MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2002 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.09

2

95.12

3

95.59

4

95.27

5

6

7

95.35

8

95.13

9

95.05

10

95.7

11

96.03

12

13

14

95.45

15

95.15

16

95

17

94.37

18

94.74

19

20

21

95.11

22

94.91

23

94.56

24

94.82

25

94.38

26

27

28

94.31

29

94.41

30

94.61

31

95

February - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.82

2

3

4

94.56

5

94.25

6

94.66

7

94.53

8

94.48

9

10

11

94.59

12

94.53

13

94.59

14

94.83

15

95

16

17

18

94.84

19

94.86

20

95

21

95.53

22

95.42

23

24

25

95.83

26

96.17

27

95.99

28

96.15

March - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.87

2

3

4

95.99

5

96.32

6

96.43

7

96.21

8

96.24

9

10

11

95.96

12

95.96

13

95.67

14

95.71

15

95.84

16

17

18

96.29

19

96.48

20

96.87

21

97.03

22

96.92

23

24

25

96.97

26

96.97

27

96.75

28

96.58

29

96.58

30

31

April - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

96.58

2

96.8

3

96.39

4

96.29

5

96.66

6

7

8

96.34

9

96.06

10

95.98

11

96.06

12

95.97

13

14

15

95.82

16

95.47

17

95.65

18

95.57

19

95.35

20

21

22

94.89

23

95.02

24

95.31

25

94.83

26

94.81

27

28

29

94.86

30

94.67

May - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.67

2

94.52

3

94.66

4

5

6

94.76

7

93.79

8

94.29

9

94.27

10

94.4

11

12

13

94

14

94.42

15

95.12

16

95.14

17

95.32

18

19

20

95.49

21

95.89

22

96.02

23

96.34

24

96.42

25

26

27

96.09

28

96.25

29

96.22

30

96.83

31

96.98

June - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

97.13

4

96.69

5

96.72

6

96.52

7

95.95

8

9

10

96.14

11

96.65

12

96.54

13

96.71

14

96.56

15

16

17

97.35

18

97.71

19

97.62

20

97.88

21

98.1

22

23

24

97.87

25

98.43

26

98.05

27

98.12

28

98.14

29

30

July - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.25

2

98.4

3

97.32

4

97.33

5

97.22

6

7

8

97.03

9

96.93

10

96.2

11

95.66

12

96.25

13

14

15

96.47

16

96.05

17

95.74

18

96.22

19

95.48

20

21

22

94.24

23

94.04

24

93.26

25

94.74

26

94.51

27

28

29

95.95

30

96.41

31

95.98

August - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

95.18

2

93.9

3

4

5

94.12

6

94.79

7

95.3

8

95.47

9

95.38

10

11

12

95.79

13

96.06

14

95.79

15

96.34

16

96.22

17

18

19

96.33

20

96.62

21

96.87

22

97.07

23

96.44

24

25

26

97.15

27

97.23

28

97.24

29

97.09

30

96.89

31

September - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

96.25

3

95.92

4

95.37

5

95.88

6

96.44

7

8

9

96.39

10

96.29

11

96.71

12

96.66

13

96.05

14

15

16

97.36

17

97.44

18

97.27

19

97.72

20

97.84

21

22

23

98.28

24

97.93

25

97.58

26

97.49

27

97.59

28

29

30

97.25

October - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.72

2

98.09

3

97.96

4

97.94

5

6

7

97.82

8

97.12

9

97.23

10

97.2

11

97.83

12

13

14

98.04

15

98.21

16

98.24

17

97.81

18

97.77

19

20

21

98.09

22

97.76

23

97.36

24

97.29

25

97.37

26

27

28

97.89

29

97.76

30

98.01

31

98.01

November - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.27

2

3

4

97.68

5

97.84

6

97.85

7

97.8

8

98.1

9

10

11

98.33

12

98.37

13

98.48

14

98.27

15

98.33

16

17

18

98.58

19

98.72

20

98.47

21

98.64

22

99.08

23

24

25

98.91

26

98.61

27

98.46

28

98.43

29

98.64

30

December - 2002

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

98.98

3

98.85

4

98.76

5

98.7

6

98.79

7

8

9

98.8

10

98.42

11

98.77

12

98.55

13

98.51

14

15

16

98.33

17

98.88

18

98.76

19

98.7

20

98.65

21

22

23

98.31

24

98.42

25

98.42

26

98.41

27

98.39

28

29

30

98.44

31

98.59

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2002

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2002

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2002

Date Rate

December

Tue, 31 Dec 2002 98.59
Mon, 30 Dec 2002 98.44
Fri, 27 Dec 2002 98.39
Thu, 26 Dec 2002 98.41
Wed, 25 Dec 2002 98.42
Tue, 24 Dec 2002 98.42
Mon, 23 Dec 2002 98.31
Fri, 20 Dec 2002 98.65
Thu, 19 Dec 2002 98.7
Wed, 18 Dec 2002 98.76
Tue, 17 Dec 2002 98.88
Mon, 16 Dec 2002 98.33
Fri, 13 Dec 2002 98.51
Thu, 12 Dec 2002 98.55
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 98.77
Tue, 10 Dec 2002 98.42
Mon, 09 Dec 2002 98.8
Fri, 06 Dec 2002 98.79
Thu, 05 Dec 2002 98.7
Wed, 04 Dec 2002 98.76
Tue, 03 Dec 2002 98.85
Mon, 02 Dec 2002 98.98

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2002 98.64
Thu, 28 Nov 2002 98.43
Wed, 27 Nov 2002 98.46
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 98.61
Mon, 25 Nov 2002 98.91
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 99.08
Thu, 21 Nov 2002 98.64
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 98.47
Tue, 19 Nov 2002 98.72
Mon, 18 Nov 2002 98.58
Fri, 15 Nov 2002 98.33
Thu, 14 Nov 2002 98.27
Wed, 13 Nov 2002 98.48
Tue, 12 Nov 2002 98.37
Mon, 11 Nov 2002 98.33
Fri, 08 Nov 2002 98.1
Thu, 07 Nov 2002 97.8
Wed, 06 Nov 2002 97.85
Tue, 05 Nov 2002 97.84
Mon, 04 Nov 2002 97.68
Fri, 01 Nov 2002 98.27

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2002 98.01
Wed, 30 Oct 2002 98.01
Tue, 29 Oct 2002 97.76
Mon, 28 Oct 2002 97.89
Fri, 25 Oct 2002 97.37
Thu, 24 Oct 2002 97.29
Wed, 23 Oct 2002 97.36
Tue, 22 Oct 2002 97.76
Mon, 21 Oct 2002 98.09
Fri, 18 Oct 2002 97.77
Thu, 17 Oct 2002 97.81
Wed, 16 Oct 2002 98.24
Tue, 15 Oct 2002 98.21
Mon, 14 Oct 2002 98.04
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 97.83
Thu, 10 Oct 2002 97.2
Wed, 09 Oct 2002 97.23
Tue, 08 Oct 2002 97.12
Mon, 07 Oct 2002 97.82
Fri, 04 Oct 2002 97.94
Thu, 03 Oct 2002 97.96
Wed, 02 Oct 2002 98.09
Tue, 01 Oct 2002 97.72

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2002 97.25
Fri, 27 Sep 2002 97.59
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 97.49
Wed, 25 Sep 2002 97.58
Tue, 24 Sep 2002 97.93
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 98.28
Fri, 20 Sep 2002 97.84
Thu, 19 Sep 2002 97.72
Wed, 18 Sep 2002 97.27
Tue, 17 Sep 2002 97.44
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 97.36
Fri, 13 Sep 2002 96.05
Thu, 12 Sep 2002 96.66
Wed, 11 Sep 2002 96.71
Tue, 10 Sep 2002 96.29
Mon, 09 Sep 2002 96.39
Fri, 06 Sep 2002 96.44
Thu, 05 Sep 2002 95.88
Wed, 04 Sep 2002 95.37
Tue, 03 Sep 2002 95.92
Mon, 02 Sep 2002 96.25

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2002 96.89
Thu, 29 Aug 2002 97.09
Wed, 28 Aug 2002 97.24
Tue, 27 Aug 2002 97.23
Mon, 26 Aug 2002 97.15
Fri, 23 Aug 2002 96.44
Thu, 22 Aug 2002 97.07
Wed, 21 Aug 2002 96.87
Tue, 20 Aug 2002 96.62
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 96.33
Fri, 16 Aug 2002 96.22
Thu, 15 Aug 2002 96.34
Wed, 14 Aug 2002 95.79
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 96.06
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 95.79
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 95.38
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 95.47
Wed, 07 Aug 2002 95.3
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 94.79
Mon, 05 Aug 2002 94.12
Fri, 02 Aug 2002 93.9
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 95.18

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2002 95.98
Tue, 30 Jul 2002 96.41
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 95.95
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 94.51
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 94.74
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 93.26
Tue, 23 Jul 2002 94.04
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 94.24
Fri, 19 Jul 2002 95.48
Thu, 18 Jul 2002 96.22
Wed, 17 Jul 2002 95.74
Tue, 16 Jul 2002 96.05
Mon, 15 Jul 2002 96.47
Fri, 12 Jul 2002 96.25
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 95.66
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 96.2
Tue, 09 Jul 2002 96.93
Mon, 08 Jul 2002 97.03
Fri, 05 Jul 2002 97.22
Thu, 04 Jul 2002 97.33
Wed, 03 Jul 2002 97.32
Tue, 02 Jul 2002 98.4
Mon, 01 Jul 2002 98.25

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2002 98.14
Thu, 27 Jun 2002 98.12
Wed, 26 Jun 2002 98.05
Tue, 25 Jun 2002 98.43
Mon, 24 Jun 2002 97.87
Fri, 21 Jun 2002 98.1
Thu, 20 Jun 2002 97.88
Wed, 19 Jun 2002 97.62
Tue, 18 Jun 2002 97.71
Mon, 17 Jun 2002 97.35
Fri, 14 Jun 2002 96.56
Thu, 13 Jun 2002 96.71
Wed, 12 Jun 2002 96.54
Tue, 11 Jun 2002 96.65
Mon, 10 Jun 2002 96.14
Fri, 07 Jun 2002 95.95
Thu, 06 Jun 2002 96.52
Wed, 05 Jun 2002 96.72
Tue, 04 Jun 2002 96.69
Mon, 03 Jun 2002 97.13

May

Fri, 31 May 2002 96.98
Thu, 30 May 2002 96.83
Wed, 29 May 2002 96.22
Tue, 28 May 2002 96.25
Mon, 27 May 2002 96.09
Fri, 24 May 2002 96.42
Thu, 23 May 2002 96.34
Wed, 22 May 2002 96.02
Tue, 21 May 2002 95.89
Mon, 20 May 2002 95.49
Fri, 17 May 2002 95.32
Thu, 16 May 2002 95.14
Wed, 15 May 2002 95.12
Tue, 14 May 2002 94.42
Mon, 13 May 2002 94
Fri, 10 May 2002 94.4
Thu, 09 May 2002 94.27
Wed, 08 May 2002 94.29
Tue, 07 May 2002 93.79
Mon, 06 May 2002 94.76
Fri, 03 May 2002 94.66
Thu, 02 May 2002 94.52
Wed, 01 May 2002 94.67

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2002 94.67
Mon, 29 Apr 2002 94.86
Fri, 26 Apr 2002 94.81
Thu, 25 Apr 2002 94.83
Wed, 24 Apr 2002 95.31
Tue, 23 Apr 2002 95.02
Mon, 22 Apr 2002 94.89
Fri, 19 Apr 2002 95.35
Thu, 18 Apr 2002 95.57
Wed, 17 Apr 2002 95.65
Tue, 16 Apr 2002 95.47
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 95.82
Fri, 12 Apr 2002 95.97
Thu, 11 Apr 2002 96.06
Wed, 10 Apr 2002 95.98
Tue, 09 Apr 2002 96.06
Mon, 08 Apr 2002 96.34
Fri, 05 Apr 2002 96.66
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 96.29
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 96.39
Tue, 02 Apr 2002 96.8
Mon, 01 Apr 2002 96.58

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2002 96.58
Thu, 28 Mar 2002 96.58
Wed, 27 Mar 2002 96.75
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 96.97
Mon, 25 Mar 2002 96.97
Fri, 22 Mar 2002 96.92
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 97.03
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 96.87
Tue, 19 Mar 2002 96.48
Mon, 18 Mar 2002 96.29
Fri, 15 Mar 2002 95.84
Thu, 14 Mar 2002 95.71
Wed, 13 Mar 2002 95.67
Tue, 12 Mar 2002 95.96
Mon, 11 Mar 2002 95.96
Fri, 08 Mar 2002 96.24
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 96.21
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 96.43
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 96.32
Mon, 04 Mar 2002 95.99
Fri, 01 Mar 2002 95.87

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2002 96.15
Wed, 27 Feb 2002 95.99
Tue, 26 Feb 2002 96.17
Mon, 25 Feb 2002 95.83
Fri, 22 Feb 2002 95.42
Thu, 21 Feb 2002 95.53
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 95
Tue, 19 Feb 2002 94.86
Mon, 18 Feb 2002 94.84
Fri, 15 Feb 2002 95
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 94.83
Wed, 13 Feb 2002 94.59
Tue, 12 Feb 2002 94.53
Mon, 11 Feb 2002 94.59
Fri, 08 Feb 2002 94.48
Thu, 07 Feb 2002 94.53
Wed, 06 Feb 2002 94.66
Tue, 05 Feb 2002 94.25
Mon, 04 Feb 2002 94.56
Fri, 01 Feb 2002 94.82

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2002 95
Wed, 30 Jan 2002 94.61
Tue, 29 Jan 2002 94.41
Mon, 28 Jan 2002 94.31
Fri, 25 Jan 2002 94.38
Thu, 24 Jan 2002 94.82
Wed, 23 Jan 2002 94.56
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 94.91
Mon, 21 Jan 2002 95.11
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 94.74
Thu, 17 Jan 2002 94.37
Wed, 16 Jan 2002 95
Tue, 15 Jan 2002 95.15
Mon, 14 Jan 2002 95.45
Fri, 11 Jan 2002 96.03
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 95.7
Wed, 09 Jan 2002 95.05
Tue, 08 Jan 2002 95.13
Mon, 07 Jan 2002 95.35
Fri, 04 Jan 2002 95.27
Thu, 03 Jan 2002 95.59
Wed, 02 Jan 2002 95.12
Tue, 01 Jan 2002 94.09