MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1989 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

130.56

3

130.45

4

130.38

5

130.24

6

130.83

7

8

9

130.46

10

130.42

11

130.29

12

130.32

13

130.27

14

15

16

130.38

17

130.38

18

130.49

19

130.63

20

130.51

21

22

23

130.52

24

130.51

25

130.5

26

130.38

27

130.42

28

29

30

130.47

31

130.52

February - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.54

2

130.54

3

130.52

4

5

6

130.58

7

130.61

8

130.57

9

130.52

10

130.42

11

12

13

130.47

14

130.28

15

130.27

16

130.11

17

129.86

18

19

20

130.2

21

130.06

22

130.15

23

130.02

24

130.12

25

26

27

130.1

28

130.17

March - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.29

2

130.33

3

130.29

4

5

6

130.22

7

130.27

8

130.32

9

130.31

10

130.31

11

12

13

130.28

14

130.24

15

130.16

16

130.07

17

130.38

18

19

20

130.37

21

130.52

22

130.55

23

130.35

24

130.25

25

26

27

130.25

28

130.54

29

130.59

30

130.62

31

131

April - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

130.95

4

130.9

5

130.98

6

130.97

7

130.87

8

9

10

130.89

11

130.88

12

131.01

13

131.1

14

131.16

15

16

17

131.19

18

131.14

19

131.12

20

131.26

21

131.34

22

23

24

131.3

25

131.22

26

131.28

27

131.29

28

131.26

29

30

May - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.26

2

131.28

3

131.08

4

131.05

5

131.11

6

7

8

131.36

9

131.36

10

131.29

11

131.26

12

131.18

13

14

15

131.19

16

131.07

17

131.05

18

131.17

19

130.93

20

21

22

131.19

23

131.19

24

131.5

25

131.59

26

131.4

27

28

29

131.47

30

131.57

31

131.7

June - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.68

2

131.68

3

4

5

131.72

6

131.93

7

131.72

8

131.77

9

131.65

10

11

12

131.84

13

132.06

14

132.07

15

132.02

16

132.19

17

18

19

132.05

20

131.94

21

132.09

22

131.92

23

131.75

24

25

26

131.86

27

131.63

28

131.69

29

131.73

30

131.66

July - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

131.69

4

131.61

5

131.56

6

131.47

7

131.48

8

9

10

131.3

11

131.4

12

131.42

13

131.53

14

131.58

15

16

17

131.49

18

131.7

19

131.56

20

131.58

21

131.52

22

23

24

131.52

25

131.51

26

131.35

27

131.28

28

131.43

29

30

31

131.31

August - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.39

2

131.39

3

131.42

4

131.41

5

6

7

131.45

8

131.4

9

131.55

10

131.5

11

131.49

12

13

14

131.55

15

131.67

16

131.64

17

131.71

18

131.72

19

20

21

131.73

22

131.66

23

131.75

24

131.85

25

131.85

26

27

28

131.94

29

131.93

30

131.91

31

131.94

September - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.75

2

3

4

131.82

5

131.89

6

132.07

7

132.06

8

132.08

9

10

11

132.09

12

132.12

13

132.17

14

132.14

15

132.02

16

17

18

132.1

19

132.01

20

131.95

21

131.92

22

132.06

23

24

25

131.81

26

131.78

27

131.66

28

131.79

29

131.75

30

October - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

131.68

3

131.74

4

131.87

5

131.75

6

131.69

7

8

9

132

10

132.06

11

132.19

12

132.22

13

131.86

14

15

16

131.43

17

131.4

18

131.28

19

131.32

20

131.43

21

22

23

131.34

24

131.42

25

131.4

26

131.48

27

131.65

28

29

30

131.6

31

131.46

November - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.47

2

131.54

3

131.58

4

5

6

131.53

7

131.51

8

131.46

9

131.46

10

131.64

11

12

13

131.48

14

130.91

15

131.04

16

131.04

17

131.03

18

19

20

131.09

21

130.86

22

130.69

23

130.64

24

130.63

25

26

27

130.39

28

130.16

29

130.3

30

130.23

December - 1989

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.3

2

3

4

130.29

5

130.32

6

130.25

7

130.34

8

130.21

9

10

11

130.16

12

130.12

13

130.09

14

130.08

15

129.92

16

17

18

129.77

19

129.83

20

130.06

21

129.87

22

129.78

23

24

25

129.78

26

129.78

27

129.6

28

129.29

29

129.78

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1989

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1989

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1989

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 1989 129.78
Thu, 28 Dec 1989 129.29
Wed, 27 Dec 1989 129.6
Tue, 26 Dec 1989 129.78
Mon, 25 Dec 1989 129.78
Fri, 22 Dec 1989 129.78
Thu, 21 Dec 1989 129.87
Wed, 20 Dec 1989 130.06
Tue, 19 Dec 1989 129.83
Mon, 18 Dec 1989 129.77
Fri, 15 Dec 1989 129.92
Thu, 14 Dec 1989 130.08
Wed, 13 Dec 1989 130.09
Tue, 12 Dec 1989 130.12
Mon, 11 Dec 1989 130.16
Fri, 08 Dec 1989 130.21
Thu, 07 Dec 1989 130.34
Wed, 06 Dec 1989 130.25
Tue, 05 Dec 1989 130.32
Mon, 04 Dec 1989 130.29
Fri, 01 Dec 1989 130.3

November

Thu, 30 Nov 1989 130.23
Wed, 29 Nov 1989 130.3
Tue, 28 Nov 1989 130.16
Mon, 27 Nov 1989 130.39
Fri, 24 Nov 1989 130.63
Thu, 23 Nov 1989 130.64
Wed, 22 Nov 1989 130.69
Tue, 21 Nov 1989 130.86
Mon, 20 Nov 1989 131.09
Fri, 17 Nov 1989 131.03
Thu, 16 Nov 1989 131.04
Wed, 15 Nov 1989 131.04
Tue, 14 Nov 1989 130.91
Mon, 13 Nov 1989 131.48
Fri, 10 Nov 1989 131.64
Thu, 09 Nov 1989 131.46
Wed, 08 Nov 1989 131.46
Tue, 07 Nov 1989 131.51
Mon, 06 Nov 1989 131.53
Fri, 03 Nov 1989 131.58
Thu, 02 Nov 1989 131.54
Wed, 01 Nov 1989 131.47

October

Tue, 31 Oct 1989 131.46
Mon, 30 Oct 1989 131.6
Fri, 27 Oct 1989 131.65
Thu, 26 Oct 1989 131.48
Wed, 25 Oct 1989 131.4
Tue, 24 Oct 1989 131.42
Mon, 23 Oct 1989 131.34
Fri, 20 Oct 1989 131.43
Thu, 19 Oct 1989 131.32
Wed, 18 Oct 1989 131.28
Tue, 17 Oct 1989 131.4
Mon, 16 Oct 1989 131.43
Fri, 13 Oct 1989 131.86
Thu, 12 Oct 1989 132.22
Wed, 11 Oct 1989 132.19
Tue, 10 Oct 1989 132.06
Mon, 09 Oct 1989 132
Fri, 06 Oct 1989 131.69
Thu, 05 Oct 1989 131.75
Wed, 04 Oct 1989 131.87
Tue, 03 Oct 1989 131.74
Mon, 02 Oct 1989 131.68

September

Fri, 29 Sep 1989 131.75
Thu, 28 Sep 1989 131.79
Wed, 27 Sep 1989 131.66
Tue, 26 Sep 1989 131.78
Mon, 25 Sep 1989 131.81
Fri, 22 Sep 1989 132.06
Thu, 21 Sep 1989 131.92
Wed, 20 Sep 1989 131.95
Tue, 19 Sep 1989 132.01
Mon, 18 Sep 1989 132.1
Fri, 15 Sep 1989 132.02
Thu, 14 Sep 1989 132.14
Wed, 13 Sep 1989 132.17
Tue, 12 Sep 1989 132.12
Mon, 11 Sep 1989 132.09
Fri, 08 Sep 1989 132.08
Thu, 07 Sep 1989 132.06
Wed, 06 Sep 1989 132.07
Tue, 05 Sep 1989 131.89
Mon, 04 Sep 1989 131.82
Fri, 01 Sep 1989 131.75

August

Thu, 31 Aug 1989 131.94
Wed, 30 Aug 1989 131.91
Tue, 29 Aug 1989 131.93
Mon, 28 Aug 1989 131.94
Fri, 25 Aug 1989 131.85
Thu, 24 Aug 1989 131.85
Wed, 23 Aug 1989 131.75
Tue, 22 Aug 1989 131.66
Mon, 21 Aug 1989 131.73
Fri, 18 Aug 1989 131.72
Thu, 17 Aug 1989 131.71
Wed, 16 Aug 1989 131.64
Tue, 15 Aug 1989 131.67
Mon, 14 Aug 1989 131.55
Fri, 11 Aug 1989 131.49
Thu, 10 Aug 1989 131.5
Wed, 09 Aug 1989 131.55
Tue, 08 Aug 1989 131.4
Mon, 07 Aug 1989 131.45
Fri, 04 Aug 1989 131.41
Thu, 03 Aug 1989 131.42
Wed, 02 Aug 1989 131.39
Tue, 01 Aug 1989 131.39

July

Mon, 31 Jul 1989 131.31
Fri, 28 Jul 1989 131.43
Thu, 27 Jul 1989 131.28
Wed, 26 Jul 1989 131.35
Tue, 25 Jul 1989 131.51
Mon, 24 Jul 1989 131.52
Fri, 21 Jul 1989 131.52
Thu, 20 Jul 1989 131.58
Wed, 19 Jul 1989 131.56
Tue, 18 Jul 1989 131.7
Mon, 17 Jul 1989 131.49
Fri, 14 Jul 1989 131.58
Thu, 13 Jul 1989 131.53
Wed, 12 Jul 1989 131.42
Tue, 11 Jul 1989 131.4
Mon, 10 Jul 1989 131.3
Fri, 07 Jul 1989 131.48
Thu, 06 Jul 1989 131.47
Wed, 05 Jul 1989 131.56
Tue, 04 Jul 1989 131.61
Mon, 03 Jul 1989 131.69

June

Fri, 30 Jun 1989 131.66
Thu, 29 Jun 1989 131.73
Wed, 28 Jun 1989 131.69
Tue, 27 Jun 1989 131.63
Mon, 26 Jun 1989 131.86
Fri, 23 Jun 1989 131.75
Thu, 22 Jun 1989 131.92
Wed, 21 Jun 1989 132.09
Tue, 20 Jun 1989 131.94
Mon, 19 Jun 1989 132.05
Fri, 16 Jun 1989 132.19
Thu, 15 Jun 1989 132.02
Wed, 14 Jun 1989 132.07
Tue, 13 Jun 1989 132.06
Mon, 12 Jun 1989 131.84
Fri, 09 Jun 1989 131.65
Thu, 08 Jun 1989 131.77
Wed, 07 Jun 1989 131.72
Tue, 06 Jun 1989 131.93
Mon, 05 Jun 1989 131.72
Fri, 02 Jun 1989 131.68
Thu, 01 Jun 1989 131.68

May

Wed, 31 May 1989 131.7
Tue, 30 May 1989 131.57
Mon, 29 May 1989 131.47
Fri, 26 May 1989 131.4
Thu, 25 May 1989 131.59
Wed, 24 May 1989 131.5
Tue, 23 May 1989 131.19
Mon, 22 May 1989 131.19
Fri, 19 May 1989 130.93
Thu, 18 May 1989 131.17
Wed, 17 May 1989 131.05
Tue, 16 May 1989 131.07
Mon, 15 May 1989 131.19
Fri, 12 May 1989 131.18
Thu, 11 May 1989 131.26
Wed, 10 May 1989 131.29
Tue, 09 May 1989 131.36
Mon, 08 May 1989 131.36
Fri, 05 May 1989 131.11
Thu, 04 May 1989 131.05
Wed, 03 May 1989 131.08
Tue, 02 May 1989 131.28
Mon, 01 May 1989 131.26

April

Fri, 28 Apr 1989 131.26
Thu, 27 Apr 1989 131.29
Wed, 26 Apr 1989 131.28
Tue, 25 Apr 1989 131.22
Mon, 24 Apr 1989 131.3
Fri, 21 Apr 1989 131.34
Thu, 20 Apr 1989 131.26
Wed, 19 Apr 1989 131.12
Tue, 18 Apr 1989 131.14
Mon, 17 Apr 1989 131.19
Fri, 14 Apr 1989 131.16
Thu, 13 Apr 1989 131.1
Wed, 12 Apr 1989 131.01
Tue, 11 Apr 1989 130.88
Mon, 10 Apr 1989 130.89
Fri, 07 Apr 1989 130.87
Thu, 06 Apr 1989 130.97
Wed, 05 Apr 1989 130.98
Tue, 04 Apr 1989 130.9
Mon, 03 Apr 1989 130.95

March

Fri, 31 Mar 1989 131
Thu, 30 Mar 1989 130.62
Wed, 29 Mar 1989 130.59
Tue, 28 Mar 1989 130.54
Mon, 27 Mar 1989 130.25
Fri, 24 Mar 1989 130.25
Thu, 23 Mar 1989 130.35
Wed, 22 Mar 1989 130.55
Tue, 21 Mar 1989 130.52
Mon, 20 Mar 1989 130.37
Fri, 17 Mar 1989 130.38
Thu, 16 Mar 1989 130.07
Wed, 15 Mar 1989 130.16
Tue, 14 Mar 1989 130.24
Mon, 13 Mar 1989 130.28
Fri, 10 Mar 1989 130.31
Thu, 09 Mar 1989 130.31
Wed, 08 Mar 1989 130.32
Tue, 07 Mar 1989 130.27
Mon, 06 Mar 1989 130.22
Fri, 03 Mar 1989 130.29
Thu, 02 Mar 1989 130.33
Wed, 01 Mar 1989 130.29

February

Tue, 28 Feb 1989 130.17
Mon, 27 Feb 1989 130.1
Fri, 24 Feb 1989 130.12
Thu, 23 Feb 1989 130.02
Wed, 22 Feb 1989 130.15
Tue, 21 Feb 1989 130.06
Mon, 20 Feb 1989 130.2
Fri, 17 Feb 1989 129.86
Thu, 16 Feb 1989 130.11
Wed, 15 Feb 1989 130.27
Tue, 14 Feb 1989 130.28
Mon, 13 Feb 1989 130.47
Fri, 10 Feb 1989 130.42
Thu, 09 Feb 1989 130.52
Wed, 08 Feb 1989 130.57
Tue, 07 Feb 1989 130.61
Mon, 06 Feb 1989 130.58
Fri, 03 Feb 1989 130.52
Thu, 02 Feb 1989 130.54
Wed, 01 Feb 1989 130.54

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1989 130.52
Mon, 30 Jan 1989 130.47
Fri, 27 Jan 1989 130.42
Thu, 26 Jan 1989 130.38
Wed, 25 Jan 1989 130.5
Tue, 24 Jan 1989 130.51
Mon, 23 Jan 1989 130.52
Fri, 20 Jan 1989 130.51
Thu, 19 Jan 1989 130.63
Wed, 18 Jan 1989 130.49
Tue, 17 Jan 1989 130.38
Mon, 16 Jan 1989 130.38
Fri, 13 Jan 1989 130.27
Thu, 12 Jan 1989 130.32
Wed, 11 Jan 1989 130.29
Tue, 10 Jan 1989 130.42
Mon, 09 Jan 1989 130.46
Fri, 06 Jan 1989 130.83
Thu, 05 Jan 1989 130.24
Wed, 04 Jan 1989 130.38
Tue, 03 Jan 1989 130.45
Mon, 02 Jan 1989 130.56