MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2018 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.17

2

97.38

3

97.32

4

97.48

5

97.33

6

7

8

97.29

9

97.08

10

97.33

11

97.34

12

97.33

13

14

15

97.53

16

97.53

17

97.27

18

97.39

19

97.39

20

21

22

97.35

23

97.26

24

97.37

25

97.5

26

97.75

27

28

29

97.88

30

97.94

31

98.16

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

97.81

2

97.72

3

4

5

97.65

6

97.24

7

97.29

8

96.74

9

96.44

10

11

12

96.61

13

96.52

14

96.58

15

96.82

16

96.78

17

18

19

96.68

20

96.08

21

96.12

22

95.79

23

95.17

24

25

26

95.29

27

94.98

28

94.76

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

94.51

2

94.27

3

4

5

94.22

6

94.2

7

93.79

8

94.04

9

94.23

10

11

12

94.25

13

94.36

14

94.63

15

94.83

16

94.9

17

18

19

94.87

20

95.07

21

94.76

22

94.47

23

93.84

24

25

26

94

27

93.77

28

93.24

29

93.11

30

93.11

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

93.11

3

92.93

4

92.72

5

92.7

6

92.84

7

8

9

92.92

10

93.11

11

93.13

12

92.23

13

92.11

14

15

16

92

17

92.07

18

92.09

19

92.28

20

92.35

21

22

23

92.27

24

92.24

25

91.9

26

91.59

27

90.87

28

29

30

91.07

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.07

2

90.01

3

90.07

4

90.32

5

6

7

90.51

8

90.98

9

92.09

10

92.35

11

92.87

12

13

14

92.71

15

92.6

16

92.44

17

92.42

18

92.29

19

20

21

92.74

22

93.08

23

92.3

24

92.6

25

93.07

26

27

28

92.61

29

91.77

30

92.24

31

92.41

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.16

2

3

4

92.52

5

92.51

6

92.45

7

92.8

8

92.34

9

10

11

92.75

12

93.62

13

93.78

14

93.44

15

93.19

16

17

18

92.79

19

91.84

20

92.31

21

91.77

22

92.2

23

24

25

91.73

26

91.93

27

91.76

28

91.16

29

90.98

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

91.01

3

92.18

4

92.67

5

92.92

6

92.47

7

8

9

92.83

10

92.86

11

92.67

12

92.04

13

91.73

14

15

16

92.16

17

92.49

18

92.31

19

91.97

20

91.76

21

22

23

92.11

24

92.27

25

92.51

26

92.7

27

92.33

28

29

30

92.88

31

92.92

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.47

2

92.38

3

92.15

4

5

6

92.23

7

92.09

8

91.6

9

91.6

10

91.05

11

12

13

91.09

14

91.4

15

91.03

16

90.6

17

90.43

18

19

20

90.47

21

90.43

22

90.63

23

90.49

24

89.99

25

26

27

89.85

28

89.51

29

89.23

30

89.59

31

89.73

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

90.03

4

90.13

5

90.43

6

90.04

7

90.58

8

9

10

90.94

11

90.77

12

90.84

13

91.07

14

90.36

15

16

17

91.08

18

91.43

19

91.64

20

92.23

21

92.3

22

23

24

92.12

25

92.19

26

91.87

27

92.28

28

92.16

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.05

2

91.5

3

91.54

4

91.31

5

90.95

6

7

8

90.87

9

90.79

10

90.53

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1983 - 2018

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Currency Rate Date
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.53 Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.79 Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.87 Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.95 Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.31 Thu, 04 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.54 Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.5 Tue, 02 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.05 Mon, 01 Oct 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.16 Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.28 Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.87 Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.19 Tue, 25 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.12 Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.3 Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.23 Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.64 Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.43 Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.08 Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.36 Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.07 Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.84 Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.77 Tue, 11 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.94 Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.58 Fri, 07 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.04 Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.43 Wed, 05 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.13 Tue, 04 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.03 Mon, 03 Sep 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.73 Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.59 Thu, 30 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.23 Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.51 Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.85 Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 89.99 Fri, 24 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.49 Thu, 23 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.63 Wed, 22 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.43 Tue, 21 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.47 Mon, 20 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.43 Fri, 17 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.6 Thu, 16 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.03 Wed, 15 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.4 Tue, 14 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.09 Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.05 Fri, 10 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.6 Thu, 09 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.6 Wed, 08 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.09 Tue, 07 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.23 Mon, 06 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.15 Fri, 03 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.38 Thu, 02 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.47 Wed, 01 Aug 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.92 Tue, 31 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.88 Mon, 30 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.33 Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.7 Thu, 26 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.51 Wed, 25 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.27 Tue, 24 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.11 Mon, 23 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.76 Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.97 Thu, 19 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.31 Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.49 Tue, 17 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.16 Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.73 Fri, 13 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.04 Thu, 12 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.67 Wed, 11 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.86 Tue, 10 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.83 Mon, 09 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.47 Fri, 06 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.92 Thu, 05 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.67 Wed, 04 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.18 Tue, 03 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.01 Mon, 02 Jul 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.98 Fri, 29 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.16 Thu, 28 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.76 Wed, 27 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.93 Tue, 26 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.73 Mon, 25 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.2 Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.77 Thu, 21 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.31 Wed, 20 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.84 Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.79 Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.19 Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.44 Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.78 Wed, 13 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.62 Tue, 12 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.75 Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.34 Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.8 Thu, 07 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.45 Wed, 06 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.51 Tue, 05 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.52 Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.16 Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.41 Thu, 31 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.24 Wed, 30 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.77 Tue, 29 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.61 Mon, 28 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.07 Fri, 25 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.6 Thu, 24 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.3 Wed, 23 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.08 Tue, 22 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.74 Mon, 21 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.29 Fri, 18 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.42 Thu, 17 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.44 Wed, 16 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.6 Tue, 15 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.71 Mon, 14 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.87 Fri, 11 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.35 Thu, 10 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.09 Wed, 09 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.98 Tue, 08 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.51 Mon, 07 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.32 Fri, 04 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.07 Thu, 03 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.01 Wed, 02 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.07 Tue, 01 May 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.07 Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 90.87 Fri, 27 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.59 Thu, 26 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 91.9 Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.24 Tue, 24 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.27 Mon, 23 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.35 Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.28 Thu, 19 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.09 Wed, 18 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.07 Tue, 17 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.11 Fri, 13 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.23 Thu, 12 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.13 Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.11 Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.92 Mon, 09 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.84 Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.7 Thu, 05 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.72 Wed, 04 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 92.93 Tue, 03 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.11 Mon, 02 Apr 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.11 Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.11 Thu, 29 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.24 Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.77 Tue, 27 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94 Mon, 26 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.84 Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.47 Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.76 Wed, 21 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 95.07 Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.87 Mon, 19 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.9 Fri, 16 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.83 Thu, 15 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.63 Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.36 Tue, 13 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.25 Mon, 12 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.23 Fri, 09 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.04 Thu, 08 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 93.79 Wed, 07 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.2 Tue, 06 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.22 Mon, 05 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.27 Fri, 02 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.51 Thu, 01 Mar 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.76 Wed, 28 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 94.98 Tue, 27 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 95.29 Mon, 26 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 95.17 Fri, 23 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 95.79 Thu, 22 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.12 Wed, 21 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.08 Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.68 Mon, 19 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.78 Fri, 16 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.82 Thu, 15 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.58 Wed, 14 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.52 Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.61 Mon, 12 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.44 Fri, 09 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 96.74 Thu, 08 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.29 Wed, 07 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.24 Tue, 06 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.65 Mon, 05 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.72 Fri, 02 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.81 Thu, 01 Feb 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 98.16 Wed, 31 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.94 Tue, 30 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.88 Mon, 29 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.75 Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.5 Thu, 25 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.37 Wed, 24 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.26 Tue, 23 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.35 Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.39 Fri, 19 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.39 Thu, 18 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.27 Wed, 17 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.53 Tue, 16 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.53 Mon, 15 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.33 Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.34 Thu, 11 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.33 Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.08 Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.29 Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.33 Fri, 05 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.48 Thu, 04 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.32 Wed, 03 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.38 Tue, 02 Jan 2018
Swedish Krona (1990 average=100) 97.17 Mon, 01 Jan 2018