MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 2000 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

103.95

4

103.82

5

103.87

6

103.92

7

103.64

8

9

10

103.31

11

103.41

12

103.4

13

103.61

14

103.66

15

16

17

103.9

18

103.83

19

103.71

20

103.49

21

103.48

22

23

24

103.57

25

104.14

26

103.89

27

103.82

28

103.54

29

30

31

102.59

February - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.55

2

103.46

3

104.02

4

104.59

5

6

7

104.42

8

104.76

9

104.55

10

104.47

11

104.81

12

13

14

104.53

15

104.15

16

103.56

17

103.63

18

103.96

19

20

21

103.62

22

104

23

104.1

24

103.96

25

104.05

26

27

28

104.64

29

104.82

March - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.67

2

104.59

3

104.06

4

5

6

104.3

7

104.26

8

104.05

9

104.1

10

104.16

11

12

13

104.73

14

104.71

15

104.65

16

104.51

17

104.74

18

19

20

104.96

21

105.24

22

105.25

23

105.22

24

105.34

25

26

27

105.68

28

106.33

29

106.27

30

106.13

31

105.55

April - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

105.55

4

105.41

5

105.62

6

105.78

7

105.97

8

9

10

106.07

11

106.25

12

105.78

13

105.64

14

105.59

15

16

17

105.22

18

105.4

19

105.7

20

105.63

21

105.63

22

23

24

105.63

25

105.4

26

105.8

27

105.68

28

106.05

29

30

May - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.05

2

106.22

3

106.53

4

106.04

5

105.77

6

7

8

105.81

9

105.65

10

105.74

11

105.51

12

105.05

13

14

15

105.21

16

105.19

17

105.61

18

105.67

19

105.65

20

21

22

104.31

23

104.61

24

104.51

25

104.39

26

104.44

27

28

29

104.19

30

104.36

31

104.56

June - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.1

2

105.1

3

4

5

105.58

6

105.58

7

105.79

8

105.94

9

105.54

10

11

12

106.02

13

106.54

14

107.7

15

106.98

16

106.56

17

18

19

106.49

20

106.83

21

106.53

22

106.01

23

105.91

24

25

26

105.58

27

104.81

28

104.6

29

104.58

30

104.65

July - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

104.85

4

104.9

5

104.85

6

104.5

7

104.39

8

9

10

104.27

11

104.64

12

104.9

13

104.93

14

104.97

15

16

17

105

18

104.56

19

103.88

20

103.81

21

104.49

22

23

24

103.96

25

104.68

26

104.53

27

103.95

28

103.36

29

30

31

102.92

August - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.24

2

103.01

3

102.73

4

102.95

5

6

7

103.62

8

103.68

9

103.89

10

103.95

11

103.94

12

13

14

104.17

15

104.16

16

103.38

17

103.18

18

103.56

19

20

21

102.93

22

103.14

23

103.26

24

103.56

25

103.43

26

27

28

102.74

29

102.34

30

102.44

31

102.63

September - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

103.07

2

3

4

103.15

5

103

6

102.32

7

102.55

8

102.71

9

10

11

102.1

12

102.09

13

101.97

14

102.1

15

102.15

16

17

18

101.78

19

102.01

20

101.65

21

101.68

22

102.41

23

24

25

101.71

26

101.43

27

101.33

28

100.99

29

100.74

30

October - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

100.9

3

100.72

4

100.21

5

100.52

6

100.68

7

8

9

100.34

10

99.9

11

99.54

12

99.77

13

100.14

14

15

16

99.93

17

100.2

18

99.88

19

99.79

20

99.59

21

22

23

99.68

24

100.18

25

99.86

26

99.44

27

99.87

28

29

30

100.16

31

100.03

November - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.69

2

100.5

3

100.57

4

5

6

100.04

7

99.52

8

99.58

9

99.66

10

99.87

11

12

13

99.43

14

98.89

15

99.15

16

99.01

17

98.65

18

19

20

98.72

21

98.22

22

98.38

23

98.65

24

98.35

25

26

27

98.18

28

98.54

29

99.06

30

98.98

December - 2000

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.5

2

3

4

100.61

5

100.84

6

101.13

7

100.78

8

100.64

9

10

11

101.02

12

101.61

13

100.93

14

100.92

15

101.34

16

17

18

100.54

19

99.74

20

100.33

21

100.29

22

99.75

23

24

25

99.75

26

99.76

27

99.52

28

99.68

29

99.84

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 2000

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2000

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2000

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2000 99.84
Thu, 28 Dec 2000 99.68
Wed, 27 Dec 2000 99.52
Tue, 26 Dec 2000 99.76
Mon, 25 Dec 2000 99.75
Fri, 22 Dec 2000 99.75
Thu, 21 Dec 2000 100.29
Wed, 20 Dec 2000 100.33
Tue, 19 Dec 2000 99.74
Mon, 18 Dec 2000 100.54
Fri, 15 Dec 2000 101.34
Thu, 14 Dec 2000 100.92
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 100.93
Tue, 12 Dec 2000 101.61
Mon, 11 Dec 2000 101.02
Fri, 08 Dec 2000 100.64
Thu, 07 Dec 2000 100.78
Wed, 06 Dec 2000 101.13
Tue, 05 Dec 2000 100.84
Mon, 04 Dec 2000 100.61
Fri, 01 Dec 2000 99.5

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2000 98.98
Wed, 29 Nov 2000 99.06
Tue, 28 Nov 2000 98.54
Mon, 27 Nov 2000 98.18
Fri, 24 Nov 2000 98.35
Thu, 23 Nov 2000 98.65
Wed, 22 Nov 2000 98.38
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 98.22
Mon, 20 Nov 2000 98.72
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 98.65
Thu, 16 Nov 2000 99.01
Wed, 15 Nov 2000 99.15
Tue, 14 Nov 2000 98.89
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 99.43
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 99.87
Thu, 09 Nov 2000 99.66
Wed, 08 Nov 2000 99.58
Tue, 07 Nov 2000 99.52
Mon, 06 Nov 2000 100.04
Fri, 03 Nov 2000 100.57
Thu, 02 Nov 2000 100.5
Wed, 01 Nov 2000 100.69

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2000 100.03
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 100.16
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 99.87
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 99.44
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 99.86
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 100.18
Mon, 23 Oct 2000 99.68
Fri, 20 Oct 2000 99.59
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 99.79
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 99.88
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 100.2
Mon, 16 Oct 2000 99.93
Fri, 13 Oct 2000 100.14
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 99.77
Wed, 11 Oct 2000 99.54
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 99.9
Mon, 09 Oct 2000 100.34
Fri, 06 Oct 2000 100.68
Thu, 05 Oct 2000 100.52
Wed, 04 Oct 2000 100.21
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 100.72
Mon, 02 Oct 2000 100.9

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2000 100.74
Thu, 28 Sep 2000 100.99
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 101.33
Tue, 26 Sep 2000 101.43
Mon, 25 Sep 2000 101.71
Fri, 22 Sep 2000 102.41
Thu, 21 Sep 2000 101.68
Wed, 20 Sep 2000 101.65
Tue, 19 Sep 2000 102.01
Mon, 18 Sep 2000 101.78
Fri, 15 Sep 2000 102.15
Thu, 14 Sep 2000 102.1
Wed, 13 Sep 2000 101.97
Tue, 12 Sep 2000 102.09
Mon, 11 Sep 2000 102.1
Fri, 08 Sep 2000 102.71
Thu, 07 Sep 2000 102.55
Wed, 06 Sep 2000 102.32
Tue, 05 Sep 2000 103
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 103.15
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 103.07

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2000 102.63
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 102.44
Tue, 29 Aug 2000 102.34
Mon, 28 Aug 2000 102.74
Fri, 25 Aug 2000 103.43
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 103.56
Wed, 23 Aug 2000 103.26
Tue, 22 Aug 2000 103.14
Mon, 21 Aug 2000 102.93
Fri, 18 Aug 2000 103.56
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 103.18
Wed, 16 Aug 2000 103.38
Tue, 15 Aug 2000 104.16
Mon, 14 Aug 2000 104.17
Fri, 11 Aug 2000 103.94
Thu, 10 Aug 2000 103.95
Wed, 09 Aug 2000 103.89
Tue, 08 Aug 2000 103.68
Mon, 07 Aug 2000 103.62
Fri, 04 Aug 2000 102.95
Thu, 03 Aug 2000 102.73
Wed, 02 Aug 2000 103.01
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 103.24

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2000 102.92
Fri, 28 Jul 2000 103.36
Thu, 27 Jul 2000 103.95
Wed, 26 Jul 2000 104.53
Tue, 25 Jul 2000 104.68
Mon, 24 Jul 2000 103.96
Fri, 21 Jul 2000 104.49
Thu, 20 Jul 2000 103.81
Wed, 19 Jul 2000 103.88
Tue, 18 Jul 2000 104.56
Mon, 17 Jul 2000 105
Fri, 14 Jul 2000 104.97
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 104.93
Wed, 12 Jul 2000 104.9
Tue, 11 Jul 2000 104.64
Mon, 10 Jul 2000 104.27
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 104.39
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 104.5
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 104.85
Tue, 04 Jul 2000 104.9
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 104.85

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2000 104.65
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 104.58
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 104.6
Tue, 27 Jun 2000 104.81
Mon, 26 Jun 2000 105.58
Fri, 23 Jun 2000 105.91
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 106.01
Wed, 21 Jun 2000 106.53
Tue, 20 Jun 2000 106.83
Mon, 19 Jun 2000 106.49
Fri, 16 Jun 2000 106.56
Thu, 15 Jun 2000 106.98
Wed, 14 Jun 2000 107.7
Tue, 13 Jun 2000 106.54
Mon, 12 Jun 2000 106.02
Fri, 09 Jun 2000 105.54
Thu, 08 Jun 2000 105.94
Wed, 07 Jun 2000 105.79
Tue, 06 Jun 2000 105.58
Mon, 05 Jun 2000 105.58
Fri, 02 Jun 2000 105.1
Thu, 01 Jun 2000 105.1

May

Wed, 31 May 2000 104.56
Tue, 30 May 2000 104.36
Mon, 29 May 2000 104.19
Fri, 26 May 2000 104.44
Thu, 25 May 2000 104.39
Wed, 24 May 2000 104.51
Tue, 23 May 2000 104.61
Mon, 22 May 2000 104.31
Fri, 19 May 2000 105.65
Thu, 18 May 2000 105.67
Wed, 17 May 2000 105.61
Tue, 16 May 2000 105.19
Mon, 15 May 2000 105.21
Fri, 12 May 2000 105.05
Thu, 11 May 2000 105.51
Wed, 10 May 2000 105.74
Tue, 09 May 2000 105.65
Mon, 08 May 2000 105.81
Fri, 05 May 2000 105.77
Thu, 04 May 2000 106.04
Wed, 03 May 2000 106.53
Tue, 02 May 2000 106.22
Mon, 01 May 2000 106.05

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2000 106.05
Thu, 27 Apr 2000 105.68
Wed, 26 Apr 2000 105.8
Tue, 25 Apr 2000 105.4
Mon, 24 Apr 2000 105.63
Fri, 21 Apr 2000 105.63
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 105.63
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 105.7
Tue, 18 Apr 2000 105.4
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 105.22
Fri, 14 Apr 2000 105.59
Thu, 13 Apr 2000 105.64
Wed, 12 Apr 2000 105.78
Tue, 11 Apr 2000 106.25
Mon, 10 Apr 2000 106.07
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 105.97
Thu, 06 Apr 2000 105.78
Wed, 05 Apr 2000 105.62
Tue, 04 Apr 2000 105.41
Mon, 03 Apr 2000 105.55

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2000 105.55
Thu, 30 Mar 2000 106.13
Wed, 29 Mar 2000 106.27
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 106.33
Mon, 27 Mar 2000 105.68
Fri, 24 Mar 2000 105.34
Thu, 23 Mar 2000 105.22
Wed, 22 Mar 2000 105.25
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 105.24
Mon, 20 Mar 2000 104.96
Fri, 17 Mar 2000 104.74
Thu, 16 Mar 2000 104.51
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 104.65
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 104.71
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 104.73
Fri, 10 Mar 2000 104.16
Thu, 09 Mar 2000 104.1
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 104.05
Tue, 07 Mar 2000 104.26
Mon, 06 Mar 2000 104.3
Fri, 03 Mar 2000 104.06
Thu, 02 Mar 2000 104.59
Wed, 01 Mar 2000 104.67

February

Tue, 29 Feb 2000 104.82
Mon, 28 Feb 2000 104.64
Fri, 25 Feb 2000 104.05
Thu, 24 Feb 2000 103.96
Wed, 23 Feb 2000 104.1
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 104
Mon, 21 Feb 2000 103.62
Fri, 18 Feb 2000 103.96
Thu, 17 Feb 2000 103.63
Wed, 16 Feb 2000 103.56
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 104.15
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 104.53
Fri, 11 Feb 2000 104.81
Thu, 10 Feb 2000 104.47
Wed, 09 Feb 2000 104.55
Tue, 08 Feb 2000 104.76
Mon, 07 Feb 2000 104.42
Fri, 04 Feb 2000 104.59
Thu, 03 Feb 2000 104.02
Wed, 02 Feb 2000 103.46
Tue, 01 Feb 2000 102.55

January

Mon, 31 Jan 2000 102.59
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 103.54
Thu, 27 Jan 2000 103.82
Wed, 26 Jan 2000 103.89
Tue, 25 Jan 2000 104.14
Mon, 24 Jan 2000 103.57
Fri, 21 Jan 2000 103.48
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 103.49
Wed, 19 Jan 2000 103.71
Tue, 18 Jan 2000 103.83
Mon, 17 Jan 2000 103.9
Fri, 14 Jan 2000 103.66
Thu, 13 Jan 2000 103.61
Wed, 12 Jan 2000 103.4
Tue, 11 Jan 2000 103.41
Mon, 10 Jan 2000 103.31
Fri, 07 Jan 2000 103.64
Thu, 06 Jan 2000 103.92
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 103.87
Tue, 04 Jan 2000 103.82
Mon, 03 Jan 2000 103.95