MENU

Euro to Danish Krone Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of Euro to Danish Krone: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

7.4401

5

7.4392

6

7.4395

7

7.438

8

7.4365

9

10

11

7.437

12

7.4383

13

7.4392

14

7.4389

15

7.4386

16

17

18

7.4387

19

7.4391

20

7.4386

21

7.4395

22

7.4388

23

24

25

7.44

26

7.4391

27

7.4377

28

7.4371

29

7.4376

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.4373

2

7.4377

3

7.4375

4

7.4367

5

7.4358

6

7

8

7.4364

9

7.4371

10

7.4374

11

7.4373

12

7.4369

13

14

15

7.4371

16

7.4368

17

7.4369

18

7.4364

19

7.4367

20

21

22

7.4366

23

7.4368

24

7.4368

25

7.4361

26

7.4362

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.4359

2

7.4361

3

7.4361

4

7.436

5

7.4362

6

7

8

7.4362

9

7.4362

10

7.437

11

7.4362

12

7.4366

13

14

15

7.4363

16

7.436

17

7.4359

18

7.4361

19

7.436

20

21

22

7.4363

23

7.4356

24

7.436

25

7.436

26

7.4362

27

28

29

7.4367

30

7.4371

31

7.4373

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.4382

2

3

4

5

6

7.4372

7

7.4374

8

7.4372

9

7.4367

10

11

12

7.4382

13

7.4373

14

7.4376

15

7.4377

16

7.4361

17

18

19

7.4368

20

7.4362

21

7.4362

22

7.4363

23

7.4361

24

25

26

7.4362

27

7.4361

28

7.4359

29

7.436

30

7.4367

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

7.4359

5

7.436

6

7.4359

7

7.436

8

9

10

7.4361

11

7.4359

12

7.4362

13

7.4365

14

7.4367

15

16

17

7.436

18

7.4368

19

7.4359

20

7.4363

21

7.4362

22

23

24

7.4364

25

7.4363

26

7.4359

27

7.4364

28

7.4367

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.4366

2

7.4366

3

7.4362

4

7.4369

5

6

7

7.4368

8

7.4362

9

7.4367

10

7.4368

11

7.4362

12

13

14

7.4361

15

7.4367

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 7.4366

Today's best retail rate is: 7.3697

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for Euro to Danish Krone Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro to Danish Krone Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

June

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4369 DKK
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4366 DKK
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1 EUR = 7.4366 DKK

May

Fri, 28 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Thu, 27 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4364 DKK
Wed, 26 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Tue, 25 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4363 DKK
Mon, 24 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4364 DKK
Fri, 21 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Thu, 20 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4363 DKK
Wed, 19 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Tue, 18 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Mon, 17 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4365 DKK
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4363 DKK
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4377 DKK
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4376 DKK
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4373 DKK
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4382 DKK
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4372 DKK
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4374 DKK
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4372 DKK
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 EUR = 7.4382 DKK

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4373 DKK
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4371 DKK
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4356 DKK
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4363 DKK
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4363 DKK
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4366 DKK
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.437 DKK
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.436 DKK
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 EUR = 7.4359 DKK

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4362 DKK
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4361 DKK
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4366 DKK
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4364 DKK
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4369 DKK
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4368 DKK
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4371 DKK
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4369 DKK
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4373 DKK
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4374 DKK
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4371 DKK
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4364 DKK
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4358 DKK
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4367 DKK
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4375 DKK
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4377 DKK
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 EUR = 7.4373 DKK

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4376 DKK
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4371 DKK
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4377 DKK
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4391 DKK
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.44 DKK
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4388 DKK
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4395 DKK
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4386 DKK
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4391 DKK
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4387 DKK
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4386 DKK
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4389 DKK
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4392 DKK
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4383 DKK
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.437 DKK
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4365 DKK
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.438 DKK
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4395 DKK
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4392 DKK
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 EUR = 7.4401 DKK