MENU

British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical British Pound Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.6963

3

4.6645

4

4.6746

5

4.6604

6

7

8

4.6814

9

4.6569

10

4.6361

11

4.6288

12

4.6544

13

14

15

4.6928

16

4.7291

17

4.7511

18

4.7443

19

4.7326

20

21

22

4.7736

23

4.7812

24

4.8534

25

4.8374

26

4.8095

27

28

29

4.7831

30

4.8246

31

4.8489

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.8851

2

4.8709

3

4

5

4.8399

6

4.8421

7

4.8481

8

4.8997

9

4.8706

10

11

12

4.8722

13

4.9061

14

4.9312

15

4.9696

16

4.9843

17

18

19

4.9111

20

4.8933

21

4.8764

22

4.8706

23

4.8766

24

25

26

4.8615

27

4.8327

28

4.7879

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.777

2

4.7411

3

4

5

4.8058

6

4.8078

7

4.8048

8

4.7859

9

4.7714

10

11

12

4.7867

13

4.7975

14

4.7905

15

4.805

16

4.8145

17

18

19

4.8671

20

4.8754

21

4.9107

22

4.9224

23

4.9304

24

25

26

4.9765

27

4.935

28

4.9384

29

4.9261

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4.9539

4

4.9859

5

4.9414

6

4.9783

7

8

9

4.9734

10

4.9581

11

4.9868

12

5.002

13

5.0216

14

15

16

5.0562

17

5.037

18

5.004

19

5.0018

20

4.9532

21

22

23

4.9419

24

4.977

25

5.0038

26

4.9954

27

4.9536

28

29

30

4.9545

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.9082

2

4.9339

3

4.9104

4

4.8956

5

6

7

8

4.8773

9

4.8724

10

4.8127

11

4.8346

12

13

14

4.8663

15

4.8477

16

4.8376

17

4.8563

18

4.8482

19

20

21

4.8036

22

4.7795

23

4.7685

24

4.7723

25

4.7421

26

27

28

29

4.7706

30

4.7471

31

4.744

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.7408

2

3

4

4.7555

5

4.7651

6

4.795

7

4.7801

8

4.782

9

10

11

4.785

12

4.785

13

4.7925

14

4.8052

15

4.8332

16

17

18

4.8181

19

4.7966

20

4.7805

21

4.8023

22

4.7856

23

24

25

4.803

26

4.8184

27

4.7879

28

4.7893

29

4.831

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.817

3

4.809

4

4.8188

5

4.8104

6

4.8097

7

8

9

4.8109

10

4.8216

11

4.8228

12

4.8207

13

4.8071

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Israeli Shekel: Year 2005 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8071 ILS Fri, 13 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8207 ILS Thu, 12 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8228 ILS Wed, 11 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8216 ILS Tue, 10 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8109 ILS Mon, 09 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8097 ILS Fri, 06 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8104 ILS Thu, 05 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8188 ILS Wed, 04 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.809 ILS Tue, 03 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.817 ILS Mon, 02 Jul 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.831 ILS Fri, 29 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7893 ILS Thu, 28 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7879 ILS Wed, 27 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8184 ILS Tue, 26 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.803 ILS Mon, 25 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7856 ILS Fri, 22 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8023 ILS Thu, 21 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7805 ILS Wed, 20 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7966 ILS Tue, 19 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8181 ILS Mon, 18 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8332 ILS Fri, 15 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8052 ILS Thu, 14 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7925 ILS Wed, 13 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.785 ILS Tue, 12 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.785 ILS Mon, 11 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.782 ILS Fri, 08 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7801 ILS Thu, 07 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.795 ILS Wed, 06 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7651 ILS Tue, 05 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7555 ILS Mon, 04 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7408 ILS Fri, 01 Jun 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.744 ILS Thu, 31 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7471 ILS Wed, 30 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7706 ILS Tue, 29 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7421 ILS Fri, 25 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7723 ILS Thu, 24 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7685 ILS Wed, 23 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7795 ILS Tue, 22 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8036 ILS Mon, 21 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8482 ILS Fri, 18 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8563 ILS Thu, 17 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8376 ILS Wed, 16 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8477 ILS Tue, 15 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8663 ILS Mon, 14 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8346 ILS Fri, 11 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8127 ILS Thu, 10 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8724 ILS Wed, 09 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8773 ILS Tue, 08 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8956 ILS Fri, 04 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9104 ILS Thu, 03 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9339 ILS Wed, 02 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9082 ILS Tue, 01 May 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9545 ILS Mon, 30 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9536 ILS Fri, 27 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9954 ILS Thu, 26 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.0038 ILS Wed, 25 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.977 ILS Tue, 24 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9419 ILS Mon, 23 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9532 ILS Fri, 20 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.0018 ILS Thu, 19 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.004 ILS Wed, 18 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.037 ILS Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.0562 ILS Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.0216 ILS Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 5.002 ILS Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9868 ILS Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9581 ILS Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9734 ILS Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9783 ILS Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9414 ILS Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9859 ILS Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9539 ILS Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9261 ILS Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9384 ILS Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.935 ILS Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9765 ILS Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9304 ILS Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9224 ILS Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9107 ILS Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8754 ILS Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8671 ILS Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8145 ILS Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.805 ILS Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7905 ILS Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7975 ILS Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7867 ILS Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7714 ILS Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7859 ILS Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8048 ILS Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8078 ILS Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8058 ILS Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7411 ILS Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.777 ILS Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7879 ILS Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8327 ILS Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8615 ILS Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8766 ILS Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8706 ILS Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8764 ILS Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8933 ILS Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9111 ILS Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9843 ILS Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9696 ILS Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9312 ILS Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.9061 ILS Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8722 ILS Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8706 ILS Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8997 ILS Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8481 ILS Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8421 ILS Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8399 ILS Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8709 ILS Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8851 ILS Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8489 ILS Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8246 ILS Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7831 ILS Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8095 ILS Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8374 ILS Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8534 ILS Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7812 ILS Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7736 ILS Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7326 ILS Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7443 ILS Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7511 ILS Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7291 ILS Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6928 ILS Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6544 ILS Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6288 ILS Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6361 ILS Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6569 ILS Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6814 ILS Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6604 ILS Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6746 ILS Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6645 ILS Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6963 ILS Tue, 02 Jan 2018