MENU

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Malaysian ringgit: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

5.2159

3

5.2212

4

5.262

5

6

7

5.2557

8

5.2426

9

5.2431

10

5.2362

11

5.2503

12

13

14

5.2933

15

5.2591

16

5.2852

17

5.3101

18

5.3076

19

20

21

5.3031

22

5.3545

23

5.4065

24

5.4033

25

5.4314

26

27

28

5.4071

29

5.4069

30

5.3693

31

5.3871

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3629

2

3

4

5.3563

5

5.297

6

5.3064

7

5.286

8

5.2667

9

10

11

5.2397

12

5.2543

13

5.2375

14

5.2095

15

5.248

16

17

18

5.2817

19

5.3186

20

5.3119

21

5.3306

22

5.3257

23

24

25

5.315

26

5.3907

27

5.4231

28

5.4084

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3959

2

3

4

5.3687

5

5.3453

6

5.377

7

5.3614

8

5.3203

9

10

11

5.3552

12

5.3488

13

5.4083

14

5.4343

15

5.4331

16

17

18

5.3911

19

5.4077

20

5.3652

21

5.3109

22

5.3733

23

24

25

5.3692

26

5.3805

27

5.3724

28

5.3373

29

5.3195

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3622

2

5.3232

3

5.3663

4

5.3411

5

5.32

6

7

8

5.3464

9

5.3406

10

5.3767

11

5.384

12

5.3912

13

14

15

5.39

16

5.3952

17

5.3939

18

5.3896

19

20

21

22

23

5.3397

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 5.3285

Today's best retail rate is: 5.2805

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

April

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3397 MYR Tue, 23 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3896 MYR Thu, 18 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3939 MYR Wed, 17 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3952 MYR Tue, 16 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.39 MYR Mon, 15 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3912 MYR Fri, 12 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.384 MYR Thu, 11 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3767 MYR Wed, 10 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3406 MYR Tue, 09 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3464 MYR Mon, 08 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.32 MYR Fri, 05 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3411 MYR Thu, 04 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3663 MYR Wed, 03 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3232 MYR Tue, 02 Apr 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3622 MYR Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3195 MYR Fri, 29 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3373 MYR Thu, 28 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3724 MYR Wed, 27 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3805 MYR Tue, 26 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3692 MYR Mon, 25 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3733 MYR Fri, 22 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3109 MYR Thu, 21 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3652 MYR Wed, 20 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4077 MYR Tue, 19 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3911 MYR Mon, 18 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4331 MYR Fri, 15 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4343 MYR Thu, 14 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4083 MYR Wed, 13 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3488 MYR Tue, 12 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3552 MYR Mon, 11 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3203 MYR Fri, 08 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3614 MYR Thu, 07 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.377 MYR Wed, 06 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3453 MYR Tue, 05 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3687 MYR Mon, 04 Mar 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3959 MYR Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4084 MYR Thu, 28 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4231 MYR Wed, 27 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3907 MYR Tue, 26 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.315 MYR Mon, 25 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3257 MYR Fri, 22 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3306 MYR Thu, 21 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3119 MYR Wed, 20 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3186 MYR Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2817 MYR Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.248 MYR Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2095 MYR Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2375 MYR Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2543 MYR Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2397 MYR Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2667 MYR Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.286 MYR Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3064 MYR Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.297 MYR Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3563 MYR Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3629 MYR Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3871 MYR Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3693 MYR Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4069 MYR Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4071 MYR Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4314 MYR Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4033 MYR Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4065 MYR Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3545 MYR Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3031 MYR Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3076 MYR Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3101 MYR Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2852 MYR Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2591 MYR Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2933 MYR Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2503 MYR Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2362 MYR Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2431 MYR Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2426 MYR Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2557 MYR Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.262 MYR Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2212 MYR Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2159 MYR Wed, 02 Jan 2019