MENU

British Pound to Latvian Lats Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2013 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Latvian Lats: Year 1970 - 2013

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8587

3

0.8614

4

0.8576

5

6

7

0.8563

8

0.8557

9

0.8553

10

0.8491

11

0.8427

12

13

14

0.8383

15

0.8404

16

0.8393

17

0.8339

18

0.8324

19

20

21

0.8298

22

0.8332

23

0.8323

24

0.8244

25

0.8196

26

27

28

0.8153

29

0.8166

30

0.8137

31

0.8171

February - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8051

2

3

4

0.8129

5

0.8107

6

0.8092

7

0.8203

8

0.828

9

10

11

0.8189

12

0.8138

13

0.8095

14

0.8143

15

0.8135

16

17

18

0.8111

19

0.8089

20

0.8009

21

0.8075

22

0.812

23

24

25

0.8001

26

0.8103

27

0.8089

28

0.8137

March - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8101

2

3

4

0.8114

5

0.8138

6

0.8115

7

0.8062

8

0.8057

9

10

11

0.8024

12

0.8014

13

0.808

14

0.8135

15

0.8124

16

17

18

0.8175

19

0.8226

20

0.82

21

0.8228

22

0.8235

23

24

25

0.8275

26

0.8272

27

0.8291

28

0.8296

29

30

31

April - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8263

3

0.826

4

0.8279

5

0.8266

6

7

8

0.8229

9

0.821

10

0.8205

11

0.8219

12

0.822

13

14

15

0.8198

16

0.8157

17

0.8183

18

0.8186

19

0.8167

20

21

22

0.8192

23

0.8223

24

0.8227

25

0.8311

26

0.8324

27

28

29

0.8275

30

0.8264

May - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8253

2

0.831

3

0.8309

4

5

6

7

0.8277

8

0.8269

9

0.8284

10

0.8284

11

12

13

0.827

14

0.8223

15

0.8281

16

0.8288

17

0.8286

18

19

20

0.8287

21

0.8233

22

0.8181

23

0.8177

24

0.8209

25

26

27

28

0.82

29

0.8179

30

0.8176

31

0.8204

June - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

0.8234

4

0.8215

5

0.8261

6

0.826

7

0.8251

8

9

10

0.826

11

0.8247

12

0.8256

13

0.8273

14

0.8244

15

16

17

0.826

18

0.8178

19

0.8196

20

0.8234

21

0.8219

22

23

24

0.8252

25

0.827

26

0.8281

27

0.8212

28

0.8194

29

30

July - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8201

2

0.8167

3

0.8257

4

0.819

5

0.8142

6

7

8

0.8151

9

0.8149

10

0.8166

11

0.8145

12

0.8138

13

14

15

0.8134

16

0.8088

17

0.8139

18

0.8158

19

0.816

20

21

22

0.8183

23

0.8167

24

0.8152

25

0.8129

26

0.8142

27

28

29

0.8135

30

0.8093

31

0.8026

August - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8052

2

0.8082

3

4

5

0.8136

6

0.8125

7

0.8188

8

0.8167

9

0.8169

10

11

12

0.8181

13

0.8205

14

0.8229

15

0.8246

16

0.8229

17

18

19

0.8249

20

0.8207

21

0.8243

22

0.8196

23

0.8177

24

25

26

27

0.8149

28

0.8183

29

0.8231

30

0.8247

31

September - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8292

3

0.8292

4

0.8322

5

0.8345

6

0.8347

7

8

9

0.8331

10

0.8328

11

0.8353

12

0.8354

13

0.8404

14

15

16

0.8383

17

0.8372

18

0.8406

19

0.8333

20

0.832

21

22

23

0.8348

24

0.8324

25

0.8359

26

0.8342

27

0.8368

28

29

30

0.8407

October - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8419

2

0.839

3

0.8339

4

0.8307

5

6

7

0.8327

8

0.8324

9

0.8283

10

0.8291

11

0.8263

12

13

14

0.8284

15

0.8311

16

0.8297

17

0.8306

18

0.8306

19

20

21

0.8306

22

0.8274

23

0.8245

24

0.8233

25

0.8238

26

27

28

0.8221

29

0.8196

30

0.8206

31

0.8307

November - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8293

2

3

4

0.8298

5

0.8364

6

0.8353

7

0.8423

8

0.842

9

10

11

0.8372

12

0.833

13

0.8385

14

0.8405

15

0.8393

16

17

18

0.8372

19

0.8367

20

0.8443

21

0.8429

22

0.8413

23

24

25

0.8408

26

0.8388

27

0.8431

28

0.845

29

0.8456

30

December - 2013

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8488

3

0.8489

4

0.8475

5

0.84

6

0.84

7

8

9

0.8398

10

0.8388

11

0.8345

12

0.8345

13

0.8334

14

15

16

0.833

17

0.8316

18

0.8371

19

0.8413

20

0.8402

21

22

23

0.838

24

0.8398

25

26

27

0.8403

28

29

30

0.8405

31

0.8433

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Latvian Lats Spot Exchange Rate in 2013

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Latvian Lats Effective Exchange Rate in 2013

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8433 LVL
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8405 LVL
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8403 LVL
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8398 LVL
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.838 LVL
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8402 LVL
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8413 LVL
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8371 LVL
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8316 LVL
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.833 LVL
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8334 LVL
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8345 LVL
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8345 LVL
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8388 LVL
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8398 LVL
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.84 LVL
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.84 LVL
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8475 LVL
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8489 LVL
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 1 GBP = 0.8488 LVL

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8456 LVL
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.845 LVL
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8431 LVL
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8388 LVL
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8408 LVL
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8413 LVL
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8429 LVL
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8443 LVL
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8367 LVL
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8372 LVL
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8393 LVL
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8405 LVL
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8385 LVL
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.833 LVL
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8372 LVL
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.842 LVL
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8423 LVL
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8353 LVL
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8364 LVL
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8298 LVL
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 1 GBP = 0.8293 LVL

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8307 LVL
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8206 LVL
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8196 LVL
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8221 LVL
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8238 LVL
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8233 LVL
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8245 LVL
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8274 LVL
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8306 LVL
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8306 LVL
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8306 LVL
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8297 LVL
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8311 LVL
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8284 LVL
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8263 LVL
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8291 LVL
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8283 LVL
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8324 LVL
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8327 LVL
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8307 LVL
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8339 LVL
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.839 LVL
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 1 GBP = 0.8419 LVL

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8407 LVL
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8368 LVL
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8342 LVL
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8359 LVL
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8324 LVL
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8348 LVL
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.832 LVL
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8333 LVL
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8406 LVL
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8372 LVL
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8383 LVL
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8404 LVL
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8354 LVL
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8353 LVL
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8328 LVL
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8331 LVL
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8347 LVL
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8345 LVL
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8322 LVL
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8292 LVL
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 1 GBP = 0.8292 LVL

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8247 LVL
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8231 LVL
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8183 LVL
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8149 LVL
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8177 LVL
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8196 LVL
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8243 LVL
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8207 LVL
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8249 LVL
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8229 LVL
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8246 LVL
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8229 LVL
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8205 LVL
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8181 LVL
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8169 LVL
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8167 LVL
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8188 LVL
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8125 LVL
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8136 LVL
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8082 LVL
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 1 GBP = 0.8052 LVL

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8026 LVL
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8093 LVL
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8135 LVL
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8142 LVL
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8129 LVL
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8152 LVL
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8167 LVL
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8183 LVL
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.816 LVL
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8158 LVL
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8139 LVL
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8088 LVL
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8134 LVL
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8138 LVL
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8145 LVL
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8166 LVL
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8149 LVL
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8151 LVL
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8142 LVL
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.819 LVL
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8257 LVL
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8167 LVL
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 1 GBP = 0.8201 LVL

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8194 LVL
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8212 LVL
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8281 LVL
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.827 LVL
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8252 LVL
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8219 LVL
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8234 LVL
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8196 LVL
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8178 LVL
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.826 LVL
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8244 LVL
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8273 LVL
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8256 LVL
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8247 LVL
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.826 LVL
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8251 LVL
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.826 LVL
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8261 LVL
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8215 LVL
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 1 GBP = 0.8234 LVL

May

Fri, 31 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8204 LVL
Thu, 30 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8176 LVL
Wed, 29 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8179 LVL
Tue, 28 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.82 LVL
Fri, 24 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8209 LVL
Thu, 23 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8177 LVL
Wed, 22 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8181 LVL
Tue, 21 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8233 LVL
Mon, 20 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8287 LVL
Fri, 17 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8286 LVL
Thu, 16 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8288 LVL
Wed, 15 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8281 LVL
Tue, 14 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8223 LVL
Mon, 13 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.827 LVL
Fri, 10 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8284 LVL
Thu, 09 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8284 LVL
Wed, 08 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8269 LVL
Tue, 07 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8277 LVL
Fri, 03 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8309 LVL
Thu, 02 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.831 LVL
Wed, 01 May 2013 1 GBP = 0.8253 LVL

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8264 LVL
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8275 LVL
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8324 LVL
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8311 LVL
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8227 LVL
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8223 LVL
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8192 LVL
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8167 LVL
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8186 LVL
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8183 LVL
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8157 LVL
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8198 LVL
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.822 LVL
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8219 LVL
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8205 LVL
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.821 LVL
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8229 LVL
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8266 LVL
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8279 LVL
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.826 LVL
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 1 GBP = 0.8263 LVL

March

Thu, 28 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8296 LVL
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8291 LVL
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8272 LVL
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8275 LVL
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8235 LVL
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8228 LVL
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.82 LVL
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8226 LVL
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8175 LVL
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8124 LVL
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8135 LVL
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.808 LVL
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8014 LVL
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8024 LVL
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8057 LVL
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8062 LVL
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8115 LVL
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8138 LVL
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8114 LVL
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 1 GBP = 0.8101 LVL

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8137 LVL
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8089 LVL
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8103 LVL
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8001 LVL
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.812 LVL
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8075 LVL
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8009 LVL
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8089 LVL
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8111 LVL
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8135 LVL
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8143 LVL
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8095 LVL
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8138 LVL
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8189 LVL
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.828 LVL
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8203 LVL
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8092 LVL
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8107 LVL
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8129 LVL
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 1 GBP = 0.8051 LVL

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8171 LVL
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8137 LVL
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8166 LVL
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8153 LVL
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8196 LVL
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8244 LVL
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8323 LVL
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8332 LVL
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8298 LVL
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8324 LVL
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8339 LVL
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8393 LVL
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8404 LVL
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8383 LVL
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8427 LVL
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8491 LVL
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8553 LVL
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8557 LVL
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8563 LVL
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8576 LVL
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8614 LVL
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 1 GBP = 0.8587 LVL