MENU

British Pound to Finnish Markka Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2001 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Finnish Markka: Year 1970 - 2001

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.4763

2

9.3871

3

9.4613

4

9.3981

5

9.3412

6

7

8

9.3813

9

9.4244

10

9.4216

11

9.3509

12

9.2664

13

14

15

9.3313

16

9.2924

17

9.4126

18

9.2896

19

9.3312

20

21

22

9.284

23

9.3087

24

9.3915

25

9.4253

26

9.3924

27

28

29

9.4311

30

9.3964

31

9.3434

February - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.3448

2

9.3557

3

4

5

9.3296

6

9.3203

7

9.3212

8

9.3568

9

9.3077

10

11

12

9.2876

13

9.3707

14

9.4528

15

9.5399

16

9.425

17

18

19

9.3373

20

9.4489

21

9.4207

22

9.474

23

9.4843

24

25

26

9.4227

27

9.3386

28

9.3231

March - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.3022

2

9.3669

3

4

5

9.399

6

9.374

7

9.3678

8

9.3703

9

9.3632

10

11

12

9.3816

13

9.4165

14

9.4453

15

9.4719

16

9.4808

17

18

19

9.442

20

9.4045

21

9.4699

22

9.552

23

9.5166

24

25

26

9.5172

27

9.5066

28

9.5934

29

9.6806

30

9.5667

31

April - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

9.577

3

9.5688

4

9.4416

5

9.4721

6

9.494

7

8

9

9.5562

10

9.6122

11

9.6406

12

9.5848

13

9.5848

14

15

16

9.5848

17

9.6493

18

9.6902

19

9.6074

20

9.5112

21

22

23

9.538

24

9.5494

25

9.5397

26

9.4955

27

9.5693

28

29

30

9.5971

May - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.5585

2

9.5592

3

9.534

4

9.5486

5

6

7

9.5486

8

9.6191

9

9.5626

10

9.5769

11

9.6375

12

13

14

9.6485

15

9.6228

16

9.6125

17

9.6459

18

9.6944

19

20

21

9.763

22

9.8007

23

9.8386

24

9.7769

25

9.8564

26

27

28

9.8564

29

9.8733

30

9.8725

31

9.9722

June - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.9399

2

3

4

9.9204

5

9.8827

6

9.7865

7

9.7109

8

9.6711

9

10

11

9.6983

12

9.6549

13

9.6918

14

9.6851

15

9.6771

16

17

18

9.6907

19

9.7233

20

9.7377

21

9.8507

22

9.8241

23

24

25

9.7619

26

9.7684

27

9.7742

28

9.8726

29

9.8693

30

July - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

9.9452

3

9.8817

4

9.8865

5

9.9475

6

9.899

7

8

9

9.8715

10

9.804

11

9.7632

12

9.8091

13

9.779

14

15

16

9.735

17

9.7767

18

9.6594

19

9.6884

20

9.7282

21

22

23

9.72

24

9.6568

25

9.6565

26

9.6801

27

9.6893

28

29

30

9.6792

31

9.6913

August - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.6857

2

9.654

3

9.5949

4

5

6

9.5854

7

9.614

8

9.5934

9

9.5108

10

9.472

11

12

13

9.411

14

9.4086

15

9.384

16

9.4

17

9.3711

18

19

20

9.4126

21

9.436

22

9.399

23

9.421

24

9.4204

25

26

27

9.4204

28

9.4682

29

9.4833

30

9.4784

31

9.4939

September - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

9.5251

4

9.6537

5

9.7228

6

9.6929

7

9.6202

8

9

10

9.6426

11

9.6212

12

9.6062

13

9.6164

14

9.4892

15

16

17

9.4847

18

9.4316

19

9.3881

20

9.4008

21

9.4636

22

23

24

9.5161

25

9.4626

26

9.5206

27

9.5321

28

9.5927

29

30

October - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.6005

2

9.5141

3

9.5371

4

9.6162

5

9.5852

6

7

8

9.5393

9

9.4975

10

9.4629

11

9.5263

12

9.5211

13

14

15

9.4795

16

9.4684

17

9.5172

18

9.5131

19

9.5314

20

21

22

9.5219

23

9.5109

24

9.4839

25

9.4858

26

9.5478

27

28

29

9.5442

30

9.5297

31

9.599

November - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

9.5962

2

9.6263

3

4

5

9.6615

6

9.6716

7

9.6797

8

9.6975

9

9.6995

10

11

12

9.6751

13

9.7287

14

9.706

15

9.6632

16

9.5974

17

18

19

9.5648

20

9.5452

21

9.5921

22

9.5569

23

9.5518

24

25

26

9.5494

27

9.536

28

9.5543

29

9.5394

30

9.4696

December - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

9.4839

4

9.4844

5

9.4896

6

9.507

7

9.5543

8

9

10

9.5996

11

9.6005

12

9.5994

13

9.5819

14

9.56

15

16

17

9.5792

18

9.6089

19

9.5964

20

9.5918

21

9.6471

22

23

24

9.7465

25

26

27

9.7471

28

9.7639

29

30

31

9.7199

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Finnish Markka Spot Exchange Rate in 2001

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Finnish Markka Effective Exchange Rate in 2001

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.7199 FIM
Fri, 28 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.7639 FIM
Thu, 27 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.7471 FIM
Mon, 24 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.7465 FIM
Fri, 21 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.6471 FIM
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5918 FIM
Wed, 19 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5964 FIM
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.6089 FIM
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5792 FIM
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.56 FIM
Thu, 13 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5819 FIM
Wed, 12 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5994 FIM
Tue, 11 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.6005 FIM
Mon, 10 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5996 FIM
Fri, 07 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.5543 FIM
Thu, 06 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.507 FIM
Wed, 05 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.4896 FIM
Tue, 04 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.4844 FIM
Mon, 03 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 9.4839 FIM

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.4696 FIM
Thu, 29 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5394 FIM
Wed, 28 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5543 FIM
Tue, 27 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.536 FIM
Mon, 26 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5494 FIM
Fri, 23 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5518 FIM
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5569 FIM
Wed, 21 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5921 FIM
Tue, 20 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5452 FIM
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5648 FIM
Fri, 16 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5974 FIM
Thu, 15 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6632 FIM
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.706 FIM
Tue, 13 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.7287 FIM
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6751 FIM
Fri, 09 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6995 FIM
Thu, 08 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6975 FIM
Wed, 07 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6797 FIM
Tue, 06 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6716 FIM
Mon, 05 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6615 FIM
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.6263 FIM
Thu, 01 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 9.5962 FIM

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.599 FIM
Tue, 30 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5297 FIM
Mon, 29 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5442 FIM
Fri, 26 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5478 FIM
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4858 FIM
Wed, 24 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4839 FIM
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5109 FIM
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5219 FIM
Fri, 19 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5314 FIM
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5131 FIM
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5172 FIM
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4684 FIM
Mon, 15 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4795 FIM
Fri, 12 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5211 FIM
Thu, 11 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5263 FIM
Wed, 10 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4629 FIM
Tue, 09 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.4975 FIM
Mon, 08 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5393 FIM
Fri, 05 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5852 FIM
Thu, 04 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.6162 FIM
Wed, 03 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5371 FIM
Tue, 02 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.5141 FIM
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 9.6005 FIM

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.5927 FIM
Thu, 27 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.5321 FIM
Wed, 26 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.5206 FIM
Tue, 25 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4626 FIM
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.5161 FIM
Fri, 21 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4636 FIM
Thu, 20 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4008 FIM
Wed, 19 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.3881 FIM
Tue, 18 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4316 FIM
Mon, 17 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4847 FIM
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.4892 FIM
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6164 FIM
Wed, 12 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6062 FIM
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6212 FIM
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6426 FIM
Fri, 07 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6202 FIM
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6929 FIM
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.7228 FIM
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.6537 FIM
Mon, 03 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 9.5251 FIM

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4939 FIM
Thu, 30 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4784 FIM
Wed, 29 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4833 FIM
Tue, 28 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4682 FIM
Mon, 27 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4204 FIM
Fri, 24 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4204 FIM
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.421 FIM
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.399 FIM
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.436 FIM
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4126 FIM
Fri, 17 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.3711 FIM
Thu, 16 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4 FIM
Wed, 15 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.384 FIM
Tue, 14 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.4086 FIM
Mon, 13 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.411 FIM
Fri, 10 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.472 FIM
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.5108 FIM
Wed, 08 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.5934 FIM
Tue, 07 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.614 FIM
Mon, 06 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.5854 FIM
Fri, 03 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.5949 FIM
Thu, 02 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.654 FIM
Wed, 01 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 9.6857 FIM

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6913 FIM
Mon, 30 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6792 FIM
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6893 FIM
Thu, 26 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6801 FIM
Wed, 25 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6565 FIM
Tue, 24 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6568 FIM
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.72 FIM
Fri, 20 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.7282 FIM
Thu, 19 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6884 FIM
Wed, 18 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.6594 FIM
Tue, 17 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.7767 FIM
Mon, 16 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.735 FIM
Fri, 13 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.779 FIM
Thu, 12 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.8091 FIM
Wed, 11 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.7632 FIM
Tue, 10 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.804 FIM
Mon, 09 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.8715 FIM
Fri, 06 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.899 FIM
Thu, 05 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.9475 FIM
Wed, 04 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.8865 FIM
Tue, 03 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.8817 FIM
Mon, 02 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 9.9452 FIM

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.8693 FIM
Thu, 28 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.8726 FIM
Wed, 27 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7742 FIM
Tue, 26 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7684 FIM
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7619 FIM
Fri, 22 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.8241 FIM
Thu, 21 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.8507 FIM
Wed, 20 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7377 FIM
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7233 FIM
Mon, 18 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6907 FIM
Fri, 15 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6771 FIM
Thu, 14 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6851 FIM
Wed, 13 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6918 FIM
Tue, 12 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6549 FIM
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6983 FIM
Fri, 08 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.6711 FIM
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7109 FIM
Wed, 06 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.7865 FIM
Tue, 05 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.8827 FIM
Mon, 04 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.9204 FIM
Fri, 01 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 9.9399 FIM

May

Thu, 31 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.9722 FIM
Wed, 30 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8725 FIM
Tue, 29 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8733 FIM
Mon, 28 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8564 FIM
Fri, 25 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8564 FIM
Thu, 24 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.7769 FIM
Wed, 23 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8386 FIM
Tue, 22 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.8007 FIM
Mon, 21 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.763 FIM
Fri, 18 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6944 FIM
Thu, 17 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6459 FIM
Wed, 16 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6125 FIM
Tue, 15 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6228 FIM
Mon, 14 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6485 FIM
Fri, 11 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6375 FIM
Thu, 10 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5769 FIM
Wed, 09 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5626 FIM
Tue, 08 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.6191 FIM
Mon, 07 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5486 FIM
Fri, 04 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5486 FIM
Thu, 03 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.534 FIM
Wed, 02 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5592 FIM
Tue, 01 May 2001 1 GBP = 9.5585 FIM

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5971 FIM
Fri, 27 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5693 FIM
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.4955 FIM
Wed, 25 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5397 FIM
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5494 FIM
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.538 FIM
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5112 FIM
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.6074 FIM
Wed, 18 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.6902 FIM
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.6493 FIM
Mon, 16 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5848 FIM
Fri, 13 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5848 FIM
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5848 FIM
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.6406 FIM
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.6122 FIM
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5562 FIM
Fri, 06 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.494 FIM
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.4721 FIM
Wed, 04 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.4416 FIM
Tue, 03 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.5688 FIM
Mon, 02 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 9.577 FIM

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.5667 FIM
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.6806 FIM
Wed, 28 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.5934 FIM
Tue, 27 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.5066 FIM
Mon, 26 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.5172 FIM
Fri, 23 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.5166 FIM
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.552 FIM
Wed, 21 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4699 FIM
Tue, 20 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4045 FIM
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.442 FIM
Fri, 16 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4808 FIM
Thu, 15 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4719 FIM
Wed, 14 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4453 FIM
Tue, 13 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.4165 FIM
Mon, 12 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3816 FIM
Fri, 09 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3632 FIM
Thu, 08 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3703 FIM
Wed, 07 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3678 FIM
Tue, 06 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.374 FIM
Mon, 05 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.399 FIM
Fri, 02 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3669 FIM
Thu, 01 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 9.3022 FIM

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3231 FIM
Tue, 27 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3386 FIM
Mon, 26 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.4227 FIM
Fri, 23 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.4843 FIM
Thu, 22 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.474 FIM
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.4207 FIM
Tue, 20 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.4489 FIM
Mon, 19 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3373 FIM
Fri, 16 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.425 FIM
Thu, 15 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.5399 FIM
Wed, 14 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.4528 FIM
Tue, 13 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3707 FIM
Mon, 12 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.2876 FIM
Fri, 09 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3077 FIM
Thu, 08 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3568 FIM
Wed, 07 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3212 FIM
Tue, 06 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3203 FIM
Mon, 05 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3296 FIM
Fri, 02 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3557 FIM
Thu, 01 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 9.3448 FIM

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3434 FIM
Tue, 30 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3964 FIM
Mon, 29 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4311 FIM
Fri, 26 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3924 FIM
Thu, 25 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4253 FIM
Wed, 24 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3915 FIM
Tue, 23 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3087 FIM
Mon, 22 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.284 FIM
Fri, 19 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3312 FIM
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.2896 FIM
Wed, 17 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4126 FIM
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.2924 FIM
Mon, 15 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3313 FIM
Fri, 12 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.2664 FIM
Thu, 11 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3509 FIM
Wed, 10 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4216 FIM
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4244 FIM
Mon, 08 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3813 FIM
Fri, 05 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3412 FIM
Thu, 04 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3981 FIM
Wed, 03 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4613 FIM
Tue, 02 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.3871 FIM
Mon, 01 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 9.4763 FIM