MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1986 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

134.64

2

134.1

3

134.1

4

5

6

134.24

7

133.96

8

133.96

9

133.97

10

133.96

11

12

13

133.98

14

134.01

15

133.96

16

133.9

17

133.85

18

19

20

133.95

21

134

22

134.14

23

134.06

24

133.86

25

26

27

133.74

28

133.82

29

133.62

30

133.43

31

133.43

February - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

133.71

4

133.77

5

133.72

6

133.47

7

133.58

8

9

10

133.43

11

133.34

12

133.17

13

133.05

14

133.09

15

16

17

133.09

18

132.93

19

132.84

20

132.74

21

133.08

22

23

24

132.88

25

132.78

26

133

27

132.77

28

132.86

March - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

133.05

4

132.88

5

132.82

6

132.8

7

132.9

8

9

10

133.08

11

132.9

12

132.94

13

132.97

14

133.03

15

16

17

132.98

18

132.85

19

132.82

20

132.9

21

132.92

22

23

24

132.95

25

132.95

26

133.05

27

133.04

28

133.04

29

30

31

133.04

April - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

133.02

2

133.2

3

133.22

4

133.23

5

6

7

133.37

8

133.07

9

133.14

10

133.18

11

133.24

12

13

14

133.31

15

133.18

16

132.91

17

132.74

18

132.69

19

20

21

132.54

22

132.57

23

132.54

24

132.59

25

132.69

26

27

28

132.48

29

132.54

30

132.6

May - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

132.61

2

133.14

3

4

5

132.6

6

132.79

7

132.47

8

132.47

9

132.54

10

11

12

132.33

13

132.37

14

132.36

15

132.64

16

132.8

17

18

19

132.8

20

132.79

21

132.82

22

133.02

23

133.05

24

25

26

132.95

27

132.97

28

132.86

29

132.8

30

132.94

31

June - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

132.9

3

132.63

4

132.7

5

132.68

6

132.39

7

8

9

132.33

10

132.27

11

132.1

12

131.95

13

132.08

14

15

16

132.04

17

132.05

18

131.79

19

132.24

20

132.31

21

22

23

132.4

24

132.2

25

132.24

26

132.24

27

132.07

28

29

30

131.89

July - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.96

2

131.89

3

131.75

4

131.63

5

6

7

131.81

8

131.86

9

131.87

10

131.87

11

131.93

12

13

14

132.05

15

132

16

132.05

17

132.02

18

132.09

19

20

21

131.97

22

131.85

23

131.67

24

131.79

25

131.94

26

27

28

132.05

29

131.94

30

131.98

31

131.78

August - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.76

2

3

4

131.73

5

131.63

6

131.73

7

131.7

8

131.63

9

10

11

131.67

12

131.71

13

131.74

14

131.61

15

131.56

16

17

18

131.6

19

131.57

20

131.64

21

131.83

22

131.68

23

24

25

131.74

26

131.68

27

131.67

28

131.74

29

131.68

30

31

September - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.59

2

131.66

3

131.52

4

131.49

5

131.6

6

7

8

131.66

9

131.64

10

131.69

11

131.72

12

131.95

13

14

15

131.64

16

131.85

17

131.71

18

131.8

19

131.46

20

21

22

131.62

23

131.7

24

131.7

25

131.71

26

131.7

27

28

29

131.63

30

131.51

October - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

131.59

2

131.68

3

131.75

4

5

6

131.6

7

131.6

8

131.74

9

131.75

10

131.72

11

12

13

131.68

14

131.76

15

131.66

16

131.6

17

131.6

18

19

20

131.57

21

131.48

22

131.49

23

131.58

24

131.65

25

26

27

131.77

28

131.74

29

131.64

30

131.58

31

131.73

November - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

131.69

4

131.73

5

131.71

6

131.6

7

131.59

8

9

10

131.46

11

131.52

12

131.56

13

131.52

14

131.5

15

16

17

131.47

18

131.42

19

131.39

20

131.41

21

131.37

22

23

24

131.46

25

131.34

26

131.27

27

131.33

28

131.06

29

30

December - 1986

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

130.91

2

131.23

3

131.16

4

131.16

5

131.37

6

7

8

131.38

9

131.37

10

131.24

11

131.22

12

131.29

13

14

15

131.25

16

131.22

17

131.31

18

131.19

19

131.17

20

21

22

131.18

23

130.87

24

130.87

25

130.87

26

130.87

27

28

29

130.88

30

130.81

31

131.04

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1986

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1986

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1986

Date Rate

December

Wed, 31 Dec 1986 131.04
Tue, 30 Dec 1986 130.81
Mon, 29 Dec 1986 130.88
Fri, 26 Dec 1986 130.87
Thu, 25 Dec 1986 130.87
Wed, 24 Dec 1986 130.87
Tue, 23 Dec 1986 130.87
Mon, 22 Dec 1986 131.18
Fri, 19 Dec 1986 131.17
Thu, 18 Dec 1986 131.19
Wed, 17 Dec 1986 131.31
Tue, 16 Dec 1986 131.22
Mon, 15 Dec 1986 131.25
Fri, 12 Dec 1986 131.29
Thu, 11 Dec 1986 131.22
Wed, 10 Dec 1986 131.24
Tue, 09 Dec 1986 131.37
Mon, 08 Dec 1986 131.38
Fri, 05 Dec 1986 131.37
Thu, 04 Dec 1986 131.16
Wed, 03 Dec 1986 131.16
Tue, 02 Dec 1986 131.23
Mon, 01 Dec 1986 130.91

November

Fri, 28 Nov 1986 131.06
Thu, 27 Nov 1986 131.33
Wed, 26 Nov 1986 131.27
Tue, 25 Nov 1986 131.34
Mon, 24 Nov 1986 131.46
Fri, 21 Nov 1986 131.37
Thu, 20 Nov 1986 131.41
Wed, 19 Nov 1986 131.39
Tue, 18 Nov 1986 131.42
Mon, 17 Nov 1986 131.47
Fri, 14 Nov 1986 131.5
Thu, 13 Nov 1986 131.52
Wed, 12 Nov 1986 131.56
Tue, 11 Nov 1986 131.52
Mon, 10 Nov 1986 131.46
Fri, 07 Nov 1986 131.59
Thu, 06 Nov 1986 131.6
Wed, 05 Nov 1986 131.71
Tue, 04 Nov 1986 131.73
Mon, 03 Nov 1986 131.69

October

Fri, 31 Oct 1986 131.73
Thu, 30 Oct 1986 131.58
Wed, 29 Oct 1986 131.64
Tue, 28 Oct 1986 131.74
Mon, 27 Oct 1986 131.77
Fri, 24 Oct 1986 131.65
Thu, 23 Oct 1986 131.58
Wed, 22 Oct 1986 131.49
Tue, 21 Oct 1986 131.48
Mon, 20 Oct 1986 131.57
Fri, 17 Oct 1986 131.6
Thu, 16 Oct 1986 131.6
Wed, 15 Oct 1986 131.66
Tue, 14 Oct 1986 131.76
Mon, 13 Oct 1986 131.68
Fri, 10 Oct 1986 131.72
Thu, 09 Oct 1986 131.75
Wed, 08 Oct 1986 131.74
Tue, 07 Oct 1986 131.6
Mon, 06 Oct 1986 131.6
Fri, 03 Oct 1986 131.75
Thu, 02 Oct 1986 131.68
Wed, 01 Oct 1986 131.59

September

Tue, 30 Sep 1986 131.51
Mon, 29 Sep 1986 131.63
Fri, 26 Sep 1986 131.7
Thu, 25 Sep 1986 131.71
Wed, 24 Sep 1986 131.7
Tue, 23 Sep 1986 131.7
Mon, 22 Sep 1986 131.62
Fri, 19 Sep 1986 131.46
Thu, 18 Sep 1986 131.8
Wed, 17 Sep 1986 131.71
Tue, 16 Sep 1986 131.85
Mon, 15 Sep 1986 131.64
Fri, 12 Sep 1986 131.95
Thu, 11 Sep 1986 131.72
Wed, 10 Sep 1986 131.69
Tue, 09 Sep 1986 131.64
Mon, 08 Sep 1986 131.66
Fri, 05 Sep 1986 131.6
Thu, 04 Sep 1986 131.49
Wed, 03 Sep 1986 131.52
Tue, 02 Sep 1986 131.66
Mon, 01 Sep 1986 131.59

August

Fri, 29 Aug 1986 131.68
Thu, 28 Aug 1986 131.74
Wed, 27 Aug 1986 131.67
Tue, 26 Aug 1986 131.68
Mon, 25 Aug 1986 131.74
Fri, 22 Aug 1986 131.68
Thu, 21 Aug 1986 131.83
Wed, 20 Aug 1986 131.64
Tue, 19 Aug 1986 131.57
Mon, 18 Aug 1986 131.6
Fri, 15 Aug 1986 131.56
Thu, 14 Aug 1986 131.61
Wed, 13 Aug 1986 131.74
Tue, 12 Aug 1986 131.71
Mon, 11 Aug 1986 131.67
Fri, 08 Aug 1986 131.63
Thu, 07 Aug 1986 131.7
Wed, 06 Aug 1986 131.73
Tue, 05 Aug 1986 131.63
Mon, 04 Aug 1986 131.73
Fri, 01 Aug 1986 131.76

July

Thu, 31 Jul 1986 131.78
Wed, 30 Jul 1986 131.98
Tue, 29 Jul 1986 131.94
Mon, 28 Jul 1986 132.05
Fri, 25 Jul 1986 131.94
Thu, 24 Jul 1986 131.79
Wed, 23 Jul 1986 131.67
Tue, 22 Jul 1986 131.85
Mon, 21 Jul 1986 131.97
Fri, 18 Jul 1986 132.09
Thu, 17 Jul 1986 132.02
Wed, 16 Jul 1986 132.05
Tue, 15 Jul 1986 132
Mon, 14 Jul 1986 132.05
Fri, 11 Jul 1986 131.93
Thu, 10 Jul 1986 131.87
Wed, 09 Jul 1986 131.87
Tue, 08 Jul 1986 131.86
Mon, 07 Jul 1986 131.81
Fri, 04 Jul 1986 131.63
Thu, 03 Jul 1986 131.75
Wed, 02 Jul 1986 131.89
Tue, 01 Jul 1986 131.96

June

Mon, 30 Jun 1986 131.89
Fri, 27 Jun 1986 132.07
Thu, 26 Jun 1986 132.24
Wed, 25 Jun 1986 132.24
Tue, 24 Jun 1986 132.2
Mon, 23 Jun 1986 132.4
Fri, 20 Jun 1986 132.31
Thu, 19 Jun 1986 132.24
Wed, 18 Jun 1986 131.79
Tue, 17 Jun 1986 132.05
Mon, 16 Jun 1986 132.04
Fri, 13 Jun 1986 132.08
Thu, 12 Jun 1986 131.95
Wed, 11 Jun 1986 132.1
Tue, 10 Jun 1986 132.27
Mon, 09 Jun 1986 132.33
Fri, 06 Jun 1986 132.39
Thu, 05 Jun 1986 132.68
Wed, 04 Jun 1986 132.7
Tue, 03 Jun 1986 132.63
Mon, 02 Jun 1986 132.9

May

Fri, 30 May 1986 132.94
Thu, 29 May 1986 132.8
Wed, 28 May 1986 132.86
Tue, 27 May 1986 132.97
Mon, 26 May 1986 132.95
Fri, 23 May 1986 133.05
Thu, 22 May 1986 133.02
Wed, 21 May 1986 132.82
Tue, 20 May 1986 132.79
Mon, 19 May 1986 132.8
Fri, 16 May 1986 132.8
Thu, 15 May 1986 132.64
Wed, 14 May 1986 132.36
Tue, 13 May 1986 132.37
Mon, 12 May 1986 132.33
Fri, 09 May 1986 132.54
Thu, 08 May 1986 132.47
Wed, 07 May 1986 132.47
Tue, 06 May 1986 132.79
Mon, 05 May 1986 132.6
Fri, 02 May 1986 133.14
Thu, 01 May 1986 132.61

April

Wed, 30 Apr 1986 132.6
Tue, 29 Apr 1986 132.54
Mon, 28 Apr 1986 132.48
Fri, 25 Apr 1986 132.69
Thu, 24 Apr 1986 132.59
Wed, 23 Apr 1986 132.54
Tue, 22 Apr 1986 132.57
Mon, 21 Apr 1986 132.54
Fri, 18 Apr 1986 132.69
Thu, 17 Apr 1986 132.74
Wed, 16 Apr 1986 132.91
Tue, 15 Apr 1986 133.18
Mon, 14 Apr 1986 133.31
Fri, 11 Apr 1986 133.24
Thu, 10 Apr 1986 133.18
Wed, 09 Apr 1986 133.14
Tue, 08 Apr 1986 133.07
Mon, 07 Apr 1986 133.37
Fri, 04 Apr 1986 133.23
Thu, 03 Apr 1986 133.22
Wed, 02 Apr 1986 133.2
Tue, 01 Apr 1986 133.02

March

Mon, 31 Mar 1986 133.04
Fri, 28 Mar 1986 133.04
Thu, 27 Mar 1986 133.04
Wed, 26 Mar 1986 133.05
Tue, 25 Mar 1986 132.95
Mon, 24 Mar 1986 132.95
Fri, 21 Mar 1986 132.92
Thu, 20 Mar 1986 132.9
Wed, 19 Mar 1986 132.82
Tue, 18 Mar 1986 132.85
Mon, 17 Mar 1986 132.98
Fri, 14 Mar 1986 133.03
Thu, 13 Mar 1986 132.97
Wed, 12 Mar 1986 132.94
Tue, 11 Mar 1986 132.9
Mon, 10 Mar 1986 133.08
Fri, 07 Mar 1986 132.9
Thu, 06 Mar 1986 132.8
Wed, 05 Mar 1986 132.82
Tue, 04 Mar 1986 132.88
Mon, 03 Mar 1986 133.05

February

Fri, 28 Feb 1986 132.86
Thu, 27 Feb 1986 132.77
Wed, 26 Feb 1986 133
Tue, 25 Feb 1986 132.78
Mon, 24 Feb 1986 132.88
Fri, 21 Feb 1986 133.08
Thu, 20 Feb 1986 132.74
Wed, 19 Feb 1986 132.84
Tue, 18 Feb 1986 132.93
Mon, 17 Feb 1986 133.09
Fri, 14 Feb 1986 133.09
Thu, 13 Feb 1986 133.05
Wed, 12 Feb 1986 133.17
Tue, 11 Feb 1986 133.34
Mon, 10 Feb 1986 133.43
Fri, 07 Feb 1986 133.58
Thu, 06 Feb 1986 133.47
Wed, 05 Feb 1986 133.72
Tue, 04 Feb 1986 133.77
Mon, 03 Feb 1986 133.71

January

Fri, 31 Jan 1986 133.43
Thu, 30 Jan 1986 133.43
Wed, 29 Jan 1986 133.62
Tue, 28 Jan 1986 133.82
Mon, 27 Jan 1986 133.74
Fri, 24 Jan 1986 133.86
Thu, 23 Jan 1986 134.06
Wed, 22 Jan 1986 134.14
Tue, 21 Jan 1986 134
Mon, 20 Jan 1986 133.95
Fri, 17 Jan 1986 133.85
Thu, 16 Jan 1986 133.9
Wed, 15 Jan 1986 133.96
Tue, 14 Jan 1986 134.01
Mon, 13 Jan 1986 133.98
Fri, 10 Jan 1986 133.96
Thu, 09 Jan 1986 133.97
Wed, 08 Jan 1986 133.96
Tue, 07 Jan 1986 133.96
Mon, 06 Jan 1986 134.24
Fri, 03 Jan 1986 134.1
Thu, 02 Jan 1986 134.1
Wed, 01 Jan 1986 134.64