MENU

U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2021 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the U.S. Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.57

2

3

4

110.36

5

110.59

6

110.15

7

110.62

8

110.7

9

10

11

111.41

12

111.28

13

111.12

14

111.22

15

111.24

16

17

18

111.71

19

111.3

20

111.32

21

110.79

22

111.15

23

24

25

111.13

26

111.16

27

111.41

28

111.96

29

111.58

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.9

2

112.05

3

112.15

4

112.27

5

112.45

6

7

8

112.19

9

111.51

10

111.27

11

111.09

12

111.49

13

14

15

111.18

16

111.19

17

111.69

18

111.43

19

110.97

20

21

22

111.17

23

111.07

24

111

25

110.55

26

111.6

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.94

2

112.05

3

111.87

4

112.07

5

112.82

6

7

8

113.23

9

112.97

10

113.06

11

112.41

12

112.69

13

14

15

112.61

16

112.47

17

112.62

18

112.52

19

112.77

20

21

22

112.55

23

112.92

24

113.29

25

113.47

26

113.56

27

28

29

113.51

30

113.9

31

113.96

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.86

2

113.86

3

4

5

113.86

6

113.35

7

113.07

8

112.99

9

113.03

10

11

12

112.86

13

113.1

14

112.51

15

112.27

16

112.2

17

18

19

111.79

20

111.82

21

112.2

22

111.86

23

111.65

24

25

26

111.44

27

111.36

28

111.56

29

111.01

30

111.26

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

111.63

4

111.82

5

111.68

6

111.37

7

111.22

8

9

10

110.35

11

110.39

12

110.65

13

111.16

14

110.86

15

16

17

110.88

18

110.13

19

110.41

20

110.51

21

110.31

22

23

24

110.31

25

109.99

26

110.17

27

110.36

28

110.72

29

30

31

110.26

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.07

2

110.35

3

110.37

4

110.81

5

6

7

110.36

8

110.33

9

110.28

10

110.48

11

110.64

12

13

14

110.9

15

111.03

16

110.88

17

112.31

18

112.55

19

20

21

112.68

22

112.68

23

112.2

24

112.32

25

112.19

26

27

28

112.51

29

112.66

30

112.7

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.83

2

113.24

3

4

5

112.75

6

112.85

7

113.06

8

113.4

9

113.08

10

11

12

113.15

13

113.12

14

113.24

15

113.32

16

113.51

17

18

19

114.17

20

114.12

21

114.1

22

113.65

23

113.78

24

25

26

113.67

27

113.52

28

113.52

29

112.87

30

112.75

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.83

3

112.83

4

112.89

5

112.91

6

113.14

7

8

9

113.51

10

113.85

11

113.88

12

113.75

13

113.65

14

15

16

113.57

17

113.78

18

114.05

19

114.57

20

115.11

21

22

23

114.44

24

113.97

25

114.06

26

113.93

27

114.12

28

29

30

113.64

31

113.38

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.58

2

113.44

3

113.1

4

5

6

113.13

7

113.38

8

113.72

9

113.62

10

113.37

11

12

13

113.92

14

113.73

15

113.6

16

113.82

17

113.97

18

19

20

114.78

21

114.39

22

114.49

23

114.25

24

114.45

25

26

27

114.5

28

114.75

29

115

30

115.49

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

115.03

2

3

4

114.68

5

114.84

6

115.28

7

115.04

8

114.99

9

10

11

114.99

12

115.13

13

115.05

14

114.58

15

114.62

16

17

18

114.71

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar: Year 2021

Loading

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

October

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 114.71
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 114.62
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 114.58
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 115.05
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 115.13
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 114.99
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 114.99
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 115.04
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 115.28
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 114.84
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 114.68
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 115.03

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 115.49
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 115
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 114.75
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 114.5
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 114.45
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 114.25
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 114.49
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 114.39
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 114.78
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 113.97
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 113.82
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 113.6
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 113.73
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 113.92
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 113.37
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 113.62
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 113.72
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 113.38
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 113.13
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 113.1
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 113.44
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 113.58

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 113.38
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 113.64
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 114.12
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 113.93
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 114.06
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 113.97
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 114.44
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 115.11
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 114.57
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 114.05
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 113.78
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 113.57
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 113.65
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 113.75
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 113.88
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 113.85
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 113.51
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 113.14
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 112.91
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 112.89
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 112.83
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 112.83

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 112.75
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 112.87
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 113.52
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 113.52
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 113.67
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 113.78
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 113.65
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 114.1
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 114.12
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 114.17
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 113.51
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 113.32
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 113.24
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 113.12
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 113.15
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 113.08
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 113.4
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 113.06
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 112.85
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 112.75
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 113.24
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 112.83

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 112.7
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 112.66
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 112.51
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 112.19
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 112.32
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 112.2
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 112.68
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 112.68
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 112.55
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 112.31
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 110.88
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 111.03
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 110.9
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 110.64
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 110.48
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 110.28
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 110.33
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 110.36
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 110.81
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 110.37
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 110.35
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 110.07

May

Mon, 31 May 2021 110.26
Fri, 28 May 2021 110.72
Thu, 27 May 2021 110.36
Wed, 26 May 2021 110.17
Tue, 25 May 2021 109.99
Mon, 24 May 2021 110.31
Fri, 21 May 2021 110.31
Thu, 20 May 2021 110.51
Wed, 19 May 2021 110.41
Tue, 18 May 2021 110.13
Mon, 17 May 2021 110.88
Fri, 14 May 2021 110.86
Thu, 13 May 2021 111.16
Wed, 12 May 2021 110.65
Tue, 11 May 2021 110.39
Mon, 10 May 2021 110.35
Fri, 07 May 2021 111.22
Thu, 06 May 2021 111.37
Wed, 05 May 2021 111.68
Tue, 04 May 2021 111.82
Mon, 03 May 2021 111.63

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 111.26
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 111.01
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 111.56
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 111.36
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 111.44
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 111.65
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 111.86
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 112.2
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 111.82
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 111.79
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 112.2
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 112.27
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 112.51
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 113.1
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 112.86
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 113.03
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 112.99
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 113.07
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 113.35
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 113.86
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 113.86
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 113.86

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 113.96
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 113.9
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 113.51
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 113.56
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 113.47
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 113.29
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 112.92
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 112.55
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 112.77
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 112.52
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 112.62
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 112.47
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 112.61
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 112.69
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 112.41
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 113.06
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 112.97
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 113.23
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 112.82
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 112.07
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 111.87
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 112.05
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 111.94

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 111.6
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 110.55
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 111
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 111.07
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 111.17
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 110.97
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 111.43
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 111.69
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 111.19
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 111.18
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 111.49
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 111.09
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 111.27
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 111.51
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 112.19
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 112.45
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 112.27
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 112.15
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 112.05
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 111.9

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 111.58
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 111.96
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 111.41
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 111.16
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 111.13
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 111.15
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 110.79
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 111.32
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 111.3
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 111.71
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 111.24
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 111.22
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 111.12
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 111.28
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 111.41
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 110.7
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 110.62
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 110.15
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 110.59
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 110.36
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 110.57