MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1993 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

112.84

2

3

4

112.37

5

110.37

6

110.54

7

109.87

8

108.18

9

10

11

108.34

12

105.66

13

107.4

14

109.8

15

110.22

16

17

18

109.63

19

109.47

20

110.39

21

109.95

22

109.97

23

24

25

110.22

26

110.45

27

110.69

28

109.98

29

109.44

30

31

February - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.46

2

109.18

3

109.06

4

108.73

5

109.33

6

7

8

109.42

9

109.36

10

109.6

11

109.14

12

109.45

13

14

15

108.94

16

108.78

17

108.35

18

107.26

19

106.54

20

21

22

106.1

23

105.09

24

103.66

25

102.51

26

103.67

27

28

March - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

104.15

2

105.04

3

104.88

4

105.37

5

105.56

6

7

8

106.55

9

107.25

10

107.6

11

105.6

12

105.15

13

14

15

104.19

16

104.05

17

105.12

18

104.14

19

104.01

20

21

22

104.22

23

103.59

24

103.39

25

103.36

26

104.18

27

28

29

103.76

30

103.71

31

102.67

April - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

102.95

2

104.12

3

4

5

104.34

6

103.77

7

103.6

8

103.83

9

103.83

10

11

12

103.82

13

104.49

14

105.74

15

105.37

16

105.38

17

18

19

105.79

20

106.15

21

105.91

22

105.94

23

106.21

24

25

26

107.02

27

106.97

28

106.86

29

107.01

30

106.52

May - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

106.23

4

105.79

5

106.01

6

106.08

7

106.13

8

9

10

106.53

11

106.09

12

106.33

13

106.85

14

106.99

15

16

17

107.24

18

107.66

19

107.38

20

107.38

21

108.34

22

23

24

108.8

25

108.42

26

108.14

27

108.27

28

108.28

29

30

31

108.28

June - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

108.48

2

108.58

3

108.73

4

108.65

5

6

7

108.58

8

109.22

9

109.05

10

108.98

11

109.64

12

13

14

109.39

15

108.66

16

107.98

17

107.8

18

107.46

19

20

21

107.81

22

107.54

23

106.76

24

105.39

25

104.95

26

27

28

104.05

29

104.43

30

105.35

July - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

105.76

2

105.66

3

4

5

105.28

6

104.15

7

104.1

8

103.52

9

103.45

10

11

12

103.45

13

103.7

14

103.8

15

103.68

16

103.36

17

18

19

103.55

20

103.45

21

102.71

22

102.14

23

101.78

24

25

26

102.79

27

102.64

28

102.16

29

102.34

30

100.38

31

August - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

102.62

3

103

4

102.97

5

103.06

6

103.2

7

8

9

104.09

10

104.16

11

103.59

12

102.36

13

101.66

14

15

16

102.3

17

102.51

18

103.2

19

103.36

20

102.8

21

22

23

101.82

24

101.37

25

101.8

26

100.2

27

100.57

28

29

30

101.25

31

100.28

September - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

100.48

2

99.59

3

100.32

4

5

6

101.29

7

101.11

8

100.6

9

100.77

10

100.99

11

12

13

101.4

14

101.31

15

100.72

16

100.3

17

99.85

18

19

20

99.26

21

98.74

22

99.12

23

99.75

24

100.34

25

26

27

100.42

28

99.64

29

99.58

30

99.86

October - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

99.68

2

3

4

99.64

5

99.62

6

100.04

7

99.59

8

99.85

9

10

11

100.26

12

100.41

13

101.08

14

101.34

15

101.74

16

17

18

102.99

19

102.54

20

103.18

21

102.67

22

102.24

23

24

25

101.64

26

101.66

27

101.53

28

101.33

29

101.2

30

31

November - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

101.31

2

101.19

3

101.43

4

101.35

5

101.62

6

7

8

101.77

9

101.4

10

100.94

11

100.24

12

100.44

13

14

15

100.48

16

100.55

17

100.67

18

100.61

19

99.98

20

21

22

99.77

23

98.92

24

99.04

25

99.1

26

99.07

27

28

29

98.87

30

98.31

December - 1993

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

98.27

2

98.74

3

99.02

4

5

6

99.01

7

99.46

8

99.35

9

99.45

10

99.37

11

12

13

98.26

14

98.49

15

98.42

16

98.42

17

98.47

18

19

20

98.56

21

98.88

22

99.3

23

99.83

24

100.07

25

26

27

99.45

28

99.75

29

100.74

30

100.46

31

100.41

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1993

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1993

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1993

Date Rate

December

Fri, 31 Dec 1993 100.41
Thu, 30 Dec 1993 100.46
Wed, 29 Dec 1993 100.74
Tue, 28 Dec 1993 99.75
Mon, 27 Dec 1993 99.45
Fri, 24 Dec 1993 100.07
Thu, 23 Dec 1993 99.83
Wed, 22 Dec 1993 99.3
Tue, 21 Dec 1993 98.88
Mon, 20 Dec 1993 98.56
Fri, 17 Dec 1993 98.47
Thu, 16 Dec 1993 98.42
Wed, 15 Dec 1993 98.42
Tue, 14 Dec 1993 98.49
Mon, 13 Dec 1993 98.26
Fri, 10 Dec 1993 99.37
Thu, 09 Dec 1993 99.45
Wed, 08 Dec 1993 99.35
Tue, 07 Dec 1993 99.46
Mon, 06 Dec 1993 99.01
Fri, 03 Dec 1993 99.02
Thu, 02 Dec 1993 98.74
Wed, 01 Dec 1993 98.27

November

Tue, 30 Nov 1993 98.31
Mon, 29 Nov 1993 98.87
Fri, 26 Nov 1993 99.07
Thu, 25 Nov 1993 99.1
Wed, 24 Nov 1993 99.04
Tue, 23 Nov 1993 98.92
Mon, 22 Nov 1993 99.77
Fri, 19 Nov 1993 99.98
Thu, 18 Nov 1993 100.61
Wed, 17 Nov 1993 100.67
Tue, 16 Nov 1993 100.55
Mon, 15 Nov 1993 100.48
Fri, 12 Nov 1993 100.44
Thu, 11 Nov 1993 100.24
Wed, 10 Nov 1993 100.94
Tue, 09 Nov 1993 101.4
Mon, 08 Nov 1993 101.77
Fri, 05 Nov 1993 101.62
Thu, 04 Nov 1993 101.35
Wed, 03 Nov 1993 101.43
Tue, 02 Nov 1993 101.19
Mon, 01 Nov 1993 101.31

October

Fri, 29 Oct 1993 101.2
Thu, 28 Oct 1993 101.33
Wed, 27 Oct 1993 101.53
Tue, 26 Oct 1993 101.66
Mon, 25 Oct 1993 101.64
Fri, 22 Oct 1993 102.24
Thu, 21 Oct 1993 102.67
Wed, 20 Oct 1993 103.18
Tue, 19 Oct 1993 102.54
Mon, 18 Oct 1993 102.99
Fri, 15 Oct 1993 101.74
Thu, 14 Oct 1993 101.34
Wed, 13 Oct 1993 101.08
Tue, 12 Oct 1993 100.41
Mon, 11 Oct 1993 100.26
Fri, 08 Oct 1993 99.85
Thu, 07 Oct 1993 99.59
Wed, 06 Oct 1993 100.04
Tue, 05 Oct 1993 99.62
Mon, 04 Oct 1993 99.64
Fri, 01 Oct 1993 99.68

September

Thu, 30 Sep 1993 99.86
Wed, 29 Sep 1993 99.58
Tue, 28 Sep 1993 99.64
Mon, 27 Sep 1993 100.42
Fri, 24 Sep 1993 100.34
Thu, 23 Sep 1993 99.75
Wed, 22 Sep 1993 99.12
Tue, 21 Sep 1993 98.74
Mon, 20 Sep 1993 99.26
Fri, 17 Sep 1993 99.85
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 100.3
Wed, 15 Sep 1993 100.72
Tue, 14 Sep 1993 101.31
Mon, 13 Sep 1993 101.4
Fri, 10 Sep 1993 100.99
Thu, 09 Sep 1993 100.77
Wed, 08 Sep 1993 100.6
Tue, 07 Sep 1993 101.11
Mon, 06 Sep 1993 101.29
Fri, 03 Sep 1993 100.32
Thu, 02 Sep 1993 99.59
Wed, 01 Sep 1993 100.48

August

Tue, 31 Aug 1993 100.28
Mon, 30 Aug 1993 101.25
Fri, 27 Aug 1993 100.57
Thu, 26 Aug 1993 100.2
Wed, 25 Aug 1993 101.8
Tue, 24 Aug 1993 101.37
Mon, 23 Aug 1993 101.82
Fri, 20 Aug 1993 102.8
Thu, 19 Aug 1993 103.36
Wed, 18 Aug 1993 103.2
Tue, 17 Aug 1993 102.51
Mon, 16 Aug 1993 102.3
Fri, 13 Aug 1993 101.66
Thu, 12 Aug 1993 102.36
Wed, 11 Aug 1993 103.59
Tue, 10 Aug 1993 104.16
Mon, 09 Aug 1993 104.09
Fri, 06 Aug 1993 103.2
Thu, 05 Aug 1993 103.06
Wed, 04 Aug 1993 102.97
Tue, 03 Aug 1993 103
Mon, 02 Aug 1993 102.62

July

Fri, 30 Jul 1993 100.38
Thu, 29 Jul 1993 102.34
Wed, 28 Jul 1993 102.16
Tue, 27 Jul 1993 102.64
Mon, 26 Jul 1993 102.79
Fri, 23 Jul 1993 101.78
Thu, 22 Jul 1993 102.14
Wed, 21 Jul 1993 102.71
Tue, 20 Jul 1993 103.45
Mon, 19 Jul 1993 103.55
Fri, 16 Jul 1993 103.36
Thu, 15 Jul 1993 103.68
Wed, 14 Jul 1993 103.8
Tue, 13 Jul 1993 103.7
Mon, 12 Jul 1993 103.45
Fri, 09 Jul 1993 103.45
Thu, 08 Jul 1993 103.52
Wed, 07 Jul 1993 104.1
Tue, 06 Jul 1993 104.15
Mon, 05 Jul 1993 105.28
Fri, 02 Jul 1993 105.66
Thu, 01 Jul 1993 105.76

June

Wed, 30 Jun 1993 105.35
Tue, 29 Jun 1993 104.43
Mon, 28 Jun 1993 104.05
Fri, 25 Jun 1993 104.95
Thu, 24 Jun 1993 105.39
Wed, 23 Jun 1993 106.76
Tue, 22 Jun 1993 107.54
Mon, 21 Jun 1993 107.81
Fri, 18 Jun 1993 107.46
Thu, 17 Jun 1993 107.8
Wed, 16 Jun 1993 107.98
Tue, 15 Jun 1993 108.66
Mon, 14 Jun 1993 109.39
Fri, 11 Jun 1993 109.64
Thu, 10 Jun 1993 108.98
Wed, 09 Jun 1993 109.05
Tue, 08 Jun 1993 109.22
Mon, 07 Jun 1993 108.58
Fri, 04 Jun 1993 108.65
Thu, 03 Jun 1993 108.73
Wed, 02 Jun 1993 108.58
Tue, 01 Jun 1993 108.48

May

Mon, 31 May 1993 108.28
Fri, 28 May 1993 108.28
Thu, 27 May 1993 108.27
Wed, 26 May 1993 108.14
Tue, 25 May 1993 108.42
Mon, 24 May 1993 108.8
Fri, 21 May 1993 108.34
Thu, 20 May 1993 107.38
Wed, 19 May 1993 107.38
Tue, 18 May 1993 107.66
Mon, 17 May 1993 107.24
Fri, 14 May 1993 106.99
Thu, 13 May 1993 106.85
Wed, 12 May 1993 106.33
Tue, 11 May 1993 106.09
Mon, 10 May 1993 106.53
Fri, 07 May 1993 106.13
Thu, 06 May 1993 106.08
Wed, 05 May 1993 106.01
Tue, 04 May 1993 105.79
Mon, 03 May 1993 106.23

April

Fri, 30 Apr 1993 106.52
Thu, 29 Apr 1993 107.01
Wed, 28 Apr 1993 106.86
Tue, 27 Apr 1993 106.97
Mon, 26 Apr 1993 107.02
Fri, 23 Apr 1993 106.21
Thu, 22 Apr 1993 105.94
Wed, 21 Apr 1993 105.91
Tue, 20 Apr 1993 106.15
Mon, 19 Apr 1993 105.79
Fri, 16 Apr 1993 105.38
Thu, 15 Apr 1993 105.37
Wed, 14 Apr 1993 105.74
Tue, 13 Apr 1993 104.49
Mon, 12 Apr 1993 103.82
Fri, 09 Apr 1993 103.83
Thu, 08 Apr 1993 103.83
Wed, 07 Apr 1993 103.6
Tue, 06 Apr 1993 103.77
Mon, 05 Apr 1993 104.34
Fri, 02 Apr 1993 104.12
Thu, 01 Apr 1993 102.95

March

Wed, 31 Mar 1993 102.67
Tue, 30 Mar 1993 103.71
Mon, 29 Mar 1993 103.76
Fri, 26 Mar 1993 104.18
Thu, 25 Mar 1993 103.36
Wed, 24 Mar 1993 103.39
Tue, 23 Mar 1993 103.59
Mon, 22 Mar 1993 104.22
Fri, 19 Mar 1993 104.01
Thu, 18 Mar 1993 104.14
Wed, 17 Mar 1993 105.12
Tue, 16 Mar 1993 104.05
Mon, 15 Mar 1993 104.19
Fri, 12 Mar 1993 105.15
Thu, 11 Mar 1993 105.6
Wed, 10 Mar 1993 107.6
Tue, 09 Mar 1993 107.25
Mon, 08 Mar 1993 106.55
Fri, 05 Mar 1993 105.56
Thu, 04 Mar 1993 105.37
Wed, 03 Mar 1993 104.88
Tue, 02 Mar 1993 105.04
Mon, 01 Mar 1993 104.15

February

Fri, 26 Feb 1993 103.67
Thu, 25 Feb 1993 102.51
Wed, 24 Feb 1993 103.66
Tue, 23 Feb 1993 105.09
Mon, 22 Feb 1993 106.1
Fri, 19 Feb 1993 106.54
Thu, 18 Feb 1993 107.26
Wed, 17 Feb 1993 108.35
Tue, 16 Feb 1993 108.78
Mon, 15 Feb 1993 108.94
Fri, 12 Feb 1993 109.45
Thu, 11 Feb 1993 109.14
Wed, 10 Feb 1993 109.6
Tue, 09 Feb 1993 109.36
Mon, 08 Feb 1993 109.42
Fri, 05 Feb 1993 109.33
Thu, 04 Feb 1993 108.73
Wed, 03 Feb 1993 109.06
Tue, 02 Feb 1993 109.18
Mon, 01 Feb 1993 108.46

January

Fri, 29 Jan 1993 109.44
Thu, 28 Jan 1993 109.98
Wed, 27 Jan 1993 110.69
Tue, 26 Jan 1993 110.45
Mon, 25 Jan 1993 110.22
Fri, 22 Jan 1993 109.97
Thu, 21 Jan 1993 109.95
Wed, 20 Jan 1993 110.39
Tue, 19 Jan 1993 109.47
Mon, 18 Jan 1993 109.63
Fri, 15 Jan 1993 110.22
Thu, 14 Jan 1993 109.8
Wed, 13 Jan 1993 107.4
Tue, 12 Jan 1993 105.66
Mon, 11 Jan 1993 108.34
Fri, 08 Jan 1993 108.18
Thu, 07 Jan 1993 109.87
Wed, 06 Jan 1993 110.54
Tue, 05 Jan 1993 110.37
Mon, 04 Jan 1993 112.37
Fri, 01 Jan 1993 112.84