MENU

British Pound to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2018 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.7338

3

1.725

4

1.724

5

1.726

6

7

8

1.7329

9

1.7295

10

1.7244

11

1.7185

12

1.7345

13

14

15

1.7311

16

1.731

17

1.7342

18

1.7381

19

1.7302

20

21

22

1.7413

23

1.7529

24

1.7625

25

1.7668

26

1.7523

27

28

29

1.7377

30

1.745

31

1.7563

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.7739

2

1.7787

3

4

5

1.7655

6

1.7656

7

1.7681

8

1.7961

9

1.7695

10

11

12

1.7645

13

1.766

14

1.7717

15

1.7801

16

1.7716

17

18

19

1.7696

20

1.7728

21

1.7819

22

1.7756

23

1.7863

24

25

26

1.778

27

1.7775

28

1.7687

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.7718

2

1.778

3

4

5

1.7871

6

1.7767

7

1.7793

8

1.7774

9

1.7696

10

11

12

1.7675

13

1.7748

14

1.771

15

1.7849

16

1.7998

17

18

19

1.8212

20

1.822

21

1.8246

22

1.8322

23

1.8327

24

25

26

1.8436

27

1.8347

28

1.8383

29

1.8291

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.8295

4

1.829

5

1.8214

6

1.833

7

8

9

1.8371

10

1.8281

11

1.8282

12

1.8343

13

1.8326

14

15

16

1.8424

17

1.8415

18

1.8269

19

1.8295

20

1.8274

21

22

23

1.8312

24

1.8391

25

1.8428

26

1.8446

27

1.8228

28

29

30

1.8251

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.8174

2

1.8144

3

1.8047

4

1.7968

5

6

7

8

1.815

9

1.8197

10

1.7963

11

1.7963

12

13

14

1.7997

15

1.8054

16

1.7968

17

1.7962

18

1.7924

19

20

21

1.7742

22

1.7692

23

1.767

24

1.7678

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Australian Dollar: Year 1970 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7678 AUD Thu, 24 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.767 AUD Wed, 23 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7692 AUD Tue, 22 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7742 AUD Mon, 21 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7924 AUD Fri, 18 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7962 AUD Thu, 17 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7968 AUD Wed, 16 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8054 AUD Tue, 15 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7997 AUD Mon, 14 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7963 AUD Fri, 11 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7963 AUD Thu, 10 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8197 AUD Wed, 09 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.815 AUD Tue, 08 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7968 AUD Fri, 04 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8047 AUD Thu, 03 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8144 AUD Wed, 02 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8174 AUD Tue, 01 May 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8251 AUD Mon, 30 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8228 AUD Fri, 27 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8446 AUD Thu, 26 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8428 AUD Wed, 25 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8391 AUD Tue, 24 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8312 AUD Mon, 23 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8274 AUD Fri, 20 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8295 AUD Thu, 19 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8269 AUD Wed, 18 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8415 AUD Tue, 17 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8424 AUD Mon, 16 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8326 AUD Fri, 13 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8343 AUD Thu, 12 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8282 AUD Wed, 11 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8281 AUD Tue, 10 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8371 AUD Mon, 09 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.833 AUD Fri, 06 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8214 AUD Thu, 05 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.829 AUD Wed, 04 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8295 AUD Tue, 03 Apr 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8291 AUD Thu, 29 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8383 AUD Wed, 28 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8347 AUD Tue, 27 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8436 AUD Mon, 26 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8327 AUD Fri, 23 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8322 AUD Thu, 22 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8246 AUD Wed, 21 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.822 AUD Tue, 20 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.8212 AUD Mon, 19 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7998 AUD Fri, 16 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7849 AUD Thu, 15 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.771 AUD Wed, 14 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7748 AUD Tue, 13 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7675 AUD Mon, 12 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7696 AUD Fri, 09 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7774 AUD Thu, 08 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7793 AUD Wed, 07 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7767 AUD Tue, 06 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7871 AUD Mon, 05 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.778 AUD Fri, 02 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7718 AUD Thu, 01 Mar 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7687 AUD Wed, 28 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7775 AUD Tue, 27 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.778 AUD Mon, 26 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7863 AUD Fri, 23 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7756 AUD Thu, 22 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7819 AUD Wed, 21 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7728 AUD Tue, 20 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7696 AUD Mon, 19 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7716 AUD Fri, 16 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7801 AUD Thu, 15 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7717 AUD Wed, 14 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.766 AUD Tue, 13 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7645 AUD Mon, 12 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7695 AUD Fri, 09 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7961 AUD Thu, 08 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7681 AUD Wed, 07 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7656 AUD Tue, 06 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7655 AUD Mon, 05 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7787 AUD Fri, 02 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7739 AUD Thu, 01 Feb 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7563 AUD Wed, 31 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.745 AUD Tue, 30 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7377 AUD Mon, 29 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7523 AUD Fri, 26 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7668 AUD Thu, 25 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7625 AUD Wed, 24 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7529 AUD Tue, 23 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7413 AUD Mon, 22 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7302 AUD Fri, 19 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7381 AUD Thu, 18 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7342 AUD Wed, 17 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.731 AUD Tue, 16 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7311 AUD Mon, 15 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7345 AUD Fri, 12 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7185 AUD Thu, 11 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7244 AUD Wed, 10 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7295 AUD Tue, 09 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7329 AUD Mon, 08 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.726 AUD Fri, 05 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.724 AUD Thu, 04 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.725 AUD Wed, 03 Jan 2018
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.7338 AUD Tue, 02 Jan 2018