MENU

British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Israeli Shekel: Year 1970 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.5493

3

4.5407

4

5

6

4.5712

7

4.5508

8

4.5388

9

4.5251

10

4.5261

11

12

13

4.5002

14

4.5005

15

4.4996

16

4.514

17

4.5016

18

19

20

4.493

21

4.5125

22

4.5498

23

4.534

24

4.5153

25

26

27

4.517

28

4.4842

29

4.4875

30

4.5215

31

4.545

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4.484

4

4.4901

5

4.4687

6

4.4354

7

4.4363

8

9

10

4.4221

11

4.4114

12

4.4557

13

4.47

14

4.461

15

16

17

4.4536

18

4.4588

19

4.438

20

4.4121

21

4.4283

22

23

24

4.4257

25

4.4615

26

4.4307

27

4.4493

28

4.4615

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.4396

3

4.4122

4

4.4243

5

4.4888

6

4.5422

7

8

9

4.6208

10

4.5791

11

4.5736

12

4.6258

13

4.5525

14

15

16

4.619

17

4.6151

18

4.4282

19

4.2527

20

4.2347

21

22

23

4.2662

24

4.259

25

4.2667

26

4.3452

27

4.4103

28

29

30

4.4313

31

4.389

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.4775

2

4.5139

3

4.4576

4

5

6

4.3937

7

4.3995

8

4.4426

9

4.4557

10

11

12

13

14

4.5132

15

4.5094

16

4.4692

17

4.4872

18

19

20

4.4294

21

4.3621

22

4.364

23

4.3695

24

4.3454

25

26

27

4.3456

28

4.3535

29

4.3507

30

4.3796

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.4014

2

3

4

4.378

5

4.379

6

4.3452

7

4.3167

8

9

10

11

4.3379

12

4.331

13

4.3131

14

4.3252

15

4.2896

16

17

18

4.3039

19

4.3027

20

4.2972

21

4.2953

22

4.3045

23

24

25

26

4.3346

27

4.28

28

4.3299

29

4.3331

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.3624

2

4.3605

3

4.3792

4

4.3545

5

4.4118

6

7

8

4.3831

9

4.383

10

4.3836

11

4.3678

12

4.3627

13

14

15

4.3872

16

4.3537

17

4.3293

18

4.2828

19

4.2657

20

21

22

4.2797

23

4.2914

24

4.2807

25

4.2647

26

4.2279

27

28

29

4.2271

30

4.277

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.2976

2

4.291

3

4.2839

4

5

6

4.3242

7

4.3308

8

4.3437

9

4.351

10

4.3776

11

12

13

4.3366

14

4.314

15

4.3272

16

4.3397

17

4.3068

18

19

20

4.3289

21

4.3607

22

4.3528

23

4.3508

24

4.3651

25

26

27

4.4005

28

4.4178

29

4.4136

30

4.4453

31

4.4673

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4.4447

4

4.4663

5

4.4709

6

4.476

7

4.4512

8

9

10

4.4641

11

4.4572

12

4.4509

13

4.456

14

4.465

15

16

17

4.4603

18

4.4965

19

4.4823

20

4.4722

21

4.4457

22

23

24

4.4456

25

4.4605

26

4.4855

27

4.4527

28

4.481

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.5138

2

4.4737

3

4.4641

4

4.4539

5

6

7

4.4522

8

4.4181

9

4.4181

10

4.3949

11

4.4219

12

13

14

4.4235

15

4.4031

16

4.4483

17

4.4364

18

4.4292

19

20

21

4.4287

22

4.3692

23

4.4095

24

4.42

25

4.4218

26

27

28

4.448

29

4.4256

30

4.4212

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.4094

2

4.4361

3

4

5

4.4197

6

4.4157

7

4.3893

8

4.3852

9

4.3899

10

11

12

4.4218

13

4.4014

14

4.4017

15

4.3753

16

4.3684

17

18

19

4.3996

20

4.3779

21

4.4421

22

4.4328

23

4.4069

24

25

26

4.4159

27

4.4172

28

4.4243

29

4.4139

30

4.4054

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

4.4034

3

4.4555

4

4.4113

5

4.3954

6

4.4408

7

8

9

4.4243

10

4.4825

11

4.456

12

4.4242

13

4.4325

14

15

16

4.4219

17

4.454

18

4.454

19

4.4297

20

4.4357

21

22

23

4.4564

24

4.4552

25

4.4433

26

4.4297

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 4.4233

Today's best retail rate is: 4.3835

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Israeli Shekel Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

November

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4297 ILS
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4433 ILS
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4552 ILS
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4564 ILS
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4357 ILS
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4297 ILS
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.454 ILS
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.454 ILS
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4219 ILS
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4325 ILS
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4242 ILS
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.456 ILS
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4825 ILS
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4243 ILS
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4408 ILS
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.3954 ILS
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4113 ILS
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4555 ILS
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 1 GBP = 4.4034 ILS

October

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4054 ILS
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4139 ILS
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4243 ILS
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4172 ILS
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4159 ILS
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4069 ILS
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4328 ILS
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4421 ILS
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3779 ILS
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3996 ILS
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3684 ILS
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3753 ILS
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4017 ILS
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4014 ILS
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4218 ILS
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3899 ILS
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3852 ILS
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.3893 ILS
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4157 ILS
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4197 ILS
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4361 ILS
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 1 GBP = 4.4094 ILS

September

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4212 ILS
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4256 ILS
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.448 ILS
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4218 ILS
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.42 ILS
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4095 ILS
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.3692 ILS
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4287 ILS
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4292 ILS
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4364 ILS
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4483 ILS
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4031 ILS
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4235 ILS
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4219 ILS
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.3949 ILS
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4181 ILS
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4181 ILS
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4522 ILS
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4539 ILS
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4641 ILS
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.4737 ILS
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 1 GBP = 4.5138 ILS

August

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.481 ILS
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4527 ILS
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4855 ILS
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4605 ILS
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4456 ILS
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4457 ILS
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4722 ILS
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4823 ILS
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4965 ILS
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4603 ILS
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.465 ILS
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.456 ILS
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4509 ILS
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4572 ILS
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4641 ILS
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4512 ILS
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.476 ILS
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4709 ILS
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4663 ILS
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1 GBP = 4.4447 ILS

July

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.4673 ILS
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.4453 ILS
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.4136 ILS
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.4178 ILS
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.4005 ILS
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3651 ILS
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3508 ILS
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3528 ILS
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3607 ILS
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3289 ILS
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3068 ILS
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3397 ILS
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3272 ILS
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.314 ILS
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3366 ILS
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3776 ILS
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.351 ILS
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3437 ILS
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3308 ILS
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.3242 ILS
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.2839 ILS
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.291 ILS
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 1 GBP = 4.2976 ILS

June

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.277 ILS
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2271 ILS
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2279 ILS
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2647 ILS
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2807 ILS
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2914 ILS
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2797 ILS
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2657 ILS
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.2828 ILS
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3293 ILS
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3537 ILS
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3872 ILS
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3627 ILS
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3678 ILS
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3836 ILS
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.383 ILS
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3831 ILS
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.4118 ILS
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3545 ILS
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3792 ILS
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3605 ILS
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 1 GBP = 4.3624 ILS

May

Fri, 29 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3331 ILS
Thu, 28 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3299 ILS
Wed, 27 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.28 ILS
Tue, 26 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3346 ILS
Fri, 22 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3045 ILS
Thu, 21 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.2953 ILS
Wed, 20 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.2972 ILS
Tue, 19 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3027 ILS
Mon, 18 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3039 ILS
Fri, 15 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.2896 ILS
Thu, 14 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3252 ILS
Wed, 13 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3131 ILS
Tue, 12 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.331 ILS
Mon, 11 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3379 ILS
Thu, 07 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3167 ILS
Wed, 06 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.3452 ILS
Tue, 05 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.379 ILS
Mon, 04 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.378 ILS
Fri, 01 May 2020 1 GBP = 4.4014 ILS

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3796 ILS
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3507 ILS
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3535 ILS
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3456 ILS
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3454 ILS
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3695 ILS
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.364 ILS
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3621 ILS
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4294 ILS
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4872 ILS
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4692 ILS
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.5094 ILS
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.5132 ILS
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4557 ILS
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4426 ILS
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3995 ILS
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.3937 ILS
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4576 ILS
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.5139 ILS
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1 GBP = 4.4775 ILS

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.389 ILS
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4313 ILS
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4103 ILS
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.3452 ILS
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.2667 ILS
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.259 ILS
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.2662 ILS
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.2347 ILS
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.2527 ILS
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4282 ILS
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6151 ILS
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.619 ILS
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5525 ILS
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6258 ILS
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5736 ILS
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5791 ILS
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.6208 ILS
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.5422 ILS
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4888 ILS
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4243 ILS
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4122 ILS
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 GBP = 4.4396 ILS

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4615 ILS
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4493 ILS
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4307 ILS
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4615 ILS
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4257 ILS
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4283 ILS
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4121 ILS
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.438 ILS
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4588 ILS
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4536 ILS
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.461 ILS
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.47 ILS
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4557 ILS
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4114 ILS
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4221 ILS
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4363 ILS
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4354 ILS
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4687 ILS
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.4901 ILS
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 GBP = 4.484 ILS

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.545 ILS
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5215 ILS
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.4875 ILS
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.4842 ILS
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.517 ILS
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5153 ILS
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.534 ILS
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5498 ILS
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5125 ILS
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.493 ILS
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5016 ILS
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.514 ILS
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.4996 ILS
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5005 ILS
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5002 ILS
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5261 ILS
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5251 ILS
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5388 ILS
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5508 ILS
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5712 ILS
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5407 ILS
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 GBP = 4.5493 ILS