MENU

British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rates for 2006 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Euro: Year 2006

Loading

January - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.4519

4

1.4557

5

1.4518

6

1.4585

7

8

9

1.4608

10

1.4623

11

1.4553

12

1.4637

13

1.4659

14

15

16

1.4579

17

1.4582

18

1.4567

19

1.4546

20

1.4573

21

22

23

1.4534

24

1.4537

25

1.4574

26

1.4587

27

1.4607

28

29

30

1.4635

31

1.4639

February - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4705

2

1.4719

3

1.4666

4

5

6

1.4614

7

1.4564

8

1.4573

9

1.4551

10

1.4645

11

12

13

1.4637

14

1.4563

15

1.4655

16

1.4601

17

1.46

18

19

20

1.4605

21

1.4645

22

1.4649

23

1.4688

24

1.4698

25

26

27

1.4671

28

1.4688

March - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4692

2

1.4575

3

1.4581

4

5

6

1.4582

7

1.46

8

1.4558

9

1.4571

10

1.4528

11

12

13

1.4499

14

1.4522

15

1.45

16

1.4435

17

1.4406

18

19

20

1.442

21

1.4452

22

1.4451

23

1.4476

24

1.4491

25

26

27

1.453

28

1.4484

29

1.4447

30

1.4375

31

1.4332

April - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.4339

4

1.4315

5

1.4257

6

1.4324

7

1.4376

8

9

10

1.4404

11

1.4406

12

1.446

13

1.449

14

15

16

17

18

1.4474

19

1.4503

20

1.4439

21

1.4445

22

23

24

1.4413

25

1.4412

26

1.4365

27

1.438

28

1.4432

29

30

May - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.4551

3

1.4594

4

1.4569

5

1.4593

6

7

8

1.4614

9

1.462

10

1.4562

11

1.4659

12

1.4673

13

14

15

1.4667

16

1.4675

17

1.4747

18

1.4756

19

1.4725

20

21

22

1.4675

23

1.4652

24

1.463

25

1.464

26

1.4582

27

28

29

30

1.4631

31

1.4571

June - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4574

2

1.4583

3

4

5

1.4503

6

1.4516

7

1.4518

8

1.4551

9

1.4573

10

11

12

1.464

13

1.4619

14

1.4633

15

1.4652

16

1.4637

17

18

19

1.4639

20

1.4648

21

1.4582

22

1.4543

23

1.4534

24

25

26

1.4484

27

1.4478

28

1.4498

29

1.4457

30

1.4463

July - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.4404

4

1.4428

5

1.4415

6

1.4402

7

1.4434

8

9

10

1.4452

11

1.445

12

1.4441

13

1.4516

14

1.4518

15

16

17

1.4532

18

1.4615

19

1.464

20

1.4636

21

1.4655

22

23

24

1.4654

25

1.4629

26

1.4639

27

1.464

28

1.4613

29

30

31

1.4631

August - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4656

2

1.4665

3

1.4763

4

1.4819

5

6

7

1.4851

8

1.4856

9

1.4814

10

1.4809

11

1.4859

12

13

14

1.4849

15

1.4824

16

1.4783

17

1.4719

18

1.466

19

20

21

1.4684

22

1.4738

23

1.48

24

1.4783

25

1.4797

26

27

28

29

1.4837

30

1.4852

31

1.4858

September - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4866

2

3

4

1.4807

5

1.4778

6

1.4706

7

1.4718

8

1.4721

9

10

11

1.4675

12

1.4781

13

1.4786

14

1.4829

15

1.4846

16

17

18

1.4796

19

1.4853

20

1.4872

21

1.4912

22

1.4859

23

24

25

1.4908

26

1.4951

27

1.4858

28

1.4767

29

1.4749

30

October - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.4791

3

1.4828

4

1.4849

5

1.4792

6

1.4854

7

8

9

1.4802

10

1.4799

11

1.4794

12

1.4809

13

1.4851

14

15

16

1.4864

17

1.4908

18

1.4919

19

1.489

20

1.4921

21

22

23

1.4915

24

1.4919

25

1.491

26

1.4896

27

1.4909

28

29

30

1.496

31

1.4943

November - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4929

2

1.4937

3

1.4961

4

5

6

1.4918

7

1.4913

8

1.492

9

1.4841

10

1.4869

11

12

13

1.4853

14

1.4783

15

1.4737

16

1.4751

17

1.4768

18

19

20

1.4803

21

1.4806

22

1.4797

23

1.4787

24

1.4757

25

26

27

1.4759

28

1.4808

29

1.4821

30

1.484

December - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4852

2

3

4

1.4852

5

1.4811

6

1.4795

7

1.4773

8

1.4769

9

10

11

1.4785

12

1.4852

13

1.4877

14

1.4902

15

1.4912

16

17

18

1.4891

19

1.4905

20

1.4908

21

1.4904

22

1.49

23

24

25

26

27

1.4896

28

1.491

29

1.4841

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.157

Today's best retail rate is: 1.1466

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rate in 2006

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2006

Currency Rate Date

December

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4841 EUR Fri, 29 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.491 EUR Thu, 28 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4896 EUR Wed, 27 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.49 EUR Fri, 22 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4904 EUR Thu, 21 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4908 EUR Wed, 20 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4905 EUR Tue, 19 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4891 EUR Mon, 18 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4912 EUR Fri, 15 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4902 EUR Thu, 14 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4877 EUR Wed, 13 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4852 EUR Tue, 12 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4785 EUR Mon, 11 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4769 EUR Fri, 08 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4773 EUR Thu, 07 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4795 EUR Wed, 06 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4811 EUR Tue, 05 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4852 EUR Mon, 04 Dec 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4852 EUR Fri, 01 Dec 2006

November

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.484 EUR Thu, 30 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4821 EUR Wed, 29 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4808 EUR Tue, 28 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4759 EUR Mon, 27 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4757 EUR Fri, 24 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4787 EUR Thu, 23 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4797 EUR Wed, 22 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4806 EUR Tue, 21 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4803 EUR Mon, 20 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4768 EUR Fri, 17 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4751 EUR Thu, 16 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4737 EUR Wed, 15 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4783 EUR Tue, 14 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4853 EUR Mon, 13 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4869 EUR Fri, 10 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4841 EUR Thu, 09 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.492 EUR Wed, 08 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4913 EUR Tue, 07 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4918 EUR Mon, 06 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4961 EUR Fri, 03 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4937 EUR Thu, 02 Nov 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4929 EUR Wed, 01 Nov 2006

October

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4943 EUR Tue, 31 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.496 EUR Mon, 30 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4909 EUR Fri, 27 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4896 EUR Thu, 26 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.491 EUR Wed, 25 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4919 EUR Tue, 24 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4915 EUR Mon, 23 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4921 EUR Fri, 20 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.489 EUR Thu, 19 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4919 EUR Wed, 18 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4908 EUR Tue, 17 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4864 EUR Mon, 16 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4851 EUR Fri, 13 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4809 EUR Thu, 12 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4794 EUR Wed, 11 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4799 EUR Tue, 10 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4802 EUR Mon, 09 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4854 EUR Fri, 06 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4792 EUR Thu, 05 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4849 EUR Wed, 04 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4828 EUR Tue, 03 Oct 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4791 EUR Mon, 02 Oct 2006

September

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4749 EUR Fri, 29 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4767 EUR Thu, 28 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4858 EUR Wed, 27 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4951 EUR Tue, 26 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4908 EUR Mon, 25 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4859 EUR Fri, 22 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4912 EUR Thu, 21 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4872 EUR Wed, 20 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4853 EUR Tue, 19 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4796 EUR Mon, 18 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4846 EUR Fri, 15 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4829 EUR Thu, 14 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4786 EUR Wed, 13 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4781 EUR Tue, 12 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4675 EUR Mon, 11 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4721 EUR Fri, 08 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4718 EUR Thu, 07 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4706 EUR Wed, 06 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4778 EUR Tue, 05 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4807 EUR Mon, 04 Sep 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4866 EUR Fri, 01 Sep 2006

August

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4858 EUR Thu, 31 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4852 EUR Wed, 30 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4837 EUR Tue, 29 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4797 EUR Fri, 25 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4783 EUR Thu, 24 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.48 EUR Wed, 23 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4738 EUR Tue, 22 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4684 EUR Mon, 21 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.466 EUR Fri, 18 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4719 EUR Thu, 17 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4783 EUR Wed, 16 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4824 EUR Tue, 15 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4849 EUR Mon, 14 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4859 EUR Fri, 11 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4809 EUR Thu, 10 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4814 EUR Wed, 09 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4856 EUR Tue, 08 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4851 EUR Mon, 07 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4819 EUR Fri, 04 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4763 EUR Thu, 03 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4665 EUR Wed, 02 Aug 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4656 EUR Tue, 01 Aug 2006

July

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4631 EUR Mon, 31 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4613 EUR Fri, 28 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.464 EUR Thu, 27 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4639 EUR Wed, 26 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4629 EUR Tue, 25 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4654 EUR Mon, 24 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4655 EUR Fri, 21 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4636 EUR Thu, 20 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.464 EUR Wed, 19 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4615 EUR Tue, 18 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4532 EUR Mon, 17 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4518 EUR Fri, 14 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4516 EUR Thu, 13 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4441 EUR Wed, 12 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.445 EUR Tue, 11 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4452 EUR Mon, 10 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4434 EUR Fri, 07 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4402 EUR Thu, 06 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4415 EUR Wed, 05 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4428 EUR Tue, 04 Jul 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4404 EUR Mon, 03 Jul 2006

June

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4463 EUR Fri, 30 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4457 EUR Thu, 29 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4498 EUR Wed, 28 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4478 EUR Tue, 27 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4484 EUR Mon, 26 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4534 EUR Fri, 23 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4543 EUR Thu, 22 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4582 EUR Wed, 21 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4648 EUR Tue, 20 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4639 EUR Mon, 19 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4637 EUR Fri, 16 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4652 EUR Thu, 15 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4633 EUR Wed, 14 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4619 EUR Tue, 13 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.464 EUR Mon, 12 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4573 EUR Fri, 09 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4551 EUR Thu, 08 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4518 EUR Wed, 07 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4516 EUR Tue, 06 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4503 EUR Mon, 05 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4583 EUR Fri, 02 Jun 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4574 EUR Thu, 01 Jun 2006

May

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4571 EUR Wed, 31 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4631 EUR Tue, 30 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4582 EUR Fri, 26 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.464 EUR Thu, 25 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.463 EUR Wed, 24 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4652 EUR Tue, 23 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4675 EUR Mon, 22 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4725 EUR Fri, 19 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4756 EUR Thu, 18 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4747 EUR Wed, 17 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4675 EUR Tue, 16 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4667 EUR Mon, 15 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4673 EUR Fri, 12 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4659 EUR Thu, 11 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4562 EUR Wed, 10 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.462 EUR Tue, 09 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4614 EUR Mon, 08 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4593 EUR Fri, 05 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4569 EUR Thu, 04 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4594 EUR Wed, 03 May 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4551 EUR Tue, 02 May 2006

April

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4432 EUR Fri, 28 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.438 EUR Thu, 27 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4365 EUR Wed, 26 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4412 EUR Tue, 25 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4413 EUR Mon, 24 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4445 EUR Fri, 21 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4439 EUR Thu, 20 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4503 EUR Wed, 19 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4474 EUR Tue, 18 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.449 EUR Thu, 13 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.446 EUR Wed, 12 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4406 EUR Tue, 11 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4404 EUR Mon, 10 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4376 EUR Fri, 07 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4324 EUR Thu, 06 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4257 EUR Wed, 05 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4315 EUR Tue, 04 Apr 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4339 EUR Mon, 03 Apr 2006

March

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4332 EUR Fri, 31 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4375 EUR Thu, 30 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4447 EUR Wed, 29 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4484 EUR Tue, 28 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.453 EUR Mon, 27 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4491 EUR Fri, 24 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4476 EUR Thu, 23 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4451 EUR Wed, 22 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4452 EUR Tue, 21 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.442 EUR Mon, 20 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4406 EUR Fri, 17 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4435 EUR Thu, 16 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.45 EUR Wed, 15 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4522 EUR Tue, 14 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4499 EUR Mon, 13 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4528 EUR Fri, 10 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4571 EUR Thu, 09 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4558 EUR Wed, 08 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.46 EUR Tue, 07 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4582 EUR Mon, 06 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4581 EUR Fri, 03 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4575 EUR Thu, 02 Mar 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4692 EUR Wed, 01 Mar 2006

February

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4688 EUR Tue, 28 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4671 EUR Mon, 27 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4698 EUR Fri, 24 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4688 EUR Thu, 23 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4649 EUR Wed, 22 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4645 EUR Tue, 21 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4605 EUR Mon, 20 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.46 EUR Fri, 17 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4601 EUR Thu, 16 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4655 EUR Wed, 15 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4563 EUR Tue, 14 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4637 EUR Mon, 13 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4645 EUR Fri, 10 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4551 EUR Thu, 09 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4573 EUR Wed, 08 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4564 EUR Tue, 07 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4614 EUR Mon, 06 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4666 EUR Fri, 03 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4719 EUR Thu, 02 Feb 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4705 EUR Wed, 01 Feb 2006

January

British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4639 EUR Tue, 31 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4635 EUR Mon, 30 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4607 EUR Fri, 27 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4587 EUR Thu, 26 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4574 EUR Wed, 25 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4537 EUR Tue, 24 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4534 EUR Mon, 23 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4573 EUR Fri, 20 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4546 EUR Thu, 19 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4567 EUR Wed, 18 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4582 EUR Tue, 17 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4579 EUR Mon, 16 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4659 EUR Fri, 13 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4637 EUR Thu, 12 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4553 EUR Wed, 11 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4623 EUR Tue, 10 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4608 EUR Mon, 09 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4585 EUR Fri, 06 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4518 EUR Thu, 05 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4557 EUR Wed, 04 Jan 2006
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.4519 EUR Tue, 03 Jan 2006