MENU

British Pound to Norwegian Krone Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

11.0509

3

10.9692

4

10.9609

5

10.9225

6

7

8

10.9769

9

10.9793

10

10.9025

11

10.8523

12

10.8899

13

14

15

10.8945

16

10.8457

17

10.8614

18

10.8721

19

10.8765

20

21

22

10.9835

23

10.9734

24

11.037

25

10.9604

26

10.8942

27

28

29

10.8559

30

10.8831

31

10.9181

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.9226

2

10.9164

3

4

5

10.8974

6

10.9022

7

10.9126

8

11.0841

9

11.0108

10

11

12

10.9523

13

10.9555

14

10.9421

15

10.9746

16

10.8913

17

18

19

10.8988

20

10.9778

21

10.9676

22

10.9695

23

10.9694

24

25

26

10.9317

27

10.9159

28

10.87

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.8484

2

10.7745

3

4

5

10.8424

6

10.8176

7

10.8399

8

10.8524

9

10.7906

10

11

12

10.7823

13

10.8059

14

10.7941

15

10.7487

16

10.7409

17

18

19

10.8458

20

10.8328

21

10.8887

22

10.9296

23

10.9622

24

25

26

10.9345

27

10.9033

28

11.0345

29

11.0179

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

11.0075

4

11.0336

5

10.9767

6

11.0208

7

8

9

10.9969

10

11.0719

11

11.0302

12

11.0992

13

11.0759

14

15

16

11.155

17

11.1295

18

11.0359

19

11.0396

20

10.9759

21

22

23

10.9922

24

11.0432

25

11.1058

26

11.121

27

10.9835

28

29

30

11.0338

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.9952

2

11.0375

3

10.9525

4

10.9278

5

6

7

8

11.0124

9

10.9655

10

10.8134

11

10.8325

12

13

14

10.8737

15

10.9521

16

10.9313

17

10.9513

18

10.9387

19

20

21

10.8452

22

10.8172

23

10.8205

24

10.8204

25

10.8504

26

27

28

29

10.9769

30

10.882

31

10.8865

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.9061

2

3

4

10.8332

5

10.8631

6

10.8592

7

10.7832

8

10.8025

9

10

11

10.758

12

10.7022

13

10.7187

14

10.7767

15

10.8056

16

17

18

10.778

19

10.8143

20

10.7639

21

10.7823

22

10.7648

23

24

25

10.7799

26

10.753

27

10.7226

28

10.7263

29

10.7628

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

10.7505

3

10.7249

4

10.7147

5

10.6449

6

10.6591

7

8

9

10.616

10

10.6671

11

10.6562

12

10.7097

13

10.7344

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Norwegian Krone: Year 1975 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Norwegian Krone Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Norwegian Krone Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7344 NOK Fri, 13 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7097 NOK Thu, 12 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.6562 NOK Wed, 11 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.6671 NOK Tue, 10 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.616 NOK Mon, 09 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.6591 NOK Fri, 06 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.6449 NOK Thu, 05 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7147 NOK Wed, 04 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7249 NOK Tue, 03 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7505 NOK Mon, 02 Jul 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7628 NOK Fri, 29 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7263 NOK Thu, 28 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7226 NOK Wed, 27 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.753 NOK Tue, 26 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7799 NOK Mon, 25 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7648 NOK Fri, 22 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7823 NOK Thu, 21 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7639 NOK Wed, 20 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8143 NOK Tue, 19 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.778 NOK Mon, 18 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8056 NOK Fri, 15 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7767 NOK Thu, 14 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7187 NOK Wed, 13 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7022 NOK Tue, 12 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.758 NOK Mon, 11 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8025 NOK Fri, 08 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7832 NOK Thu, 07 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8592 NOK Wed, 06 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8631 NOK Tue, 05 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8332 NOK Mon, 04 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9061 NOK Fri, 01 Jun 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8865 NOK Thu, 31 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.882 NOK Wed, 30 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9769 NOK Tue, 29 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8504 NOK Fri, 25 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8204 NOK Thu, 24 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8205 NOK Wed, 23 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8172 NOK Tue, 22 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8452 NOK Mon, 21 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9387 NOK Fri, 18 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9513 NOK Thu, 17 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9313 NOK Wed, 16 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9521 NOK Tue, 15 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8737 NOK Mon, 14 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8325 NOK Fri, 11 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8134 NOK Thu, 10 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9655 NOK Wed, 09 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0124 NOK Tue, 08 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9278 NOK Fri, 04 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9525 NOK Thu, 03 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0375 NOK Wed, 02 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9952 NOK Tue, 01 May 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0338 NOK Mon, 30 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9835 NOK Fri, 27 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.121 NOK Thu, 26 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.1058 NOK Wed, 25 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0432 NOK Tue, 24 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9922 NOK Mon, 23 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9759 NOK Fri, 20 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0396 NOK Thu, 19 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0359 NOK Wed, 18 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.1295 NOK Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.155 NOK Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0759 NOK Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0992 NOK Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0302 NOK Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0719 NOK Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9969 NOK Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0208 NOK Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9767 NOK Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0336 NOK Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0075 NOK Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0179 NOK Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0345 NOK Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9033 NOK Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9345 NOK Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9622 NOK Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9296 NOK Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8887 NOK Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8328 NOK Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8458 NOK Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7409 NOK Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7487 NOK Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7941 NOK Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8059 NOK Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7823 NOK Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7906 NOK Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8524 NOK Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8399 NOK Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8176 NOK Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8424 NOK Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.7745 NOK Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8484 NOK Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.87 NOK Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9159 NOK Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9317 NOK Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9694 NOK Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9695 NOK Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9676 NOK Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9778 NOK Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8988 NOK Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8913 NOK Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9746 NOK Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9421 NOK Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9555 NOK Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9523 NOK Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0108 NOK Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0841 NOK Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9126 NOK Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9022 NOK Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8974 NOK Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9164 NOK Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9226 NOK Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9181 NOK Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8831 NOK Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8559 NOK Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8942 NOK Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9604 NOK Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.037 NOK Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9734 NOK Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9835 NOK Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8765 NOK Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8721 NOK Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8614 NOK Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8457 NOK Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8945 NOK Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8899 NOK Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.8523 NOK Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9025 NOK Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9793 NOK Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9769 NOK Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9225 NOK Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9609 NOK Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 10.9692 NOK Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to Norwegian Krone 1 GBP = 11.0509 NOK Tue, 02 Jan 2018