MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2019 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.78

2

93.1

3

92.41

4

92.74

5

6

7

92.92

8

93.27

9

92.9

10

92.99

11

92.94

12

13

14

92.66

15

92.66

16

92.49

17

92.17

18

92.47

19

20

21

92.47

22

92.42

23

92.45

24

92.04

25

91.85

26

27

28

91.51

29

91.49

30

91.24

31

91.38

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.27

2

3

4

91.07

5

91.13

6

90.89

7

90.43

8

90.23

9

10

11

90.33

12

90.42

13

90.96

14

90.35

15

90.3

16

17

18

90.46

19

89.27

20

89.54

21

89.18

22

89.32

23

24

25

89.47

26

89.39

27

89.68

28

90.28

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.16

2

3

4

89.65

5

89.73

6

89.8

7

89.52

8

88.92

9

10

11

89.34

12

89.42

13

89.59

14

89.68

15

90.05

16

17

18

90.37

19

90.5

20

90.72

21

90.74

22

90.19

23

24

25

90.44

26

90.52

27

90.48

28

90.09

29

90.75

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.53

2

90.34

3

90.44

4

90.61

5

90.55

6

7

8

90.47

9

90.56

10

90.4

11

90.42

12

90.16

13

14

15

90.31

16

90.28

17

90.48

18

90.12

19

90.12

20

21

22

90.12

23

89.87

24

89.9

25

88.74

26

89.2

27

28

29

88.92

30

88.8

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.8

2

88.4

3

88.17

4

5

6

88.03

7

88.1

8

87.89

9

87.49

10

87.44

11

12

13

87.29

14

87.73

15

87.76

16

87.89

17

87.84

18

19

20

87.83

21

87.78

22

87.93

23

88.06

24

88.34

25

26

27

88.3

28

88.53

29

88.34

30

88.92

31

88.92

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.08

4

89.1

5

89.09

6

89.19

7

88.9

8

9

10

89.06

11

88.76

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1983 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

June

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.76 Tue, 11 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.06 Mon, 10 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.9 Fri, 07 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.19 Thu, 06 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.09 Wed, 05 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.1 Tue, 04 Jun 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.08 Mon, 03 Jun 2019

May

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.92 Fri, 31 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.92 Thu, 30 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.34 Wed, 29 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.53 Tue, 28 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.3 Mon, 27 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.34 Fri, 24 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.06 Thu, 23 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.93 Wed, 22 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.78 Tue, 21 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.83 Mon, 20 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.84 Fri, 17 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.89 Thu, 16 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.76 Wed, 15 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.73 Tue, 14 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.29 Mon, 13 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.44 Fri, 10 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.49 Thu, 09 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 87.89 Wed, 08 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.1 Tue, 07 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.03 Mon, 06 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.17 Fri, 03 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.4 Thu, 02 May 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.8 Wed, 01 May 2019

April

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.8 Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.92 Mon, 29 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.2 Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.74 Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.9 Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.87 Tue, 23 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.12 Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.12 Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.12 Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.48 Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.28 Tue, 16 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.31 Mon, 15 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.16 Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.42 Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.4 Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.56 Tue, 09 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.47 Mon, 08 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.55 Fri, 05 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.61 Thu, 04 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.44 Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.34 Tue, 02 Apr 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.53 Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.75 Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.09 Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.48 Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.52 Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.44 Mon, 25 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.19 Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.74 Thu, 21 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.72 Wed, 20 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.5 Tue, 19 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.37 Mon, 18 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.05 Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.68 Thu, 14 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.59 Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.42 Tue, 12 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.34 Mon, 11 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 88.92 Fri, 08 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.52 Thu, 07 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.8 Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.73 Tue, 05 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.65 Mon, 04 Mar 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.16 Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.28 Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.68 Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.39 Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.47 Mon, 25 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.32 Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.18 Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.54 Wed, 20 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.27 Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.46 Mon, 18 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.3 Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.35 Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.96 Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.42 Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.33 Mon, 11 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.23 Fri, 08 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.43 Thu, 07 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.89 Wed, 06 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.13 Tue, 05 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.07 Mon, 04 Feb 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.27 Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.38 Thu, 31 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.24 Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.49 Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.51 Mon, 28 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.85 Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.04 Thu, 24 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.45 Wed, 23 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.42 Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.47 Mon, 21 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.47 Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.17 Thu, 17 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.49 Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.66 Tue, 15 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.66 Mon, 14 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.94 Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.99 Thu, 10 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.9 Wed, 09 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.27 Tue, 08 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.92 Mon, 07 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.74 Fri, 04 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.41 Thu, 03 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.1 Wed, 02 Jan 2019
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.78 Tue, 01 Jan 2019