MENU

U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rates for 1992 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the U.S. Dollar’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

January - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.08

2

107.78

3

108.36

4

5

6

107.82

7

107.15

8

107.37

9

107.87

10

109.16

11

12

13

109.62

14

109.37

15

111.1

16

110.91

17

111.14

18

19

20

109.24

21

109.23

22

109.07

23

109.3

24

110.29

25

26

27

110.23

28

110.46

29

109.98

30

110.4

31

110.52

February - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

110.47

4

110.41

5

110.05

6

109.78

7

109.98

8

9

10

109.63

11

110.51

12

110.84

13

110.98

14

111.58

15

16

17

111.42

18

112.22

19

112.29

20

112.61

21

112.48

22

23

24

112.85

25

112.58

26

112.77

27

112.06

28

112.26

29

March - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.3

3

113.26

4

113.58

5

114.14

6

113.65

7

8

9

113.82

10

113.91

11

114.59

12

114.34

13

114.47

14

15

16

114.58

17

114.17

18

113.65

19

114.2

20

114.81

21

22

23

114.38

24

114.22

25

113.98

26

113.92

27

114.14

28

29

30

113.73

31

113.57

April - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

114.11

2

114.22

3

113.64

4

5

6

113.09

7

113.48

8

112.95

9

113.31

10

112.91

11

12

13

113.59

14

113.27

15

113.46

16

113.6

17

113.59

18

19

20

113.57

21

113.91

22

113.97

23

114.05

24

113.7

25

26

27

113.59

28

113.83

29

113.7

30

113.91

May - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.88

2

3

4

113.29

5

113.23

6

113.06

7

112.89

8

113.08

9

10

11

113.5

12

113.08

13

112.04

14

112.03

15

112.31

16

17

18

111.33

19

111.16

20

111.35

21

111.89

22

112.02

23

24

25

111.81

26

111.67

27

112.53

28

112.52

29

111.57

30

31

June - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

111.04

2

111.54

3

111.42

4

111.44

5

110.88

6

7

8

110.88

9

110.68

10

110.93

11

110.81

12

110.18

13

14

15

110.04

16

110.32

17

110.18

18

110.29

19

110.26

20

21

22

110.32

23

110.07

24

110.08

25

109.37

26

109.19

27

28

29

108.48

30

108.96

July - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.57

2

108.58

3

108.37

4

5

6

108.37

7

107.7

8

107.72

9

108.23

10

108.39

11

12

13

107.78

14

107.82

15

107.9

16

107.91

17

107.42

18

19

20

106.83

21

108.43

22

108.13

23

108.24

24

108.39

25

26

27

108.26

28

108.12

29

108

30

108.21

31

108.1

August - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

108.02

4

108.06

5

108.1

6

108.42

7

108.19

8

9

10

108.1

11

108.17

12

108.34

13

108.06

14

107.89

15

16

17

107.97

18

107.92

19

107.94

20

107.66

21

107.64

22

23

24

106.61

25

106.15

26

106.13

27

106.38

28

106.01

29

30

31

106.02

September - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.56

2

105.39

3

105.71

4

106.71

5

6

7

105.92

8

105.67

9

106.1

10

106.61

11

107.29

12

13

14

108.61

15

108.27

16

109.37

17

109.94

18

109.77

19

20

21

110.08

22

109.37

23

110.22

24

109.75

25

109.45

26

27

28

108.71

29

108.12

30

107.77

October - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.07

2

108.75

3

4

5

108.02

6

108.53

7

108.38

8

109.78

9

110.05

10

11

12

109.75

13

110.09

14

109.47

15

109.49

16

109.35

17

18

19

110.19

20

110.93

21

111.13

22

110.95

23

111.8

24

25

26

112.29

27

112.09

28

111.87

29

112.38

30

112.26

31

November - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

112.9

3

113.09

4

112.72

5

113.39

6

113.46

7

8

9

114.04

10

114.53

11

114.47

12

114.14

13

113.39

14

15

16

114.36

17

114.97

18

114.46

19

114.13

20

114.67

21

22

23

115.5

24

115.53

25

114.81

26

115.01

27

115.48

28

29

30

115.58

December - 1992

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

115.47

2

114.79

3

114.68

4

114.45

5

6

7

114.5

8

113.51

9

114.34

10

114.46

11

114.54

12

13

14

114.26

15

114.42

16

114.19

17

113.64

18

114.11

19

20

21

114.02

22

114.32

23

114.64

24

114.58

25

114.58

26

27

28

114.9

29

115.58

30

115.52

31

115.54

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar: Year 1992

Loading

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 1992

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1992 115.54
Wed, 30 Dec 1992 115.52
Tue, 29 Dec 1992 115.58
Mon, 28 Dec 1992 114.9
Fri, 25 Dec 1992 114.58
Thu, 24 Dec 1992 114.58
Wed, 23 Dec 1992 114.64
Tue, 22 Dec 1992 114.32
Mon, 21 Dec 1992 114.02
Fri, 18 Dec 1992 114.11
Thu, 17 Dec 1992 113.64
Wed, 16 Dec 1992 114.19
Tue, 15 Dec 1992 114.42
Mon, 14 Dec 1992 114.26
Fri, 11 Dec 1992 114.54
Thu, 10 Dec 1992 114.46
Wed, 09 Dec 1992 114.34
Tue, 08 Dec 1992 113.51
Mon, 07 Dec 1992 114.5
Fri, 04 Dec 1992 114.45
Thu, 03 Dec 1992 114.68
Wed, 02 Dec 1992 114.79
Tue, 01 Dec 1992 115.47

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1992 115.58
Fri, 27 Nov 1992 115.48
Thu, 26 Nov 1992 115.01
Wed, 25 Nov 1992 114.81
Tue, 24 Nov 1992 115.53
Mon, 23 Nov 1992 115.5
Fri, 20 Nov 1992 114.67
Thu, 19 Nov 1992 114.13
Wed, 18 Nov 1992 114.46
Tue, 17 Nov 1992 114.97
Mon, 16 Nov 1992 114.36
Fri, 13 Nov 1992 113.39
Thu, 12 Nov 1992 114.14
Wed, 11 Nov 1992 114.47
Tue, 10 Nov 1992 114.53
Mon, 09 Nov 1992 114.04
Fri, 06 Nov 1992 113.46
Thu, 05 Nov 1992 113.39
Wed, 04 Nov 1992 112.72
Tue, 03 Nov 1992 113.09
Mon, 02 Nov 1992 112.9

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1992 112.26
Thu, 29 Oct 1992 112.38
Wed, 28 Oct 1992 111.87
Tue, 27 Oct 1992 112.09
Mon, 26 Oct 1992 112.29
Fri, 23 Oct 1992 111.8
Thu, 22 Oct 1992 110.95
Wed, 21 Oct 1992 111.13
Tue, 20 Oct 1992 110.93
Mon, 19 Oct 1992 110.19
Fri, 16 Oct 1992 109.35
Thu, 15 Oct 1992 109.49
Wed, 14 Oct 1992 109.47
Tue, 13 Oct 1992 110.09
Mon, 12 Oct 1992 109.75
Fri, 09 Oct 1992 110.05
Thu, 08 Oct 1992 109.78
Wed, 07 Oct 1992 108.38
Tue, 06 Oct 1992 108.53
Mon, 05 Oct 1992 108.02
Fri, 02 Oct 1992 108.75
Thu, 01 Oct 1992 108.07

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1992 107.77
Tue, 29 Sep 1992 108.12
Mon, 28 Sep 1992 108.71
Fri, 25 Sep 1992 109.45
Thu, 24 Sep 1992 109.75
Wed, 23 Sep 1992 110.22
Tue, 22 Sep 1992 109.37
Mon, 21 Sep 1992 110.08
Fri, 18 Sep 1992 109.77
Thu, 17 Sep 1992 109.94
Wed, 16 Sep 1992 109.37
Tue, 15 Sep 1992 108.27
Mon, 14 Sep 1992 108.61
Fri, 11 Sep 1992 107.29
Thu, 10 Sep 1992 106.61
Wed, 09 Sep 1992 106.1
Tue, 08 Sep 1992 105.67
Mon, 07 Sep 1992 105.92
Fri, 04 Sep 1992 106.71
Thu, 03 Sep 1992 105.71
Wed, 02 Sep 1992 105.39
Tue, 01 Sep 1992 105.56

August

Mon, 31 Aug 1992 106.02
Fri, 28 Aug 1992 106.01
Thu, 27 Aug 1992 106.38
Wed, 26 Aug 1992 106.13
Tue, 25 Aug 1992 106.15
Mon, 24 Aug 1992 106.61
Fri, 21 Aug 1992 107.64
Thu, 20 Aug 1992 107.66
Wed, 19 Aug 1992 107.94
Tue, 18 Aug 1992 107.92
Mon, 17 Aug 1992 107.97
Fri, 14 Aug 1992 107.89
Thu, 13 Aug 1992 108.06
Wed, 12 Aug 1992 108.34
Tue, 11 Aug 1992 108.17
Mon, 10 Aug 1992 108.1
Fri, 07 Aug 1992 108.19
Thu, 06 Aug 1992 108.42
Wed, 05 Aug 1992 108.1
Tue, 04 Aug 1992 108.06
Mon, 03 Aug 1992 108.02

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1992 108.1
Thu, 30 Jul 1992 108.21
Wed, 29 Jul 1992 108
Tue, 28 Jul 1992 108.12
Mon, 27 Jul 1992 108.26
Fri, 24 Jul 1992 108.39
Thu, 23 Jul 1992 108.24
Wed, 22 Jul 1992 108.13
Tue, 21 Jul 1992 108.43
Mon, 20 Jul 1992 106.83
Fri, 17 Jul 1992 107.42
Thu, 16 Jul 1992 107.91
Wed, 15 Jul 1992 107.9
Tue, 14 Jul 1992 107.82
Mon, 13 Jul 1992 107.78
Fri, 10 Jul 1992 108.39
Thu, 09 Jul 1992 108.23
Wed, 08 Jul 1992 107.72
Tue, 07 Jul 1992 107.7
Mon, 06 Jul 1992 108.37
Fri, 03 Jul 1992 108.37
Thu, 02 Jul 1992 108.58
Wed, 01 Jul 1992 108.57

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1992 108.96
Mon, 29 Jun 1992 108.48
Fri, 26 Jun 1992 109.19
Thu, 25 Jun 1992 109.37
Wed, 24 Jun 1992 110.08
Tue, 23 Jun 1992 110.07
Mon, 22 Jun 1992 110.32
Fri, 19 Jun 1992 110.26
Thu, 18 Jun 1992 110.29
Wed, 17 Jun 1992 110.18
Tue, 16 Jun 1992 110.32
Mon, 15 Jun 1992 110.04
Fri, 12 Jun 1992 110.18
Thu, 11 Jun 1992 110.81
Wed, 10 Jun 1992 110.93
Tue, 09 Jun 1992 110.68
Mon, 08 Jun 1992 110.88
Fri, 05 Jun 1992 110.88
Thu, 04 Jun 1992 111.44
Wed, 03 Jun 1992 111.42
Tue, 02 Jun 1992 111.54
Mon, 01 Jun 1992 111.04

May

Fri, 29 May 1992 111.57
Thu, 28 May 1992 112.52
Wed, 27 May 1992 112.53
Tue, 26 May 1992 111.67
Mon, 25 May 1992 111.81
Fri, 22 May 1992 112.02
Thu, 21 May 1992 111.89
Wed, 20 May 1992 111.35
Tue, 19 May 1992 111.16
Mon, 18 May 1992 111.33
Fri, 15 May 1992 112.31
Thu, 14 May 1992 112.03
Wed, 13 May 1992 112.04
Tue, 12 May 1992 113.08
Mon, 11 May 1992 113.5
Fri, 08 May 1992 113.08
Thu, 07 May 1992 112.89
Wed, 06 May 1992 113.06
Tue, 05 May 1992 113.23
Mon, 04 May 1992 113.29
Fri, 01 May 1992 113.88

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1992 113.91
Wed, 29 Apr 1992 113.7
Tue, 28 Apr 1992 113.83
Mon, 27 Apr 1992 113.59
Fri, 24 Apr 1992 113.7
Thu, 23 Apr 1992 114.05
Wed, 22 Apr 1992 113.97
Tue, 21 Apr 1992 113.91
Mon, 20 Apr 1992 113.57
Fri, 17 Apr 1992 113.59
Thu, 16 Apr 1992 113.6
Wed, 15 Apr 1992 113.46
Tue, 14 Apr 1992 113.27
Mon, 13 Apr 1992 113.59
Fri, 10 Apr 1992 112.91
Thu, 09 Apr 1992 113.31
Wed, 08 Apr 1992 112.95
Tue, 07 Apr 1992 113.48
Mon, 06 Apr 1992 113.09
Fri, 03 Apr 1992 113.64
Thu, 02 Apr 1992 114.22
Wed, 01 Apr 1992 114.11

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1992 113.57
Mon, 30 Mar 1992 113.73
Fri, 27 Mar 1992 114.14
Thu, 26 Mar 1992 113.92
Wed, 25 Mar 1992 113.98
Tue, 24 Mar 1992 114.22
Mon, 23 Mar 1992 114.38
Fri, 20 Mar 1992 114.81
Thu, 19 Mar 1992 114.2
Wed, 18 Mar 1992 113.65
Tue, 17 Mar 1992 114.17
Mon, 16 Mar 1992 114.58
Fri, 13 Mar 1992 114.47
Thu, 12 Mar 1992 114.34
Wed, 11 Mar 1992 114.59
Tue, 10 Mar 1992 113.91
Mon, 09 Mar 1992 113.82
Fri, 06 Mar 1992 113.65
Thu, 05 Mar 1992 114.14
Wed, 04 Mar 1992 113.58
Tue, 03 Mar 1992 113.26
Mon, 02 Mar 1992 112.3

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1992 112.26
Thu, 27 Feb 1992 112.06
Wed, 26 Feb 1992 112.77
Tue, 25 Feb 1992 112.58
Mon, 24 Feb 1992 112.85
Fri, 21 Feb 1992 112.48
Thu, 20 Feb 1992 112.61
Wed, 19 Feb 1992 112.29
Tue, 18 Feb 1992 112.22
Mon, 17 Feb 1992 111.42
Fri, 14 Feb 1992 111.58
Thu, 13 Feb 1992 110.98
Wed, 12 Feb 1992 110.84
Tue, 11 Feb 1992 110.51
Mon, 10 Feb 1992 109.63
Fri, 07 Feb 1992 109.98
Thu, 06 Feb 1992 109.78
Wed, 05 Feb 1992 110.05
Tue, 04 Feb 1992 110.41
Mon, 03 Feb 1992 110.47

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1992 110.52
Thu, 30 Jan 1992 110.4
Wed, 29 Jan 1992 109.98
Tue, 28 Jan 1992 110.46
Mon, 27 Jan 1992 110.23
Fri, 24 Jan 1992 110.29
Thu, 23 Jan 1992 109.3
Wed, 22 Jan 1992 109.07
Tue, 21 Jan 1992 109.23
Mon, 20 Jan 1992 109.24
Fri, 17 Jan 1992 111.14
Thu, 16 Jan 1992 110.91
Wed, 15 Jan 1992 111.1
Tue, 14 Jan 1992 109.37
Mon, 13 Jan 1992 109.62
Fri, 10 Jan 1992 109.16
Thu, 09 Jan 1992 107.87
Wed, 08 Jan 1992 107.37
Tue, 07 Jan 1992 107.15
Mon, 06 Jan 1992 107.82
Fri, 03 Jan 1992 108.36
Thu, 02 Jan 1992 107.78
Wed, 01 Jan 1992 108.08