MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1995 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

103.27

3

103.6

4

103.96

5

103.94

6

102.94

7

8

9

103.17

10

102.64

11

102.65

12

102.44

13

102.38

14

15

16

102.61

17

102.78

18

102.87

19

102.39

20

102.11

21

22

23

101.92

24

101.98

25

101.35

26

101.7

27

101.91

28

29

30

102.07

31

101.91

February - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.28

2

102.48

3

102.23

4

5

6

102.58

7

103.03

8

102.84

9

102.99

10

103.32

11

12

13

102.99

14

103.2

15

103.24

16

102.36

17

102.53

18

19

20

102.69

21

102.67

22

102.27

23

102.9

24

103.04

25

26

27

101.24

28

101.59

March - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.14

2

101.74

3

101.12

4

5

6

100.31

7

100.26

8

101.29

9

101.57

10

101.65

11

12

13

100.55

14

101.06

15

100.78

16

100.86

17

100

18

19

20

100.12

21

100.48

22

100.72

23

99.31

24

99.5

25

26

27

100.1

28

99.36

29

98.13

30

97.83

31

96.93

April - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

96.84

4

96.94

5

97.05

6

96.66

7

97.59

8

9

10

97.97

11

98.54

12

98.34

13

98

14

98.01

15

16

17

98

18

97.22

19

97.09

20

97.06

21

96.47

22

23

24

95.75

25

96.02

26

96.99

27

98.88

28

98.54

29

30

May - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.55

2

98.22

3

97.9

4

98.19

5

98.12

6

7

8

98.96

9

98.8

10

99.79

11

100.2

12

99.96

13

14

15

100.57

16

100.22

17

99.57

18

99.22

19

99.82

20

21

22

100.19

23

99.74

24

99.55

25

99.54

26

98.18

27

28

29

98.32

30

98.43

31

98.55

June - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.08

2

98.95

3

4

5

98.95

6

100.29

7

100.19

8

100.05

9

99.9

10

11

12

99.4

13

99.4

14

99.32

15

99.02

16

99.05

17

18

19

99

20

98.89

21

98.51

22

98.74

23

98.94

24

25

26

98.86

27

98.96

28

98.71

29

98.93

30

98.25

July - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

98.34

4

98.69

5

98.83

6

98.59

7

98.79

8

9

10

99.27

11

99.38

12

99.86

13

100.06

14

99.86

15

16

17

100.14

18

99.84

19

99.99

20

99.86

21

100.13

22

23

24

100.12

25

100.54

26

100.91

27

101.06

28

101.38

29

30

31

101.2

August - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.73

2

101.18

3

101.32

4

101.58

5

6

7

101.67

8

101.18

9

100.95

10

101.61

11

102.46

12

13

14

101.91

15

101.75

16

102.52

17

102.65

18

101.93

19

20

21

101.74

22

102.63

23

102.44

24

102.77

25

102.43

26

27

28

102.19

29

102.13

30

102.43

31

102.2

September - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.91

2

3

4

102.04

5

102.29

6

102.93

7

103.02

8

103.97

9

10

11

104.93

12

105.44

13

105.97

14

105.36

15

105.9

16

17

18

105.34

19

105.16

20

106.23

21

104.98

22

103.73

23

24

25

105.2

26

105.71

27

104.84

28

104.43

29

105.39

30

October - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

105.77

3

105.75

4

105.93

5

105.72

6

104.51

7

8

9

104.84

10

105.57

11

105.5

12

105.74

13

106.14

14

15

16

105.65

17

106.06

18

106.75

19

108.05

20

108.29

21

22

23

108.28

24

108.58

25

110.42

26

109.96

27

110.38

28

29

30

110.31

31

109.72

November - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

110.67

2

110.31

3

109.85

4

5

6

109.53

7

109.56

8

109.84

9

109.76

10

109.96

11

12

13

109.7

14

109.93

15

110.09

16

110.28

17

111.18

18

19

20

111.79

21

111.64

22

112.22

23

112.16

24

112.49

25

26

27

113.55

28

112.98

29

113.96

30

113.46

December - 1995

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

113.65

2

3

4

113.18

5

113.35

6

112.87

7

112.2

8

111.68

9

10

11

110.65

12

110.98

13

111

14

111.71

15

111.78

16

17

18

112.34

19

111.94

20

111.47

21

111.37

22

111.55

23

24

25

111.55

26

111.55

27

111.02

28

110.84

29

111.5

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1995

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1995

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 1995 111.5
Thu, 28 Dec 1995 110.84
Wed, 27 Dec 1995 111.02
Tue, 26 Dec 1995 111.55
Mon, 25 Dec 1995 111.55
Fri, 22 Dec 1995 111.55
Thu, 21 Dec 1995 111.37
Wed, 20 Dec 1995 111.47
Tue, 19 Dec 1995 111.94
Mon, 18 Dec 1995 112.34
Fri, 15 Dec 1995 111.78
Thu, 14 Dec 1995 111.71
Wed, 13 Dec 1995 111
Tue, 12 Dec 1995 110.98
Mon, 11 Dec 1995 110.65
Fri, 08 Dec 1995 111.68
Thu, 07 Dec 1995 112.2
Wed, 06 Dec 1995 112.87
Tue, 05 Dec 1995 113.35
Mon, 04 Dec 1995 113.18
Fri, 01 Dec 1995 113.65

November

Thu, 30 Nov 1995 113.46
Wed, 29 Nov 1995 113.96
Tue, 28 Nov 1995 112.98
Mon, 27 Nov 1995 113.55
Fri, 24 Nov 1995 112.49
Thu, 23 Nov 1995 112.16
Wed, 22 Nov 1995 112.22
Tue, 21 Nov 1995 111.64
Mon, 20 Nov 1995 111.79
Fri, 17 Nov 1995 111.18
Thu, 16 Nov 1995 110.28
Wed, 15 Nov 1995 110.09
Tue, 14 Nov 1995 109.93
Mon, 13 Nov 1995 109.7
Fri, 10 Nov 1995 109.96
Thu, 09 Nov 1995 109.76
Wed, 08 Nov 1995 109.84
Tue, 07 Nov 1995 109.56
Mon, 06 Nov 1995 109.53
Fri, 03 Nov 1995 109.85
Thu, 02 Nov 1995 110.31
Wed, 01 Nov 1995 110.67

October

Tue, 31 Oct 1995 109.72
Mon, 30 Oct 1995 110.31
Fri, 27 Oct 1995 110.38
Thu, 26 Oct 1995 109.96
Wed, 25 Oct 1995 110.42
Tue, 24 Oct 1995 108.58
Mon, 23 Oct 1995 108.28
Fri, 20 Oct 1995 108.29
Thu, 19 Oct 1995 108.05
Wed, 18 Oct 1995 106.75
Tue, 17 Oct 1995 106.06
Mon, 16 Oct 1995 105.65
Fri, 13 Oct 1995 106.14
Thu, 12 Oct 1995 105.74
Wed, 11 Oct 1995 105.5
Tue, 10 Oct 1995 105.57
Mon, 09 Oct 1995 104.84
Fri, 06 Oct 1995 104.51
Thu, 05 Oct 1995 105.72
Wed, 04 Oct 1995 105.93
Tue, 03 Oct 1995 105.75
Mon, 02 Oct 1995 105.77

September

Fri, 29 Sep 1995 105.39
Thu, 28 Sep 1995 104.43
Wed, 27 Sep 1995 104.84
Tue, 26 Sep 1995 105.71
Mon, 25 Sep 1995 105.2
Fri, 22 Sep 1995 103.73
Thu, 21 Sep 1995 104.98
Wed, 20 Sep 1995 106.23
Tue, 19 Sep 1995 105.16
Mon, 18 Sep 1995 105.34
Fri, 15 Sep 1995 105.9
Thu, 14 Sep 1995 105.36
Wed, 13 Sep 1995 105.97
Tue, 12 Sep 1995 105.44
Mon, 11 Sep 1995 104.93
Fri, 08 Sep 1995 103.97
Thu, 07 Sep 1995 103.02
Wed, 06 Sep 1995 102.93
Tue, 05 Sep 1995 102.29
Mon, 04 Sep 1995 102.04
Fri, 01 Sep 1995 101.91

August

Thu, 31 Aug 1995 102.2
Wed, 30 Aug 1995 102.43
Tue, 29 Aug 1995 102.13
Mon, 28 Aug 1995 102.19
Fri, 25 Aug 1995 102.43
Thu, 24 Aug 1995 102.77
Wed, 23 Aug 1995 102.44
Tue, 22 Aug 1995 102.63
Mon, 21 Aug 1995 101.74
Fri, 18 Aug 1995 101.93
Thu, 17 Aug 1995 102.65
Wed, 16 Aug 1995 102.52
Tue, 15 Aug 1995 101.75
Mon, 14 Aug 1995 101.91
Fri, 11 Aug 1995 102.46
Thu, 10 Aug 1995 101.61
Wed, 09 Aug 1995 100.95
Tue, 08 Aug 1995 101.18
Mon, 07 Aug 1995 101.67
Fri, 04 Aug 1995 101.58
Thu, 03 Aug 1995 101.32
Wed, 02 Aug 1995 101.18
Tue, 01 Aug 1995 100.73

July

Mon, 31 Jul 1995 101.2
Fri, 28 Jul 1995 101.38
Thu, 27 Jul 1995 101.06
Wed, 26 Jul 1995 100.91
Tue, 25 Jul 1995 100.54
Mon, 24 Jul 1995 100.12
Fri, 21 Jul 1995 100.13
Thu, 20 Jul 1995 99.86
Wed, 19 Jul 1995 99.99
Tue, 18 Jul 1995 99.84
Mon, 17 Jul 1995 100.14
Fri, 14 Jul 1995 99.86
Thu, 13 Jul 1995 100.06
Wed, 12 Jul 1995 99.86
Tue, 11 Jul 1995 99.38
Mon, 10 Jul 1995 99.27
Fri, 07 Jul 1995 98.79
Thu, 06 Jul 1995 98.59
Wed, 05 Jul 1995 98.83
Tue, 04 Jul 1995 98.69
Mon, 03 Jul 1995 98.34

June

Fri, 30 Jun 1995 98.25
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 98.93
Wed, 28 Jun 1995 98.71
Tue, 27 Jun 1995 98.96
Mon, 26 Jun 1995 98.86
Fri, 23 Jun 1995 98.94
Thu, 22 Jun 1995 98.74
Wed, 21 Jun 1995 98.51
Tue, 20 Jun 1995 98.89
Mon, 19 Jun 1995 99
Fri, 16 Jun 1995 99.05
Thu, 15 Jun 1995 99.02
Wed, 14 Jun 1995 99.32
Tue, 13 Jun 1995 99.4
Mon, 12 Jun 1995 99.4
Fri, 09 Jun 1995 99.9
Thu, 08 Jun 1995 100.05
Wed, 07 Jun 1995 100.19
Tue, 06 Jun 1995 100.29
Mon, 05 Jun 1995 98.95
Fri, 02 Jun 1995 98.95
Thu, 01 Jun 1995 99.08

May

Wed, 31 May 1995 98.55
Tue, 30 May 1995 98.43
Mon, 29 May 1995 98.32
Fri, 26 May 1995 98.18
Thu, 25 May 1995 99.54
Wed, 24 May 1995 99.55
Tue, 23 May 1995 99.74
Mon, 22 May 1995 100.19
Fri, 19 May 1995 99.82
Thu, 18 May 1995 99.22
Wed, 17 May 1995 99.57
Tue, 16 May 1995 100.22
Mon, 15 May 1995 100.57
Fri, 12 May 1995 99.96
Thu, 11 May 1995 100.2
Wed, 10 May 1995 99.79
Tue, 09 May 1995 98.8
Mon, 08 May 1995 98.96
Fri, 05 May 1995 98.12
Thu, 04 May 1995 98.19
Wed, 03 May 1995 97.9
Tue, 02 May 1995 98.22
Mon, 01 May 1995 98.55

April

Fri, 28 Apr 1995 98.54
Thu, 27 Apr 1995 98.88
Wed, 26 Apr 1995 96.99
Tue, 25 Apr 1995 96.02
Mon, 24 Apr 1995 95.75
Fri, 21 Apr 1995 96.47
Thu, 20 Apr 1995 97.06
Wed, 19 Apr 1995 97.09
Tue, 18 Apr 1995 97.22
Mon, 17 Apr 1995 98
Fri, 14 Apr 1995 98.01
Thu, 13 Apr 1995 98
Wed, 12 Apr 1995 98.34
Tue, 11 Apr 1995 98.54
Mon, 10 Apr 1995 97.97
Fri, 07 Apr 1995 97.59
Thu, 06 Apr 1995 96.66
Wed, 05 Apr 1995 97.05
Tue, 04 Apr 1995 96.94
Mon, 03 Apr 1995 96.84

March

Fri, 31 Mar 1995 96.93
Thu, 30 Mar 1995 97.83
Wed, 29 Mar 1995 98.13
Tue, 28 Mar 1995 99.36
Mon, 27 Mar 1995 100.1
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 99.5
Thu, 23 Mar 1995 99.31
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 100.72
Tue, 21 Mar 1995 100.48
Mon, 20 Mar 1995 100.12
Fri, 17 Mar 1995 100
Thu, 16 Mar 1995 100.86
Wed, 15 Mar 1995 100.78
Tue, 14 Mar 1995 101.06
Mon, 13 Mar 1995 100.55
Fri, 10 Mar 1995 101.65
Thu, 09 Mar 1995 101.57
Wed, 08 Mar 1995 101.29
Tue, 07 Mar 1995 100.26
Mon, 06 Mar 1995 100.31
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 101.12
Thu, 02 Mar 1995 101.74
Wed, 01 Mar 1995 102.14

February

Tue, 28 Feb 1995 101.59
Mon, 27 Feb 1995 101.24
Fri, 24 Feb 1995 103.04
Thu, 23 Feb 1995 102.9
Wed, 22 Feb 1995 102.27
Tue, 21 Feb 1995 102.67
Mon, 20 Feb 1995 102.69
Fri, 17 Feb 1995 102.53
Thu, 16 Feb 1995 102.36
Wed, 15 Feb 1995 103.24
Tue, 14 Feb 1995 103.2
Mon, 13 Feb 1995 102.99
Fri, 10 Feb 1995 103.32
Thu, 09 Feb 1995 102.99
Wed, 08 Feb 1995 102.84
Tue, 07 Feb 1995 103.03
Mon, 06 Feb 1995 102.58
Fri, 03 Feb 1995 102.23
Thu, 02 Feb 1995 102.48
Wed, 01 Feb 1995 102.28

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1995 101.91
Mon, 30 Jan 1995 102.07
Fri, 27 Jan 1995 101.91
Thu, 26 Jan 1995 101.7
Wed, 25 Jan 1995 101.35
Tue, 24 Jan 1995 101.98
Mon, 23 Jan 1995 101.92
Fri, 20 Jan 1995 102.11
Thu, 19 Jan 1995 102.39
Wed, 18 Jan 1995 102.87
Tue, 17 Jan 1995 102.78
Mon, 16 Jan 1995 102.61
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 102.38
Thu, 12 Jan 1995 102.44
Wed, 11 Jan 1995 102.65
Tue, 10 Jan 1995 102.64
Mon, 09 Jan 1995 103.17
Fri, 06 Jan 1995 102.94
Thu, 05 Jan 1995 103.94
Wed, 04 Jan 1995 103.96
Tue, 03 Jan 1995 103.6
Mon, 02 Jan 1995 103.27