MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2004 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.23

2

104.51

3

4

5

104.33

6

103.88

7

103.98

8

104.08

9

104.02

10

11

12

104.09

13

103.61

14

103.04

15

103.1

16

102.57

17

18

19

102.65

20

103.06

21

103.16

22

103.87

23

103.45

24

25

26

103.18

27

102.99

28

103.44

29

102.87

30

102.37

31

February - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

102.19

3

102.84

4

102.67

5

102.92

6

103.5

7

8

9

103.87

10

103.75

11

103.72

12

103.43

13

103.54

14

15

16

103.09

17

103

18

102.93

19

102.95

20

102.9

21

22

23

102.68

24

102.65

25

102.3

26

102.17

27

101.98

28

29

March - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.84

2

101.71

3

101.19

4

101.65

5

101.98

6

7

8

102.65

9

102.67

10

102.49

11

102.06

12

101.74

13

14

15

101.55

16

101.76

17

101.41

18

101.27

19

101.17

20

21

22

101.64

23

101.36

24

101.03

25

100.6

26

100.75

27

28

29

100.62

30

100.78

31

100.74

April - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.2

2

101.28

3

4

5

101.13

6

101.06

7

101.51

8

101.5

9

101.49

10

11

12

101.5

13

101.48

14

101.14

15

101.14

16

100.96

17

18

19

101.09

20

101.29

21

101.4

22

101.67

23

101.7

24

25

26

101.85

27

101.87

28

101.89

29

101.86

30

101.84

May - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

101.92

4

102.15

5

102.19

6

102.53

7

102.46

8

9

10

101.91

11

101.5

12

101.54

13

101.83

14

101.65

15

16

17

101.82

18

102.06

19

102.38

20

102.82

21

102.55

22

23

24

102.49

25

102.34

26

102.5

27

102.83

28

102.65

29

30

31

102.71

June - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.65

2

102.46

3

102.24

4

102.17

5

6

7

102.53

8

102.78

9

102.57

10

101.8

11

101.62

12

13

14

101.53

15

101.97

16

101.89

17

101.77

18

101.77

19

20

21

101.95

22

101.76

23

101.8

24

101.76

25

101.94

26

27

28

102.09

29

102.33

30

102.25

July - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.02

2

101.86

3

4

5

102.02

6

101.99

7

102.08

8

102.16

9

102.08

10

11

12

101.91

13

101.8

14

101.83

15

102.04

16

101.94

17

18

19

101.96

20

101.86

21

102.07

22

101.88

23

101.76

24

25

26

101.55

27

101.57

28

101.34

29

101.19

30

101.05

31

August - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

101.28

3

101.26

4

101.35

5

101.59

6

101.61

7

8

9

101.76

10

102.02

11

101.77

12

101.78

13

101.56

14

15

16

101.48

17

101.56

18

101.74

19

101.77

20

101.81

21

22

23

101.97

24

101.97

25

102

26

102.2

27

102.34

28

29

30

102.32

31

102.47

September - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.42

2

102.59

3

102.4

4

5

6

102.29

7

102.32

8

102.58

9

102.7

10

103.01

11

12

13

103.09

14

103.01

15

102.87

16

102.58

17

102.9

18

19

20

103.05

21

103.58

22

103.62

23

103.71

24

103.86

25

26

27

103.64

28

103.71

29

103.73

30

103.85

October - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.23

2

3

4

103.83

5

103.89

6

103.9

7

103.83

8

103.56

9

10

11

103.78

12

103.55

13

103.41

14

103.23

15

103.15

16

17

18

103.41

19

103.66

20

103.89

21

103.73

22

103.55

23

24

25

104.03

26

104.44

27

104.59

28

104.27

29

104.12

30

31

November - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.14

2

104.16

3

104.02

4

104.03

5

103.7

6

7

8

103.97

9

103.66

10

104.33

11

104.73

12

105.38

13

14

15

105.41

16

105.43

17

105.4

18

105.46

19

105.33

20

21

22

105.51

23

105.65

24

105.95

25

106.06

26

106.15

27

28

29

106.14

30

106.15

December - 2004

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.94

2

105.51

3

105.84

4

5

6

106.62

7

106.56

8

105.83

9

105.56

10

105.2

11

12

13

105.82

14

106.01

15

105.62

16

105.93

17

105.35

18

19

20

105.97

21

106.01

22

105.44

23

105.56

24

105.59

25

26

27

105.63

28

106.22

29

106.25

30

105.91

31

105.76

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2004

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2004

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2004

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 2004 105.76
Thu, 30 Dec 2004 105.91
Wed, 29 Dec 2004 106.25
Tue, 28 Dec 2004 106.22
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 105.63
Fri, 24 Dec 2004 105.59
Thu, 23 Dec 2004 105.56
Wed, 22 Dec 2004 105.44
Tue, 21 Dec 2004 106.01
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 105.97
Fri, 17 Dec 2004 105.35
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 105.93
Wed, 15 Dec 2004 105.62
Tue, 14 Dec 2004 106.01
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 105.82
Fri, 10 Dec 2004 105.2
Thu, 09 Dec 2004 105.56
Wed, 08 Dec 2004 105.83
Tue, 07 Dec 2004 106.56
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 106.62
Fri, 03 Dec 2004 105.84
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 105.51
Wed, 01 Dec 2004 105.94

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2004 106.15
Mon, 29 Nov 2004 106.14
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 106.15
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 106.06
Wed, 24 Nov 2004 105.95
Tue, 23 Nov 2004 105.65
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 105.51
Fri, 19 Nov 2004 105.33
Thu, 18 Nov 2004 105.46
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 105.4
Tue, 16 Nov 2004 105.43
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 105.41
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 105.38
Thu, 11 Nov 2004 104.73
Wed, 10 Nov 2004 104.33
Tue, 09 Nov 2004 103.66
Mon, 08 Nov 2004 103.97
Fri, 05 Nov 2004 103.7
Thu, 04 Nov 2004 104.03
Wed, 03 Nov 2004 104.02
Tue, 02 Nov 2004 104.16
Mon, 01 Nov 2004 104.14

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2004 104.12
Thu, 28 Oct 2004 104.27
Wed, 27 Oct 2004 104.59
Tue, 26 Oct 2004 104.44
Mon, 25 Oct 2004 104.03
Fri, 22 Oct 2004 103.55
Thu, 21 Oct 2004 103.73
Wed, 20 Oct 2004 103.89
Tue, 19 Oct 2004 103.66
Mon, 18 Oct 2004 103.41
Fri, 15 Oct 2004 103.15
Thu, 14 Oct 2004 103.23
Wed, 13 Oct 2004 103.41
Tue, 12 Oct 2004 103.55
Mon, 11 Oct 2004 103.78
Fri, 08 Oct 2004 103.56
Thu, 07 Oct 2004 103.83
Wed, 06 Oct 2004 103.9
Tue, 05 Oct 2004 103.89
Mon, 04 Oct 2004 103.83
Fri, 01 Oct 2004 104.23

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2004 103.85
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 103.73
Tue, 28 Sep 2004 103.71
Mon, 27 Sep 2004 103.64
Fri, 24 Sep 2004 103.86
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 103.71
Wed, 22 Sep 2004 103.62
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 103.58
Mon, 20 Sep 2004 103.05
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 102.9
Thu, 16 Sep 2004 102.58
Wed, 15 Sep 2004 102.87
Tue, 14 Sep 2004 103.01
Mon, 13 Sep 2004 103.09
Fri, 10 Sep 2004 103.01
Thu, 09 Sep 2004 102.7
Wed, 08 Sep 2004 102.58
Tue, 07 Sep 2004 102.32
Mon, 06 Sep 2004 102.29
Fri, 03 Sep 2004 102.4
Thu, 02 Sep 2004 102.59
Wed, 01 Sep 2004 102.42

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2004 102.47
Mon, 30 Aug 2004 102.32
Fri, 27 Aug 2004 102.34
Thu, 26 Aug 2004 102.2
Wed, 25 Aug 2004 102
Tue, 24 Aug 2004 101.97
Mon, 23 Aug 2004 101.97
Fri, 20 Aug 2004 101.81
Thu, 19 Aug 2004 101.77
Wed, 18 Aug 2004 101.74
Tue, 17 Aug 2004 101.56
Mon, 16 Aug 2004 101.48
Fri, 13 Aug 2004 101.56
Thu, 12 Aug 2004 101.78
Wed, 11 Aug 2004 101.77
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 102.02
Mon, 09 Aug 2004 101.76
Fri, 06 Aug 2004 101.61
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 101.59
Wed, 04 Aug 2004 101.35
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 101.26
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 101.28

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2004 101.05
Thu, 29 Jul 2004 101.19
Wed, 28 Jul 2004 101.34
Tue, 27 Jul 2004 101.57
Mon, 26 Jul 2004 101.55
Fri, 23 Jul 2004 101.76
Thu, 22 Jul 2004 101.88
Wed, 21 Jul 2004 102.07
Tue, 20 Jul 2004 101.86
Mon, 19 Jul 2004 101.96
Fri, 16 Jul 2004 101.94
Thu, 15 Jul 2004 102.04
Wed, 14 Jul 2004 101.83
Tue, 13 Jul 2004 101.8
Mon, 12 Jul 2004 101.91
Fri, 09 Jul 2004 102.08
Thu, 08 Jul 2004 102.16
Wed, 07 Jul 2004 102.08
Tue, 06 Jul 2004 101.99
Mon, 05 Jul 2004 102.02
Fri, 02 Jul 2004 101.86
Thu, 01 Jul 2004 102.02

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2004 102.25
Tue, 29 Jun 2004 102.33
Mon, 28 Jun 2004 102.09
Fri, 25 Jun 2004 101.94
Thu, 24 Jun 2004 101.76
Wed, 23 Jun 2004 101.8
Tue, 22 Jun 2004 101.76
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 101.95
Fri, 18 Jun 2004 101.77
Thu, 17 Jun 2004 101.77
Wed, 16 Jun 2004 101.89
Tue, 15 Jun 2004 101.97
Mon, 14 Jun 2004 101.53
Fri, 11 Jun 2004 101.62
Thu, 10 Jun 2004 101.8
Wed, 09 Jun 2004 102.57
Tue, 08 Jun 2004 102.78
Mon, 07 Jun 2004 102.53
Fri, 04 Jun 2004 102.17
Thu, 03 Jun 2004 102.24
Wed, 02 Jun 2004 102.46
Tue, 01 Jun 2004 102.65

May

Mon, 31 May 2004 102.71
Fri, 28 May 2004 102.65
Thu, 27 May 2004 102.83
Wed, 26 May 2004 102.5
Tue, 25 May 2004 102.34
Mon, 24 May 2004 102.49
Fri, 21 May 2004 102.55
Thu, 20 May 2004 102.82
Wed, 19 May 2004 102.38
Tue, 18 May 2004 102.06
Mon, 17 May 2004 101.82
Fri, 14 May 2004 101.65
Thu, 13 May 2004 101.83
Wed, 12 May 2004 101.54
Tue, 11 May 2004 101.5
Mon, 10 May 2004 101.91
Fri, 07 May 2004 102.46
Thu, 06 May 2004 102.53
Wed, 05 May 2004 102.19
Tue, 04 May 2004 102.15
Mon, 03 May 2004 101.92

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2004 101.84
Thu, 29 Apr 2004 101.86
Wed, 28 Apr 2004 101.89
Tue, 27 Apr 2004 101.87
Mon, 26 Apr 2004 101.85
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 101.7
Thu, 22 Apr 2004 101.67
Wed, 21 Apr 2004 101.4
Tue, 20 Apr 2004 101.29
Mon, 19 Apr 2004 101.09
Fri, 16 Apr 2004 100.96
Thu, 15 Apr 2004 101.14
Wed, 14 Apr 2004 101.14
Tue, 13 Apr 2004 101.48
Mon, 12 Apr 2004 101.5
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 101.49
Thu, 08 Apr 2004 101.5
Wed, 07 Apr 2004 101.51
Tue, 06 Apr 2004 101.06
Mon, 05 Apr 2004 101.13
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 101.28
Thu, 01 Apr 2004 101.2

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2004 100.74
Tue, 30 Mar 2004 100.78
Mon, 29 Mar 2004 100.62
Fri, 26 Mar 2004 100.75
Thu, 25 Mar 2004 100.6
Wed, 24 Mar 2004 101.03
Tue, 23 Mar 2004 101.36
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 101.64
Fri, 19 Mar 2004 101.17
Thu, 18 Mar 2004 101.27
Wed, 17 Mar 2004 101.41
Tue, 16 Mar 2004 101.76
Mon, 15 Mar 2004 101.55
Fri, 12 Mar 2004 101.74
Thu, 11 Mar 2004 102.06
Wed, 10 Mar 2004 102.49
Tue, 09 Mar 2004 102.67
Mon, 08 Mar 2004 102.65
Fri, 05 Mar 2004 101.98
Thu, 04 Mar 2004 101.65
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 101.19
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 101.71
Mon, 01 Mar 2004 101.84

February

Fri, 27 Feb 2004 101.98
Thu, 26 Feb 2004 102.17
Wed, 25 Feb 2004 102.3
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 102.65
Mon, 23 Feb 2004 102.68
Fri, 20 Feb 2004 102.9
Thu, 19 Feb 2004 102.95
Wed, 18 Feb 2004 102.93
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 103
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 103.09
Fri, 13 Feb 2004 103.54
Thu, 12 Feb 2004 103.43
Wed, 11 Feb 2004 103.72
Tue, 10 Feb 2004 103.75
Mon, 09 Feb 2004 103.87
Fri, 06 Feb 2004 103.5
Thu, 05 Feb 2004 102.92
Wed, 04 Feb 2004 102.67
Tue, 03 Feb 2004 102.84
Mon, 02 Feb 2004 102.19

January

Fri, 30 Jan 2004 102.37
Thu, 29 Jan 2004 102.87
Wed, 28 Jan 2004 103.44
Tue, 27 Jan 2004 102.99
Mon, 26 Jan 2004 103.18
Fri, 23 Jan 2004 103.45
Thu, 22 Jan 2004 103.87
Wed, 21 Jan 2004 103.16
Tue, 20 Jan 2004 103.06
Mon, 19 Jan 2004 102.65
Fri, 16 Jan 2004 102.57
Thu, 15 Jan 2004 103.1
Wed, 14 Jan 2004 103.04
Tue, 13 Jan 2004 103.61
Mon, 12 Jan 2004 104.09
Fri, 09 Jan 2004 104.02
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 104.08
Wed, 07 Jan 2004 103.98
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 103.88
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 104.33
Fri, 02 Jan 2004 104.51
Thu, 01 Jan 2004 104.23