MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1997 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.47

2

110.34

3

110.22

4

5

6

109.96

7

109.57

8

109.86

9

110.57

10

111.46

11

12

13

111.49

14

110.97

15

111.04

16

111.14

17

110.62

18

19

20

111.01

21

110.58

22

110.24

23

109.55

24

109.3

25

26

27

109.02

28

109.39

29

108.92

30

109.27

31

109.68

February - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

108.9

4

108.63

5

107.79

6

107.9

7

107.39

8

9

10

108.45

11

108

12

108.04

13

109.13

14

109.31

15

16

17

109.4

18

109.15

19

108.8

20

108.95

21

108.96

22

23

24

108.65

25

108.46

26

108.04

27

107.94

28

107.74

March - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

106.87

4

106.81

5

106.25

6

106.46

7

106.57

8

9

10

106.7

11

106.81

12

106.33

13

106.18

14

104.51

15

16

17

104.81

18

104.72

19

105.57

20

105.92

21

106.22

22

23

24

106.1

25

105.73

26

105.58

27

106.23

28

106.23

29

30

31

106.24

April - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.77

2

105.64

3

105.22

4

105.5

5

6

7

105.88

8

106.44

9

106.61

10

106.25

11

106.65

12

13

14

107.22

15

106.89

16

106.69

17

106.33

18

106.6

19

20

21

106.39

22

106.43

23

106.75

24

106.89

25

106.2

26

27

28

105.48

29

104.7

30

104.93

May - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.93

2

104.92

3

4

5

104.17

6

104.29

7

105.68

8

105.68

9

105.81

10

11

12

105.78

13

105.45

14

106.01

15

106.44

16

106.14

17

18

19

106.15

20

106.45

21

106.69

22

106.56

23

106.14

24

25

26

105.72

27

105.88

28

105.4

29

104.97

30

105.05

31

June - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

104.7

3

104.77

4

105.39

5

105.38

6

105.22

7

8

9

104.45

10

104.16

11

104.41

12

104.75

13

105.37

14

15

16

105.33

17

105.31

18

105.54

19

105.56

20

105.4

21

22

23

105.61

24

105.13

25

105.33

26

105.56

27

105.84

28

29

30

105.65

July - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.68

2

105.4

3

105.27

4

106.2

5

6

7

105.8

8

105.26

9

105.71

10

106.25

11

105.89

12

13

14

106.13

15

106.25

16

105.98

17

106.9

18

106.91

19

20

21

107.07

22

106.84

23

107.02

24

106.92

25

106.51

26

27

28

106.87

29

106.78

30

106.4

31

106.33

August - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.23

2

3

4

106.35

5

106.58

6

106.82

7

106.86

8

107.62

9

10

11

107.59

12

107.13

13

106.87

14

106.19

15

106.19

16

17

18

106.14

19

105.75

20

106.06

21

106.29

22

106.61

23

24

25

106.41

26

106.54

27

107.11

28

107.3

29

107.01

30

31

September - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.98

2

107.44

3

107.7

4

107.65

5

108.36

6

7

8

108.92

9

108.45

10

108.23

11

107.67

12

108.49

13

14

15

109.45

16

108.75

17

109.18

18

109.88

19

109.66

20

21

22

109.38

23

109.42

24

110.01

25

110.19

26

110.24

27

28

29

109.2

30

109.54

October - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

109.66

2

110.1

3

109.82

4

5

6

110.5

7

109.64

8

109.61

9

109.33

10

109.18

11

12

13

109.05

14

109.27

15

109.04

16

108.73

17

109

18

19

20

109.26

21

108.73

22

108.44

23

109.01

24

109.32

25

26

27

109.33

28

108.61

29

109.01

30

108.71

31

108.65

November - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

108.5

4

108.48

5

108.39

6

108.16

7

108.52

8

9

10

108.41

11

108.32

12

108.52

13

108.45

14

108.53

15

16

17

108.27

18

108.3

19

107.58

20

108.5

21

108.23

22

23

24

108.55

25

108.21

26

107.63

27

107.18

28

107.35

29

30

December - 1997

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

106.79

2

107.1

3

107.56

4

107.33

5

107.23

6

7

8

107.71

9

107.89

10

108.03

11

108.23

12

108.2

13

14

15

108.76

16

108.79

17

108.47

18

108.4

19

107.99

20

21

22

108.02

23

107.99

24

108.36

25

108.36

26

108.29

27

28

29

107.67

30

106.94

31

106.79

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1997

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1997

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1997

Date Rate

December

Wed, 31 Dec 1997 106.79
Tue, 30 Dec 1997 106.94
Mon, 29 Dec 1997 107.67
Fri, 26 Dec 1997 108.29
Thu, 25 Dec 1997 108.36
Wed, 24 Dec 1997 108.36
Tue, 23 Dec 1997 107.99
Mon, 22 Dec 1997 108.02
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 107.99
Thu, 18 Dec 1997 108.4
Wed, 17 Dec 1997 108.47
Tue, 16 Dec 1997 108.79
Mon, 15 Dec 1997 108.76
Fri, 12 Dec 1997 108.2
Thu, 11 Dec 1997 108.23
Wed, 10 Dec 1997 108.03
Tue, 09 Dec 1997 107.89
Mon, 08 Dec 1997 107.71
Fri, 05 Dec 1997 107.23
Thu, 04 Dec 1997 107.33
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 107.56
Tue, 02 Dec 1997 107.1
Mon, 01 Dec 1997 106.79

November

Fri, 28 Nov 1997 107.35
Thu, 27 Nov 1997 107.18
Wed, 26 Nov 1997 107.63
Tue, 25 Nov 1997 108.21
Mon, 24 Nov 1997 108.55
Fri, 21 Nov 1997 108.23
Thu, 20 Nov 1997 108.5
Wed, 19 Nov 1997 107.58
Tue, 18 Nov 1997 108.3
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 108.27
Fri, 14 Nov 1997 108.53
Thu, 13 Nov 1997 108.45
Wed, 12 Nov 1997 108.52
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 108.32
Mon, 10 Nov 1997 108.41
Fri, 07 Nov 1997 108.52
Thu, 06 Nov 1997 108.16
Wed, 05 Nov 1997 108.39
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 108.48
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 108.5

October

Fri, 31 Oct 1997 108.65
Thu, 30 Oct 1997 108.71
Wed, 29 Oct 1997 109.01
Tue, 28 Oct 1997 108.61
Mon, 27 Oct 1997 109.33
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 109.32
Thu, 23 Oct 1997 109.01
Wed, 22 Oct 1997 108.44
Tue, 21 Oct 1997 108.73
Mon, 20 Oct 1997 109.26
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 109
Thu, 16 Oct 1997 108.73
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 109.04
Tue, 14 Oct 1997 109.27
Mon, 13 Oct 1997 109.05
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 109.18
Thu, 09 Oct 1997 109.33
Wed, 08 Oct 1997 109.61
Tue, 07 Oct 1997 109.64
Mon, 06 Oct 1997 110.5
Fri, 03 Oct 1997 109.82
Thu, 02 Oct 1997 110.1
Wed, 01 Oct 1997 109.66

September

Tue, 30 Sep 1997 109.54
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 109.2
Fri, 26 Sep 1997 110.24
Thu, 25 Sep 1997 110.19
Wed, 24 Sep 1997 110.01
Tue, 23 Sep 1997 109.42
Mon, 22 Sep 1997 109.38
Fri, 19 Sep 1997 109.66
Thu, 18 Sep 1997 109.88
Wed, 17 Sep 1997 109.18
Tue, 16 Sep 1997 108.75
Mon, 15 Sep 1997 109.45
Fri, 12 Sep 1997 108.49
Thu, 11 Sep 1997 107.67
Wed, 10 Sep 1997 108.23
Tue, 09 Sep 1997 108.45
Mon, 08 Sep 1997 108.92
Fri, 05 Sep 1997 108.36
Thu, 04 Sep 1997 107.65
Wed, 03 Sep 1997 107.7
Tue, 02 Sep 1997 107.44
Mon, 01 Sep 1997 106.98

August

Fri, 29 Aug 1997 107.01
Thu, 28 Aug 1997 107.3
Wed, 27 Aug 1997 107.11
Tue, 26 Aug 1997 106.54
Mon, 25 Aug 1997 106.41
Fri, 22 Aug 1997 106.61
Thu, 21 Aug 1997 106.29
Wed, 20 Aug 1997 106.06
Tue, 19 Aug 1997 105.75
Mon, 18 Aug 1997 106.14
Fri, 15 Aug 1997 106.19
Thu, 14 Aug 1997 106.19
Wed, 13 Aug 1997 106.87
Tue, 12 Aug 1997 107.13
Mon, 11 Aug 1997 107.59
Fri, 08 Aug 1997 107.62
Thu, 07 Aug 1997 106.86
Wed, 06 Aug 1997 106.82
Tue, 05 Aug 1997 106.58
Mon, 04 Aug 1997 106.35
Fri, 01 Aug 1997 106.23

July

Thu, 31 Jul 1997 106.33
Wed, 30 Jul 1997 106.4
Tue, 29 Jul 1997 106.78
Mon, 28 Jul 1997 106.87
Fri, 25 Jul 1997 106.51
Thu, 24 Jul 1997 106.92
Wed, 23 Jul 1997 107.02
Tue, 22 Jul 1997 106.84
Mon, 21 Jul 1997 107.07
Fri, 18 Jul 1997 106.91
Thu, 17 Jul 1997 106.9
Wed, 16 Jul 1997 105.98
Tue, 15 Jul 1997 106.25
Mon, 14 Jul 1997 106.13
Fri, 11 Jul 1997 105.89
Thu, 10 Jul 1997 106.25
Wed, 09 Jul 1997 105.71
Tue, 08 Jul 1997 105.26
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 105.8
Fri, 04 Jul 1997 106.2
Thu, 03 Jul 1997 105.27
Wed, 02 Jul 1997 105.4
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 105.68

June

Mon, 30 Jun 1997 105.65
Fri, 27 Jun 1997 105.84
Thu, 26 Jun 1997 105.56
Wed, 25 Jun 1997 105.33
Tue, 24 Jun 1997 105.13
Mon, 23 Jun 1997 105.61
Fri, 20 Jun 1997 105.4
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 105.56
Wed, 18 Jun 1997 105.54
Tue, 17 Jun 1997 105.31
Mon, 16 Jun 1997 105.33
Fri, 13 Jun 1997 105.37
Thu, 12 Jun 1997 104.75
Wed, 11 Jun 1997 104.41
Tue, 10 Jun 1997 104.16
Mon, 09 Jun 1997 104.45
Fri, 06 Jun 1997 105.22
Thu, 05 Jun 1997 105.38
Wed, 04 Jun 1997 105.39
Tue, 03 Jun 1997 104.77
Mon, 02 Jun 1997 104.7

May

Fri, 30 May 1997 105.05
Thu, 29 May 1997 104.97
Wed, 28 May 1997 105.4
Tue, 27 May 1997 105.88
Mon, 26 May 1997 105.72
Fri, 23 May 1997 106.14
Thu, 22 May 1997 106.56
Wed, 21 May 1997 106.69
Tue, 20 May 1997 106.45
Mon, 19 May 1997 106.15
Fri, 16 May 1997 106.14
Thu, 15 May 1997 106.44
Wed, 14 May 1997 106.01
Tue, 13 May 1997 105.45
Mon, 12 May 1997 105.78
Fri, 09 May 1997 105.81
Thu, 08 May 1997 105.68
Wed, 07 May 1997 105.68
Tue, 06 May 1997 104.29
Mon, 05 May 1997 104.17
Fri, 02 May 1997 104.92
Thu, 01 May 1997 104.93

April

Wed, 30 Apr 1997 104.93
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 104.7
Mon, 28 Apr 1997 105.48
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 106.2
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 106.89
Wed, 23 Apr 1997 106.75
Tue, 22 Apr 1997 106.43
Mon, 21 Apr 1997 106.39
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 106.6
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 106.33
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 106.69
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 106.89
Mon, 14 Apr 1997 107.22
Fri, 11 Apr 1997 106.65
Thu, 10 Apr 1997 106.25
Wed, 09 Apr 1997 106.61
Tue, 08 Apr 1997 106.44
Mon, 07 Apr 1997 105.88
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 105.5
Thu, 03 Apr 1997 105.22
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 105.64
Tue, 01 Apr 1997 105.77

March

Mon, 31 Mar 1997 106.24
Fri, 28 Mar 1997 106.23
Thu, 27 Mar 1997 106.23
Wed, 26 Mar 1997 105.58
Tue, 25 Mar 1997 105.73
Mon, 24 Mar 1997 106.1
Fri, 21 Mar 1997 106.22
Thu, 20 Mar 1997 105.92
Wed, 19 Mar 1997 105.57
Tue, 18 Mar 1997 104.72
Mon, 17 Mar 1997 104.81
Fri, 14 Mar 1997 104.51
Thu, 13 Mar 1997 106.18
Wed, 12 Mar 1997 106.33
Tue, 11 Mar 1997 106.81
Mon, 10 Mar 1997 106.7
Fri, 07 Mar 1997 106.57
Thu, 06 Mar 1997 106.46
Wed, 05 Mar 1997 106.25
Tue, 04 Mar 1997 106.81
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 106.87

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1997 107.74
Thu, 27 Feb 1997 107.94
Wed, 26 Feb 1997 108.04
Tue, 25 Feb 1997 108.46
Mon, 24 Feb 1997 108.65
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 108.96
Thu, 20 Feb 1997 108.95
Wed, 19 Feb 1997 108.8
Tue, 18 Feb 1997 109.15
Mon, 17 Feb 1997 109.4
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 109.31
Thu, 13 Feb 1997 109.13
Wed, 12 Feb 1997 108.04
Tue, 11 Feb 1997 108
Mon, 10 Feb 1997 108.45
Fri, 07 Feb 1997 107.39
Thu, 06 Feb 1997 107.9
Wed, 05 Feb 1997 107.79
Tue, 04 Feb 1997 108.63
Mon, 03 Feb 1997 108.9

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1997 109.68
Thu, 30 Jan 1997 109.27
Wed, 29 Jan 1997 108.92
Tue, 28 Jan 1997 109.39
Mon, 27 Jan 1997 109.02
Fri, 24 Jan 1997 109.3
Thu, 23 Jan 1997 109.55
Wed, 22 Jan 1997 110.24
Tue, 21 Jan 1997 110.58
Mon, 20 Jan 1997 111.01
Fri, 17 Jan 1997 110.62
Thu, 16 Jan 1997 111.14
Wed, 15 Jan 1997 111.04
Tue, 14 Jan 1997 110.97
Mon, 13 Jan 1997 111.49
Fri, 10 Jan 1997 111.46
Thu, 09 Jan 1997 110.57
Wed, 08 Jan 1997 109.86
Tue, 07 Jan 1997 109.57
Mon, 06 Jan 1997 109.96
Fri, 03 Jan 1997 110.22
Thu, 02 Jan 1997 110.34
Wed, 01 Jan 1997 110.47