British Pound to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2017 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market around 4pm.

January - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.6951

4

1.6883

5

1.6914

6

1.683

7

8

9

1.6536

10

1.6503

11

1.6367

12

1.6294

13

1.6263

14

15

16

1.6136

17

1.6424

18

1.6319

19

1.6305

20

1.6326

21

22

23

1.6482

24

1.6497

25

1.6684

26

1.6712

27

1.6618

28

29

30

1.6556

31

1.6584

February - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.6724

2

1.6319

3

1.6268

4

5

6

1.629

7

1.6268

8

1.6389

9

1.6428

10

1.6272

11

12

13

1.6363

14

1.6341

15

1.6205

16

1.6255

17

1.6219

18

19

20

1.6237

21

1.626

22

1.6211

23

1.6245

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of British Pound to Australian Dollar: Year 1970 - 2017

Loading

Monthly High/Low for British Pound to Australian Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2017

Loading

Daily Breakdown for British Pound to Australian Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2017

Currency Rate Date
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6245 AUD Thu, 23 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6211 AUD Wed, 22 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.626 AUD Tue, 21 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6237 AUD Mon, 20 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6219 AUD Fri, 17 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6255 AUD Thu, 16 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6205 AUD Wed, 15 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6341 AUD Tue, 14 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6363 AUD Mon, 13 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6272 AUD Fri, 10 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6428 AUD Thu, 09 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6389 AUD Wed, 08 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6268 AUD Tue, 07 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.629 AUD Mon, 06 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6268 AUD Fri, 03 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6319 AUD Thu, 02 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6724 AUD Wed, 01 Feb 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6584 AUD Tue, 31 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6556 AUD Mon, 30 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6618 AUD Fri, 27 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6712 AUD Thu, 26 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6684 AUD Wed, 25 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6497 AUD Tue, 24 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6482 AUD Mon, 23 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6326 AUD Fri, 20 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6305 AUD Thu, 19 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6319 AUD Wed, 18 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6424 AUD Tue, 17 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6136 AUD Mon, 16 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6263 AUD Fri, 13 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6294 AUD Thu, 12 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6367 AUD Wed, 11 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6503 AUD Tue, 10 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6536 AUD Mon, 09 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.683 AUD Fri, 06 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6914 AUD Thu, 05 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6883 AUD Wed, 04 Jan 2017
British Pound to Australian Dollar 1 GBP = 1.6951 AUD Tue, 03 Jan 2017