The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

British Pound to Czech Koruna Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Czech Koruna: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

28.9505

5

28.9833

6

28.895

7

28.9529

8

28.9863

9

10

11

29.129

12

29.3125

13

29.3273

14

29.4876

15

29.4347

16

17

18

29.4097

19

29.3614

20

29.3879

21

29.4726

22

29.331

23

24

25

29.4236

26

29.4525

27

29.5401

28

29.4932

29

29.36

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.3829

2

29.3712

3

29.4247

4

29.5255

5

29.4386

6

7

8

29.3151

9

29.347

10

29.4373

11

29.3701

12

29.4017

13

14

15

29.4317

16

29.6195

17

29.7393

18

29.9482

19

29.8681

20

21

22

29.9702

23

30.0043

24

30.2418

25

30.2885

26

30.1487

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

30.225

2

30.2779

3

30.2768

4

30.4688

5

30.5907

6

7

8

30.7526

9

30.7035

10

30.661

11

30.5592

12

30.4673

13

14

15

30.4555

16

30.5101

17

30.5068

18

30.5407

19

30.3684

20

21

22

30.2727

23

30.4417

24

30.4491

25

30.5354

26

30.4974

27

28

29

30.5609

30

30.5703

31

30.6501

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

30.6627

2

3

4

5

6

30.4635

7

29.9242

8

29.8161

9

30.0262

10

11

12

30.0401

13

29.8853

14

29.8684

15

29.8636

16

29.8867

17

18

19

30.1726

20

30.0164

21

29.9494

22

29.7639

23

29.6865

24

25

26

29.7303

27

29.8458

28

29.8124

29

29.7956

30

29.7508

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

29.8381

5

29.8697

6

29.6531

7

29.5249

8

9

10

29.7385

11

29.7254

12

29.8252

13

29.652

14

29.5704

15

16

17

29.5671

18

29.5339

19

29.4954

20

29.5535

21

29.5849

22

23

24

29.4515

25

29.3277

26

29.4236

27

29.5861

28

29.6228

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.4176

2

29.5345

3

29.6329

4

29.6372

5

6

7

29.5801

8

29.5366

9

29.4689

10

29.4679

11

29.5592

12

13

14

29.6096

15

29.5808

16

29.6377

17

29.8206

18

29.7846

19

20

21

29.8084

22

29.8576

23

29.6894

24

29.6413

25

29.6803

26

27

28

29.6226

29

29.6509

30

29.7163

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.6633

2

29.7668

3

4

5

29.828

6

29.9249

7

30.1123

8

30.0469

9

30.0282

10

11

12

30.0896

13

30.0337

14

30.0753

15

29.9608

16

29.8038

17

18

19

29.7437

20

29.6801

21

29.8194

22

29.8978

23

29.969

24

25

26

30.0527

27

30.1473

28

30.0754

29

29.996

30

29.8791

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

29.8038

3

29.8387

4

29.8559

5

29.8902

6

29.9779

7

8

9

29.9197

10

29.9873

11

29.9806

12

29.9204

13

29.9451

14

15

16

29.8956

17

29.8409

18

29.873

19

29.7925

20

29.7484

21

22

23

29.8695

24

29.783

25

29.8329

26

29.7847

27

29.7412

28

29

30

31

29.6379

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.5142

2

29.5939

3

29.5843

4

5

6

29.597

7

29.5418

8

29.5406

9

29.8005

10

29.6782

11

12

13

29.721

14

29.7092

15

29.6532

16

29.684

17

29.718

18

19

20

29.6751

21

29.5909

22

29.5051

23

29.6753

24

29.6635

25

26

27

29.8108

28

29.588

29

29.4786

30

29.4835

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.5753

2

3

4

29.6749

5

29.77

6

29.8746

7

29.9646

8

29.9924

9

10

11

29.8861

12

29.9132

13

29.8762

14

29.9739

15

30.1041

16

17

18

30.1138

19

30.2146

20

30.3055

21

30.4152

22

30.3457

23

24

25

30.5199

26

30.5557

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 30.4476

Today's best retail rate is: 30.1736

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Czech Koruna Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Czech Koruna Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

October

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.5557 CZK
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.5199 CZK
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.3457 CZK
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.4152 CZK
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.3055 CZK
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.2146 CZK
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.1138 CZK
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 30.1041 CZK
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.9739 CZK
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.8762 CZK
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.9132 CZK
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.8861 CZK
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.9924 CZK
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.9646 CZK
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.8746 CZK
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.77 CZK
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.6749 CZK
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 1 GBP = 29.5753 CZK

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.4835 CZK
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.4786 CZK
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.588 CZK
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.8108 CZK
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.6635 CZK
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.6753 CZK
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5051 CZK
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5909 CZK
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.6751 CZK
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.718 CZK
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.684 CZK
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.6532 CZK
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.7092 CZK
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.721 CZK
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.6782 CZK
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.8005 CZK
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5406 CZK
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5418 CZK
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.597 CZK
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5843 CZK
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5939 CZK
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 1 GBP = 29.5142 CZK

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.6379 CZK
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.7412 CZK
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.7847 CZK
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8329 CZK
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.783 CZK
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8695 CZK
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.7484 CZK
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.7925 CZK
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.873 CZK
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8409 CZK
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8956 CZK
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9451 CZK
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9204 CZK
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9806 CZK
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9873 CZK
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9197 CZK
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.9779 CZK
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8902 CZK
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8559 CZK
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8387 CZK
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 1 GBP = 29.8038 CZK

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.8791 CZK
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.996 CZK
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0754 CZK
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.1473 CZK
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0527 CZK
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.969 CZK
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.8978 CZK
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.8194 CZK
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.6801 CZK
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.7437 CZK
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.8038 CZK
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.9608 CZK
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0753 CZK
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0337 CZK
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0896 CZK
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0282 CZK
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.0469 CZK
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 30.1123 CZK
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.9249 CZK
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.828 CZK
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.7668 CZK
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 1 GBP = 29.6633 CZK

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.7163 CZK
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6509 CZK
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6226 CZK
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6803 CZK
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6413 CZK
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6894 CZK
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.8576 CZK
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.8084 CZK
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.7846 CZK
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.8206 CZK
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6377 CZK
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.5808 CZK
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6096 CZK
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.5592 CZK
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.4679 CZK
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.4689 CZK
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.5366 CZK
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.5801 CZK
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6372 CZK
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.6329 CZK
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.5345 CZK
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1 GBP = 29.4176 CZK

May

Fri, 28 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.6228 CZK
Thu, 27 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5861 CZK
Wed, 26 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.4236 CZK
Tue, 25 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.3277 CZK
Mon, 24 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.4515 CZK
Fri, 21 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5849 CZK
Thu, 20 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5535 CZK
Wed, 19 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.4954 CZK
Tue, 18 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5339 CZK
Mon, 17 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5671 CZK
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5704 CZK
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.652 CZK
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.8252 CZK
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.7254 CZK
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.7385 CZK
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.5249 CZK
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.6531 CZK
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.8697 CZK
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 GBP = 29.8381 CZK

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.7508 CZK
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.7956 CZK
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8124 CZK
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8458 CZK
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.7303 CZK
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.6865 CZK
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.7639 CZK
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.9494 CZK
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.0164 CZK
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.1726 CZK
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8867 CZK
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8636 CZK
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8684 CZK
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8853 CZK
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.0401 CZK
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.0262 CZK
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.8161 CZK
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 29.9242 CZK
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.4635 CZK
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 GBP = 30.6627 CZK

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.6501 CZK
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5703 CZK
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5609 CZK
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4974 CZK
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5354 CZK
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4491 CZK
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4417 CZK
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.2727 CZK
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.3684 CZK
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5407 CZK
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5068 CZK
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5101 CZK
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4555 CZK
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4673 CZK
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5592 CZK
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.661 CZK
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.7035 CZK
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.7526 CZK
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.5907 CZK
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.4688 CZK
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.2768 CZK
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.2779 CZK
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 GBP = 30.225 CZK

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 30.1487 CZK
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 30.2885 CZK
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 30.2418 CZK
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 30.0043 CZK
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.9702 CZK
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.8681 CZK
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.9482 CZK
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.7393 CZK
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.6195 CZK
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.4317 CZK
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.4017 CZK
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.3701 CZK
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.4373 CZK
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.347 CZK
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.3151 CZK
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.4386 CZK
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.5255 CZK
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.4247 CZK
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.3712 CZK
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 GBP = 29.3829 CZK

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.36 CZK
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4932 CZK
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.5401 CZK
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4525 CZK
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4236 CZK
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.331 CZK
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4726 CZK
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.3879 CZK
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.3614 CZK
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4097 CZK
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4347 CZK
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.4876 CZK
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.3273 CZK
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.3125 CZK
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 29.129 CZK
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 28.9863 CZK
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 28.9529 CZK
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 28.895 CZK
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 28.9833 CZK
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 GBP = 28.9505 CZK