MENU

British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rates for 2009 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Euro: Year 2009

Loading

January - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.0407

3

4

5

1.0684

6

1.0979

7

1.1109

8

1.108

9

1.1274

10

11

12

1.1114

13

1.105

14

1.1052

15

1.115

16

1.1195

17

18

19

1.1043

20

1.0816

21

1.0669

22

1.0608

23

1.0686

24

25

26

1.0612

27

1.0759

28

1.0818

29

1.095

30

1.1249

31

February - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.106

3

1.1069

4

1.1291

5

1.1393

6

1.1466

7

8

9

1.141

10

1.1269

11

1.1125

12

1.1153

13

1.118

14

15

16

1.1127

17

1.1336

18

1.1325

19

1.1278

20

1.1353

21

22

23

1.1432

24

1.1309

25

1.1215

26

1.1265

27

1.1224

28

March - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.1125

3

1.1178

4

1.1234

5

1.1255

6

1.1177

7

8

9

1.0887

10

1.0856

11

1.0783

12

1.0791

13

1.0838

14

15

16

1.0841

17

1.0806

18

1.0657

19

1.0622

20

1.0639

21

22

23

1.0683

24

1.089

25

1.0775

26

1.0691

27

1.0765

28

29

30

1.0779

31

1.0794

April - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.087

2

1.0963

3

1.1028

4

5

6

1.1038

7

1.1114

8

1.1069

9

1.1097

10

11

12

13

14

1.1236

15

1.137

16

1.1305

17

1.1349

18

19

20

1.1252

21

1.1285

22

1.1168

23

1.1196

24

1.1105

25

26

27

1.1169

28

1.1208

29

1.113

30

1.1184

May - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1212

2

3

4

5

1.1292

6

1.1315

7

1.1215

8

1.117

9

10

11

1.1093

12

1.119

13

1.1144

14

1.1143

15

1.1223

16

17

18

1.1345

19

1.1389

20

1.1353

21

1.1416

22

1.1351

23

24

25

26

1.1399

27

1.1511

28

1.1455

29

1.1392

30

31

June - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1603

2

1.1583

3

1.1549

4

1.1423

5

1.1432

6

7

8

1.1533

9

1.162

10

1.1681

11

1.174

12

1.176

13

14

15

1.1809

16

1.1835

17

1.1747

18

1.1707

19

1.1801

20

21

22

1.1812

23

1.1644

24

1.175

25

1.1718

26

1.174

27

28

29

1.1771

30

1.1739

July - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1663

2

1.1677

3

1.1671

4

5

6

1.1636

7

1.1561

8

1.1576

9

1.1613

10

1.1623

11

12

13

1.1546

14

1.1671

15

1.1657

16

1.1642

17

1.1569

18

19

20

1.1589

21

1.157

22

1.1567

23

1.16

24

1.1559

25

26

27

1.1599

28

1.1616

29

1.167

30

1.1727

31

1.1694

August - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.1742

4

1.1741

5

1.1792

6

1.1696

7

1.1738

8

9

10

1.1675

11

1.1666

12

1.1635

13

1.1608

14

1.1611

15

16

17

1.1591

18

1.1718

19

1.1603

20

1.1581

21

1.1544

22

23

24

1.1462

25

1.1428

26

1.1392

27

1.1369

28

1.1348

29

30

31

September - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1344

2

1.1412

3

1.1458

4

1.1482

5

6

7

1.1423

8

1.1413

9

1.1362

10

1.1448

11

1.1431

12

13

14

1.1355

15

1.1255

16

1.1237

17

1.1216

18

1.1067

19

20

21

1.104

22

1.1068

23

1.111

24

1.0925

25

1.0853

26

27

28

1.0856

29

1.0957

30

1.0941

October - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.098

2

1.0883

3

4

5

1.09

6

1.0803

7

1.0838

8

1.0906

9

1.0798

10

11

12

1.0659

13

1.0691

14

1.0706

15

1.0889

16

1.0988

17

18

19

1.0968

20

1.1005

21

1.1081

22

1.1044

23

1.0878

24

25

26

1.0943

27

1.1021

28

1.1091

29

1.1174

30

1.1168

31

November - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.1054

3

1.1169

4

1.1176

5

1.115

6

1.1169

7

8

9

1.116

10

1.1175

11

1.1062

12

1.1117

13

1.12

14

15

16

1.1198

17

1.1317

18

1.1197

19

1.1185

20

1.1122

21

22

23

1.1091

24

1.1092

25

1.106

26

1.1009

27

1.1012

28

29

30

1.0931

December - 2009

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1016

2

1.1049

3

1.0989

4

1.1106

5

6

7

1.108

8

1.1063

9

1.1001

10

1.104

11

1.11

12

13

14

1.11

15

1.1173

16

1.1248

17

1.1243

18

1.1267

19

20

21

1.1227

22

1.1197

23

1.1143

24

1.1096

25

26

27

28

29

1.1081

30

1.1195

31

1.1255

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.1561

Today's best retail rate is: 1.1457

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rate in 2009

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2009

Currency Rate Date

December

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1255 EUR Thu, 31 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1195 EUR Wed, 30 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1081 EUR Tue, 29 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1096 EUR Thu, 24 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1143 EUR Wed, 23 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1197 EUR Tue, 22 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1227 EUR Mon, 21 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1267 EUR Fri, 18 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1243 EUR Thu, 17 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1248 EUR Wed, 16 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1173 EUR Tue, 15 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.11 EUR Mon, 14 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.11 EUR Fri, 11 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.104 EUR Thu, 10 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1001 EUR Wed, 09 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1063 EUR Tue, 08 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.108 EUR Mon, 07 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1106 EUR Fri, 04 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0989 EUR Thu, 03 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1049 EUR Wed, 02 Dec 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1016 EUR Tue, 01 Dec 2009

November

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0931 EUR Mon, 30 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1012 EUR Fri, 27 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1009 EUR Thu, 26 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.106 EUR Wed, 25 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1092 EUR Tue, 24 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1091 EUR Mon, 23 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1122 EUR Fri, 20 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1185 EUR Thu, 19 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1197 EUR Wed, 18 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1317 EUR Tue, 17 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1198 EUR Mon, 16 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.12 EUR Fri, 13 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1117 EUR Thu, 12 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1062 EUR Wed, 11 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1175 EUR Tue, 10 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.116 EUR Mon, 09 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1169 EUR Fri, 06 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.115 EUR Thu, 05 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1176 EUR Wed, 04 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1169 EUR Tue, 03 Nov 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1054 EUR Mon, 02 Nov 2009

October

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1168 EUR Fri, 30 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1174 EUR Thu, 29 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1091 EUR Wed, 28 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1021 EUR Tue, 27 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0943 EUR Mon, 26 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0878 EUR Fri, 23 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1044 EUR Thu, 22 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1081 EUR Wed, 21 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1005 EUR Tue, 20 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0968 EUR Mon, 19 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0988 EUR Fri, 16 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0889 EUR Thu, 15 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0706 EUR Wed, 14 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0691 EUR Tue, 13 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0659 EUR Mon, 12 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0798 EUR Fri, 09 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0906 EUR Thu, 08 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0838 EUR Wed, 07 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0803 EUR Tue, 06 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.09 EUR Mon, 05 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0883 EUR Fri, 02 Oct 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.098 EUR Thu, 01 Oct 2009

September

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0941 EUR Wed, 30 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0957 EUR Tue, 29 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0856 EUR Mon, 28 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0853 EUR Fri, 25 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0925 EUR Thu, 24 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.111 EUR Wed, 23 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1068 EUR Tue, 22 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.104 EUR Mon, 21 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1067 EUR Fri, 18 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1216 EUR Thu, 17 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1237 EUR Wed, 16 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1255 EUR Tue, 15 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1355 EUR Mon, 14 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1431 EUR Fri, 11 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1448 EUR Thu, 10 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1362 EUR Wed, 09 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1413 EUR Tue, 08 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1423 EUR Mon, 07 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1482 EUR Fri, 04 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1458 EUR Thu, 03 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1412 EUR Wed, 02 Sep 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1344 EUR Tue, 01 Sep 2009

August

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1348 EUR Fri, 28 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1369 EUR Thu, 27 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1392 EUR Wed, 26 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1428 EUR Tue, 25 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1462 EUR Mon, 24 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1544 EUR Fri, 21 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1581 EUR Thu, 20 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1603 EUR Wed, 19 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1718 EUR Tue, 18 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1591 EUR Mon, 17 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1611 EUR Fri, 14 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1608 EUR Thu, 13 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1635 EUR Wed, 12 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1666 EUR Tue, 11 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1675 EUR Mon, 10 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1738 EUR Fri, 07 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1696 EUR Thu, 06 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1792 EUR Wed, 05 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1741 EUR Tue, 04 Aug 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1742 EUR Mon, 03 Aug 2009

July

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1694 EUR Fri, 31 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1727 EUR Thu, 30 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.167 EUR Wed, 29 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1616 EUR Tue, 28 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1599 EUR Mon, 27 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1559 EUR Fri, 24 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.16 EUR Thu, 23 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1567 EUR Wed, 22 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.157 EUR Tue, 21 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1589 EUR Mon, 20 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1569 EUR Fri, 17 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1642 EUR Thu, 16 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1657 EUR Wed, 15 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1671 EUR Tue, 14 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1546 EUR Mon, 13 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1623 EUR Fri, 10 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1613 EUR Thu, 09 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1576 EUR Wed, 08 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1561 EUR Tue, 07 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1636 EUR Mon, 06 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1671 EUR Fri, 03 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1677 EUR Thu, 02 Jul 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1663 EUR Wed, 01 Jul 2009

June

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1739 EUR Tue, 30 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1771 EUR Mon, 29 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.174 EUR Fri, 26 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1718 EUR Thu, 25 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.175 EUR Wed, 24 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1644 EUR Tue, 23 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1812 EUR Mon, 22 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1801 EUR Fri, 19 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1707 EUR Thu, 18 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1747 EUR Wed, 17 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1835 EUR Tue, 16 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1809 EUR Mon, 15 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.176 EUR Fri, 12 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.174 EUR Thu, 11 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1681 EUR Wed, 10 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.162 EUR Tue, 09 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1533 EUR Mon, 08 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1432 EUR Fri, 05 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1423 EUR Thu, 04 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1549 EUR Wed, 03 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1583 EUR Tue, 02 Jun 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1603 EUR Mon, 01 Jun 2009

May

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1392 EUR Fri, 29 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1455 EUR Thu, 28 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1511 EUR Wed, 27 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1399 EUR Tue, 26 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1351 EUR Fri, 22 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1416 EUR Thu, 21 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1353 EUR Wed, 20 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1389 EUR Tue, 19 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1345 EUR Mon, 18 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1223 EUR Fri, 15 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1143 EUR Thu, 14 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1144 EUR Wed, 13 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.119 EUR Tue, 12 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1093 EUR Mon, 11 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.117 EUR Fri, 08 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1215 EUR Thu, 07 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1315 EUR Wed, 06 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1292 EUR Tue, 05 May 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1212 EUR Fri, 01 May 2009

April

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1184 EUR Thu, 30 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.113 EUR Wed, 29 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1208 EUR Tue, 28 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1169 EUR Mon, 27 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1105 EUR Fri, 24 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1196 EUR Thu, 23 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1168 EUR Wed, 22 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1285 EUR Tue, 21 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1252 EUR Mon, 20 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1349 EUR Fri, 17 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1305 EUR Thu, 16 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.137 EUR Wed, 15 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1236 EUR Tue, 14 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1097 EUR Thu, 09 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1069 EUR Wed, 08 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1114 EUR Tue, 07 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1038 EUR Mon, 06 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1028 EUR Fri, 03 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0963 EUR Thu, 02 Apr 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.087 EUR Wed, 01 Apr 2009

March

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0794 EUR Tue, 31 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0779 EUR Mon, 30 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0765 EUR Fri, 27 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0691 EUR Thu, 26 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0775 EUR Wed, 25 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.089 EUR Tue, 24 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0683 EUR Mon, 23 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0639 EUR Fri, 20 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0622 EUR Thu, 19 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0657 EUR Wed, 18 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0806 EUR Tue, 17 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0841 EUR Mon, 16 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0838 EUR Fri, 13 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0791 EUR Thu, 12 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0783 EUR Wed, 11 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0856 EUR Tue, 10 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0887 EUR Mon, 09 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1177 EUR Fri, 06 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1255 EUR Thu, 05 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1234 EUR Wed, 04 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1178 EUR Tue, 03 Mar 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1125 EUR Mon, 02 Mar 2009

February

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1224 EUR Fri, 27 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1265 EUR Thu, 26 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1215 EUR Wed, 25 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1309 EUR Tue, 24 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1432 EUR Mon, 23 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1353 EUR Fri, 20 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1278 EUR Thu, 19 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1325 EUR Wed, 18 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1336 EUR Tue, 17 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1127 EUR Mon, 16 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.118 EUR Fri, 13 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1153 EUR Thu, 12 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1125 EUR Wed, 11 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1269 EUR Tue, 10 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.141 EUR Mon, 09 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1466 EUR Fri, 06 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1393 EUR Thu, 05 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1291 EUR Wed, 04 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1069 EUR Tue, 03 Feb 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.106 EUR Mon, 02 Feb 2009

January

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1249 EUR Fri, 30 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.095 EUR Thu, 29 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0818 EUR Wed, 28 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0759 EUR Tue, 27 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0612 EUR Mon, 26 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0686 EUR Fri, 23 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0608 EUR Thu, 22 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0669 EUR Wed, 21 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0816 EUR Tue, 20 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1043 EUR Mon, 19 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1195 EUR Fri, 16 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.115 EUR Thu, 15 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1052 EUR Wed, 14 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.105 EUR Tue, 13 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1114 EUR Mon, 12 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1274 EUR Fri, 09 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.108 EUR Thu, 08 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1109 EUR Wed, 07 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0979 EUR Tue, 06 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0684 EUR Mon, 05 Jan 2009
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.0407 EUR Fri, 02 Jan 2009