British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rates for 1999 to 2017 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market around 4pm.

Click to View Historical British Pound Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.1786

4

1.1737

5

1.1719

6

1.1649

7

8

9

1.1508

10

1.15

11

1.1524

12

1.147

13

1.1468

14

15

16

1.1375

17

1.1583

18

1.1545

19

1.1597

20

1.1539

21

22

23

1.1624

24

1.1638

25

1.1735

26

1.1797

27

1.1725

28

29

30

1.1709

31

1.1646

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1756

2

1.1595

3

1.1592

4

5

6

1.1588

7

1.1629

8

1.1705

9

1.1748

10

1.1748

11

12

13

1.179

14

1.1799

15

1.1772

16

1.1716

17

1.17

18

19

20

1.1744

21

1.1833

22

1.1811

23

1.1846

24

1.1818

25

26

27

1.1749

28

1.1713

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1669

2

1.1672

3

1.1606

4

5

6

1.1562

7

1.1526

8

1.1527

9

1.1483

10

1.1417

11

12

13

1.1466

14

1.143

15

1.1497

16

1.1519

17

1.1516

18

19

20

1.15

21

1.1545

22

1.1551

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Euro: Year 1999 - 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1551 EUR Wed, 22 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1545 EUR Tue, 21 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.15 EUR Mon, 20 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1516 EUR Fri, 17 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1519 EUR Thu, 16 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1497 EUR Wed, 15 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.143 EUR Tue, 14 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1466 EUR Mon, 13 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1417 EUR Fri, 10 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1483 EUR Thu, 09 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1527 EUR Wed, 08 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1526 EUR Tue, 07 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1562 EUR Mon, 06 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1606 EUR Fri, 03 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1672 EUR Thu, 02 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1669 EUR Wed, 01 Mar 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1713 EUR Tue, 28 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1749 EUR Mon, 27 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1818 EUR Fri, 24 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1846 EUR Thu, 23 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1811 EUR Wed, 22 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1833 EUR Tue, 21 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1744 EUR Mon, 20 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.17 EUR Fri, 17 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1716 EUR Thu, 16 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1772 EUR Wed, 15 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1799 EUR Tue, 14 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.179 EUR Mon, 13 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1748 EUR Fri, 10 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1748 EUR Thu, 09 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1705 EUR Wed, 08 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1629 EUR Tue, 07 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1588 EUR Mon, 06 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1592 EUR Fri, 03 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1595 EUR Thu, 02 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1756 EUR Wed, 01 Feb 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1646 EUR Tue, 31 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1709 EUR Mon, 30 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1725 EUR Fri, 27 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1797 EUR Thu, 26 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1735 EUR Wed, 25 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1638 EUR Tue, 24 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1624 EUR Mon, 23 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1539 EUR Fri, 20 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1597 EUR Thu, 19 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1545 EUR Wed, 18 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1583 EUR Tue, 17 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1375 EUR Mon, 16 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1468 EUR Fri, 13 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.147 EUR Thu, 12 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1524 EUR Wed, 11 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.15 EUR Tue, 10 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1508 EUR Mon, 09 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1649 EUR Fri, 06 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1719 EUR Thu, 05 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1737 EUR Wed, 04 Jan 2017
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1786 EUR Tue, 03 Jan 2017