MENU

British Pound to Spanish Peseta Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2001 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Spanish Peseta: Year 1975 - 2001

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

265.1816

2

262.6864

3

264.7687

4

262.9937

5

261.3995

6

7

8

262.5313

9

263.7292

10

263.6513

11

261.6774

12

259.3102

13

14

15

261.1235

16

260.0343

17

263.3998

18

259.9666

19

261.1275

20

21

22

259.8063

23

260.4948

24

262.8196

25

263.7683

26

262.8343

27

28

29

263.9215

30

262.9465

31

261.4663

February - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

261.5075

2

261.8121

3

4

5

261.0832

6

260.815

7

260.8473

8

261.8442

9

260.464

10

11

12

259.9106

13

262.2342

14

264.5281

15

266.9721

16

263.7439

17

18

19

261.3033

20

264.4165

21

263.627

22

265.116

23

265.4034

24

25

26

263.6852

27

261.3341

28

260.8915

March - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

260.3174

2

262.1245

3

4

5

263.0265

6

262.3203

7

262.1439

8

262.2142

9

262.0278

10

11

12

262.5306

13

263.5165

14

264.3165

15

265.0656

16

265.3079

17

18

19

264.2341

20

263.1786

21

265.0077

22

267.3072

23

266.3084

24

25

26

266.3265

27

266.0343

28

268.4648

29

270.8968

30

267.7074

31

April - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

268.0048

3

267.7769

4

264.2148

5

265.0656

6

265.6869

7

8

9

267.4146

10

268.9846

11

269.7859

12

268.2221

13

268.2221

14

15

16

268.2221

17

270.0323

18

271.1643

19

268.854

20

266.164

21

22

23

266.9152

24

267.2248

25

266.9632

26

265.7161

27

267.7958

28

29

30

268.5659

May - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

267.486

2

267.4972

3

266.8042

4

267.2177

5

6

7

267.2177

8

269.1757

9

267.6032

10

268.003

11

269.6977

12

13

14

270.0016

15

269.2904

16

269.0015

17

269.9357

18

271.2938

19

20

21

273.2118

22

274.2622

23

275.3223

24

273.5785

25

275.8175

26

27

28

275.8175

29

276.2988

30

276.2757

31

279.0622

June - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

278.1511

2

3

4

277.6089

5

276.5586

6

273.8689

7

271.749

8

270.635

9

10

11

271.4058

12

270.189

13

271.2196

14

271.0241

15

270.8073

16

17

18

271.1869

19

272.1039

20

272.4965

21

275.6573

22

274.9252

23

24

25

273.1772

26

273.3592

27

273.5189

28

276.2726

29

276.1875

30

July - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

278.3117

3

276.5293

4

276.6652

5

278.3749

6

277.011

7

8

9

276.2431

10

274.3554

11

273.2159

12

274.4977

13

273.6594

14

15

16

272.4193

17

273.5916

18

270.3055

19

271.1163

20

272.2292

21

22

23

272.0087

24

270.2384

25

270.229

26

270.8949

27

271.1396

28

29

30

270.8594

31

271.1956

August - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

271.0454

2

270.1638

3

268.5095

4

5

6

268.2342

7

269.0454

8

268.4586

9

266.1578

10

265.0613

11

12

13

263.3562

14

263.297

15

262.603

16

263.0493

17

262.2494

18

19

20

263.4004

21

264.0558

22

263.0277

23

263.6361

24

263.6215

25

26

27

263.6215

28

264.9538

29

265.3793

30

265.2405

31

265.6726

September - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

266.5554

4

270.1429

5

272.0868

6

271.2495

7

269.2178

8

9

10

269.8438

11

269.233

12

268.8216

13

269.0601

14

265.5541

15

16

17

265.416

18

263.933

19

262.7222

20

263.0777

21

264.8263

22

23

24

266.2937

25

264.8019

26

266.4307

27

266.7552

28

268.4404

29

30

October - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

268.6576

2

266.2366

3

266.8931

4

269.099

5

268.2316

6

7

8

266.9468

9

265.7818

10

264.81

11

266.5849

12

266.4394

13

14

15

265.2822

16

264.9588

17

266.3329

18

266.2141

19

266.729

20

21

22

266.4668

23

266.1597

24

265.3999

25

265.4561

26

267.1873

27

28

29

267.078

30

266.6764

31

268.62

November - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

268.5434

2

269.3884

3

4

5

270.3628

6

270.6492

7

270.8846

8

271.3766

9

271.439

10

11

12

270.7477

13

272.2511

14

271.6099

15

270.4181

16

268.5722

17

18

19

267.6612

20

267.1202

21

268.4285

22

267.4438

23

267.3004

24

25

26

267.2363

27

266.8504

28

267.3644

29

266.9559

30

264.9936

December - 2001

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

265.3972

4

265.4152

5

265.5563

6

266.049

7

267.3633

8

9

10

268.6415

11

268.6567

12

268.6226

13

268.147

14

267.5279

15

16

17

268.0612

18

268.9057

19

268.5416

20

268.418

21

269.9712

22

23

24

272.7548

25

26

27

272.7656

28

273.2368

29

30

31

272.0087

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Spanish Peseta Spot Exchange Rate in 2001

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Spanish Peseta Effective Exchange Rate in 2001

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 272.0087 ESP
Fri, 28 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 273.2368 ESP
Thu, 27 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 272.7656 ESP
Mon, 24 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 272.7548 ESP
Fri, 21 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 269.9712 ESP
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.418 ESP
Wed, 19 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.5416 ESP
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.9057 ESP
Mon, 17 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.0612 ESP
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 267.5279 ESP
Thu, 13 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.147 ESP
Wed, 12 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.6226 ESP
Tue, 11 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.6567 ESP
Mon, 10 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 268.6415 ESP
Fri, 07 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 267.3633 ESP
Thu, 06 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 266.049 ESP
Wed, 05 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 265.5563 ESP
Tue, 04 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 265.4152 ESP
Mon, 03 Dec 2001 1 GBP = 265.3972 ESP

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 264.9936 ESP
Thu, 29 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 266.9559 ESP
Wed, 28 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.3644 ESP
Tue, 27 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 266.8504 ESP
Mon, 26 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.2363 ESP
Fri, 23 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.3004 ESP
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.4438 ESP
Wed, 21 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 268.4285 ESP
Tue, 20 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.1202 ESP
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 267.6612 ESP
Fri, 16 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 268.5722 ESP
Thu, 15 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 270.4181 ESP
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 271.6099 ESP
Tue, 13 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 272.2511 ESP
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 270.7477 ESP
Fri, 09 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 271.439 ESP
Thu, 08 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 271.3766 ESP
Wed, 07 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 270.8846 ESP
Tue, 06 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 270.6492 ESP
Mon, 05 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 270.3628 ESP
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 269.3884 ESP
Thu, 01 Nov 2001 1 GBP = 268.5434 ESP

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 268.62 ESP
Tue, 30 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.6764 ESP
Mon, 29 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 267.078 ESP
Fri, 26 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 267.1873 ESP
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 265.4561 ESP
Wed, 24 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 265.3999 ESP
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.1597 ESP
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.4668 ESP
Fri, 19 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.729 ESP
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.2141 ESP
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.3329 ESP
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 264.9588 ESP
Mon, 15 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 265.2822 ESP
Fri, 12 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.4394 ESP
Thu, 11 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.5849 ESP
Wed, 10 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 264.81 ESP
Tue, 09 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 265.7818 ESP
Mon, 08 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.9468 ESP
Fri, 05 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 268.2316 ESP
Thu, 04 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 269.099 ESP
Wed, 03 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.8931 ESP
Tue, 02 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 266.2366 ESP
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 1 GBP = 268.6576 ESP

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 268.4404 ESP
Thu, 27 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 266.7552 ESP
Wed, 26 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 266.4307 ESP
Tue, 25 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 264.8019 ESP
Mon, 24 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 266.2937 ESP
Fri, 21 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 264.8263 ESP
Thu, 20 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 263.0777 ESP
Wed, 19 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 262.7222 ESP
Tue, 18 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 263.933 ESP
Mon, 17 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 265.416 ESP
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 265.5541 ESP
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 269.0601 ESP
Wed, 12 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 268.8216 ESP
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 269.233 ESP
Mon, 10 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 269.8438 ESP
Fri, 07 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 269.2178 ESP
Thu, 06 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 271.2495 ESP
Wed, 05 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 272.0868 ESP
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 270.1429 ESP
Mon, 03 Sep 2001 1 GBP = 266.5554 ESP

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 265.6726 ESP
Thu, 30 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 265.2405 ESP
Wed, 29 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 265.3793 ESP
Tue, 28 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 264.9538 ESP
Mon, 27 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.6215 ESP
Fri, 24 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.6215 ESP
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.6361 ESP
Wed, 22 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.0277 ESP
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 264.0558 ESP
Mon, 20 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.4004 ESP
Fri, 17 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 262.2494 ESP
Thu, 16 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.0493 ESP
Wed, 15 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 262.603 ESP
Tue, 14 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.297 ESP
Mon, 13 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 263.3562 ESP
Fri, 10 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 265.0613 ESP
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 266.1578 ESP
Wed, 08 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 268.4586 ESP
Tue, 07 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 269.0454 ESP
Mon, 06 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 268.2342 ESP
Fri, 03 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 268.5095 ESP
Thu, 02 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 270.1638 ESP
Wed, 01 Aug 2001 1 GBP = 271.0454 ESP

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 271.1956 ESP
Mon, 30 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 270.8594 ESP
Fri, 27 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 271.1396 ESP
Thu, 26 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 270.8949 ESP
Wed, 25 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 270.229 ESP
Tue, 24 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 270.2384 ESP
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 272.0087 ESP
Fri, 20 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 272.2292 ESP
Thu, 19 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 271.1163 ESP
Wed, 18 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 270.3055 ESP
Tue, 17 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 273.5916 ESP
Mon, 16 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 272.4193 ESP
Fri, 13 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 273.6594 ESP
Thu, 12 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 274.4977 ESP
Wed, 11 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 273.2159 ESP
Tue, 10 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 274.3554 ESP
Mon, 09 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 276.2431 ESP
Fri, 06 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 277.011 ESP
Thu, 05 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 278.3749 ESP
Wed, 04 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 276.6652 ESP
Tue, 03 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 276.5293 ESP
Mon, 02 Jul 2001 1 GBP = 278.3117 ESP

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 276.1875 ESP
Thu, 28 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 276.2726 ESP
Wed, 27 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 273.5189 ESP
Tue, 26 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 273.3592 ESP
Mon, 25 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 273.1772 ESP
Fri, 22 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 274.9252 ESP
Thu, 21 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 275.6573 ESP
Wed, 20 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 272.4965 ESP
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 272.1039 ESP
Mon, 18 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 271.1869 ESP
Fri, 15 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 270.8073 ESP
Thu, 14 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 271.0241 ESP
Wed, 13 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 271.2196 ESP
Tue, 12 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 270.189 ESP
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 271.4058 ESP
Fri, 08 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 270.635 ESP
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 271.749 ESP
Wed, 06 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 273.8689 ESP
Tue, 05 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 276.5586 ESP
Mon, 04 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 277.6089 ESP
Fri, 01 Jun 2001 1 GBP = 278.1511 ESP

May

Thu, 31 May 2001 1 GBP = 279.0622 ESP
Wed, 30 May 2001 1 GBP = 276.2757 ESP
Tue, 29 May 2001 1 GBP = 276.2988 ESP
Mon, 28 May 2001 1 GBP = 275.8175 ESP
Fri, 25 May 2001 1 GBP = 275.8175 ESP
Thu, 24 May 2001 1 GBP = 273.5785 ESP
Wed, 23 May 2001 1 GBP = 275.3223 ESP
Tue, 22 May 2001 1 GBP = 274.2622 ESP
Mon, 21 May 2001 1 GBP = 273.2118 ESP
Fri, 18 May 2001 1 GBP = 271.2938 ESP
Thu, 17 May 2001 1 GBP = 269.9357 ESP
Wed, 16 May 2001 1 GBP = 269.0015 ESP
Tue, 15 May 2001 1 GBP = 269.2904 ESP
Mon, 14 May 2001 1 GBP = 270.0016 ESP
Fri, 11 May 2001 1 GBP = 269.6977 ESP
Thu, 10 May 2001 1 GBP = 268.003 ESP
Wed, 09 May 2001 1 GBP = 267.6032 ESP
Tue, 08 May 2001 1 GBP = 269.1757 ESP
Mon, 07 May 2001 1 GBP = 267.2177 ESP
Fri, 04 May 2001 1 GBP = 267.2177 ESP
Thu, 03 May 2001 1 GBP = 266.8042 ESP
Wed, 02 May 2001 1 GBP = 267.4972 ESP
Tue, 01 May 2001 1 GBP = 267.486 ESP

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.5659 ESP
Fri, 27 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 267.7958 ESP
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 265.7161 ESP
Wed, 25 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 266.9632 ESP
Tue, 24 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 267.2248 ESP
Mon, 23 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 266.9152 ESP
Fri, 20 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 266.164 ESP
Thu, 19 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.854 ESP
Wed, 18 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 271.1643 ESP
Tue, 17 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 270.0323 ESP
Mon, 16 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.2221 ESP
Fri, 13 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.2221 ESP
Thu, 12 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.2221 ESP
Wed, 11 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 269.7859 ESP
Tue, 10 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.9846 ESP
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 267.4146 ESP
Fri, 06 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 265.6869 ESP
Thu, 05 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 265.0656 ESP
Wed, 04 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 264.2148 ESP
Tue, 03 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 267.7769 ESP
Mon, 02 Apr 2001 1 GBP = 268.0048 ESP

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 267.7074 ESP
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 270.8968 ESP
Wed, 28 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 268.4648 ESP
Tue, 27 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 266.0343 ESP
Mon, 26 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 266.3265 ESP
Fri, 23 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 266.3084 ESP
Thu, 22 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 267.3072 ESP
Wed, 21 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 265.0077 ESP
Tue, 20 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 263.1786 ESP
Mon, 19 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 264.2341 ESP
Fri, 16 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 265.3079 ESP
Thu, 15 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 265.0656 ESP
Wed, 14 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 264.3165 ESP
Tue, 13 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 263.5165 ESP
Mon, 12 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.5306 ESP
Fri, 09 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.0278 ESP
Thu, 08 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.2142 ESP
Wed, 07 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.1439 ESP
Tue, 06 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.3203 ESP
Mon, 05 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 263.0265 ESP
Fri, 02 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 262.1245 ESP
Thu, 01 Mar 2001 1 GBP = 260.3174 ESP

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 260.8915 ESP
Tue, 27 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.3341 ESP
Mon, 26 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 263.6852 ESP
Fri, 23 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 265.4034 ESP
Thu, 22 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 265.116 ESP
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 263.627 ESP
Tue, 20 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 264.4165 ESP
Mon, 19 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.3033 ESP
Fri, 16 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 263.7439 ESP
Thu, 15 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 266.9721 ESP
Wed, 14 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 264.5281 ESP
Tue, 13 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 262.2342 ESP
Mon, 12 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 259.9106 ESP
Fri, 09 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 260.464 ESP
Thu, 08 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.8442 ESP
Wed, 07 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 260.8473 ESP
Tue, 06 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 260.815 ESP
Mon, 05 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.0832 ESP
Fri, 02 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.8121 ESP
Thu, 01 Feb 2001 1 GBP = 261.5075 ESP

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 261.4663 ESP
Tue, 30 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.9465 ESP
Mon, 29 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 263.9215 ESP
Fri, 26 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.8343 ESP
Thu, 25 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 263.7683 ESP
Wed, 24 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.8196 ESP
Tue, 23 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 260.4948 ESP
Mon, 22 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 259.8063 ESP
Fri, 19 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 261.1275 ESP
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 259.9666 ESP
Wed, 17 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 263.3998 ESP
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 260.0343 ESP
Mon, 15 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 261.1235 ESP
Fri, 12 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 259.3102 ESP
Thu, 11 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 261.6774 ESP
Wed, 10 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 263.6513 ESP
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 263.7292 ESP
Mon, 08 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.5313 ESP
Fri, 05 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 261.3995 ESP
Thu, 04 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.9937 ESP
Wed, 03 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 264.7687 ESP
Tue, 02 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 262.6864 ESP
Mon, 01 Jan 2001 1 GBP = 265.1816 ESP