MENU

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical British Pound Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

5.4581

3

5.4238

4

5.4296

5

5.4218

6

7

8

5.4283

9

5.4222

10

5.4193

11

5.3971

12

5.4366

13

14

15

5.4601

16

5.4501

17

5.47

18

5.491

19

5.4522

20

21

22

5.4968

23

5.505

24

5.5644

25

5.557

26

5.4888

27

28

29

5.4586

30

5.5051

31

5.5476

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.5539

2

5.4904

3

4

5

5.4655

6

5.445

7

5.4262

8

5.498

9

5.4382

10

11

12

5.4387

13

5.467

14

5.4678

15

5.4741

16

5.4679

17

18

19

5.4444

20

5.4676

21

5.456

22

5.4591

23

5.4745

24

25

26

5.4412

27

5.4251

28

5.3976

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3919

2

5.3747

3

4

5

5.4097

6

5.4192

7

5.4271

8

5.4055

9

5.4252

10

11

12

5.4265

13

5.4563

14

5.4469

15

5.4665

16

5.4412

17

18

19

5.4959

20

5.4888

21

5.52

22

5.5183

23

5.5433

24

25

26

5.5406

27

5.4836

28

5.4475

29

5.428

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

5.4271

4

5.4502

5

5.4127

6

5.4501

7

8

9

5.4693

10

5.4828

11

5.5045

12

5.517

13

5.5278

14

15

16

5.5714

17

5.5673

18

5.5367

19

5.5327

20

5.4662

21

22

23

5.4377

24

5.4536

25

5.4507

26

5.4594

27

5.406

28

29

30

5.4023

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3317

2

5.3505

3

5.3276

4

5.3264

5

6

7

8

5.3403

9

5.3636

10

5.3201

11

5.3541

12

13

14

5.3699

15

5.3386

16

5.3494

17

5.3597

18

5.3523

19

20

21

5.3372

22

5.3241

23

5.3131

24

5.3233

25

5.3011

26

27

28

29

5.2844

30

5.2947

31

5.2966

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.3037

2

3

4

5.2955

5

5.2997

6

5.3356

7

5.3365

8

5.3426

9

10

11

5.3415

12

5.3268

13

5.3388

14

5.3139

15

5.2951

16

17

18

5.2931

19

5.2738

20

5.2776

21

5.3233

22

5.3121

23

24

25

5.3308

26

5.3236

27

5.2976

28

5.2949

29

5.3334

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

5.3021

3

5.3264

4

5.344

5

5.3461

6

5.3639

7

8

9

5.3405

10

5.3358

11

5.3502

12

5.3434

13

5.3484

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Malaysian ringgit: Year 2005 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3484 MYR Fri, 13 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3434 MYR Thu, 12 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3502 MYR Wed, 11 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3358 MYR Tue, 10 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3405 MYR Mon, 09 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3639 MYR Fri, 06 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3461 MYR Thu, 05 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.344 MYR Wed, 04 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3264 MYR Tue, 03 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3021 MYR Mon, 02 Jul 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3334 MYR Fri, 29 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2949 MYR Thu, 28 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2976 MYR Wed, 27 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3236 MYR Tue, 26 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3308 MYR Mon, 25 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3121 MYR Fri, 22 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3233 MYR Thu, 21 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2776 MYR Wed, 20 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2738 MYR Tue, 19 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2931 MYR Mon, 18 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2951 MYR Fri, 15 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3139 MYR Thu, 14 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3388 MYR Wed, 13 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3268 MYR Tue, 12 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3415 MYR Mon, 11 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3426 MYR Fri, 08 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3365 MYR Thu, 07 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3356 MYR Wed, 06 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2997 MYR Tue, 05 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2955 MYR Mon, 04 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3037 MYR Fri, 01 Jun 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2966 MYR Thu, 31 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2947 MYR Wed, 30 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.2844 MYR Tue, 29 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3011 MYR Fri, 25 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3233 MYR Thu, 24 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3131 MYR Wed, 23 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3241 MYR Tue, 22 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3372 MYR Mon, 21 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3523 MYR Fri, 18 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3597 MYR Thu, 17 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3494 MYR Wed, 16 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3386 MYR Tue, 15 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3699 MYR Mon, 14 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3541 MYR Fri, 11 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3201 MYR Thu, 10 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3636 MYR Wed, 09 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3403 MYR Tue, 08 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3264 MYR Fri, 04 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3276 MYR Thu, 03 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3505 MYR Wed, 02 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3317 MYR Tue, 01 May 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4023 MYR Mon, 30 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.406 MYR Fri, 27 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4594 MYR Thu, 26 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4507 MYR Wed, 25 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4536 MYR Tue, 24 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4377 MYR Mon, 23 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4662 MYR Fri, 20 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5327 MYR Thu, 19 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5367 MYR Wed, 18 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5673 MYR Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5714 MYR Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5278 MYR Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.517 MYR Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5045 MYR Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4828 MYR Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4693 MYR Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4501 MYR Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4127 MYR Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4502 MYR Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4271 MYR Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.428 MYR Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4475 MYR Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4836 MYR Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5406 MYR Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5433 MYR Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5183 MYR Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.52 MYR Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4888 MYR Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4959 MYR Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4412 MYR Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4665 MYR Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4469 MYR Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4563 MYR Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4265 MYR Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4252 MYR Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4055 MYR Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4271 MYR Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4192 MYR Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4097 MYR Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3747 MYR Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3919 MYR Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3976 MYR Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4251 MYR Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4412 MYR Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4745 MYR Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4591 MYR Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.456 MYR Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4676 MYR Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4444 MYR Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4679 MYR Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4741 MYR Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4678 MYR Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.467 MYR Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4387 MYR Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4382 MYR Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.498 MYR Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4262 MYR Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.445 MYR Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4655 MYR Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4904 MYR Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5539 MYR Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5476 MYR Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5051 MYR Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4586 MYR Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4888 MYR Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.557 MYR Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.5644 MYR Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.505 MYR Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4968 MYR Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4522 MYR Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.491 MYR Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.47 MYR Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4501 MYR Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4601 MYR Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4366 MYR Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.3971 MYR Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4193 MYR Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4222 MYR Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4283 MYR Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4218 MYR Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4296 MYR Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4238 MYR Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to Malaysian ringgit 1 GBP = 5.4581 MYR Tue, 02 Jan 2018