MENU
Articles
Categories

British Pound to South Korean Won Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1412.3419

3

1420.6241

4

1422.2887

5

6

7

1429.0463

8

1430.7734

9

1426.1456

10

1429.1139

11

1433.4626

12

13

14

1447.9646

15

1437.5382

16

1440.8436

17

1452.1205

18

1449.9246

19

20

21

1459.9719

22

1464.3094

23

1473.7093

24

1470.6029

25

1471.9455

26

27

28

1472.3932

29

1470.0385

30

1461.4888

31

1462.8312

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1464.8579

2

3

4

1464.4863

5

1446.3426

6

1452.6727

7

1458.4484

8

1454.1631

9

10

11

1449.2263

12

1447.1216

13

1447.294

14

1442.9749

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to South Korean Won: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to South Korean Won Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to South Korean Won Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1442.9749 KRW Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1447.294 KRW Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1447.1216 KRW Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1449.2263 KRW Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1454.1631 KRW Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1458.4484 KRW Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1452.6727 KRW Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1446.3426 KRW Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1464.4863 KRW Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1464.8579 KRW Fri, 01 Feb 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1462.8312 KRW Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1461.4888 KRW Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1470.0385 KRW Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1472.3932 KRW Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1471.9455 KRW Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1470.6029 KRW Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1473.7093 KRW Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1464.3094 KRW Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1459.9719 KRW Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1449.9246 KRW Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1452.1205 KRW Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1440.8436 KRW Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1437.5382 KRW Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1447.9646 KRW Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1433.4626 KRW Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1429.1139 KRW Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1426.1456 KRW Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1430.7734 KRW Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1429.0463 KRW Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1422.2887 KRW Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1420.6241 KRW Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to South Korean Won 1 GBP = 1412.3419 KRW Wed, 02 Jan 2019