.8959

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8945

2

3

4

1.9011

5

1.8775

6

1.8941

7

1.9165

8

1.9165

9

10

11

1.9103

12

1.9128

13

1.8897

14

1.8716

15

1.8752

16

17

18

1.8862

19

1.9007

20

1.9025

21

1.917

22

1.9096

23

24

25

1.8968

26

1.9219

27

1.9469

28

1.9513

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.9429

2

3

4

1.9375

5

1.9345

6

1.9412

7

1.9372

8

1.9133

9

10

11

1.9184

12

1.9081

13

1.9291

14

1.9467

15

1.9385

16

17

18

1.9285

19

1.9321

20

1.9264

21

1.9015

22

1.9196

23

24

25

1.9082

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.9386

Today's best retail rate is: 1.9212

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to New Zealand Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

March

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9082 NZD Mon, 25 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9196 NZD Fri, 22 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9015 NZD Thu, 21 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9264 NZD Wed, 20 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9321 NZD Tue, 19 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9285 NZD Mon, 18 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9385 NZD Fri, 15 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9467 NZD Thu, 14 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9291 NZD Wed, 13 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9081 NZD Tue, 12 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9184 NZD Mon, 11 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9133 NZD Fri, 08 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9372 NZD Thu, 07 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9412 NZD Wed, 06 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9345 NZD Tue, 05 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9375 NZD Mon, 04 Mar 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9429 NZD Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9513 NZD Thu, 28 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9469 NZD Wed, 27 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9219 NZD Tue, 26 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8968 NZD Mon, 25 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9096 NZD Fri, 22 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.917 NZD Thu, 21 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9025 NZD Wed, 20 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9007 NZD Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8862 NZD Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8752 NZD Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8716 NZD Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8897 NZD Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9128 NZD Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9103 NZD Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9165 NZD Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9165 NZD Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8941 NZD Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8775 NZD Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9011 NZD Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8945 NZD Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8959 NZD Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9128 NZD Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9241 NZD Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9248 NZD Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9273 NZD Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.925 NZD Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9256 NZD Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9255 NZD Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9155 NZD Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9078 NZD Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.9164 NZD Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8961 NZD Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8764 NZD Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.891 NZD Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8789 NZD Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8815 NZD Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.877 NZD Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8953 NZD Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8891 NZD Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8878 NZD Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8875 NZD Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to New Zealand Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8914 NZD Wed, 02 Jan 2019