MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1984 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

133.57

3

133.52

4

133.55

5

133.66

6

133.77

7

8

9

134.03

10

133.84

11

133.76

12

133.78

13

133.67

14

15

16

133.55

17

133.49

18

133.63

19

133.45

20

133.67

21

22

23

134.27

24

134.48

25

134.56

26

134.62

27

134.41

28

29

30

134.02

31

134.01

February - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

133.94

2

133.64

3

133.4

4

5

6

133.32

7

133.52

8

133.42

9

133.29

10

133.44

11

12

13

133.37

14

133.35

15

133.09

16

133.18

17

133.54

18

19

20

133.57

21

133.65

22

133.57

23

133.6

24

133.79

25

26

27

133.85

28

134.15

29

133.84

March - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

133.99

2

133.93

3

4

5

133.74

6

134.48

7

134.69

8

134.56

9

134.88

10

11

12

134.48

13

134.71

14

134.5

15

134.66

16

134.93

17

18

19

135.07

20

134.87

21

134.89

22

135.01

23

134.94

24

25

26

134.95

27

135.26

28

134.98

29

135.02

30

135.1

31

April - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

135.15

3

135.15

4

135.24

5

134.94

6

134.78

7

8

9

134.7

10

134.73

11

134.74

12

134.65

13

134.85

14

15

16

134.85

17

134.75

18

134.81

19

134.67

20

134.67

21

22

23

134.67

24

134.76

25

134.94

26

134.62

27

134.62

28

29

30

134.76

May - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

134.77

2

134.62

3

134.56

4

134.34

5

6

7

134.41

8

134.43

9

134.44

10

134.19

11

134.4

12

13

14

134.22

15

134.18

16

134.57

17

134.54

18

134.66

19

20

21

134.45

22

134.48

23

134.55

24

134.58

25

134.49

26

27

28

134.35

29

134.45

30

134.19

31

134.18

June - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

133.97

2

3

4

134.07

5

133.98

6

133.97

7

133.94

8

134.06

9

10

11

134.06

12

134.01

13

134.04

14

133.95

15

134.12

16

17

18

134.22

19

134.33

20

134.34

21

134.62

22

134.52

23

24

25

135.01

26

134.83

27

134.68

28

135.26

29

134.68

30

July - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

134.85

3

135.29

4

135.48

5

135.44

6

135.36

7

8

9

135.55

10

135.64

11

135.61

12

135.59

13

135.58

14

15

16

135.28

17

135.56

18

135.64

19

135.69

20

135.72

21

22

23

135.8

24

135.74

25

135.69

26

135.41

27

135.51

28

29

30

135.63

31

135.65

August - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

135.76

2

135.71

3

135.32

4

5

6

135.45

7

135.71

8

135.73

9

135.6

10

135.44

11

12

13

135.64

14

135.67

15

135.71

16

135.53

17

135.51

18

19

20

135.53

21

135.65

22

136.04

23

136.21

24

136.14

25

26

27

136.13

28

136.4

29

136.45

30

136.61

31

136.47

September - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

136.29

4

136.51

5

136.66

6

136.65

7

136.67

8

9

10

136.76

11

136.89

12

136.83

13

136.86

14

136.96

15

16

17

137.15

18

137.31

19

137.22

20

137.3

21

137.65

22

23

24

136.88

25

137.19

26

137.48

27

137.36

28

137.39

29

30

October - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

137.36

2

137.14

3

136.99

4

137.21

5

137.05

6

7

8

137.14

9

137.27

10

137.56

11

137.54

12

137.59

13

14

15

137.7

16

137.69

17

137.58

18

137.67

19

137.37

20

21

22

137.54

23

137.38

24

137.34

25

137.38

26

137.13

27

28

29

137.22

30

137.02

31

136.78

November - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

137.06

2

136.46

3

4

5

136.59

6

136.68

7

136.22

8

136.4

9

136.59

10

11

12

136.34

13

136.29

14

136.26

15

136.23

16

136.14

17

18

19

136.27

20

136.16

21

136.55

22

136.51

23

136.52

24

25

26

136.66

27

136.54

28

136.49

29

136.5

30

136.41

December - 1984

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

136.75

4

136.42

5

136.23

6

136.39

7

136.2

8

9

10

136.21

11

136.19

12

136.21

13

136.11

14

136.13

15

16

17

136.23

18

136.14

19

136

20

136.02

21

136.01

22

23

24

136.01

25

136.01

26

136.01

27

136.01

28

135.95

29

30

31

135.91

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1984

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 1984

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 1984 135.91
Fri, 28 Dec 1984 135.95
Thu, 27 Dec 1984 136.01
Wed, 26 Dec 1984 136.01
Tue, 25 Dec 1984 136.01
Mon, 24 Dec 1984 136.01
Fri, 21 Dec 1984 136.01
Thu, 20 Dec 1984 136.02
Wed, 19 Dec 1984 136
Tue, 18 Dec 1984 136.14
Mon, 17 Dec 1984 136.23
Fri, 14 Dec 1984 136.13
Thu, 13 Dec 1984 136.11
Wed, 12 Dec 1984 136.21
Tue, 11 Dec 1984 136.19
Mon, 10 Dec 1984 136.21
Fri, 07 Dec 1984 136.2
Thu, 06 Dec 1984 136.39
Wed, 05 Dec 1984 136.23
Tue, 04 Dec 1984 136.42
Mon, 03 Dec 1984 136.75

November

Fri, 30 Nov 1984 136.41
Thu, 29 Nov 1984 136.5
Wed, 28 Nov 1984 136.49
Tue, 27 Nov 1984 136.54
Mon, 26 Nov 1984 136.66
Fri, 23 Nov 1984 136.52
Thu, 22 Nov 1984 136.51
Wed, 21 Nov 1984 136.55
Tue, 20 Nov 1984 136.16
Mon, 19 Nov 1984 136.27
Fri, 16 Nov 1984 136.14
Thu, 15 Nov 1984 136.23
Wed, 14 Nov 1984 136.26
Tue, 13 Nov 1984 136.29
Mon, 12 Nov 1984 136.34
Fri, 09 Nov 1984 136.59
Thu, 08 Nov 1984 136.4
Wed, 07 Nov 1984 136.22
Tue, 06 Nov 1984 136.68
Mon, 05 Nov 1984 136.59
Fri, 02 Nov 1984 136.46
Thu, 01 Nov 1984 137.06

October

Wed, 31 Oct 1984 136.78
Tue, 30 Oct 1984 137.02
Mon, 29 Oct 1984 137.22
Fri, 26 Oct 1984 137.13
Thu, 25 Oct 1984 137.38
Wed, 24 Oct 1984 137.34
Tue, 23 Oct 1984 137.38
Mon, 22 Oct 1984 137.54
Fri, 19 Oct 1984 137.37
Thu, 18 Oct 1984 137.67
Wed, 17 Oct 1984 137.58
Tue, 16 Oct 1984 137.69
Mon, 15 Oct 1984 137.7
Fri, 12 Oct 1984 137.59
Thu, 11 Oct 1984 137.54
Wed, 10 Oct 1984 137.56
Tue, 09 Oct 1984 137.27
Mon, 08 Oct 1984 137.14
Fri, 05 Oct 1984 137.05
Thu, 04 Oct 1984 137.21
Wed, 03 Oct 1984 136.99
Tue, 02 Oct 1984 137.14
Mon, 01 Oct 1984 137.36

September

Fri, 28 Sep 1984 137.39
Thu, 27 Sep 1984 137.36
Wed, 26 Sep 1984 137.48
Tue, 25 Sep 1984 137.19
Mon, 24 Sep 1984 136.88
Fri, 21 Sep 1984 137.65
Thu, 20 Sep 1984 137.3
Wed, 19 Sep 1984 137.22
Tue, 18 Sep 1984 137.31
Mon, 17 Sep 1984 137.15
Fri, 14 Sep 1984 136.96
Thu, 13 Sep 1984 136.86
Wed, 12 Sep 1984 136.83
Tue, 11 Sep 1984 136.89
Mon, 10 Sep 1984 136.76
Fri, 07 Sep 1984 136.67
Thu, 06 Sep 1984 136.65
Wed, 05 Sep 1984 136.66
Tue, 04 Sep 1984 136.51
Mon, 03 Sep 1984 136.29

August

Fri, 31 Aug 1984 136.47
Thu, 30 Aug 1984 136.61
Wed, 29 Aug 1984 136.45
Tue, 28 Aug 1984 136.4
Mon, 27 Aug 1984 136.13
Fri, 24 Aug 1984 136.14
Thu, 23 Aug 1984 136.21
Wed, 22 Aug 1984 136.04
Tue, 21 Aug 1984 135.65
Mon, 20 Aug 1984 135.53
Fri, 17 Aug 1984 135.51
Thu, 16 Aug 1984 135.53
Wed, 15 Aug 1984 135.71
Tue, 14 Aug 1984 135.67
Mon, 13 Aug 1984 135.64
Fri, 10 Aug 1984 135.44
Thu, 09 Aug 1984 135.6
Wed, 08 Aug 1984 135.73
Tue, 07 Aug 1984 135.71
Mon, 06 Aug 1984 135.45
Fri, 03 Aug 1984 135.32
Thu, 02 Aug 1984 135.71
Wed, 01 Aug 1984 135.76

July

Tue, 31 Jul 1984 135.65
Mon, 30 Jul 1984 135.63
Fri, 27 Jul 1984 135.51
Thu, 26 Jul 1984 135.41
Wed, 25 Jul 1984 135.69
Tue, 24 Jul 1984 135.74
Mon, 23 Jul 1984 135.8
Fri, 20 Jul 1984 135.72
Thu, 19 Jul 1984 135.69
Wed, 18 Jul 1984 135.64
Tue, 17 Jul 1984 135.56
Mon, 16 Jul 1984 135.28
Fri, 13 Jul 1984 135.58
Thu, 12 Jul 1984 135.59
Wed, 11 Jul 1984 135.61
Tue, 10 Jul 1984 135.64
Mon, 09 Jul 1984 135.55
Fri, 06 Jul 1984 135.36
Thu, 05 Jul 1984 135.44
Wed, 04 Jul 1984 135.48
Tue, 03 Jul 1984 135.29
Mon, 02 Jul 1984 134.85

June

Fri, 29 Jun 1984 134.68
Thu, 28 Jun 1984 135.26
Wed, 27 Jun 1984 134.68
Tue, 26 Jun 1984 134.83
Mon, 25 Jun 1984 135.01
Fri, 22 Jun 1984 134.52
Thu, 21 Jun 1984 134.62
Wed, 20 Jun 1984 134.34
Tue, 19 Jun 1984 134.33
Mon, 18 Jun 1984 134.22
Fri, 15 Jun 1984 134.12
Thu, 14 Jun 1984 133.95
Wed, 13 Jun 1984 134.04
Tue, 12 Jun 1984 134.01
Mon, 11 Jun 1984 134.06
Fri, 08 Jun 1984 134.06
Thu, 07 Jun 1984 133.94
Wed, 06 Jun 1984 133.97
Tue, 05 Jun 1984 133.98
Mon, 04 Jun 1984 134.07
Fri, 01 Jun 1984 133.97

May

Thu, 31 May 1984 134.18
Wed, 30 May 1984 134.19
Tue, 29 May 1984 134.45
Mon, 28 May 1984 134.35
Fri, 25 May 1984 134.49
Thu, 24 May 1984 134.58
Wed, 23 May 1984 134.55
Tue, 22 May 1984 134.48
Mon, 21 May 1984 134.45
Fri, 18 May 1984 134.66
Thu, 17 May 1984 134.54
Wed, 16 May 1984 134.57
Tue, 15 May 1984 134.18
Mon, 14 May 1984 134.22
Fri, 11 May 1984 134.4
Thu, 10 May 1984 134.19
Wed, 09 May 1984 134.44
Tue, 08 May 1984 134.43
Mon, 07 May 1984 134.41
Fri, 04 May 1984 134.34
Thu, 03 May 1984 134.56
Wed, 02 May 1984 134.62
Tue, 01 May 1984 134.77

April

Mon, 30 Apr 1984 134.76
Fri, 27 Apr 1984 134.62
Thu, 26 Apr 1984 134.62
Wed, 25 Apr 1984 134.94
Tue, 24 Apr 1984 134.76
Mon, 23 Apr 1984 134.67
Fri, 20 Apr 1984 134.67
Thu, 19 Apr 1984 134.67
Wed, 18 Apr 1984 134.81
Tue, 17 Apr 1984 134.75
Mon, 16 Apr 1984 134.85
Fri, 13 Apr 1984 134.85
Thu, 12 Apr 1984 134.65
Wed, 11 Apr 1984 134.74
Tue, 10 Apr 1984 134.73
Mon, 09 Apr 1984 134.7
Fri, 06 Apr 1984 134.78
Thu, 05 Apr 1984 134.94
Wed, 04 Apr 1984 135.24
Tue, 03 Apr 1984 135.15
Mon, 02 Apr 1984 135.15

March

Fri, 30 Mar 1984 135.1
Thu, 29 Mar 1984 135.02
Wed, 28 Mar 1984 134.98
Tue, 27 Mar 1984 135.26
Mon, 26 Mar 1984 134.95
Fri, 23 Mar 1984 134.94
Thu, 22 Mar 1984 135.01
Wed, 21 Mar 1984 134.89
Tue, 20 Mar 1984 134.87
Mon, 19 Mar 1984 135.07
Fri, 16 Mar 1984 134.93
Thu, 15 Mar 1984 134.66
Wed, 14 Mar 1984 134.5
Tue, 13 Mar 1984 134.71
Mon, 12 Mar 1984 134.48
Fri, 09 Mar 1984 134.88
Thu, 08 Mar 1984 134.56
Wed, 07 Mar 1984 134.69
Tue, 06 Mar 1984 134.48
Mon, 05 Mar 1984 133.74
Fri, 02 Mar 1984 133.93
Thu, 01 Mar 1984 133.99

February

Wed, 29 Feb 1984 133.84
Tue, 28 Feb 1984 134.15
Mon, 27 Feb 1984 133.85
Fri, 24 Feb 1984 133.79
Thu, 23 Feb 1984 133.6
Wed, 22 Feb 1984 133.57
Tue, 21 Feb 1984 133.65
Mon, 20 Feb 1984 133.57
Fri, 17 Feb 1984 133.54
Thu, 16 Feb 1984 133.18
Wed, 15 Feb 1984 133.09
Tue, 14 Feb 1984 133.35
Mon, 13 Feb 1984 133.37
Fri, 10 Feb 1984 133.44
Thu, 09 Feb 1984 133.29
Wed, 08 Feb 1984 133.42
Tue, 07 Feb 1984 133.52
Mon, 06 Feb 1984 133.32
Fri, 03 Feb 1984 133.4
Thu, 02 Feb 1984 133.64
Wed, 01 Feb 1984 133.94

January

Tue, 31 Jan 1984 134.01
Mon, 30 Jan 1984 134.02
Fri, 27 Jan 1984 134.41
Thu, 26 Jan 1984 134.62
Wed, 25 Jan 1984 134.56
Tue, 24 Jan 1984 134.48
Mon, 23 Jan 1984 134.27
Fri, 20 Jan 1984 133.67
Thu, 19 Jan 1984 133.45
Wed, 18 Jan 1984 133.63
Tue, 17 Jan 1984 133.49
Mon, 16 Jan 1984 133.55
Fri, 13 Jan 1984 133.67
Thu, 12 Jan 1984 133.78
Wed, 11 Jan 1984 133.76
Tue, 10 Jan 1984 133.84
Mon, 09 Jan 1984 134.03
Fri, 06 Jan 1984 133.77
Thu, 05 Jan 1984 133.66
Wed, 04 Jan 1984 133.55
Tue, 03 Jan 1984 133.52
Mon, 02 Jan 1984 133.57