MENU

British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rates for 1999 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Click to View Historical British Pound Spot Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.1274

3

1.124

4

1.1224

5

1.1269

6

7

8

1.1339

9

1.1337

10

1.1293

11

1.1233

12

1.1269

13

14

15

1.1258

16

1.1264

17

1.13

18

1.1342

19

1.1328

20

21

22

1.14

23

1.1404

24

1.1487

25

1.1437

26

1.1408

27

28

29

1.1381

30

1.1371

31

1.1416

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1417

2

1.1357

3

4

5

1.1285

6

1.1266

7

1.1293

8

1.1422

9

1.127

10

11

12

1.1246

13

1.1231

14

1.1256

15

1.1265

16

1.1279

17

18

19

1.1288

20

1.1347

21

1.1347

22

1.1313

23

1.1362

24

25

26

1.1344

27

1.1341

28

1.1299

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.1269

2

1.1185

3

4

5

1.1233

6

1.1198

7

1.1203

8

1.1218

9

1.1257

10

11

12

1.1283

13

1.1282

14

1.1281

15

1.1321

16

1.1334

17

18

19

1.1379

20

1.1418

21

1.1463

22

1.1451

23

1.1448

24

25

26

1.1431

27

1.1413

28

1.1415

29

1.141

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.1437

4

1.1452

5

1.1447

6

1.1485

7

8

9

1.1475

10

1.1476

11

1.1472

12

1.1553

13

1.1556

14

15

16

1.1582

17

1.1591

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Euro: Year 1999 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Euro Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Euro Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1591 EUR Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1582 EUR Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1556 EUR Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1553 EUR Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1472 EUR Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1476 EUR Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1475 EUR Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1485 EUR Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1447 EUR Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1452 EUR Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1437 EUR Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.141 EUR Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1415 EUR Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1413 EUR Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1431 EUR Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1448 EUR Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1451 EUR Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1463 EUR Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1418 EUR Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1379 EUR Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1334 EUR Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1321 EUR Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1281 EUR Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1282 EUR Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1283 EUR Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1257 EUR Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1218 EUR Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1203 EUR Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1198 EUR Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1233 EUR Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1185 EUR Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1269 EUR Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1299 EUR Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1341 EUR Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1344 EUR Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1362 EUR Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1313 EUR Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1347 EUR Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1347 EUR Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1288 EUR Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1279 EUR Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1265 EUR Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1256 EUR Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1231 EUR Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1246 EUR Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.127 EUR Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1422 EUR Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1293 EUR Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1266 EUR Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1285 EUR Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1357 EUR Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1417 EUR Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1416 EUR Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1371 EUR Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1381 EUR Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1408 EUR Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1437 EUR Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1487 EUR Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1404 EUR Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.14 EUR Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1328 EUR Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1342 EUR Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.13 EUR Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1264 EUR Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1258 EUR Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1269 EUR Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1233 EUR Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1293 EUR Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1337 EUR Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1339 EUR Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1269 EUR Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1224 EUR Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.124 EUR Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to Euro 1 GBP = 1.1274 EUR Tue, 02 Jan 2018