MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.17

2

97.38

3

97.32

4

97.48

5

97.33

6

7

8

97.29

9

97.08

10

97.33

11

97.34

12

97.33

13

14

15

97.53

16

97.53

17

97.27

18

97.39

19

97.39

20

21

22

97.35

23

97.26

24

97.37

25

97.5

26

97.75

27

28

29

97.88

30

97.94

31

98.16

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.81

2

97.72

3

4

5

97.65

6

97.24

7

97.29

8

96.74

9

96.44

10

11

12

96.61

13

96.52

14

96.58

15

96.82

16

96.78

17

18

19

96.68

20

96.08

21

96.12

22

95.79

23

95.17

24

25

26

95.29

27

94.98

28

94.76

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.51

2

94.27

3

4

5

94.22

6

94.2

7

93.79

8

94.04

9

94.23

10

11

12

94.25

13

94.36

14

94.63

15

94.83

16

94.9

17

18

19

94.87

20

95.07

21

94.76

22

94.47

23

93.84

24

25

26

94

27

93.77

28

93.24

29

93.11

30

93.11

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

93.11

3

92.93

4

92.72

5

92.7

6

92.84

7

8

9

92.92

10

93.11

11

93.13

12

92.23

13

92.11

14

15

16

92

17

92.07

18

92.09

19

92.28

20

92.35

21

22

23

92.27

24

92.24

25

91.9

26

91.59

27

90.87

28

29

30

91.07

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.07

2

90.01

3

90.07

4

90.32

5

6

7

90.51

8

90.98

9

92.09

10

92.35

11

92.87

12

13

14

92.71

15

92.6

16

92.44

17

92.42

18

92.29

19

20

21

92.74

22

93.08

23

92.3

24

92.6

25

93.07

26

27

28

92.61

29

91.77

30

92.24

31

92.41

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.16

2

3

4

92.52

5

92.51

6

92.45

7

92.8

8

92.34

9

10

11

92.75

12

93.62

13

93.78

14

93.44

15

93.19

16

17

18

92.79

19

91.84

20

92.31

21

91.77

22

92.2

23

24

25

91.73

26

91.93

27

91.76

28

91.16

29

90.98

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

91.01

3

92.18

4

92.67

5

92.92

6

92.47

7

8

9

92.83

10

92.86

11

92.67

12

92.04

13

91.73

14

15

16

92.16

17

92.49

18

92.31

19

91.97

20

91.76

21

22

23

92.11

24

92.27

25

92.51

26

92.7

27

92.33

28

29

30

92.88

31

92.92

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.47

2

92.38

3

92.15

4

5

6

92.23

7

92.09

8

91.6

9

91.6

10

91.05

11

12

13

91.09

14

91.4

15

91.03

16

90.6

17

90.43

18

19

20

90.47

21

90.43

22

90.63

23

90.49

24

89.99

25

26

27

89.85

28

89.51

29

89.23

30

89.59

31

89.73

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

90.03

4

90.13

5

90.43

6

90.04

7

90.58

8

9

10

90.94

11

90.77

12

90.84

13

91.07

14

90.36

15

16

17

91.08

18

91.43

19

91.64

20

92.23

21

92.3

22

23

24

92.12

25

92.19

26

91.87

27

92.28

28

92.16

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.05

2

91.5

3

91.54

4

91.31

5

90.95

6

7

8

90.87

9

90.79

10

90.53

11

91.25

12

91.68

13

14

15

91.41

16

92.02

17

92

18

91.84

19

91.76

20

21

22

91.9

23

91.61

24

91.49

25

91.25

26

91.11

27

28

29

91.26

30

91.06

31

91.14

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.88

2

91.89

3

4

5

91.7

6

91.59

7

91.8

8

92.39

9

92.21

10

11

12

92.09

13

92.43

14

92.16

15

92.37

16

92.38

17

18

19

92.37

20

92.09

21

92.11

22

92.16

23

92.07

24

25

26

92.18

27

92.27

28

92.4

29

92.04

30

92

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

92.64

4

92.75

5

93.18

6

92.7

7

92.46

8

9

10

92.02

11

92.3

12

91.71

13

92.24

14

92.49

15

16

17

92.5

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

92.07

25

92.07

26

92.07

27

92.63

28

92.67

29

30

31

92.78

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 92.78
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 92.67
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 92.63
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 92.07
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 92.07
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 92.07
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 92.5
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 92.49
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 92.24
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 91.71
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 92.3
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 92.02
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 92.46
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 92.7
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 93.18
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 92.75
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 92.64

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 92
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 92.04
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 92.4
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 92.27
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 92.18
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 92.07
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 92.16
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 92.11
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 92.09
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 92.37
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 92.38
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 92.37
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 92.16
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 92.43
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 92.09
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 92.21
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 92.39
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 91.8
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 91.59
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 91.7
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 91.89
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 91.88

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 91.14
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 91.06
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 91.26
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 91.11
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 91.25
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 91.49
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 91.61
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 91.9
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 91.76
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 91.84
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 92
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 92.02
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 91.41
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 91.68
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 91.25
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 90.53
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 90.79
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 90.87
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 90.95
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 91.31
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 91.54
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 91.5
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 92.05

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 92.16
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 92.28
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 91.87
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 92.19
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 92.12
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 92.3
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 92.23
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 91.64
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 91.43
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 91.08
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 90.36
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 91.07
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 90.84
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 90.77
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 90.94
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 90.58
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 90.04
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 90.43
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 90.13
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 90.03

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 89.73
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 89.59
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 89.23
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 89.51
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 89.85
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 89.99
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 90.49
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 90.63
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 90.43
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 90.47
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 90.43
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 90.6
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 91.03
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 91.4
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 91.09
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 91.05
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 91.6
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 91.6
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 92.09
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 92.23
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 92.15
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 92.38
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 92.47

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 92.92
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 92.88
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 92.33
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 92.7
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 92.51
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 92.27
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 92.11
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 91.76
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 91.97
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 92.31
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 92.49
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 92.16
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 91.73
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 92.04
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 92.67
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 92.86
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 92.83
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 92.47
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 92.92
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 92.67
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 92.18
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 91.01

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 90.98
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 91.16
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 91.76
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 91.93
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 91.73
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 92.2
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 91.77
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 92.31
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 91.84
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 92.79
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 93.19
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 93.44
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 93.78
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 93.62
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 92.75
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 92.34
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 92.8
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 92.45
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 92.51
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 92.52
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 92.16

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 92.41
Wed, 30 May 2018 92.24
Tue, 29 May 2018 91.77
Mon, 28 May 2018 92.61
Fri, 25 May 2018 93.07
Thu, 24 May 2018 92.6
Wed, 23 May 2018 92.3
Tue, 22 May 2018 93.08
Mon, 21 May 2018 92.74
Fri, 18 May 2018 92.29
Thu, 17 May 2018 92.42
Wed, 16 May 2018 92.44
Tue, 15 May 2018 92.6
Mon, 14 May 2018 92.71
Fri, 11 May 2018 92.87
Thu, 10 May 2018 92.35
Wed, 09 May 2018 92.09
Tue, 08 May 2018 90.98
Mon, 07 May 2018 90.51
Fri, 04 May 2018 90.32
Thu, 03 May 2018 90.07
Wed, 02 May 2018 90.01
Tue, 01 May 2018 91.07

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 91.07
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 90.87
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 91.59
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 91.9
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 92.24
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 92.27
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 92.35
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 92.28
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 92.09
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 92.07
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 92
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 92.11
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 92.23
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 93.13
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 93.11
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 92.92
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 92.84
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 92.7
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 92.72
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 92.93
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 93.11

March

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 93.11
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 93.11
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 93.24
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 93.77
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 94
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 93.84
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 94.47
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 94.76
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 95.07
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 94.87
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 94.9
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 94.83
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 94.63
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 94.36
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 94.25
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 94.23
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 94.04
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 93.79
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 94.2
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 94.22
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 94.27
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 94.51

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 94.76
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 94.98
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 95.29
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 95.17
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 95.79
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 96.12
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 96.08
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 96.68
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 96.78
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 96.82
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 96.58
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 96.52
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 96.61
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 96.44
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 96.74
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 97.29
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 97.24
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 97.65
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 97.72
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 97.81

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 98.16
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 97.94
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 97.88
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 97.75
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 97.5
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 97.37
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 97.26
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 97.35
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 97.39
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 97.39
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 97.27
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 97.53
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 97.53
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 97.33
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 97.34
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 97.33
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 97.08
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 97.29
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 97.33
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 97.48
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 97.32
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 97.38
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 97.17