MENU

British Pound to Maltese Lira Spot Exchange Rates for 2003 to 2007 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Maltese Lira: Year 2003 - 2007

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.638

3

0.6353

4

0.6376

5

0.6371

6

7

8

0.6385

9

0.6409

10

0.6417

11

0.6466

12

0.6508

13

14

15

0.6526

16

0.6512

17

0.6537

18

0.6536

19

0.6548

20

21

22

0.6548

23

0.6543

24

0.6509

25

0.6518

26

0.6521

27

28

29

0.6498

30

0.6496

31

0.6462

February - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6493

2

0.6513

3

4

5

0.6509

6

0.6526

7

0.6497

8

0.6449

9

0.6437

10

11

12

0.6452

13

0.6411

14

0.6404

15

0.638

16

0.6382

17

18

19

0.6362

20

0.639

21

0.6383

22

0.6395

23

0.6397

24

25

26

0.64

27

0.6372

28

0.6371

March - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6386

2

0.6336

3

4

5

0.6287

6

0.6299

7

0.6304

8

0.6311

9

0.6324

10

11

12

0.6281

13

0.6283

14

0.6281

15

0.6274

16

0.6265

17

18

19

0.6284

20

0.6316

21

0.6321

22

0.6322

23

0.6337

24

25

26

0.6338

27

0.6319

28

0.6312

29

0.632

30

0.6324

31

April - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.6347

3

0.6352

4

0.6347

5

0.6302

6

7

8

9

10

0.6302

11

0.6313

12

0.6298

13

0.6302

14

15

16

0.6304

17

0.6344

18

0.6338

19

0.6318

20

0.6328

21

22

23

0.633

24

0.6311

25

0.6305

26

0.6282

27

0.6291

28

29

30

0.6291

May - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6309

2

0.6293

3

0.6293

4

0.6295

5

6

7

8

0.6289

9

0.6326

10

0.63

11

0.6294

12

13

14

0.6277

15

0.6265

16

0.6272

17

0.6286

18

0.6282

19

20

21

0.6281

22

0.6298

23

0.633

24

0.6345

25

0.6332

26

27

28

29

0.6308

30

0.6314

31

0.6312

June - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6333

2

3

4

0.6332

5

0.6328

6

0.6335

7

0.6318

8

0.6323

9

10

11

0.6328

12

0.6362

13

0.6367

14

0.6344

15

0.635

16

17

18

0.6348

19

0.636

20

0.6365

21

0.6384

22

0.638

23

24

25

0.6371

26

0.6367

27

0.6382

28

0.6385

29

0.6378

30

July - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.6343

3

0.636

4

0.6351

5

0.6321

6

0.6338

7

8

9

0.6348

10

0.6346

11

0.6339

12

0.6325

13

0.6333

14

15

16

0.6348

17

0.6369

18

0.638

19

0.6365

20

0.6378

21

22

23

0.6394

24

0.6401

25

0.6375

26

0.6406

27

0.6363

28

29

30

0.6344

31

0.6374

August - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6363

2

0.6381

3

0.636

4

5

6

0.6317

7

0.6304

8

0.6335

9

0.636

10

0.6339

11

12

13

0.6331

14

0.6322

15

0.6292

16

0.6346

17

0.6314

18

19

20

0.6308

21

0.6299

22

0.6324

23

0.6352

24

0.6343

25

26

27

28

0.6311

29

0.6335

30

0.6344

31

0.635

September - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

0.6366

4

0.6352

5

0.6352

6

0.6357

7

0.6316

8

9

10

0.6317

11

0.6301

12

0.6278

13

0.6263

14

0.6227

15

16

17

0.6185

18

0.618

19

0.6136

20

0.6136

21

0.6156

22

23

24

0.6159

25

0.6128

26

0.6126

27

0.6139

28

0.6149

29

30

October - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6159

2

0.6192

3

0.6183

4

0.62

5

0.6199

6

7

8

0.6218

9

0.6197

10

0.6196

11

0.6145

12

0.6164

13

14

15

0.6165

16

0.6161

17

0.6161

18

0.6149

19

0.6164

20

21

22

0.6155

23

0.6175

24

0.6142

25

0.6149

26

0.6095

27

28

29

0.6142

30

0.6152

31

0.6164

November - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.6159

2

0.617

3

4

5

0.6163

6

0.615

7

0.6159

8

0.6161

9

0.613

10

11

12

0.6081

13

0.6091

14

0.6034

15

0.6003

16

0.5939

17

18

19

0.6011

20

0.5998

21

0.5951

22

0.5959

23

0.5965

24

25

26

0.5983

27

0.598

28

0.6024

29

0.5993

30

0.6014

December - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

0.6047

4

0.5992

5

0.5939

6

0.5947

7

0.5946

8

9

10

0.597

11

0.5956

12

0.5981

13

0.5992

14

0.6007

15

16

17

0.6019

18

0.5968

19

0.5976

20

0.593

21

0.5924

22

23

24

0.5905

25

26

27

0.5859

28

0.5818

29

30

31

0.5822

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Maltese Lira Spot Exchange Rate in 2007

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Maltese Lira Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5822 MTL
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5818 MTL
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5859 MTL
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5905 MTL
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5924 MTL
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.593 MTL
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5976 MTL
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5968 MTL
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.6019 MTL
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.6007 MTL
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5992 MTL
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5981 MTL
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5956 MTL
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.597 MTL
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5946 MTL
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5947 MTL
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5939 MTL
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.5992 MTL
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.6047 MTL

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6014 MTL
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5993 MTL
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6024 MTL
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.598 MTL
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5983 MTL
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5965 MTL
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5959 MTL
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5951 MTL
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5998 MTL
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6011 MTL
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.5939 MTL
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6003 MTL
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6034 MTL
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6091 MTL
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6081 MTL
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.613 MTL
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6161 MTL
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6159 MTL
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.615 MTL
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6163 MTL
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.617 MTL
Thu, 01 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.6159 MTL

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6164 MTL
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6152 MTL
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6142 MTL
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6095 MTL
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6149 MTL
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6142 MTL
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6175 MTL
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6155 MTL
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6164 MTL
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6149 MTL
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6161 MTL
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6161 MTL
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6165 MTL
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6164 MTL
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6145 MTL
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6196 MTL
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6197 MTL
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6218 MTL
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6199 MTL
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.62 MTL
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6183 MTL
Tue, 02 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6192 MTL
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.6159 MTL

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6149 MTL
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6139 MTL
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6126 MTL
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6128 MTL
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6159 MTL
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6156 MTL
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6136 MTL
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6136 MTL
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.618 MTL
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6185 MTL
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6227 MTL
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6263 MTL
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6278 MTL
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6301 MTL
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6317 MTL
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6316 MTL
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6357 MTL
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6352 MTL
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6352 MTL
Mon, 03 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.6366 MTL

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.635 MTL
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6344 MTL
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6335 MTL
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6311 MTL
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6343 MTL
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6352 MTL
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6324 MTL
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6299 MTL
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6308 MTL
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6314 MTL
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6346 MTL
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6292 MTL
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6322 MTL
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6331 MTL
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6339 MTL
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.636 MTL
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6335 MTL
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6304 MTL
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6317 MTL
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.636 MTL
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6381 MTL
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.6363 MTL

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6374 MTL
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6344 MTL
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6363 MTL
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6406 MTL
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6375 MTL
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6401 MTL
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6394 MTL
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6378 MTL
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6365 MTL
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.638 MTL
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6369 MTL
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6348 MTL
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6333 MTL
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6325 MTL
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6339 MTL
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6346 MTL
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6348 MTL
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6338 MTL
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6321 MTL
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6351 MTL
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.636 MTL
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.6343 MTL

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6378 MTL
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6385 MTL
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6382 MTL
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6367 MTL
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6371 MTL
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.638 MTL
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6384 MTL
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6365 MTL
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.636 MTL
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6348 MTL
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.635 MTL
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6344 MTL
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6367 MTL
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6362 MTL
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6328 MTL
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6323 MTL
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6318 MTL
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6335 MTL
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6328 MTL
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6332 MTL
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.6333 MTL

May

Thu, 31 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6312 MTL
Wed, 30 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6314 MTL
Tue, 29 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6308 MTL
Fri, 25 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6332 MTL
Thu, 24 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6345 MTL
Wed, 23 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.633 MTL
Tue, 22 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6298 MTL
Mon, 21 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6281 MTL
Fri, 18 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6282 MTL
Thu, 17 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6286 MTL
Wed, 16 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6272 MTL
Tue, 15 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6265 MTL
Mon, 14 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6277 MTL
Fri, 11 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6294 MTL
Thu, 10 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.63 MTL
Wed, 09 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6326 MTL
Tue, 08 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6289 MTL
Fri, 04 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6295 MTL
Thu, 03 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6293 MTL
Wed, 02 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6293 MTL
Tue, 01 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.6309 MTL

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6291 MTL
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6291 MTL
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6282 MTL
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6305 MTL
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6311 MTL
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.633 MTL
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6328 MTL
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6318 MTL
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6338 MTL
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6344 MTL
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6304 MTL
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6302 MTL
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6298 MTL
Wed, 11 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6313 MTL
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6302 MTL
Thu, 05 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6302 MTL
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6347 MTL
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6352 MTL
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.6347 MTL

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6324 MTL
Thu, 29 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.632 MTL
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6312 MTL
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6319 MTL
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6338 MTL
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6337 MTL
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6322 MTL
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6321 MTL
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6316 MTL
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6284 MTL
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6265 MTL
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6274 MTL
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6281 MTL
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6283 MTL
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6281 MTL
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6324 MTL
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6311 MTL
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6304 MTL
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6299 MTL
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6287 MTL
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6336 MTL
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.6386 MTL

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6371 MTL
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6372 MTL
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.64 MTL
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6397 MTL
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6395 MTL
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6383 MTL
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.639 MTL
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6362 MTL
Fri, 16 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6382 MTL
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.638 MTL
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6404 MTL
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6411 MTL
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6452 MTL
Fri, 09 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6437 MTL
Thu, 08 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6449 MTL
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6497 MTL
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6526 MTL
Mon, 05 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6509 MTL
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6513 MTL
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.6493 MTL

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6462 MTL
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6496 MTL
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6498 MTL
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6521 MTL
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6518 MTL
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6509 MTL
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6543 MTL
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6548 MTL
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6548 MTL
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6536 MTL
Wed, 17 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6537 MTL
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6512 MTL
Mon, 15 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6526 MTL
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6508 MTL
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6466 MTL
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6417 MTL
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6409 MTL
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6385 MTL
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6371 MTL
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6376 MTL
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.6353 MTL
Tue, 02 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.638 MTL