MENU

Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates for 1983 to 2019 from the Bank for International Settlements

An historical gauge of the Swedish Krona’s relative strength against a basket of currencies belonging to the country’s most important trading partners.

Click to View Historical Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rates:

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

92.78

2

93.1

3

92.41

4

92.74

5

6

7

92.92

8

93.27

9

92.9

10

92.99

11

92.94

12

13

14

92.66

15

92.66

16

92.49

17

92.17

18

92.47

19

20

21

92.47

22

92.42

23

92.45

24

92.04

25

91.85

26

27

28

91.51

29

91.49

30

91.24

31

91.38

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

91.27

2

3

4

91.07

5

91.13

6

90.89

7

90.43

8

90.23

9

10

11

90.33

12

90.42

13

90.96

14

90.35

15

90.3

16

17

18

90.46

19

89.27

20

89.54

21

89.18

22

89.32

23

24

25

89.47

26

89.39

27

89.68

28

90.28

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.16

2

3

4

89.65

5

89.73

6

89.8

7

89.52

8

88.92

9

10

11

89.34

12

89.42

13

89.59

14

89.68

15

90.05

16

17

18

90.37

19

90.5

20

90.72

21

90.74

22

90.19

23

24

25

90.44

26

90.52

27

90.48

28

90.09

29

90.75

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

90.53

2

90.34

3

90.44

4

90.61

5

90.55

6

7

8

90.47

9

90.56

10

90.4

11

90.42

12

90.16

13

14

15

90.31

16

90.28

17

90.48

18

90.12

19

90.12

20

21

22

90.12

23

89.87

24

89.9

25

88.74

26

89.2

27

28

29

88.92

30

88.8

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.8

2

88.4

3

88.17

4

5

6

88.03

7

88.1

8

87.89

9

87.49

10

87.44

11

12

13

87.29

14

87.73

15

87.76

16

87.89

17

87.84

18

19

20

87.83

21

87.78

22

87.93

23

88.06

24

88.34

25

26

27

88.3

28

88.53

29

88.34

30

88.92

31

88.92

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

89.08

4

89.1

5

89.09

6

89.19

7

88.9

8

9

10

89.06

11

88.76

12

88.77

13

88.59

14

89.05

15

16

17

88.97

18

88.96

19

88.56

20

89

21

89.07

22

23

24

89.34

25

89.98

26

89.86

27

89.82

28

89.72

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

89.87

2

89.69

3

90.03

4

89.95

5

89.62

6

7

8

89.27

9

89

10

89.22

11

89.46

12

89.67

13

14

15

89.64

16

89.73

17

89.96

18

90.02

19

89.85

20

21

22

89.67

23

89.42

24

89.64

25

89.88

26

89.51

27

28

29

89.38

30

88.96

31

88.82

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.49

2

88.33

3

4

5

88.19

6

88.46

7

88.21

8

88.29

9

88.77

10

11

12

88.49

13

88.74

14

88.5

15

88.4

16

88.36

17

18

19

88.32

20

87.96

21

88.52

22

88.32

23

88.28

24

25

26

88.09

27

88.42

28

88.03

29

87.81

30

87.28

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

87.93

3

87.37

4

87.88

5

88.43

6

88.8

7

8

9

88.53

10

87.88

11

88.53

12

88.63

13

88.73

14

15

16

88.42

17

88.2

18

88

19

88.08

20

88.1

21

22

23

88.03

24

88.32

25

88.29

26

88.4

27

88.08

28

29

30

88.03

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

87.25

2

87.24

3

87.09

4

87.28

5

6

7

86.7

8

86.9

9

86.54

10

87.23

11

87.04

12

13

14

86.98

15

87.14

16

87.08

17

87.42

18

87.73

19

20

21

88.03

22

88.01

23

87.95

24

88.28

25

87.91

26

27

28

87.83

29

87.52

30

87.45

31

87.9

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

88.24

2

3

4

88.26

5

88.23

6

88.62

7

88.75

8

88.06

9

10

11

87.99

12

88.02

13

87.75

14

88.05

15

88.4

16

17

18

88.38

19

88.53

20

88.17

21

88.5

22

88.75

23

24

25

88.73

26

89.06

27

89.22

28

89.31

29

89.68

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

89.43

3

89.26

4

89.34

5

89.42

6

89.59

7

8

9

89.34

10

89.25

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Historical Chart of Swedish Krona: Year 1983 - 2019

Loading

Monthly High/Low for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for Swedish Krona Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Date Rate

December

Tue, 10 Dec 2019 89.25
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 89.34
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 89.59
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 89.42
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 89.34
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 89.26
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 89.43

November

Fri, 29 Nov 2019 89.68
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 89.31
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 89.22
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 89.06
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 88.73
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 88.75
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 88.5
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 88.17
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 88.53
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 88.38
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 88.4
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 88.05
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 87.75
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 88.02
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 87.99
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 88.06
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 88.75
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 88.62
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 88.23
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 88.26
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 88.24

October

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 87.9
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 87.45
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 87.52
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 87.83
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 87.91
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 88.28
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 87.95
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 88.01
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 88.03
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 87.73
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 87.42
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 87.08
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 87.14
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 86.98
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 87.04
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 87.23
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 86.54
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 86.9
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 86.7
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 87.28
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 87.09
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 87.24
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 87.25

September

Mon, 30 Sep 2019 88.03
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 88.08
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 88.4
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 88.29
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 88.32
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 88.03
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 88.1
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 88.08
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 88
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 88.2
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 88.42
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 88.73
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 88.63
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 88.53
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 87.88
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 88.53
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 88.8
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 88.43
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 87.88
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 87.37
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 87.93

August

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 87.28
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 87.81
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 88.03
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 88.42
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 88.09
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 88.28
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 88.32
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 88.52
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 87.96
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 88.32
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 88.36
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 88.4
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 88.5
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 88.74
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 88.49
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 88.77
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 88.29
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 88.21
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 88.46
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 88.19
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 88.33
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 88.49

July

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 88.82
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 88.96
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 89.38
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 89.51
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 89.88
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 89.64
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 89.42
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 89.67
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 89.85
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 90.02
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 89.96
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 89.73
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 89.64
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 89.67
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 89.46
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 89.22
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 89
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 89.27
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 89.62
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 89.95
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 90.03
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 89.69
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 89.87

June

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 89.72
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 89.82
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 89.86
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 89.98
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 89.34
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 89.07
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 89
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 88.56
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 88.96
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 88.97
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 89.05
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 88.59
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 88.77
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 88.76
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 89.06
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 88.9
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 89.19
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 89.09
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 89.1
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 89.08

May

Fri, 31 May 2019 88.92
Thu, 30 May 2019 88.92
Wed, 29 May 2019 88.34
Tue, 28 May 2019 88.53
Mon, 27 May 2019 88.3
Fri, 24 May 2019 88.34
Thu, 23 May 2019 88.06
Wed, 22 May 2019 87.93
Tue, 21 May 2019 87.78
Mon, 20 May 2019 87.83
Fri, 17 May 2019 87.84
Thu, 16 May 2019 87.89
Wed, 15 May 2019 87.76
Tue, 14 May 2019 87.73
Mon, 13 May 2019 87.29
Fri, 10 May 2019 87.44
Thu, 09 May 2019 87.49
Wed, 08 May 2019 87.89
Tue, 07 May 2019 88.1
Mon, 06 May 2019 88.03
Fri, 03 May 2019 88.17
Thu, 02 May 2019 88.4
Wed, 01 May 2019 88.8

April

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 88.8
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 88.92
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 89.2
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 88.74
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 89.9
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 89.87
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 90.12
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 90.12
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 90.12
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 90.48
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 90.28
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 90.31
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 90.16
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 90.42
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 90.4
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 90.56
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 90.47
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 90.55
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 90.61
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 90.44
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 90.34
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 90.53

March

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 90.75
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 90.09
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 90.48
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 90.52
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 90.44
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 90.19
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 90.74
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 90.72
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 90.5
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 90.37
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 90.05
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 89.68
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 89.59
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 89.42
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 89.34
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 88.92
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 89.52
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 89.8
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 89.73
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 89.65
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 90.16

February

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 90.28
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 89.68
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 89.39
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 89.47
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 89.32
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 89.18
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 89.54
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 89.27
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 90.46
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 90.3
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 90.35
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 90.96
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 90.42
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 90.33
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 90.23
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 90.43
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 90.89
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 91.13
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 91.07
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 91.27

January

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 91.38
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 91.24
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 91.49
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 91.51
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 91.85
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 92.04
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 92.45
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 92.42
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 92.47
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 92.47
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 92.17
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 92.49
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 92.66
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 92.66
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 92.94
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 92.99
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 92.9
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 93.27
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 92.92
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 92.74
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 92.41
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 93.1
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 92.78