MENU
Articles
Categories

British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.7214

3

4.6968

4

4.7233

5

6

7

4.7357

8

4.7087

9

4.6834

10

4.6878

11

4.7091

12

13

14

4.7302

15

4.6982

16

4.7431

17

4.7673

18

4.7593

19

20

21

4.7665

22

4.7682

23

4.8007

24

4.7914

25

4.8302

26

27

28

4.8389

29

4.8355

30

4.7893

31

4.7784

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.7626

2

3

4

4.723

5

4.6678

6

4.6934

7

4.713

8

4.7176

9

10

11

4.6907

12

4.6859

13

4.6979

14

4.6721

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Israeli Shekel: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6721 ILS Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6979 ILS Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6859 ILS Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6907 ILS Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7176 ILS Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.713 ILS Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6934 ILS Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6678 ILS Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.723 ILS Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7626 ILS Fri, 01 Feb 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7784 ILS Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7893 ILS Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8355 ILS Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8389 ILS Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8302 ILS Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7914 ILS Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.8007 ILS Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7682 ILS Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7665 ILS Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7593 ILS Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7673 ILS Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7431 ILS Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6982 ILS Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7302 ILS Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7091 ILS Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6878 ILS Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6834 ILS Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7087 ILS Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7357 ILS Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7233 ILS Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.6968 ILS Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Israeli Shekel 1 GBP = 4.7214 ILS Wed, 02 Jan 2019