MENU

British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

10.5289

5

10.5391

6

10.5059

7

10.5013

8

10.5414

9

10

11

10.4635

12

10.5658

13

10.5715

14

10.616

15

10.5334

16

17

18

10.525

19

10.5561

20

10.5654

21

10.6353

22

10.5977

23

24

25

10.5976

26

10.6542

27

10.6235

28

10.6368

29

10.6446

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.5925

2

10.5645

3

10.5764

4

10.5893

5

10.6391

6

7

8

10.6517

9

10.6948

10

10.7331

11

10.7192

12

10.7374

13

14

15

10.786

16

10.796

17

10.7395

18

10.813

19

10.872

20

21

22

10.8956

23

10.9374

24

10.9363

25

10.9598

26

10.8416

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.812

2

10.8213

3

10.8389

4

10.8555

5

10.7279

6

7

8

10.7299

9

10.7842

10

10.7921

11

10.8413

12

10.7899

13

14

15

10.765

16

10.7878

17

10.7879

18

10.8231

19

10.7713

20

21

22

10.7602

23

10.7134

24

10.6587

25

10.6605

26

10.7146

27

28

29

10.7044

30

10.6591

31

10.7258

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

10.7461

2

3

4

5

6

10.7768

7

10.734

8

10.6797

9

10.6787

10

11

12

10.6839

13

10.6753

14

10.7045

15

10.7146

16

10.7357

17

18

19

10.8593

20

10.8277

21

10.8135

22

10.7432

23

10.7395

24

25

26

10.7808

27

10.8003

28

10.7955

29

10.8263

30

10.7533

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

10.784

5

10.8075

6

10.7885

7

10.8571

8

9

10

10.9786

11

10.9864

12

10.9475

13

10.9114

14

10.9413

15

16

17

10.9649

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 11.0174

Today's best retail rate is: 10.9182

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Hong Kong Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 17 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9649 HKD
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9413 HKD
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9114 HKD
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9475 HKD
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9864 HKD
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.9786 HKD
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.8571 HKD
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.7885 HKD
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.8075 HKD
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 10.784 HKD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7533 HKD
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.8263 HKD
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7955 HKD
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.8003 HKD
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7808 HKD
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7395 HKD
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7432 HKD
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.8135 HKD
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.8277 HKD
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.8593 HKD
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7357 HKD
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7146 HKD
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7045 HKD
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.6753 HKD
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.6839 HKD
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.6787 HKD
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.6797 HKD
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.734 HKD
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7768 HKD
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 10.7461 HKD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7258 HKD
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.6591 HKD
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7044 HKD
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7146 HKD
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.6605 HKD
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.6587 HKD
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7134 HKD
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7602 HKD
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7713 HKD
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.8231 HKD
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7879 HKD
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7878 HKD
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.765 HKD
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7899 HKD
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.8413 HKD
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7921 HKD
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7842 HKD
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7299 HKD
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.7279 HKD
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.8555 HKD
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.8389 HKD
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.8213 HKD
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 10.812 HKD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.8416 HKD
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.9598 HKD
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.9363 HKD
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.9374 HKD
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.8956 HKD
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.872 HKD
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.813 HKD
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.7395 HKD
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.796 HKD
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.786 HKD
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.7374 HKD
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.7192 HKD
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.7331 HKD
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.6948 HKD
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.6517 HKD
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.6391 HKD
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.5893 HKD
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.5764 HKD
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.5645 HKD
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 10.5925 HKD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.6446 HKD
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.6368 HKD
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.6235 HKD
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.6542 HKD
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5976 HKD
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5977 HKD
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.6353 HKD
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5654 HKD
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5561 HKD
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.525 HKD
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5334 HKD
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.616 HKD
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5715 HKD
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5658 HKD
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.4635 HKD
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5414 HKD
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5013 HKD
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5059 HKD
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5391 HKD
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 10.5289 HKD