MENU

British Pound to Czech Koruna Spot Exchange Rates for 2003 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of British Pound to Czech Koruna: Year 2003 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

28.6106

3

28.3697

4

28.5069

5

6

7

28.4905

8

28.5093

9

28.3845

10

28.3829

11

28.5722

12

13

14

28.7832

15

28.6134

16

28.8439

17

28.9701

18

29.0527

19

20

21

29.0302

22

29.2556

23

29.4869

24

29.557

25

29.6772

26

27

28

29.6505

29

29.6869

30

29.5155

31

29.5198

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.3588

2

3

4

29.4467

5

29.1819

6

29.3955

7

29.4717

8

29.5132

9

10

11

29.5244

12

29.5081

13

29.4382

14

29.2516

15

29.3053

16

17

18

29.4233

19

29.5537

20

29.5323

21

29.5264

22

29.5391

23

24

25

29.5358

26

29.9229

27

30.0549

28

29.9195

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.818

2

3

4

29.8347

5

29.7156

6

29.7298

7

29.9148

8

29.6802

9

10

11

29.9371

12

29.8112

13

30.0119

14

30.1559

15

30.0668

16

17

18

29.8587

19

29.9498

20

29.7999

21

29.5164

22

30.1815

23

24

25

30.0094

26

30.1809

27

30.2345

28

30.0758

29

29.9743

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

30.202

2

29.9884

3

30.1241

4

29.9477

5

29.7245

6

7

8

29.6769

9

29.6611

10

29.7834

11

29.7354

12

29.6673

13

14

15

29.7369

16

29.6479

17

29.6247

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 29.704

Today's best retail rate is: 29.4367

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Czech Koruna Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Czech Koruna Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

April

British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6247 CZK Wed, 17 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6479 CZK Tue, 16 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7369 CZK Mon, 15 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6673 CZK Fri, 12 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7354 CZK Thu, 11 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7834 CZK Wed, 10 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6611 CZK Tue, 09 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6769 CZK Mon, 08 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7245 CZK Fri, 05 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9477 CZK Thu, 04 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.1241 CZK Wed, 03 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9884 CZK Tue, 02 Apr 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.202 CZK Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9743 CZK Fri, 29 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.0758 CZK Thu, 28 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.2345 CZK Wed, 27 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.1809 CZK Tue, 26 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.0094 CZK Mon, 25 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.1815 CZK Fri, 22 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5164 CZK Thu, 21 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7999 CZK Wed, 20 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9498 CZK Tue, 19 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.8587 CZK Mon, 18 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.0668 CZK Fri, 15 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.1559 CZK Thu, 14 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.0119 CZK Wed, 13 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.8112 CZK Tue, 12 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9371 CZK Mon, 11 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6802 CZK Fri, 08 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9148 CZK Thu, 07 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7298 CZK Wed, 06 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.7156 CZK Tue, 05 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.8347 CZK Mon, 04 Mar 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.818 CZK Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9195 CZK Thu, 28 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 30.0549 CZK Wed, 27 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.9229 CZK Tue, 26 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5358 CZK Mon, 25 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5391 CZK Fri, 22 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5264 CZK Thu, 21 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5323 CZK Wed, 20 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5537 CZK Tue, 19 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.4233 CZK Mon, 18 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.3053 CZK Fri, 15 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.2516 CZK Thu, 14 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.4382 CZK Wed, 13 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5081 CZK Tue, 12 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5244 CZK Mon, 11 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5132 CZK Fri, 08 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.4717 CZK Thu, 07 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.3955 CZK Wed, 06 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.1819 CZK Tue, 05 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.4467 CZK Mon, 04 Feb 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.3588 CZK Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5198 CZK Thu, 31 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.5155 CZK Wed, 30 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6869 CZK Tue, 29 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6505 CZK Mon, 28 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.6772 CZK Fri, 25 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.557 CZK Thu, 24 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.4869 CZK Wed, 23 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.2556 CZK Tue, 22 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.0302 CZK Mon, 21 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 29.0527 CZK Fri, 18 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.9701 CZK Thu, 17 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.8439 CZK Wed, 16 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.6134 CZK Tue, 15 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.7832 CZK Mon, 14 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.5722 CZK Fri, 11 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.3829 CZK Thu, 10 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.3845 CZK Wed, 09 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.5093 CZK Tue, 08 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.4905 CZK Mon, 07 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.5069 CZK Fri, 04 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.3697 CZK Thu, 03 Jan 2019
British Pound to Czech Koruna 1 GBP = 28.6106 CZK Wed, 02 Jan 2019