MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2021 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.62

2

3

4

95.12

5

95.43

6

95.41

7

95.38

8

95.37

9

10

11

95.11

12

94.93

13

94.39

14

94.62

15

94.39

16

17

18

94.15

19

94.76

20

94.26

21

94.8

22

94.92

23

24

25

95.07

26

94.99

27

94.58

28

94.45

29

94.62

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.1

2

94.04

3

94.28

4

94.17

5

94.27

6

7

8

94.39

9

94.52

10

94.75

11

94.72

12

94.75

13

14

15

95.04

16

95.1

17

94.99

18

95.06

19

95.1

20

21

22

95.2

23

94.79

24

94.61

25

94.95

26

94.34

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.78

2

94.09

3

94.24

4

93.93

5

93.58

6

7

8

93.51

9

93.9

10

93.94

11

94.02

12

93.93

13

14

15

93.48

16

93.91

17

93.92

18

93.71

19

93.59

20

21

22

93.78

23

93.54

24

93.63

25

93.34

26

93.28

27

28

29

92.94

30

92.68

31

92.69

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.42

2

92.42

3

4

5

92.42

6

92.63

7

92.98

8

93.23

9

93.64

10

11

12

93.4

13

93.34

14

93.98

15

94.06

16

94.29

17

18

19

94.33

20

94.1

21

93.86

22

94.21

23

94.07

24

25

26

94.18

27

94.07

28

94.33

29

94.33

30

93.82

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

93.69

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2021

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 03 May 2021 93.69

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 93.82
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 94.33
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 94.33
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 94.07
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 94.18
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 94.07
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 94.21
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 93.86
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 94.1
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 94.33
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 94.29
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 94.06
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 93.98
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 93.34
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 93.4
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 93.64
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 93.23
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 92.98
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 92.63
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 92.42
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 92.42
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 92.42

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 92.69
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 92.68
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 92.94
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 93.28
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 93.34
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 93.63
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 93.54
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 93.78
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 93.59
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 93.71
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 93.92
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 93.91
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 93.48
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 93.93
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 94.02
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 93.94
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 93.9
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 93.51
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 93.58
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 93.93
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 94.24
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 94.09
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 93.78

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 94.34
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 94.95
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 94.61
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 94.79
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 95.2
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 95.1
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 95.06
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 94.99
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 95.1
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 95.04
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 94.75
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 94.72
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 94.75
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 94.52
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 94.39
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 94.27
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 94.17
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 94.28
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 94.04
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 94.1

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 94.62
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 94.45
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 94.58
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 94.99
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 95.07
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 94.92
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 94.8
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 94.26
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 94.76
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 94.15
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 94.39
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 94.62
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 94.39
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 94.93
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 95.11
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 95.37
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 95.38
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 95.41
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 95.43
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 95.12
Fri, 01 Jan 2021 95.62