The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

Euro to Polish Zloty Spot Exchange Rates for 2003 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of Euro to Polish Zloty: Year 2003 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

4.545

5

4.5357

6

4.5205

7

4.5101

8

4.5114

9

10

11

4.5222

12

4.529

13

4.5376

14

4.544

15

4.5399

16

17

18

4.5307

19

4.5303

20

4.5322

21

4.5347

22

4.539

23

24

25

4.5401

26

4.5457

27

4.548

28

4.543

29

4.5188

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.5126

2

4.4834

3

4.4846

4

4.5022

5

4.4858

6

7

8

4.4764

9

4.4743

10

4.4884

11

4.4985

12

4.4965

13

14

15

4.4811

16

4.493

17

4.4988

18

4.4937

19

4.4803

20

21

22

4.4952

23

4.5045

24

4.509

25

4.5102

26

4.5223

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.535

2

4.5404

3

4.5457

4

4.5542

5

4.5914

6

7

8

4.597

9

4.5797

10

4.5735

11

4.5821

12

4.5817

13

14

15

4.5902

16

4.5948

17

4.611

18

4.6186

19

4.6172

20

21

22

4.5946

23

4.615

24

4.6255

25

4.6462

26

4.6401

27

28

29

4.6677

30

4.6575

31

4.64

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.5967

2

3

4

5

6

4.5991

7

4.5695

8

4.544

9

4.5374

10

11

12

4.5348

13

4.5651

14

4.5571

15

4.5536

16

4.5477

17

18

19

4.5477

20

4.5526

21

4.5574

22

4.5595

23

4.5611

24

25

26

4.5592

27

4.5701

28

4.5812

29

4.5675

30

4.5604

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

4.561

5

4.5777

6

4.5745

7

4.5522

8

9

10

4.5597

11

4.55

12

4.5446

13

4.5264

14

4.5312

15

16

17

4.5317

18

4.5203

19

4.5228

20

4.4971

21

4.4976

22

23

24

4.4807

25

4.4817

26

4.4966

27

4.4894

28

4.483

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

4.4633

2

4.4566

3

4.4608

4

4.4581

5

6

7

4.4704

8

4.4652

9

4.4656

10

4.4696

11

4.4861

12

13

14

4.5155

15

4.5301

16

4.5141

17

4.5496

18

4.5546

19

20

21

4.5306

22

4.5239

23

4.5276

24

4.5265

25

4.5133

26

27

28

4.5024

29

4.518

30

4.5148

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 4.5946

Today's best retail rate is: 4.5532

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for Euro to Polish Zloty Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro to Polish Zloty Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5148 PLN
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.518 PLN
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5024 PLN
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5133 PLN
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5265 PLN
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5276 PLN
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5239 PLN
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5306 PLN
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5546 PLN
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5496 PLN
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5141 PLN
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5301 PLN
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.5155 PLN
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4861 PLN
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4696 PLN
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4656 PLN
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4652 PLN
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4704 PLN
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4581 PLN
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4608 PLN
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4566 PLN
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 4.4633 PLN

May

Fri, 28 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.483 PLN
Thu, 27 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4894 PLN
Wed, 26 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4966 PLN
Tue, 25 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4817 PLN
Mon, 24 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4807 PLN
Fri, 21 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4976 PLN
Thu, 20 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.4971 PLN
Wed, 19 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5228 PLN
Tue, 18 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5203 PLN
Mon, 17 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5317 PLN
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5312 PLN
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5264 PLN
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5446 PLN
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.55 PLN
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5597 PLN
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5522 PLN
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5745 PLN
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.5777 PLN
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 EUR = 4.561 PLN

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5604 PLN
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5675 PLN
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5812 PLN
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5701 PLN
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5592 PLN
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5611 PLN
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5595 PLN
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5574 PLN
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5526 PLN
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5477 PLN
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5477 PLN
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5536 PLN
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5571 PLN
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5651 PLN
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5348 PLN
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5374 PLN
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.544 PLN
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5695 PLN
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5991 PLN
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 4.5967 PLN

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.64 PLN
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6575 PLN
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6677 PLN
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6401 PLN
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6462 PLN
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6255 PLN
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.615 PLN
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5946 PLN
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6172 PLN
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.6186 PLN
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.611 PLN
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5948 PLN
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5902 PLN
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5817 PLN
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5821 PLN
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5735 PLN
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5797 PLN
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.597 PLN
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5914 PLN
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5542 PLN
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5457 PLN
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.5404 PLN
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 4.535 PLN

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.5223 PLN
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.5102 PLN
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.509 PLN
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.5045 PLN
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4952 PLN
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4803 PLN
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4937 PLN
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4988 PLN
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.493 PLN
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4811 PLN
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4965 PLN
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4985 PLN
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4884 PLN
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4743 PLN
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4764 PLN
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4858 PLN
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.5022 PLN
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4846 PLN
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.4834 PLN
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 4.5126 PLN

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5188 PLN
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.543 PLN
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.548 PLN
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5457 PLN
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5401 PLN
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.539 PLN
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5347 PLN
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5322 PLN
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5303 PLN
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5307 PLN
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5399 PLN
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.544 PLN
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5376 PLN
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.529 PLN
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5222 PLN
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5114 PLN
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5101 PLN
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5205 PLN
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.5357 PLN
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 4.545 PLN