MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2010 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.33

2

3

4

95.84

5

95.71

6

95.81

7

95.55

8

95.31

9

10

11

95.81

12

95.52

13

95.83

14

95.95

15

95.94

16

17

18

96.04

19

95.7

20

95.83

21

95.6

22

95.03

23

24

25

95.15

26

94.46

27

94.62

28

94.88

29

94.57

30

31

February - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.5

2

95.67

3

95.91

4

95.46

5

94.28

6

7

8

94.99

9

95.5

10

96.26

11

96.88

12

97.05

13

14

15

97.39

16

97.49

17

98.15

18

98.26

19

97.81

20

21

22

98.25

23

98.32

24

98.33

25

98.63

26

99.07

27

28

March - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.74

2

99.07

3

98.55

4

99.05

5

99.21

6

7

8

99.72

9

99.08

10

99.29

11

99.23

12

99.35

13

14

15

99.43

16

99.31

17

99.07

18

99.07

19

99.38

20

21

22

98.55

23

98.93

24

99.06

25

99.41

26

99.08

27

28

29

98.5

30

98.38

31

99.02

April - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.8

2

98.79

3

4

5

98.79

6

99.35

7

99.05

8

98.9

9

98.84

10

11

12

98.73

13

98.55

14

98.86

15

98.92

16

99.08

17

18

19

98.91

20

99.48

21

99.72

22

99.44

23

99.69

24

25

26

99.86

27

99.75

28

99.27

29

99.23

30

99.39

May - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

99.39

4

99.36

5

98.55

6

97.37

7

97.26

8

9

10

98.27

11

98.06

12

98.7

13

99.05

14

98.47

15

16

17

97.97

18

98.67

19

97.96

20

97.04

21

96.59

22

23

24

96.53

25

96.04

26

97.39

27

97.54

28

97.82

29

30

31

97.99

June - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.72

2

98.34

3

98.85

4

98.13

5

6

7

97.05

8

96.96

9

97.42

10

97.78

11

97.93

12

13

14

98.21

15

97.68

16

97.9

17

98.29

18

98.42

19

20

21

98.83

22

98.22

23

98.62

24

97.95

25

98.18

26

27

28

98.18

29

98.21

30

98.44

July - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.85

2

98.74

3

4

5

98.23

6

98.07

7

98.17

8

98.99

9

99.67

10

11

12

99.77

13

100.21

14

100.34

15

100.46

16

100.2

17

18

19

99.76

20

99.89

21

100.07

22

100.2

23

100.32

24

25

26

99.87

27

100.34

28

100.05

29

100.22

30

100.47

31

August - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

101.2

3

101.33

4

101.07

5

101.1

6

101.11

7

8

9

101.06

10

100.9

11

99.85

12

99.51

13

99.26

14

15

16

99.35

17

100.03

18

99.92

19

99.86

20

99.33

21

22

23

100.11

24

99.78

25

99.26

26

99.79

27

100.43

28

29

30

100.21

31

100.27

September - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.84

2

101.16

3

101.25

4

5

6

101.44

7

100.97

8

101.31

9

101.58

10

102.11

11

12

13

102.47

14

102.06

15

102.75

16

102.73

17

102.57

18

19

20

103.17

21

103.63

22

104.2

23

103.23

24

103.4

25

26

27

103.82

28

103.23

29

104.31

30

104.46

October - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.85

2

3

4

103.52

5

103.38

6

103.09

7

103.01

8

102.97

9

10

11

103.53

12

103.65

13

103.68

14

104.1

15

104.22

16

17

18

103.29

19

102.82

20

103.08

21

103.85

22

103.85

23

24

25

104.6

26

103.17

27

102.73

28

102.95

29

102.45

30

31

November - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.38

2

103.11

3

103.06

4

104.09

5

103.34

6

7

8

102.98

9

102.83

10

102.76

11

102.43

12

101.99

13

14

15

101.82

16

101.81

17

101.41

18

102.09

19

101.82

20

21

22

101.84

23

101.54

24

102.26

25

102.52

26

102.03

27

28

29

102.84

30

103.05

December - 2010

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.43

2

103.54

3

103.89

4

5

6

104.02

7

104.22

8

103.43

9

103.65

10

103.89

11

12

13

103.55

14

103.94

15

104.42

16

104.75

17

104.98

18

19

20

105.14

21

105.28

22

105.15

23

105.25

24

104.97

25

26

27

105.18

28

104.96

29

104.95

30

104.88

31

105.52

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2010

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2010

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2010 105.52
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 104.88
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 104.95
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 104.96
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 105.18
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 104.97
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 105.25
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 105.15
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 105.28
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 105.14
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 104.98
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 104.75
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 104.42
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 103.94
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 103.55
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 103.89
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 103.65
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 103.43
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 104.22
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 104.02
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 103.89
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 103.54
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 103.43

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2010 103.05
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 102.84
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 102.03
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 102.52
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 102.26
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 101.54
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 101.84
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 101.82
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 102.09
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 101.41
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 101.81
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 101.82
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 101.99
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 102.43
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 102.76
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 102.83
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 102.98
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 103.34
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 104.09
Wed, 03 Nov 2010 103.06
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 103.11
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 103.38

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2010 102.45
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 102.95
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 102.73
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 103.17
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 104.6
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 103.85
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 103.85
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 103.08
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 102.82
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 103.29
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 104.22
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 104.1
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 103.68
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 103.65
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 103.53
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 102.97
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 103.01
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 103.09
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 103.38
Mon, 04 Oct 2010 103.52
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 103.85

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2010 104.46
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 104.31
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 103.23
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 103.82
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 103.4
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 103.23
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 104.2
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 103.63
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 103.17
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 102.57
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 102.73
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 102.75
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 102.06
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 102.47
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 102.11
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 101.58
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 101.31
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 100.97
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 101.44
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 101.25
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 101.16
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 100.84

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2010 100.27
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 100.21
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 100.43
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 99.79
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 99.26
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 99.78
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 100.11
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 99.33
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 99.86
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 99.92
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 100.03
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 99.35
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 99.26
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 99.51
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 99.85
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 100.9
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 101.06
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 101.11
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 101.1
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 101.07
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 101.33
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 101.2

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2010 100.47
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 100.22
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 100.05
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 100.34
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 99.87
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 100.32
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 100.2
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 100.07
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 99.89
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 99.76
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 100.2
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 100.46
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 100.34
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 100.21
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 99.77
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 99.67
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 98.99
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 98.17
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 98.07
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 98.23
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 98.74
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 97.85

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2010 98.44
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 98.21
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 98.18
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 98.18
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 97.95
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 98.62
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 98.22
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 98.83
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 98.42
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 98.29
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 97.9
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 97.68
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 98.21
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 97.93
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 97.78
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 97.42
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 96.96
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 97.05
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 98.13
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 98.85
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 98.34
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 97.72

May

Mon, 31 May 2010 97.99
Fri, 28 May 2010 97.82
Thu, 27 May 2010 97.54
Wed, 26 May 2010 97.39
Tue, 25 May 2010 96.04
Mon, 24 May 2010 96.53
Fri, 21 May 2010 96.59
Thu, 20 May 2010 97.04
Wed, 19 May 2010 97.96
Tue, 18 May 2010 98.67
Mon, 17 May 2010 97.97
Fri, 14 May 2010 98.47
Thu, 13 May 2010 99.05
Wed, 12 May 2010 98.7
Tue, 11 May 2010 98.06
Mon, 10 May 2010 98.27
Fri, 07 May 2010 97.26
Thu, 06 May 2010 97.37
Wed, 05 May 2010 98.55
Tue, 04 May 2010 99.36
Mon, 03 May 2010 99.39

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2010 99.39
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 99.23
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 99.27
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 99.75
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 99.86
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 99.69
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 99.44
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 99.72
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 99.48
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 98.91
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 99.08
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 98.92
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 98.86
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 98.55
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 98.73
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 98.84
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 98.9
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 99.05
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 99.35
Mon, 05 Apr 2010 98.79
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 98.79
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 98.8

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2010 99.02
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 98.38
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 98.5
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 99.08
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 99.41
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 99.06
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 98.93
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 98.55
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 99.38
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 99.07
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 99.07
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 99.31
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 99.43
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 99.35
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 99.23
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 99.29
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 99.08
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 99.72
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 99.21
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 99.05
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 98.55
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 99.07
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 98.74

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 99.07
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 98.63
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 98.33
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 98.32
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 98.25
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 97.81
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 98.26
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 98.15
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 97.49
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 97.39
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 97.05
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 96.88
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 96.26
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 95.5
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 94.99
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 94.28
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 95.46
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 95.91
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 95.67
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 95.5

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2010 94.57
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 94.88
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 94.62
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 94.46
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 95.15
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 95.03
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 95.6
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 95.83
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 95.7
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 96.04
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 95.94
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 95.95
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 95.83
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 95.52
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 95.81
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 95.31
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 95.55
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 95.81
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 95.71
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 95.84
Fri, 01 Jan 2010 95.33