MENU

British Pound to Hungarian Forint Spot Exchange Rates for 2003 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Hungarian Forint: Year 2003 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

357.83

3

355.467

4

358.0228

5

6

7

357.8499

8

358.0545

9

355.8297

10

356.3524

11

359.076

12

13

14

362.0472

15

361.9813

16

362.8168

17

362.3844

18

361.0296

19

20

21

360.2681

22

363.0516

23

365.21

24

365.8469

25

366.9501

26

27

28

365.1952

29

365.4074

30

361.8768

31

362.3332

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

362.6035

2

3

4

363.6987

5

360.3078

6

362.923

7

364.5455

8

364.4465

9

10

11

365.1471

12

363.1047

13

363.6329

14

362.1264

15

363.1562

16

17

18

363.7379

19

365.4866

20

365.0474

21

365.8609

22

366.0178

23

24

25

365.9612

26

369.2981

27

370.5395

28

368.9824

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

367.4011

2

3

4

367.69

5

366.0136

6

366.4642

7

368.8849

8

364.9872

9

10

11

368.2349

12

366.1468

13

367.9253

14

369.3557

15

368.6045

16

17

18

365.9928

19

365.9933

20

364.4357

21

362.0304

22

371.0552

23

24

25

368.1477

26

373.1618

27

375.2761

28

373.2922

29

373.2721

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

376.6384

2

374.5001

3

375.1276

4

373.3484

5

372.6459

6

7

8

372.2903

9

373.0433

10

374.0432

11

373.7932

12

372.5236

13

14

15

371.5137

16

369.4609

17

368.7134

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 369.94

Today's best retail rate is: 366.6105

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Hungarian Forint Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Hungarian Forint Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

April

British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.7134 HUF Wed, 17 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 369.4609 HUF Tue, 16 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 371.5137 HUF Mon, 15 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 372.5236 HUF Fri, 12 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.7932 HUF Thu, 11 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 374.0432 HUF Wed, 10 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.0433 HUF Tue, 09 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 372.2903 HUF Mon, 08 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 372.6459 HUF Fri, 05 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.3484 HUF Thu, 04 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 375.1276 HUF Wed, 03 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 374.5001 HUF Tue, 02 Apr 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 376.6384 HUF Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.2721 HUF Fri, 29 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.2922 HUF Thu, 28 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 375.2761 HUF Wed, 27 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 373.1618 HUF Tue, 26 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.1477 HUF Mon, 25 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 371.0552 HUF Fri, 22 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.0304 HUF Thu, 21 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 364.4357 HUF Wed, 20 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.9933 HUF Tue, 19 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.9928 HUF Mon, 18 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.6045 HUF Fri, 15 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 369.3557 HUF Thu, 14 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 367.9253 HUF Wed, 13 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 366.1468 HUF Tue, 12 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.2349 HUF Mon, 11 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 364.9872 HUF Fri, 08 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.8849 HUF Thu, 07 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 366.4642 HUF Wed, 06 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 366.0136 HUF Tue, 05 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 367.69 HUF Mon, 04 Mar 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 367.4011 HUF Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 368.9824 HUF Thu, 28 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 370.5395 HUF Wed, 27 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 369.2981 HUF Tue, 26 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.9612 HUF Mon, 25 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 366.0178 HUF Fri, 22 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.8609 HUF Thu, 21 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.0474 HUF Wed, 20 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.4866 HUF Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.7379 HUF Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.1562 HUF Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.1264 HUF Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.6329 HUF Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.1047 HUF Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.1471 HUF Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 364.4465 HUF Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 364.5455 HUF Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.923 HUF Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 360.3078 HUF Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.6987 HUF Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.6035 HUF Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.3332 HUF Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 361.8768 HUF Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.4074 HUF Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.1952 HUF Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 366.9501 HUF Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.8469 HUF Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 365.21 HUF Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 363.0516 HUF Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 360.2681 HUF Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 361.0296 HUF Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.3844 HUF Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.8168 HUF Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 361.9813 HUF Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 362.0472 HUF Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 359.076 HUF Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 356.3524 HUF Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 355.8297 HUF Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 358.0545 HUF Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 357.8499 HUF Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 358.0228 HUF Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 355.467 HUF Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Hungarian Forint 1 GBP = 357.83 HUF Wed, 02 Jan 2019