MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1988 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

128.26

2

3

4

128.28

5

128.56

6

129.02

7

128.92

8

128.9

9

10

11

128.65

12

128.63

13

128.55

14

128.59

15

128.67

16

17

18

128.88

19

128.92

20

128.95

21

128.94

22

129.03

23

24

25

129.01

26

128.93

27

129.03

28

128.94

29

129.06

30

31

February - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

129.07

2

129.03

3

129.22

4

129.16

5

129.23

6

7

8

129.38

9

129.44

10

129.44

11

129.65

12

129.54

13

14

15

129.53

16

129.6

17

129.76

18

129.84

19

129.86

20

21

22

129.91

23

129.87

24

129.92

25

130.34

26

130.29

27

28

29

130.29

March - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.29

2

130.16

3

130.15

4

130.12

5

6

7

130.06

8

129.96

9

130.01

10

130.06

11

129.8

12

13

14

129.73

15

129.68

16

129.68

17

129.73

18

129.95

19

20

21

129.87

22

129.99

23

130.06

24

130.06

25

130.23

26

27

28

130.02

29

129.93

30

129.88

31

129.78

April - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

129.78

2

3

4

129.77

5

129.88

6

129.85

7

130.02

8

130.03

9

10

11

130.08

12

130.17

13

130.23

14

130.34

15

130.07

16

17

18

130.23

19

130.3

20

130.31

21

130.36

22

130.39

23

24

25

130.44

26

130.53

27

130.58

28

130.61

29

130.64

30

May - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

130.74

3

130.73

4

130.75

5

130.74

6

130.74

7

8

9

130.63

10

130.69

11

130.7

12

130.7

13

130.66

14

15

16

130.63

17

130.68

18

130.8

19

130.77

20

130.77

21

22

23

130.77

24

130.73

25

130.73

26

130.71

27

130.69

28

29

30

130.77

31

130.63

June - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.27

2

130.16

3

130.37

4

5

6

130.38

7

130.39

8

130.52

9

130.46

10

130.22

11

12

13

130.17

14

130.31

15

130.36

16

130.41

17

130.41

18

19

20

130.27

21

130.3

22

130.28

23

130.37

24

130.4

25

26

27

130.85

28

130.85

29

130.95

30

130.88

July - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.73

2

3

4

130.69

5

130.69

6

130.57

7

130.45

8

130.59

9

10

11

130.62

12

130.56

13

130.61

14

130.53

15

130.45

16

17

18

130.45

19

130.32

20

130.26

21

130.1

22

130

23

24

25

130.03

26

130.08

27

130.08

28

130.02

29

130.08

30

31

August - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

129.79

2

129.6

3

129.63

4

129.78

5

129.84

6

7

8

129.73

9

129.61

10

129.73

11

129.78

12

129.6

13

14

15

129.56

16

129.16

17

129.7

18

129.7

19

129.84

20

21

22

129.95

23

129.91

24

129.86

25

129.87

26

129.93

27

28

29

129.87

30

129.65

31

129.83

September - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

129.84

2

129.98

3

4

5

129.87

6

129.81

7

129.89

8

129.86

9

129.8

10

11

12

129.82

13

129.94

14

129.88

15

130.03

16

129.9

17

18

19

130.65

20

130.67

21

130.65

22

130.54

23

130.56

24

25

26

130.57

27

130.45

28

130.51

29

130.62

30

130.71

October - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

130.77

4

130.8

5

130.89

6

131.01

7

130.98

8

9

10

130.84

11

130.95

12

130.93

13

130.66

14

130.74

15

16

17

130.78

18

130.77

19

130.7

20

130.53

21

130.44

22

23

24

130.5

25

130.24

26

129.95

27

130.06

28

130.27

29

30

31

130.18

November - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.37

2

130.16

3

130.14

4

130.11

5

6

7

130.17

8

130.19

9

130.22

10

130.16

11

130.32

12

13

14

130.23

15

130.23

16

130.1

17

129.91

18

129.97

19

20

21

130.1

22

130.03

23

130.01

24

130.06

25

130.04

26

27

28

129.82

29

129.99

30

130.21

December - 1988

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.04

2

129.99

3

4

5

129.85

6

129.87

7

130.07

8

130.02

9

130.17

10

11

12

130.19

13

130.25

14

130.28

15

130.23

16

130.13

17

18

19

129.97

20

130.04

21

130.15

22

130.21

23

130.39

24

25

26

130.39

27

130.37

28

130.37

29

130.45

30

130.36

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1988

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1988

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1988

Date Rate

December

Fri, 30 Dec 1988 130.36
Thu, 29 Dec 1988 130.45
Wed, 28 Dec 1988 130.37
Tue, 27 Dec 1988 130.37
Mon, 26 Dec 1988 130.39
Fri, 23 Dec 1988 130.39
Thu, 22 Dec 1988 130.21
Wed, 21 Dec 1988 130.15
Tue, 20 Dec 1988 130.04
Mon, 19 Dec 1988 129.97
Fri, 16 Dec 1988 130.13
Thu, 15 Dec 1988 130.23
Wed, 14 Dec 1988 130.28
Tue, 13 Dec 1988 130.25
Mon, 12 Dec 1988 130.19
Fri, 09 Dec 1988 130.17
Thu, 08 Dec 1988 130.02
Wed, 07 Dec 1988 130.07
Tue, 06 Dec 1988 129.87
Mon, 05 Dec 1988 129.85
Fri, 02 Dec 1988 129.99
Thu, 01 Dec 1988 130.04

November

Wed, 30 Nov 1988 130.21
Tue, 29 Nov 1988 129.99
Mon, 28 Nov 1988 129.82
Fri, 25 Nov 1988 130.04
Thu, 24 Nov 1988 130.06
Wed, 23 Nov 1988 130.01
Tue, 22 Nov 1988 130.03
Mon, 21 Nov 1988 130.1
Fri, 18 Nov 1988 129.97
Thu, 17 Nov 1988 129.91
Wed, 16 Nov 1988 130.1
Tue, 15 Nov 1988 130.23
Mon, 14 Nov 1988 130.23
Fri, 11 Nov 1988 130.32
Thu, 10 Nov 1988 130.16
Wed, 09 Nov 1988 130.22
Tue, 08 Nov 1988 130.19
Mon, 07 Nov 1988 130.17
Fri, 04 Nov 1988 130.11
Thu, 03 Nov 1988 130.14
Wed, 02 Nov 1988 130.16
Tue, 01 Nov 1988 130.37

October

Mon, 31 Oct 1988 130.18
Fri, 28 Oct 1988 130.27
Thu, 27 Oct 1988 130.06
Wed, 26 Oct 1988 129.95
Tue, 25 Oct 1988 130.24
Mon, 24 Oct 1988 130.5
Fri, 21 Oct 1988 130.44
Thu, 20 Oct 1988 130.53
Wed, 19 Oct 1988 130.7
Tue, 18 Oct 1988 130.77
Mon, 17 Oct 1988 130.78
Fri, 14 Oct 1988 130.74
Thu, 13 Oct 1988 130.66
Wed, 12 Oct 1988 130.93
Tue, 11 Oct 1988 130.95
Mon, 10 Oct 1988 130.84
Fri, 07 Oct 1988 130.98
Thu, 06 Oct 1988 131.01
Wed, 05 Oct 1988 130.89
Tue, 04 Oct 1988 130.8
Mon, 03 Oct 1988 130.77

September

Fri, 30 Sep 1988 130.71
Thu, 29 Sep 1988 130.62
Wed, 28 Sep 1988 130.51
Tue, 27 Sep 1988 130.45
Mon, 26 Sep 1988 130.57
Fri, 23 Sep 1988 130.56
Thu, 22 Sep 1988 130.54
Wed, 21 Sep 1988 130.65
Tue, 20 Sep 1988 130.67
Mon, 19 Sep 1988 130.65
Fri, 16 Sep 1988 129.9
Thu, 15 Sep 1988 130.03
Wed, 14 Sep 1988 129.88
Tue, 13 Sep 1988 129.94
Mon, 12 Sep 1988 129.82
Fri, 09 Sep 1988 129.8
Thu, 08 Sep 1988 129.86
Wed, 07 Sep 1988 129.89
Tue, 06 Sep 1988 129.81
Mon, 05 Sep 1988 129.87
Fri, 02 Sep 1988 129.98
Thu, 01 Sep 1988 129.84

August

Wed, 31 Aug 1988 129.83
Tue, 30 Aug 1988 129.65
Mon, 29 Aug 1988 129.87
Fri, 26 Aug 1988 129.93
Thu, 25 Aug 1988 129.87
Wed, 24 Aug 1988 129.86
Tue, 23 Aug 1988 129.91
Mon, 22 Aug 1988 129.95
Fri, 19 Aug 1988 129.84
Thu, 18 Aug 1988 129.7
Wed, 17 Aug 1988 129.7
Tue, 16 Aug 1988 129.16
Mon, 15 Aug 1988 129.56
Fri, 12 Aug 1988 129.6
Thu, 11 Aug 1988 129.78
Wed, 10 Aug 1988 129.73
Tue, 09 Aug 1988 129.61
Mon, 08 Aug 1988 129.73
Fri, 05 Aug 1988 129.84
Thu, 04 Aug 1988 129.78
Wed, 03 Aug 1988 129.63
Tue, 02 Aug 1988 129.6
Mon, 01 Aug 1988 129.79

July

Fri, 29 Jul 1988 130.08
Thu, 28 Jul 1988 130.02
Wed, 27 Jul 1988 130.08
Tue, 26 Jul 1988 130.08
Mon, 25 Jul 1988 130.03
Fri, 22 Jul 1988 130
Thu, 21 Jul 1988 130.1
Wed, 20 Jul 1988 130.26
Tue, 19 Jul 1988 130.32
Mon, 18 Jul 1988 130.45
Fri, 15 Jul 1988 130.45
Thu, 14 Jul 1988 130.53
Wed, 13 Jul 1988 130.61
Tue, 12 Jul 1988 130.56
Mon, 11 Jul 1988 130.62
Fri, 08 Jul 1988 130.59
Thu, 07 Jul 1988 130.45
Wed, 06 Jul 1988 130.57
Tue, 05 Jul 1988 130.69
Mon, 04 Jul 1988 130.69
Fri, 01 Jul 1988 130.73

June

Thu, 30 Jun 1988 130.88
Wed, 29 Jun 1988 130.95
Tue, 28 Jun 1988 130.85
Mon, 27 Jun 1988 130.85
Fri, 24 Jun 1988 130.4
Thu, 23 Jun 1988 130.37
Wed, 22 Jun 1988 130.28
Tue, 21 Jun 1988 130.3
Mon, 20 Jun 1988 130.27
Fri, 17 Jun 1988 130.41
Thu, 16 Jun 1988 130.41
Wed, 15 Jun 1988 130.36
Tue, 14 Jun 1988 130.31
Mon, 13 Jun 1988 130.17
Fri, 10 Jun 1988 130.22
Thu, 09 Jun 1988 130.46
Wed, 08 Jun 1988 130.52
Tue, 07 Jun 1988 130.39
Mon, 06 Jun 1988 130.38
Fri, 03 Jun 1988 130.37
Thu, 02 Jun 1988 130.16
Wed, 01 Jun 1988 130.27

May

Tue, 31 May 1988 130.63
Mon, 30 May 1988 130.77
Fri, 27 May 1988 130.69
Thu, 26 May 1988 130.71
Wed, 25 May 1988 130.73
Tue, 24 May 1988 130.73
Mon, 23 May 1988 130.77
Fri, 20 May 1988 130.77
Thu, 19 May 1988 130.77
Wed, 18 May 1988 130.8
Tue, 17 May 1988 130.68
Mon, 16 May 1988 130.63
Fri, 13 May 1988 130.66
Thu, 12 May 1988 130.7
Wed, 11 May 1988 130.7
Tue, 10 May 1988 130.69
Mon, 09 May 1988 130.63
Fri, 06 May 1988 130.74
Thu, 05 May 1988 130.74
Wed, 04 May 1988 130.75
Tue, 03 May 1988 130.73
Mon, 02 May 1988 130.74

April

Fri, 29 Apr 1988 130.64
Thu, 28 Apr 1988 130.61
Wed, 27 Apr 1988 130.58
Tue, 26 Apr 1988 130.53
Mon, 25 Apr 1988 130.44
Fri, 22 Apr 1988 130.39
Thu, 21 Apr 1988 130.36
Wed, 20 Apr 1988 130.31
Tue, 19 Apr 1988 130.3
Mon, 18 Apr 1988 130.23
Fri, 15 Apr 1988 130.07
Thu, 14 Apr 1988 130.34
Wed, 13 Apr 1988 130.23
Tue, 12 Apr 1988 130.17
Mon, 11 Apr 1988 130.08
Fri, 08 Apr 1988 130.03
Thu, 07 Apr 1988 130.02
Wed, 06 Apr 1988 129.85
Tue, 05 Apr 1988 129.88
Mon, 04 Apr 1988 129.77
Fri, 01 Apr 1988 129.78

March

Thu, 31 Mar 1988 129.78
Wed, 30 Mar 1988 129.88
Tue, 29 Mar 1988 129.93
Mon, 28 Mar 1988 130.02
Fri, 25 Mar 1988 130.23
Thu, 24 Mar 1988 130.06
Wed, 23 Mar 1988 130.06
Tue, 22 Mar 1988 129.99
Mon, 21 Mar 1988 129.87
Fri, 18 Mar 1988 129.95
Thu, 17 Mar 1988 129.73
Wed, 16 Mar 1988 129.68
Tue, 15 Mar 1988 129.68
Mon, 14 Mar 1988 129.73
Fri, 11 Mar 1988 129.8
Thu, 10 Mar 1988 130.06
Wed, 09 Mar 1988 130.01
Tue, 08 Mar 1988 129.96
Mon, 07 Mar 1988 130.06
Fri, 04 Mar 1988 130.12
Thu, 03 Mar 1988 130.15
Wed, 02 Mar 1988 130.16
Tue, 01 Mar 1988 130.29

February

Mon, 29 Feb 1988 130.29
Fri, 26 Feb 1988 130.29
Thu, 25 Feb 1988 130.34
Wed, 24 Feb 1988 129.92
Tue, 23 Feb 1988 129.87
Mon, 22 Feb 1988 129.91
Fri, 19 Feb 1988 129.86
Thu, 18 Feb 1988 129.84
Wed, 17 Feb 1988 129.76
Tue, 16 Feb 1988 129.6
Mon, 15 Feb 1988 129.53
Fri, 12 Feb 1988 129.54
Thu, 11 Feb 1988 129.65
Wed, 10 Feb 1988 129.44
Tue, 09 Feb 1988 129.44
Mon, 08 Feb 1988 129.38
Fri, 05 Feb 1988 129.23
Thu, 04 Feb 1988 129.16
Wed, 03 Feb 1988 129.22
Tue, 02 Feb 1988 129.03
Mon, 01 Feb 1988 129.07

January

Fri, 29 Jan 1988 129.06
Thu, 28 Jan 1988 128.94
Wed, 27 Jan 1988 129.03
Tue, 26 Jan 1988 128.93
Mon, 25 Jan 1988 129.01
Fri, 22 Jan 1988 129.03
Thu, 21 Jan 1988 128.94
Wed, 20 Jan 1988 128.95
Tue, 19 Jan 1988 128.92
Mon, 18 Jan 1988 128.88
Fri, 15 Jan 1988 128.67
Thu, 14 Jan 1988 128.59
Wed, 13 Jan 1988 128.55
Tue, 12 Jan 1988 128.63
Mon, 11 Jan 1988 128.65
Fri, 08 Jan 1988 128.9
Thu, 07 Jan 1988 128.92
Wed, 06 Jan 1988 129.02
Tue, 05 Jan 1988 128.56
Mon, 04 Jan 1988 128.28
Fri, 01 Jan 1988 128.26