MENU

British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Malaysian ringgit: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5.4404

5

5.4603

6

5.4342

7

5.4691

8

5.4795

9

10

11

5.467

12

5.5279

13

5.5143

14

5.5257

15

5.4836

16

17

18

5.5006

19

5.5153

20

5.5133

21

5.5292

22

5.5268

23

24

25

5.5292

26

5.5634

27

5.544

28

5.55

29

5.5495

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.5233

2

5.5122

3

5.5272

4

5.5435

5

5.5864

6

7

8

5.586

9

5.5846

10

5.5989

11

5.5892

12

5.5985

13

14

15

5.6128

16

5.6122

17

5.5959

18

5.6374

19

5.6656

20

21

22

5.6805

23

5.7038

24

5.7011

25

5.7094

26

5.6666

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.6539

2

5.6608

3

5.6609

4

5.6768

5

5.629

6

7

8

5.6733

9

5.7204

10

5.7375

11

5.7378

12

5.7211

13

14

15

5.7007

16

5.7152

17

5.7244

18

5.731

19

5.6979

20

21

22

5.6999

23

5.6862

24

5.6679

25

5.6898

26

5.7189

27

28

29

5.7037

30

5.6914

31

5.7205

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

5.7287

2

3

4

5

6

5.7254

7

5.6965

8

5.6812

9

5.6769

10

11

12

5.6804

13

5.6775

14

5.6895

15

5.6897

16

5.7009

17

18

19

5.7663

20

5.7411

21

5.7401

22

5.6942

23

5.688

24

25

26

5.6938

27

5.7017

28

5.7049

29

5.7209

30

5.6702

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5.724

5

5.7274

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 5.7293

Today's best retail rate is: 5.6777

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Malaysian ringgit Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 5.7274 MYR
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 5.724 MYR

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6702 MYR
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7209 MYR
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7049 MYR
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7017 MYR
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6938 MYR
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.688 MYR
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6942 MYR
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7401 MYR
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7411 MYR
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7663 MYR
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7009 MYR
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6897 MYR
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6895 MYR
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6775 MYR
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6804 MYR
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6769 MYR
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6812 MYR
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.6965 MYR
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7254 MYR
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 5.7287 MYR

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7205 MYR
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6914 MYR
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7037 MYR
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7189 MYR
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6898 MYR
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6679 MYR
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6862 MYR
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6999 MYR
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6979 MYR
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.731 MYR
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7244 MYR
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7152 MYR
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7007 MYR
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7211 MYR
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7378 MYR
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7375 MYR
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.7204 MYR
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6733 MYR
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.629 MYR
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6768 MYR
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6609 MYR
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6608 MYR
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 5.6539 MYR

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6666 MYR
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.7094 MYR
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.7011 MYR
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.7038 MYR
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6805 MYR
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6656 MYR
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6374 MYR
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5959 MYR
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6122 MYR
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.6128 MYR
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5985 MYR
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5892 MYR
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5989 MYR
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5846 MYR
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.586 MYR
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5864 MYR
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5435 MYR
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5272 MYR
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5122 MYR
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 5.5233 MYR

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5495 MYR
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.55 MYR
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.544 MYR
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5634 MYR
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5292 MYR
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5268 MYR
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5292 MYR
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5133 MYR
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5153 MYR
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5006 MYR
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4836 MYR
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5257 MYR
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5143 MYR
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.5279 MYR
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.467 MYR
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4795 MYR
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4691 MYR
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4342 MYR
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4603 MYR
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 5.4404 MYR