MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2008 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.61

2

102.83

3

102.99

4

103.27

5

6

7

103.44

8

103.24

9

102.99

10

102.88

11

103.17

12

13

14

103.3

15

103.25

16

102.92

17

102.86

18

102.73

19

20

21

101.91

22

101.69

23

101.69

24

102.06

25

102.37

26

27

28

102.19

29

102.56

30

102.7

31

102.45

February - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.68

2

3

4

103.08

5

102.89

6

102.58

7

102.41

8

102.6

9

10

11

102.53

12

102.56

13

103.33

14

103.58

15

103.82

16

17

18

103.99

19

103.92

20

103.8

21

103.95

22

104.18

23

24

25

104.02

26

104.25

27

103.98

28

103.74

29

103.5

March - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

103.84

4

103.84

5

103.88

6

103.99

7

103.76

8

9

10

103.63

11

103.93

12

103.85

13

103.28

14

103.58

15

16

17

103.52

18

103.8

19

104.13

20

103.95

21

103.96

22

23

24

103.94

25

104.04

26

104.42

27

104.49

28

104.84

29

30

31

104.69

April - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.51

2

104.78

3

104.88

4

104.81

5

6

7

104.8

8

104.96

9

104.99

10

104.79

11

104.51

12

13

14

104.57

15

104.44

16

104.75

17

104.92

18

104.71

19

20

21

105.08

22

105.29

23

105.82

24

105.81

25

105.17

26

27

28

105

29

104.89

30

104.89

May - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.9

2

104.68

3

4

5

104.85

6

105.03

7

105.39

8

105.2

9

105.49

10

11

12

105.5

13

105.54

14

105.42

15

105.34

16

105.14

17

18

19

105.7

20

105.88

21

105.82

22

105.69

23

105.74

24

25

26

105.7

27

106

28

105.45

29

105.16

30

105.15

31

June - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

105.01

3

105.15

4

104.93

5

105.3

6

105.38

7

8

9

105.4

10

105.52

11

105.04

12

104.73

13

104.8

14

15

16

105.15

17

105.11

18

104.82

19

104.48

20

104.72

21

22

23

104.69

24

104.61

25

104.5

26

104.63

27

104.49

28

29

30

104.04

July - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.19

2

104.4

3

104.52

4

104.79

5

6

7

104.75

8

104.62

9

104.39

10

104.42

11

104.11

12

13

14

104.25

15

103.98

16

103.61

17

104.02

18

104.37

19

20

21

104.4

22

104.18

23

104.1

24

104.08

25

104.17

26

27

28

104.33

29

104.3

30

104.13

31

104.01

August - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.14

2

3

4

104.09

5

103.99

6

104.18

7

104.56

8

104.22

9

10

11

104.1

12

104.15

13

104.32

14

104.3

15

104.36

16

17

18

104.36

19

104.18

20

103.99

21

104.1

22

104.22

23

24

25

104.48

26

104.01

27

104.12

28

103.62

29

103.59

30

31

September - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.27

2

103.28

3

103.16

4

103.05

5

102.67

6

7

8

102.87

9

102.59

10

102.05

11

101.76

12

101.98

13

14

15

101.71

16

100.93

17

101.33

18

101.77

19

102.07

20

21

22

102.41

23

102.01

24

101.48

25

101.09

26

100.99

27

28

29

100.56

30

99.53

October - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.99

2

99.67

3

99.86

4

5

6

98.83

7

100.09

8

100.15

9

100.43

10

100.54

11

12

13

100.31

14

100.17

15

98.33

16

96.49

17

96.68

18

19

20

97.6

21

96.65

22

95.12

23

95.82

24

96.11

25

26

27

94.85

28

96.18

29

97

30

98.1

31

96.58

November - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

97.24

4

96.94

5

96.68

6

95.85

7

95.52

8

9

10

96.58

11

95.75

12

94.93

13

95.1

14

96.61

15

16

17

96.35

18

94.78

19

95.2

20

94.2

21

93.17

22

23

24

93.25

25

93.92

26

94.17

27

94.51

28

93.77

29

30

December - 2008

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

93.14

2

91.78

3

92.41

4

91.89

5

91.67

6

7

8

93.35

9

92.54

10

92.11

11

92.44

12

91.81

13

14

15

90.44

16

89.23

17

90.04

18

90.68

19

91.35

20

21

22

91.71

23

90.65

24

88.63

25

88.63

26

88.61

27

28

29

91.12

30

91.07

31

91.26

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2008

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2008

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2008

Date Rate

December

Wed, 31 Dec 2008 91.26
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 91.07
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 91.12
Fri, 26 Dec 2008 88.61
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 88.63
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 88.63
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 90.65
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 91.71
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 91.35
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 90.68
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 90.04
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 89.23
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 90.44
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 91.81
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 92.44
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 92.11
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 92.54
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 93.35
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 91.67
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 91.89
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 92.41
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 91.78
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 93.14

November

Fri, 28 Nov 2008 93.77
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 94.51
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 94.17
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 93.92
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 93.25
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 93.17
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 94.2
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 95.2
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 94.78
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 96.35
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 96.61
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 95.1
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 94.93
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 95.75
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 96.58
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 95.52
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 95.85
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 96.68
Tue, 04 Nov 2008 96.94
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 97.24

October

Fri, 31 Oct 2008 96.58
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 98.1
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 97
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 96.18
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 94.85
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 96.11
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 95.82
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 95.12
Tue, 21 Oct 2008 96.65
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 97.6
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 96.68
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 96.49
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 98.33
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 100.17
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 100.31
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 100.54
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 100.43
Wed, 08 Oct 2008 100.15
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 100.09
Mon, 06 Oct 2008 98.83
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 99.86
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 99.67
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 99.99

September

Tue, 30 Sep 2008 99.53
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 100.56
Fri, 26 Sep 2008 100.99
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 101.09
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 101.48
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 102.01
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 102.41
Fri, 19 Sep 2008 102.07
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 101.77
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 101.33
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 100.93
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 101.71
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 101.98
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 101.76
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 102.05
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 102.59
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 102.87
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 102.67
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 103.05
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 103.16
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 103.28
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 103.27

August

Fri, 29 Aug 2008 103.59
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 103.62
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 104.12
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 104.01
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 104.48
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 104.22
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 104.1
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 103.99
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 104.18
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 104.36
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 104.36
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 104.3
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 104.32
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 104.15
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 104.1
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 104.22
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 104.56
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 104.18
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 103.99
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 104.09
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 104.14

July

Thu, 31 Jul 2008 104.01
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 104.13
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 104.3
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 104.33
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 104.17
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 104.08
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 104.1
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 104.18
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 104.4
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 104.37
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 104.02
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 103.61
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 103.98
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 104.25
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 104.11
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 104.42
Wed, 09 Jul 2008 104.39
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 104.62
Mon, 07 Jul 2008 104.75
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 104.79
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 104.52
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 104.4
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 104.19

June

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 104.04
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 104.49
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 104.63
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 104.5
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 104.61
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 104.69
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 104.72
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 104.48
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 104.82
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 105.11
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 105.15
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 104.8
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 104.73
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 105.04
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 105.52
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 105.4
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 105.38
Thu, 05 Jun 2008 105.3
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 104.93
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 105.15
Mon, 02 Jun 2008 105.01

May

Fri, 30 May 2008 105.15
Thu, 29 May 2008 105.16
Wed, 28 May 2008 105.45
Tue, 27 May 2008 106
Mon, 26 May 2008 105.7
Fri, 23 May 2008 105.74
Thu, 22 May 2008 105.69
Wed, 21 May 2008 105.82
Tue, 20 May 2008 105.88
Mon, 19 May 2008 105.7
Fri, 16 May 2008 105.14
Thu, 15 May 2008 105.34
Wed, 14 May 2008 105.42
Tue, 13 May 2008 105.54
Mon, 12 May 2008 105.5
Fri, 09 May 2008 105.49
Thu, 08 May 2008 105.2
Wed, 07 May 2008 105.39
Tue, 06 May 2008 105.03
Mon, 05 May 2008 104.85
Fri, 02 May 2008 104.68
Thu, 01 May 2008 104.9

April

Wed, 30 Apr 2008 104.89
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 104.89
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 105
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 105.17
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 105.81
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 105.82
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 105.29
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 105.08
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 104.71
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 104.92
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 104.75
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 104.44
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 104.57
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 104.51
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 104.79
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 104.99
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 104.96
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 104.8
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 104.81
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 104.88
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 104.78
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 104.51

March

Mon, 31 Mar 2008 104.69
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 104.84
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 104.49
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 104.42
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 104.04
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 103.94
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 103.96
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 103.95
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 104.13
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 103.8
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 103.52
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 103.58
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 103.28
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 103.85
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 103.93
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 103.63
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 103.76
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 103.99
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 103.88
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 103.84
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 103.84

February

Fri, 29 Feb 2008 103.5
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 103.74
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 103.98
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 104.25
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 104.02
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 104.18
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 103.95
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 103.8
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 103.92
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 103.99
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 103.82
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 103.58
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 103.33
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 102.56
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 102.53
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 102.6
Thu, 07 Feb 2008 102.41
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 102.58
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 102.89
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 103.08
Fri, 01 Feb 2008 102.68

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2008 102.45
Wed, 30 Jan 2008 102.7
Tue, 29 Jan 2008 102.56
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 102.19
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 102.37
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 102.06
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 101.69
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 101.69
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 101.91
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 102.73
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 102.86
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 102.92
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 103.25
Mon, 14 Jan 2008 103.3
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 103.17
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 102.88
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 102.99
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 103.24
Mon, 07 Jan 2008 103.44
Fri, 04 Jan 2008 103.27
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 102.99
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 102.83
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 102.61