MENU

British Pound to Cyprus Pound Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2007 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of British Pound to Cyprus Pound: Year 1970 - 2007

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8591

3

0.8558

4

0.859

5

0.858

6

7

8

0.8602

9

0.8631

10

0.8643

11

0.871

12

0.8768

13

14

15

0.8789

16

0.8768

17

0.8802

18

0.8808

19

0.882

20

21

22

0.8822

23

0.8818

24

0.8769

25

0.8783

26

0.8783

27

28

29

0.8756

30

0.876

31

0.8717

February - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8758

2

0.8785

3

4

5

0.8781

6

0.8799

7

0.8765

8

0.8697

9

0.8681

10

11

12

0.8705

13

0.8646

14

0.8651

15

0.861

16

0.8607

17

18

19

0.8582

20

0.8618

21

0.861

22

0.8626

23

0.8636

24

25

26

0.8634

27

0.86

28

0.8602

March - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.862

2

0.8552

3

4

5

0.8519

6

0.851

7

0.8509

8

0.8523

9

0.8537

10

11

12

0.8476

13

0.8486

14

0.8467

15

0.8472

16

0.8459

17

18

19

0.8483

20

0.8543

21

0.8541

22

0.8547

23

0.8564

24

25

26

0.8569

27

0.8546

28

0.8538

29

0.8543

30

0.8556

31

April - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.8592

3

0.8596

4

0.8589

5

0.8524

6

7

8

9

10

0.8528

11

0.8555

12

0.8519

13

0.8527

14

15

16

0.8537

17

0.8591

18

0.8581

19

0.8554

20

0.8576

21

22

23

0.8574

24

0.8556

25

0.8548

26

0.8521

27

0.8532

28

29

30

0.8529

May - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8559

2

0.8527

3

0.8529

4

0.8541

5

6

7

8

0.8573

9

0.8592

10

0.8548

11

0.8543

12

13

14

0.8536

15

0.8515

16

0.8521

17

0.8536

18

0.8532

19

20

21

0.8536

22

0.8557

23

0.8601

24

0.862

25

0.8605

26

27

28

29

0.857

30

0.8576

31

0.8577

June - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8602

2

3

4

0.8617

5

0.8599

6

0.8612

7

0.8582

8

0.8589

9

10

11

0.8601

12

0.8648

13

0.8652

14

0.8631

15

0.8631

16

17

18

0.8628

19

0.865

20

0.8669

21

0.8677

22

0.8672

23

24

25

0.8664

26

0.8671

27

0.8678

28

0.8683

29

0.8676

30

July - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

0.863

3

0.8647

4

0.8639

5

0.8631

6

0.8623

7

8

9

0.8635

10

0.8613

11

0.8624

12

0.8604

13

0.8623

14

15

16

0.8638

17

0.8668

18

0.8684

19

0.8665

20

0.8676

21

22

23

0.8704

24

0.871

25

0.8736

26

0.8717

27

0.8687

28

29

30

0.8643

31

0.867

August - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8672

2

0.8684

3

0.865

4

5

6

0.8605

7

0.858

8

0.862

9

0.8652

10

0.8629

11

12

13

0.8633

14

0.861

15

0.8635

16

0.8638

17

0.8587

18

19

20

0.8607

21

0.8591

22

0.8609

23

0.8633

24

0.8611

25

26

27

28

0.8604

29

0.8623

30

0.8636

31

0.8645

September - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

0.8664

4

0.8645

5

0.8643

6

0.8628

7

0.8595

8

9

10

0.8592

11

0.8571

12

0.8543

13

0.8534

14

0.8477

15

16

17

0.8425

18

0.8412

19

0.8369

20

0.8352

21

0.8377

22

23

24

0.8382

25

0.834

26

0.8337

27

0.8358

28

0.8369

29

30

October - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8383

2

0.8425

3

0.8414

4

0.8437

5

0.8434

6

7

8

0.8465

9

0.8433

10

0.8429

11

0.8366

12

0.8392

13

14

15

0.8387

16

0.8385

17

0.8386

18

0.8371

19

0.8388

20

21

22

0.8375

23

0.8401

24

0.8406

25

0.8368

26

0.8332

27

28

29

0.8361

30

0.8372

31

0.8389

November - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

0.8424

2

0.84

3

4

5

0.8401

6

0.8381

7

0.8382

8

0.8386

9

0.834

10

11

12

0.8276

13

0.8291

14

0.8214

15

0.8169

16

0.8177

17

18

19

0.8179

20

0.816

21

0.8097

22

0.811

23

0.811

24

25

26

0.8141

27

0.8136

28

0.8199

29

0.8159

30

0.8182

December - 2007

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

0.8237

4

0.8152

5

0.8086

6

0.8095

7

0.8109

8

9

10

0.814

11

0.8118

12

0.8159

13

0.8162

14

0.8185

15

16

17

0.8204

18

0.8208

19

0.815

20

0.8088

21

0.8077

22

23

24

0.8053

25

26

27

0.7985

28

0.7933

29

30

31

0.7971

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Cyprus Pound Spot Exchange Rate in 2007

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Cyprus Pound Effective Exchange Rate in 2007

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.7971 CYP
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.7933 CYP
Thu, 27 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.7985 CYP
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8053 CYP
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8077 CYP
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8088 CYP
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.815 CYP
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8208 CYP
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8204 CYP
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8185 CYP
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8162 CYP
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8159 CYP
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8118 CYP
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.814 CYP
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8109 CYP
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8095 CYP
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8086 CYP
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8152 CYP
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 1 GBP = 0.8237 CYP

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8182 CYP
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8159 CYP
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8199 CYP
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8136 CYP
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8141 CYP
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.811 CYP
Thu, 22 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.811 CYP
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8097 CYP
Tue, 20 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.816 CYP
Mon, 19 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8179 CYP
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8177 CYP
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8169 CYP
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8214 CYP
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8291 CYP
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8276 CYP
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.834 CYP
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8386 CYP
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8382 CYP
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8381 CYP
Mon, 05 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8401 CYP
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.84 CYP
Thu, 01 Nov 2007 1 GBP = 0.8424 CYP

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8389 CYP
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8372 CYP
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8361 CYP
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8332 CYP
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8368 CYP
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8406 CYP
Tue, 23 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8401 CYP
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8375 CYP
Fri, 19 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8388 CYP
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8371 CYP
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8386 CYP
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8385 CYP
Mon, 15 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8387 CYP
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8392 CYP
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8366 CYP
Wed, 10 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8429 CYP
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8433 CYP
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8465 CYP
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8434 CYP
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8437 CYP
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8414 CYP
Tue, 02 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8425 CYP
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 1 GBP = 0.8383 CYP

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8369 CYP
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8358 CYP
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8337 CYP
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.834 CYP
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8382 CYP
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8377 CYP
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8352 CYP
Wed, 19 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8369 CYP
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8412 CYP
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8425 CYP
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8477 CYP
Thu, 13 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8534 CYP
Wed, 12 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8543 CYP
Tue, 11 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8571 CYP
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8592 CYP
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8595 CYP
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8628 CYP
Wed, 05 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8643 CYP
Tue, 04 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8645 CYP
Mon, 03 Sep 2007 1 GBP = 0.8664 CYP

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8645 CYP
Thu, 30 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8636 CYP
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8623 CYP
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8604 CYP
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8611 CYP
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8633 CYP
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8609 CYP
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8591 CYP
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8607 CYP
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8587 CYP
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8638 CYP
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8635 CYP
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.861 CYP
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8633 CYP
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8629 CYP
Thu, 09 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8652 CYP
Wed, 08 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.862 CYP
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.858 CYP
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8605 CYP
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.865 CYP
Thu, 02 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8684 CYP
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 1 GBP = 0.8672 CYP

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.867 CYP
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8643 CYP
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8687 CYP
Thu, 26 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8717 CYP
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8736 CYP
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.871 CYP
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8704 CYP
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8676 CYP
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8665 CYP
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8684 CYP
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8668 CYP
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8638 CYP
Fri, 13 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8623 CYP
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8604 CYP
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8624 CYP
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8613 CYP
Mon, 09 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8635 CYP
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8623 CYP
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8631 CYP
Wed, 04 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8639 CYP
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.8647 CYP
Mon, 02 Jul 2007 1 GBP = 0.863 CYP

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8676 CYP
Thu, 28 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8683 CYP
Wed, 27 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8678 CYP
Tue, 26 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8671 CYP
Mon, 25 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8664 CYP
Fri, 22 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8672 CYP
Thu, 21 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8677 CYP
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8669 CYP
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.865 CYP
Mon, 18 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8628 CYP
Fri, 15 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8631 CYP
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8631 CYP
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8652 CYP
Tue, 12 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8648 CYP
Mon, 11 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8601 CYP
Fri, 08 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8589 CYP
Thu, 07 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8582 CYP
Wed, 06 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8612 CYP
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8599 CYP
Mon, 04 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8617 CYP
Fri, 01 Jun 2007 1 GBP = 0.8602 CYP

May

Thu, 31 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8577 CYP
Wed, 30 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8576 CYP
Tue, 29 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.857 CYP
Fri, 25 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8605 CYP
Thu, 24 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.862 CYP
Wed, 23 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8601 CYP
Tue, 22 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8557 CYP
Mon, 21 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8536 CYP
Fri, 18 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8532 CYP
Thu, 17 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8536 CYP
Wed, 16 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8521 CYP
Tue, 15 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8515 CYP
Mon, 14 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8536 CYP
Fri, 11 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8543 CYP
Thu, 10 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8548 CYP
Wed, 09 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8592 CYP
Tue, 08 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8573 CYP
Fri, 04 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8541 CYP
Thu, 03 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8529 CYP
Wed, 02 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8527 CYP
Tue, 01 May 2007 1 GBP = 0.8559 CYP

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8529 CYP
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8532 CYP
Thu, 26 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8521 CYP
Wed, 25 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8548 CYP
Tue, 24 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8556 CYP
Mon, 23 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8574 CYP
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8576 CYP
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8554 CYP
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8581 CYP
Tue, 17 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8591 CYP
Mon, 16 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8537 CYP
Fri, 13 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8527 CYP
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8519 CYP
Wed, 11 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8555 CYP
Tue, 10 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8528 CYP
Thu, 05 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8524 CYP
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8589 CYP
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8596 CYP
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 1 GBP = 0.8592 CYP

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8556 CYP
Thu, 29 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8543 CYP
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8538 CYP
Tue, 27 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8546 CYP
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8569 CYP
Fri, 23 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8564 CYP
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8547 CYP
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8541 CYP
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8543 CYP
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8483 CYP
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8459 CYP
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8472 CYP
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8467 CYP
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8486 CYP
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8476 CYP
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8537 CYP
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8523 CYP
Wed, 07 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8509 CYP
Tue, 06 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.851 CYP
Mon, 05 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8519 CYP
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.8552 CYP
Thu, 01 Mar 2007 1 GBP = 0.862 CYP

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8602 CYP
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.86 CYP
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8634 CYP
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8636 CYP
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8626 CYP
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.861 CYP
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8618 CYP
Mon, 19 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8582 CYP
Fri, 16 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8607 CYP
Thu, 15 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.861 CYP
Wed, 14 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8651 CYP
Tue, 13 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8646 CYP
Mon, 12 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8705 CYP
Fri, 09 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8681 CYP
Thu, 08 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8697 CYP
Wed, 07 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8765 CYP
Tue, 06 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8799 CYP
Mon, 05 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8781 CYP
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8785 CYP
Thu, 01 Feb 2007 1 GBP = 0.8758 CYP

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8717 CYP
Tue, 30 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.876 CYP
Mon, 29 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8756 CYP
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8783 CYP
Thu, 25 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8783 CYP
Wed, 24 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8769 CYP
Tue, 23 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8818 CYP
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8822 CYP
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.882 CYP
Thu, 18 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8808 CYP
Wed, 17 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8802 CYP
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8768 CYP
Mon, 15 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8789 CYP
Fri, 12 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8768 CYP
Thu, 11 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.871 CYP
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8643 CYP
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8631 CYP
Mon, 08 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8602 CYP
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.858 CYP
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.859 CYP
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8558 CYP
Tue, 02 Jan 2007 1 GBP = 0.8591 CYP