MENU

Euro to Japanese Yen Spot Exchange Rates for 2006 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of Euro to Japanese Yen: Year 2006

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

139.74

4

140.62

5

140.11

6

139.24

7

8

9

138.02

10

138.23

11

138.21

12

137.39

13

138.15

14

15

16

139.3

17

139.8

18

139.46

19

139.38

20

139.49

21

22

23

140.8

24

140.74

25

141.97

26

142.24

27

141.96

28

29

30

142.17

31

142.16

February - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

142.53

2

143.13

3

142.99

4

5

6

142.33

7

141.09

8

141.72

9

141.71

10

140.16

11

12

13

140.26

14

139.46

15

139.8

16

140.06

17

141.22

18

19

20

141.3

21

141.56

22

140.87

23

139.63

24

138.71

25

26

27

137.56

28

138.08

March - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

138.38

2

139.17

3

139.98

4

5

6

141.12

7

139.98

8

140.5

9

140.21

10

141.51

11

12

13

142.11

14

141.18

15

141.45

16

142.36

17

141.35

18

19

20

141.58

21

141.51

22

141.26

23

141.04

24

141.43

25

26

27

140.16

28

141.15

29

141.72

30

142.35

31

142.77

April - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

142.93

4

144.08

5

144.36

6

143.96

7

142.98

8

9

10

143.27

11

143.84

12

143.37

13

143.15

14

15

16

17

18

144.47

19

145.32

20

144.66

21

144.27

22

23

24

142.17

25

142.4

26

142.95

27

142.94

28

143.86

29

30

May - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

143.12

3

143.28

4

144.07

5

143.17

6

7

8

141.77

9

141.81

10

141.52

11

141.92

12

142.29

13

14

15

141.49

16

141.44

17

140.4

18

141.72

19

142.49

20

21

22

143.68

23

143

24

143.79

25

143.07

26

143.26

27

28

29

30

144.24

31

143.97

June - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

144.07

2

144.13

3

4

5

144.69

6

145.43

7

145.2

8

144.48

9

143.92

10

11

12

143.95

13

144.71

14

144.91

15

144.99

16

145.32

17

18

19

144.97

20

144.53

21

145.35

22

145.57

23

145.45

24

25

26

146.03

27

146.35

28

145.71

29

145.6

30

146.17

July - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

146.89

4

146.69

5

147.16

6

146.81

7

146.16

8

9

10

145.34

11

145.69

12

146.66

13

146.29

14

146.98

15

16

17

146.64

18

146.57

19

147.11

20

147.65

21

147.3

22

23

24

147.37

25

147.56

26

147.42

27

147.1

28

146.43

29

30

31

146.05

August - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

146.75

2

146.8

3

147.2

4

147.25

5

6

7

147.89

8

147.74

9

148.39

10

147.44

11

148.19

12

13

14

148.4

15

148.35

16

148.81

17

148.59

18

148.39

19

20

21

149.68

22

149.23

23

149.1

24

148.82

25

149.52

26

27

28

29

149.17

30

150.21

31

150.14

September - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

150.22

2

3

4

149.16

5

148.69

6

149.15

7

148.28

8

147.91

9

10

11

149.44

12

149.44

13

149.18

14

149.7

15

148.75

16

17

18

149.7

19

148.85

20

148.94

21

148.56

22

149

23

24

25

148.41

26

148.35

27

149.17

28

149.53

29

149.58

30

October - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

150.04

3

150.19

4

149.69

5

149.34

6

149.77

7

8

9

150.12

10

150.03

11

150.07

12

149.83

13

149.77

14

15

16

149.24

17

148.84

18

149.02

19

149.05

20

149.69

21

22

23

149.75

24

149.88

25

149.96

26

150.27

27

149.62

28

29

30

149.4

31

149.53

November - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

149.42

2

149.53

3

150

4

5

6

150.47

7

150.35

8

150.43

9

151.34

10

151.05

11

12

13

151.35

14

150.8

15

151.26

16

151.28

17

150.96

18

19

20

151.47

21

151.23

22

150.85

23

150.41

24

151.68

25

26

27

152.36

28

152.87

29

152.79

30

153.29

December - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

153.59

2

3

4

153.8

5

153.16

6

153.01

7

153.13

8

153.79

9

10

11

154.69

12

155.01

13

155.05

14

154.93

15

154.07

16

17

18

154.35

19

155.54

20

156.03

21

155.93

22

156.31

23

24

25

26

27

155.79

28

156.4

29

157.12

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 123.095

Today's best retail rate is: 121.9871

Monthly High/Low for Euro to Japanese Yen Spot Exchange Rate in 2006

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro to Japanese Yen Effective Exchange Rate in 2006

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 157.12 JPY
Thu, 28 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 156.4 JPY
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 155.79 JPY
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 156.31 JPY
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 155.93 JPY
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 156.03 JPY
Tue, 19 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 155.54 JPY
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 154.35 JPY
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 154.07 JPY
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 154.93 JPY
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 155.05 JPY
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 155.01 JPY
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 154.69 JPY
Fri, 08 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.79 JPY
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.13 JPY
Wed, 06 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.01 JPY
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.16 JPY
Mon, 04 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.8 JPY
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 1 EUR = 153.59 JPY

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 153.29 JPY
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 152.79 JPY
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 152.87 JPY
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 152.36 JPY
Fri, 24 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.68 JPY
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.41 JPY
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.85 JPY
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.23 JPY
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.47 JPY
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.96 JPY
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.28 JPY
Wed, 15 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.26 JPY
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.8 JPY
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.35 JPY
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.05 JPY
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 151.34 JPY
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.43 JPY
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.35 JPY
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150.47 JPY
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 150 JPY
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 149.53 JPY
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 1 EUR = 149.42 JPY

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.53 JPY
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.4 JPY
Fri, 27 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.62 JPY
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.27 JPY
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.96 JPY
Tue, 24 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.88 JPY
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.75 JPY
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.69 JPY
Thu, 19 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.05 JPY
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.02 JPY
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 148.84 JPY
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.24 JPY
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.77 JPY
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.83 JPY
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.07 JPY
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.03 JPY
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.12 JPY
Fri, 06 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.77 JPY
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.34 JPY
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 149.69 JPY
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.19 JPY
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 1 EUR = 150.04 JPY

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.58 JPY
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.53 JPY
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.17 JPY
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.35 JPY
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.41 JPY
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149 JPY
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.56 JPY
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.94 JPY
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.85 JPY
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.7 JPY
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.75 JPY
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.7 JPY
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.18 JPY
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.44 JPY
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.44 JPY
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 147.91 JPY
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.28 JPY
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.15 JPY
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 148.69 JPY
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 149.16 JPY
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 1 EUR = 150.22 JPY

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 150.14 JPY
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 150.21 JPY
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 149.17 JPY
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 149.52 JPY
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.82 JPY
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 149.1 JPY
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 149.23 JPY
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 149.68 JPY
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.39 JPY
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.59 JPY
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.81 JPY
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.35 JPY
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.4 JPY
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.19 JPY
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 147.44 JPY
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 148.39 JPY
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 147.74 JPY
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 147.89 JPY
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 147.25 JPY
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 147.2 JPY
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 146.8 JPY
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 1 EUR = 146.75 JPY

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.05 JPY
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.43 JPY
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.1 JPY
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.42 JPY
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.56 JPY
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.37 JPY
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.3 JPY
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.65 JPY
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.11 JPY
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.57 JPY
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.64 JPY
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.98 JPY
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.29 JPY
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.66 JPY
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 145.69 JPY
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 145.34 JPY
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.16 JPY
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.81 JPY
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 147.16 JPY
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.69 JPY
Mon, 03 Jul 2006 1 EUR = 146.89 JPY

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 146.17 JPY
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.6 JPY
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.71 JPY
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 146.35 JPY
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 146.03 JPY
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.45 JPY
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.57 JPY
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.35 JPY
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.53 JPY
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.97 JPY
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.32 JPY
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.99 JPY
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.91 JPY
Tue, 13 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.71 JPY
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 143.95 JPY
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 143.92 JPY
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.48 JPY
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.2 JPY
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 145.43 JPY
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.69 JPY
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.13 JPY
Thu, 01 Jun 2006 1 EUR = 144.07 JPY

May

Wed, 31 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.97 JPY
Tue, 30 May 2006 1 EUR = 144.24 JPY
Fri, 26 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.26 JPY
Thu, 25 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.07 JPY
Wed, 24 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.79 JPY
Tue, 23 May 2006 1 EUR = 143 JPY
Mon, 22 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.68 JPY
Fri, 19 May 2006 1 EUR = 142.49 JPY
Thu, 18 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.72 JPY
Wed, 17 May 2006 1 EUR = 140.4 JPY
Tue, 16 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.44 JPY
Mon, 15 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.49 JPY
Fri, 12 May 2006 1 EUR = 142.29 JPY
Thu, 11 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.92 JPY
Wed, 10 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.52 JPY
Tue, 09 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.81 JPY
Mon, 08 May 2006 1 EUR = 141.77 JPY
Fri, 05 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.17 JPY
Thu, 04 May 2006 1 EUR = 144.07 JPY
Wed, 03 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.28 JPY
Tue, 02 May 2006 1 EUR = 143.12 JPY

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.86 JPY
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.94 JPY
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.95 JPY
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.4 JPY
Mon, 24 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.17 JPY
Fri, 21 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 144.27 JPY
Thu, 20 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 144.66 JPY
Wed, 19 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 145.32 JPY
Tue, 18 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 144.47 JPY
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.15 JPY
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.37 JPY
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.84 JPY
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.27 JPY
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.98 JPY
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 143.96 JPY
Wed, 05 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 144.36 JPY
Tue, 04 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 144.08 JPY
Mon, 03 Apr 2006 1 EUR = 142.93 JPY

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 142.77 JPY
Thu, 30 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 142.35 JPY
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.72 JPY
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.15 JPY
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 140.16 JPY
Fri, 24 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.43 JPY
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.04 JPY
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.26 JPY
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.51 JPY
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.58 JPY
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.35 JPY
Thu, 16 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 142.36 JPY
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.45 JPY
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.18 JPY
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 142.11 JPY
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.51 JPY
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 140.21 JPY
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 140.5 JPY
Tue, 07 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 139.98 JPY
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 141.12 JPY
Fri, 03 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 139.98 JPY
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 139.17 JPY
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 1 EUR = 138.38 JPY

February

Tue, 28 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 138.08 JPY
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 137.56 JPY
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 138.71 JPY
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 139.63 JPY
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 140.87 JPY
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.56 JPY
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.3 JPY
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.22 JPY
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 140.06 JPY
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 139.8 JPY
Tue, 14 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 139.46 JPY
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 140.26 JPY
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 140.16 JPY
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.71 JPY
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.72 JPY
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 141.09 JPY
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 142.33 JPY
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 142.99 JPY
Thu, 02 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 143.13 JPY
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 1 EUR = 142.53 JPY

January

Tue, 31 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 142.16 JPY
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 142.17 JPY
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 141.96 JPY
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 142.24 JPY
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 141.97 JPY
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 140.74 JPY
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 140.8 JPY
Fri, 20 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.49 JPY
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.38 JPY
Wed, 18 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.46 JPY
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.8 JPY
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.3 JPY
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 138.15 JPY
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 137.39 JPY
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 138.21 JPY
Tue, 10 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 138.23 JPY
Mon, 09 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 138.02 JPY
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.24 JPY
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 140.11 JPY
Wed, 04 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 140.62 JPY
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 1 EUR = 139.74 JPY