MENU

U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 2010 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the U.S. Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.38

2

3

4

98.23

5

97.77

6

98.19

7

98.32

8

98.41

9

10

11

97.24

12

97.28

13

97.06

14

97.25

15

97.25

16

17

18

97.2

19

97.63

20

98.42

21

98.89

22

98.61

23

24

25

98.79

26

98.97

27

98.97

28

99.19

29

99.56

30

31

February - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.83

2

99.63

3

99.47

4

99.92

5

100.55

6

7

8

100.6

9

100.31

10

100.3

11

100.05

12

100.41

13

14

15

100.15

16

99.93

17

99.73

18

100.28

19

100.89

20

21

22

100.12

23

100.29

24

100.57

25

100.77

26

100.5

27

28

March - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.66

2

100.12

3

99.67

4

99.38

5

99.85

6

7

8

99.58

9

99.89

10

99.78

11

99.65

12

99.03

13

14

15

99.31

16

99.12

17

98.77

18

99

19

99.38

20

21

22

99.97

23

99.77

24

100.69

25

100.58

26

101.01

27

28

29

100.38

30

100.21

31

100.22

April - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.16

2

100.14

3

4

5

100.12

6

100.14

7

100.22

8

100.39

9

100.11

10

11

12

99.52

13

99.31

14

99.12

15

99.26

16

99.22

17

18

19

99.94

20

99.75

21

99.7

22

99.8

23

100.14

24

25

26

99.98

27

100.16

28

100.61

29

100.39

30

100.29

May - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

100.72

4

101.37

5

102.24

6

102.76

7

102.98

8

9

10

101.94

11

102.73

12

102.48

13

102.85

14

103.42

15

16

17

104.2

18

103.88

19

104.87

20

105.16

21

105.04

22

23

24

104.97

25

106.04

26

105.61

27

105.45

28

104.8

29

30

31

104.98

June - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.54

2

105.52

3

105.06

4

105.92

5

6

7

106.6

8

106.64

9

106.07

10

105.69

11

105.43

12

13

14

104.75

15

104.64

16

104.52

17

104

18

103.93

19

20

21

103.5

22

103.92

23

104.04

24

104.21

25

104.03

26

27

28

103.68

29

104.45

30

104.28

July - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.41

2

103.57

3

4

5

103.66

6

103.41

7

103.35

8

102.71

9

102.58

10

11

12

102.74

13

102.63

14

102.32

15

101.62

16

101.26

17

18

19

101.8

20

102.24

21

101.72

22

101.68

23

101.45

24

25

26

101.15

27

100.69

28

100.94

29

100.59

30

100.58

31

August - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

100.09

3

99.46

4

99.39

5

99.38

6

99.55

7

8

9

99.37

10

100.1

11

100.3

12

101.45

13

101.38

14

15

16

101.22

17

100.94

18

100.56

19

100.67

20

101.59

21

22

23

101.51

24

102.15

25

102.27

26

101.77

27

101.85

28

29

30

101.58

31

101.98

September - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.4

2

101.07

3

101.21

4

5

6

100.51

7

100.99

8

101.19

9

100.75

10

100.67

11

12

13

100.43

14

100.02

15

99.96

16

99.74

17

99.82

18

19

20

99.87

21

99.68

22

98.54

23

98.88

24

98.51

25

26

27

98.06

28

98.27

29

97.61

30

97.47

October - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.18

2

3

4

97.07

5

96.79

6

96.3

7

95.75

8

96.32

9

10

11

95.81

12

96.15

13

95.59

14

94.83

15

94.97

16

17

18

95.99

19

96.37

20

96.39

21

95.77

22

96.17

23

24

25

95.58

26

96.04

27

96.61

28

96.26

29

96.07

30

31

November - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.61

2

95.28

3

95.25

4

94.3

5

94.7

6

7

8

95.18

9

94.93

10

95.93

11

95.99

12

96.14

13

14

15

96.66

16

96.92

17

97.59

18

96.98

19

97.03

20

21

22

96.95

23

97.51

24

97.86

25

97.89

26

98.57

27

28

29

98.86

30

99.32

December - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.84

2

98.57

3

97.88

4

5

6

97.65

7

97.13

8

98.19

9

98.1

10

97.85

11

12

13

97.85

14

97.12

15

97.46

16

97.91

17

97.92

18

19

20

98.29

21

98.48

22

98.44

23

98.55

24

98.17

25

26

27

97.99

28

97.44

29

97.61

30

96.96

31

96.54

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar: Year 2010

Loading

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2010 96.54
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 96.96
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 97.61
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 97.44
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 97.99
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 98.17
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 98.55
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 98.44
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 98.48
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 98.29
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 97.92
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 97.91
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 97.46
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 97.12
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 97.85
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 97.85
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 98.1
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 98.19
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 97.13
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 97.65
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 97.88
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 98.57
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 98.84

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2010 99.32
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 98.86
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 98.57
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 97.89
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 97.86
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 97.51
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 96.95
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 97.03
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 96.98
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 97.59
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 96.92
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 96.66
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 96.14
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 95.99
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 95.93
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 94.93
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 95.18
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 94.7
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 94.3
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 95.25
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 95.28
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 95.61

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2010 96.07
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 96.26
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 96.61
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 96.04
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 95.58
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 96.17
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 95.77
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 96.39
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 96.37
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 95.99
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 94.97
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 94.83
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 95.59
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 96.15
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 95.81
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 96.32
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 95.75
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 96.3
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 96.79
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 97.07
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 97.18

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 97.47
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 97.61
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 98.27
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 98.06
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 98.51
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 98.88
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 98.54
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 99.68
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 99.87
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 99.82
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 99.74
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 99.96
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 100.02
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 100.43
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 100.67
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 100.75
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 101.19
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 100.99
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 100.51
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 101.21
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 101.07
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 101.4

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 101.98
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 101.58
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 101.85
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 101.77
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 102.27
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 102.15
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 101.51
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 101.59
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 100.67
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 100.56
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 100.94
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 101.22
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 101.38
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 101.45
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 100.3
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 100.1
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 99.37
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 99.55
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 99.38
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 99.39
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 99.46
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 100.09

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 100.58
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 100.59
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 100.94
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 100.69
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 101.15
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 101.45
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 101.68
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 101.72
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 102.24
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 101.8
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 101.26
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 101.62
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 102.32
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 102.63
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 102.74
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 102.58
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 102.71
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 103.35
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 103.41
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 103.66
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 103.57
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 104.41

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 104.28
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 104.45
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 103.68
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 104.03
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 104.21
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 104.04
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 103.92
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 103.5
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 103.93
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 104
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 104.52
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 104.64
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 104.75
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 105.43
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 105.69
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 106.07
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 106.64
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 106.6
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 105.92
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 105.06
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 105.52
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 105.54

May

Mon, 31 May 2010 104.98
Fri, 28 May 2010 104.8
Thu, 27 May 2010 105.45
Wed, 26 May 2010 105.61
Tue, 25 May 2010 106.04
Mon, 24 May 2010 104.97
Fri, 21 May 2010 105.04
Thu, 20 May 2010 105.16
Wed, 19 May 2010 104.87
Tue, 18 May 2010 103.88
Mon, 17 May 2010 104.2
Fri, 14 May 2010 103.42
Thu, 13 May 2010 102.85
Wed, 12 May 2010 102.48
Tue, 11 May 2010 102.73
Mon, 10 May 2010 101.94
Fri, 07 May 2010 102.98
Thu, 06 May 2010 102.76
Wed, 05 May 2010 102.24
Tue, 04 May 2010 101.37
Mon, 03 May 2010 100.72

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2010 100.29
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 100.39
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 100.61
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 100.16
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 99.98
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 100.14
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 99.8
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 99.7
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 99.75
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 99.94
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 99.22
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 99.26
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 99.12
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 99.31
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 99.52
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 100.11
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 100.39
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 100.22
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 100.14
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 100.12
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 100.14
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 100.16

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2010 100.22
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 100.21
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 100.38
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 101.01
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 100.58
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 100.69
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 99.77
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 99.97
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 99.38
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 99
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 98.77
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 99.12
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 99.31
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 99.03
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 99.65
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 99.78
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 99.89
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 99.58
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 99.85
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 99.38
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 99.67
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 100.12
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 100.66

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 100.5
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 100.77
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 100.57
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 100.29
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 100.12
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 100.89
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 100.28
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 99.73
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 99.93
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 100.15
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 100.41
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 100.05
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 100.3
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 100.31
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 100.6
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 100.55
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 99.92
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 99.47
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 99.63
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 99.83

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 99.56
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 99.19
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 98.97
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 98.97
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 98.79
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 98.61
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 98.89
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 98.42
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 97.63
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 97.2
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 97.25
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 97.25
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 97.06
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 97.28
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 97.24
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 98.41
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 98.32
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 98.19
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 97.77
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 98.23
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 98.38