MENU

Euro to Swiss Franc Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of Euro to Swiss Franc: Year 2005

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

February - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

March - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5577

2

3

4

1.5544

5

1.5519

6

1.5514

7

1.5507

8

1.5488

9

10

11

1.5491

12

1.5505

13

1.551

14

1.5563

15

1.5524

16

17

18

1.5457

19

1.544

20

1.5422

21

1.5424

22

1.5444

23

24

25

1.5431

26

1.5419

27

1.5413

28

1.5392

29

1.5367

30

May - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.5426

4

1.5414

5

1.5481

6

1.5476

7

8

9

1.5472

10

1.546

11

1.5445

12

1.5446

13

1.5445

14

15

16

1.5443

17

1.5426

18

1.5434

19

1.5447

20

1.5492

21

22

23

1.5478

24

1.5468

25

1.5455

26

1.5471

27

1.5483

28

29

30

31

1.5373

June - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5342

2

1.5351

3

1.5347

4

5

6

1.5322

7

1.5309

8

1.5343

9

1.5331

10

1.5365

11

12

13

1.5379

14

1.5388

15

1.5396

16

1.5414

17

1.5448

18

19

20

1.5447

21

1.5414

22

1.5417

23

1.54

24

1.5409

25

26

27

1.5427

28

1.545

29

1.5459

30

1.551

July - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5508

2

3

4

1.5504

5

1.5528

6

1.5536

7

1.5484

8

1.5539

9

10

11

1.5549

12

1.5556

13

1.5588

14

1.5596

15

1.5597

16

17

18

1.5603

19

1.5647

20

1.5628

21

1.5618

22

1.5638

23

24

25

1.5634

26

1.5614

27

1.5628

28

1.5608

29

1.561

30

31

August - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5584

2

1.557

3

1.5575

4

1.5585

5

1.5616

6

7

8

1.5589

9

1.5573

10

1.5563

11

1.5538

12

1.5514

13

14

15

1.5509

16

1.5521

17

1.5485

18

1.5488

19

1.5496

20

21

22

1.5526

23

1.5541

24

1.5526

25

1.5469

26

1.5453

27

28

29

30

1.5512

31

1.5477

September - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5444

2

1.5415

3

4

5

1.544

6

1.5429

7

1.5429

8

1.5428

9

1.5442

10

11

12

1.5442

13

1.5481

14

1.5453

15

1.5485

16

1.5524

17

18

19

1.5519

20

1.5542

21

1.5526

22

1.5535

23

1.5563

24

25

26

1.5571

27

1.5575

28

1.5567

29

1.5576

30

1.5543

October - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.5525

4

1.5528

5

1.5496

6

1.5476

7

1.5504

8

9

10

1.5497

11

1.5475

12

1.5474

13

1.5504

14

1.551

15

16

17

1.5539

18

1.5551

19

1.5528

20

1.5489

21

1.5449

22

23

24

1.5428

25

1.5449

26

1.5479

27

1.5478

28

1.5452

29

30

31

1.5465

November - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5478

2

1.5425

3

1.5428

4

1.5435

5

6

7

1.5425

8

1.5417

9

1.5415

10

1.5383

11

1.5383

12

13

14

1.5403

15

1.5436

16

1.5458

17

1.5476

18

1.547

19

20

21

1.5474

22

1.5479

23

1.5505

24

1.5505

25

1.5476

26

27

28

1.5469

29

1.5482

30

1.5497

December - 2005

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5474

2

1.5438

3

4

5

1.5433

6

1.5391

7

1.5393

8

1.5386

9

1.5402

10

11

12

1.5424

13

1.5447

14

1.541

15

1.542

16

1.549

17

18

19

1.5515

20

1.5535

21

1.554

22

1.5568

23

1.5579

24

25

26

27

28

1.5597

29

1.5581

30

1.5545

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.0786

Today's best retail rate is: 1.0689

Monthly High/Low for Euro to Swiss Franc Spot Exchange Rate in 2005

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Euro to Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 2005

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5545 CHF
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5581 CHF
Wed, 28 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5597 CHF
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5579 CHF
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5568 CHF
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.554 CHF
Tue, 20 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5535 CHF
Mon, 19 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5515 CHF
Fri, 16 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.549 CHF
Thu, 15 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.542 CHF
Wed, 14 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.541 CHF
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5447 CHF
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5424 CHF
Fri, 09 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5402 CHF
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5386 CHF
Wed, 07 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5393 CHF
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5391 CHF
Mon, 05 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5433 CHF
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5438 CHF
Thu, 01 Dec 2005 1 EUR = 1.5474 CHF

November

Wed, 30 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5497 CHF
Tue, 29 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5482 CHF
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5469 CHF
Fri, 25 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5476 CHF
Thu, 24 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5505 CHF
Wed, 23 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5505 CHF
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5479 CHF
Mon, 21 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5474 CHF
Fri, 18 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.547 CHF
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5476 CHF
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5458 CHF
Tue, 15 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5436 CHF
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5403 CHF
Fri, 11 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5383 CHF
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5383 CHF
Wed, 09 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5415 CHF
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5417 CHF
Mon, 07 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5425 CHF
Fri, 04 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5435 CHF
Thu, 03 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5428 CHF
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5425 CHF
Tue, 01 Nov 2005 1 EUR = 1.5478 CHF

October

Mon, 31 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5465 CHF
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5452 CHF
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5478 CHF
Wed, 26 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5479 CHF
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5449 CHF
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5428 CHF
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5449 CHF
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5489 CHF
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5528 CHF
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5551 CHF
Mon, 17 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5539 CHF
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.551 CHF
Thu, 13 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5504 CHF
Wed, 12 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5474 CHF
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5475 CHF
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5497 CHF
Fri, 07 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5504 CHF
Thu, 06 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5476 CHF
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5496 CHF
Tue, 04 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5528 CHF
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 1 EUR = 1.5525 CHF

September

Fri, 30 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5543 CHF
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5576 CHF
Wed, 28 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5567 CHF
Tue, 27 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5575 CHF
Mon, 26 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5571 CHF
Fri, 23 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5563 CHF
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5535 CHF
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5526 CHF
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5542 CHF
Mon, 19 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5519 CHF
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5524 CHF
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5485 CHF
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5453 CHF
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5481 CHF
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5442 CHF
Fri, 09 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5442 CHF
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5428 CHF
Wed, 07 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5429 CHF
Tue, 06 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5429 CHF
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.544 CHF
Fri, 02 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5415 CHF
Thu, 01 Sep 2005 1 EUR = 1.5444 CHF

August

Wed, 31 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5477 CHF
Tue, 30 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5512 CHF
Fri, 26 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5453 CHF
Thu, 25 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5469 CHF
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5526 CHF
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5541 CHF
Mon, 22 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5526 CHF
Fri, 19 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5496 CHF
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5488 CHF
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5485 CHF
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5521 CHF
Mon, 15 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5509 CHF
Fri, 12 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5514 CHF
Thu, 11 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5538 CHF
Wed, 10 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5563 CHF
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5573 CHF
Mon, 08 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5589 CHF
Fri, 05 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5616 CHF
Thu, 04 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5585 CHF
Wed, 03 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5575 CHF
Tue, 02 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.557 CHF
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 1 EUR = 1.5584 CHF

July

Fri, 29 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.561 CHF
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5608 CHF
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5628 CHF
Tue, 26 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5614 CHF
Mon, 25 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5634 CHF
Fri, 22 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5638 CHF
Thu, 21 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5618 CHF
Wed, 20 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5628 CHF
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5647 CHF
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5603 CHF
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5597 CHF
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5596 CHF
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5588 CHF
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5556 CHF
Mon, 11 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5549 CHF
Fri, 08 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5539 CHF
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5484 CHF
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5536 CHF
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5528 CHF
Mon, 04 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5504 CHF
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 1 EUR = 1.5508 CHF

June

Thu, 30 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.551 CHF
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5459 CHF
Tue, 28 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.545 CHF
Mon, 27 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5427 CHF
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5409 CHF
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.54 CHF
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5417 CHF
Tue, 21 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5414 CHF
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5447 CHF
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5448 CHF
Thu, 16 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5414 CHF
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5396 CHF
Tue, 14 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5388 CHF
Mon, 13 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5379 CHF
Fri, 10 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5365 CHF
Thu, 09 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5331 CHF
Wed, 08 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5343 CHF
Tue, 07 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5309 CHF
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5322 CHF
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5347 CHF
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5351 CHF
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 1 EUR = 1.5342 CHF

May

Tue, 31 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5373 CHF
Fri, 27 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5483 CHF
Thu, 26 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5471 CHF
Wed, 25 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5455 CHF
Tue, 24 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5468 CHF
Mon, 23 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5478 CHF
Fri, 20 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5492 CHF
Thu, 19 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5447 CHF
Wed, 18 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5434 CHF
Tue, 17 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5426 CHF
Mon, 16 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5443 CHF
Fri, 13 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5445 CHF
Thu, 12 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5446 CHF
Wed, 11 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5445 CHF
Tue, 10 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.546 CHF
Mon, 09 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5472 CHF
Fri, 06 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5476 CHF
Thu, 05 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5481 CHF
Wed, 04 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5414 CHF
Tue, 03 May 2005 1 EUR = 1.5426 CHF

April

Fri, 29 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5367 CHF
Thu, 28 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5392 CHF
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5413 CHF
Tue, 26 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5419 CHF
Mon, 25 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5431 CHF
Fri, 22 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5444 CHF
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5424 CHF
Wed, 20 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5422 CHF
Tue, 19 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.544 CHF
Mon, 18 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5457 CHF
Fri, 15 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5524 CHF
Thu, 14 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5563 CHF
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.551 CHF
Tue, 12 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5505 CHF
Mon, 11 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5491 CHF
Fri, 08 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5488 CHF
Thu, 07 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5507 CHF
Wed, 06 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5514 CHF
Tue, 05 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5519 CHF
Mon, 04 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5544 CHF
Fri, 01 Apr 2005 1 EUR = 1.5577 CHF